حجز سريع

الوصول

عدد الليالي

المغادرة

الغرف

البالغين

الأطفال

سعر خاص

 

دوسيت ثاني مانيلا، الفلبين

أحد الفنادق الفاخرة بمدينة مانيلا

فضلاً عن موقعه المتميز في قلب منطقة المال والأعمال الرئيسية في الفلبين، يقع فندق "دوسيت ثاني مانيلا" بين أحضان المعالم الفخمة والمراكز الحضرية الممتدة التي توفر مدخلاً متميزًا إلى روائع المدينة ومواقعها التاريخية ومراكز الاجتماعات والمؤتمرات الموجودة فيها

يضم الفندق 538 غرفة وجناحًا فاخرًا تم تجديدها مؤخرًا، وكلٌ منها مزود بمجموعة من أحدث المرافق المصممة خصيصًا للمساعدة على الاستمتاع بتجربة التعرف على التقاليد التايلندية الفريدة والخالدة، مع تنعمك بأقصى حد من الهدوء والسكينة ورضاء النزلاء.

أطلق العنان لملذاتك الحسية مع تلك الباقة الشاملة التي يقدمها الفندق من الأطباق الأصيلة التي ترسم لوحة ثرية من النكهات العالمية وتفضيلات أماكن تناول الطعام والتصميمات الداخلية بالغة الروعة والفخامة التي يبرز بهاؤها داخل أي من المطاعم السبعة المتخصصة وهي - بازيكس وبنجارونج ودوسيت جورميه و ولوبي لونج وتوسكا ويومو.

للراغبين في إثراء روحهم وتجديد نشاطهم ولياقتهم، يقدم فندق "دوسيت ثاني مانيلا" اثنين من أفضل أماكن الأنشطة الترفيهية على مستوى قارة آسيا واللذان يمثلان علامتين تجاريتين تتمتعان بشهرة عالمية. ولعشاق الاهتمام بالصحة، يقدم مركز "دي فيت" للياقة البدنية مرافق للياقة البدنية مجهزة على أحدث طراز في منطقة تغطي مساحة 973 مترًا مربعًا. ومن ناحية أخرى، يعدك منتجع "ديفارانا" الصحي بتجربة تبعث فيك الحيوية والنشاط مما يمنح النزلاء ملاذًا جديدًا للتنعم بالحياة تمامًا وكأنهم في روضة خصيبة

يضم الفندق قاعة مناسبات كبرى وإحدى عشرة قاعة اجتماعات واحتفالات تتسع لاستضافة عددٍ من النزلاء يتراوح ما بين 10 إلى 1000 شخص يزيد بهاءها ما تتضمنه من تجهيزات فخمة وقوائم تضم باقة من الأطعمة الشهية والمتنوعة للغاية ومرافق متطورة يدعمها فريق عمل من خبراء تنظيم الأحداث؛ وجميعها تعد علامات بارزة جديدة لتحفر ذكريات خالدة لا تنسى وتضمن نجاح جميع الأحداث والمناسبات.

 

Ayala Centre,
1223 Makati City
Metro Manila,
Philippines

:+63 (2) 238 8888
:+63 (2) 238 8800
:Email Us

Quick Reservation

Arrival

No. of nights

Departure

Rooms

Adults

Children

Special Rate

 

Dusit Thani Manila

A luxury hotel in Manila

Situated in the heart of the Philippines's premiere financial district, Dusit Thani Manila hotel sits on the lap of luxurious sights and sprawling urban hubs that offer reliable access to city splendours, historic sites, meeting and convention centres.

With 538 luxury hotel rooms and suites individually equipped with state-of-the-art facilities especially designed to create an experience of timeless and uniquely Thai traditions, ultimate solace and guest satisfaction.

Substantiate your epicurean pleasures with the hotel's all-inclusive selection of authentic cuisines creating a zestful palette for international flavours, distinct dining preferences and aesthetically superb interiors manifested in all six specialty dining experiences – Basix, Benjarong, Dusit Gourmet, Lobby Lounge, Tosca and Umu.

Enlivening the individual spirit and well-being, Dusit Thani Manila hotel offers two of Asia's best recreational activities that both represent internationally-renowned brands. For health enthusiasts, the DFiT Fitness Centre provides a 973-square metre of cutting edge fitness facilities. On the other hand, the Devarana Spa, promises a revitalizing experience giving guests a new lease of life right at heaven's gate.

A Grand Ballroom, eleven meeting and banqueting rooms that can accommodate from 10 up to 1,000 guests supported by elegant set-ups, delectables and wide-ranging menus, avant-garde facilities highlighted by a team of event experts are all in queue to mark new milestones, create lasting memories and ensure every event's success.

We are continuously improving our facilities to our guest expectations.
Please be advised that the swimming pool is closed for renovation until 20th April 2014.

 

Ayala Centre,
1223 Makati City
Metro Manila,
Philippines

:+63 (2) 238 8888
:+63 (2) 238 8800
:Email Us