Contact our experts

Development Offices and Contacts

Global Corporate Office

Dusit International,
Dusit Thani Bldg. 3/F,
946 Rama IV Rd., Silom,
Bangkok 10500, Thailand

Rustom Vickers

Tel: +66 2667 8940
E-mail: rustom.vickers@dusit.com

China

Dusit Fudu Hotels & Resorts
01-03, 11/F CITIC Square
Bldg. 1168
Nanjing West Rd.,
Jing An, Shanghai
200041, China

Harris Yang

Tel: +852 2514 8282
E-mail: harris.yang@dusit.com

Asia Pacific

Dusit International,
Dusit Thani Bldg. 3/F,
946 Rama IV Rd., Silom,
Bangkok 10500, Thailand

Ryan Chen

Tel: +66 2667 8950
E-mail: ryan.chen@dusit.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa (EMEA)

Dusit International,
Suite 17-08
World Trade Centre,
P.O. Box 9458,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Andrew Shaw

Tel: +971 4332 9270
E-mail: andrew.shaw@dusit.com

India

Dusit Bird Hotels, GF.,
Vatika Triangle,
Behind DT City Center Mall,
Sushant Lok Phase, Gurgaon
122022, India

Sunil Mathur

Tel: +91 124 3322073
E-mail: sunil.mathur@dusit.com

USA

800 Bellevue Way #400,
Bellevue, Washington
98004, USA

Jeffrey Flowers

Tel: +1 425 4624210
E-mail: jeffrey.flowers@dusit.com

Thailand

Dusit International,
Dusit Thani Bldg. 3/F,
946 Rama IV Rd., Silom,
Bangkok 10500, Thailand

Navarat Thooptong

Tel: +66 2200 9999 Ext. 3188
E-mail: navarat.tt@dusit.com

> View Development News