会议 & 活动

在武进经济开发区举办会议


都喜富都滨湖酒店拥有一个无柱式宴会大厅,四间风格迥异、可任意组合和布置的多功能厅,以及一支专业且经验丰富的活动服务团队,是在武进经济开发区成功举办各类会议和活动的理想之所。

大宴会厅  面积为518平方米的无柱式宴会厅,其规格为33 x 15 x 8米。课堂式布置可容纳300名来宾,剧院式或宴会式布置可容纳450名来宾。宴会厅提供一个40平方米的液晶屏幕。
玫瑰厅 玫瑰厅面积为80平方米,规格为7.6 x 7.4 x 3.2米。剧院式布置可容纳25名来宾,提供视听设备作为标准配置。
茶花厅 茶花厅面积为128平方米,规格为 7.4 x 6.6 x 3.2 米。董事会议式布置可容纳15名来宾,提供视听设备作为标准配置。
水仙厅 水仙厅面积为98平方米,规格为10 x 8 x 3.2米。课堂式布置可容纳50名来宾,剧院式或宴会式布置可容纳60名来宾,提供视听设备作为标准配置。
牡丹厅 牡丹厅面积为46平方米,规格为 5 x 4 x 3.2米。宴会式布置可容纳40名来宾,董事会议式布置可容纳10名来宾,提供视听设备作为标准配置。
Venue Floor Area Capacities
Sq. m
Ballroom 1 518 300
Meeting / Function Room 1 80 24
Meeting / Function Room 2 128 30
Meeting / Function Room 3 98 40
Meeting / Function Room 4 46 12
 
dusitD2 Fudu Binhu
 

奖项和荣誉

  • special-trip-2013

Meetings & Events

Organize your meeting in the Wujin Economic Zone With a pillar-less banquet hall, four multi-function rooms that can be configured in an array of styles and a professional, experienced events team, dusitD2 Fudu Binhu is the choice venue for a successful meeting or conference in the Wujin Economic Zone.
Grand Ballroom This pilar-less ballroom measures 518 sq. m, with dimensions of 33 x 15 x 8 meters. It can accommodate up to 300 guests in classroom-style, up to 450 guests in theater-style or 450 guests in banquet-style. The ballroom’s LED screen measures 40 sq. m.
Meigui Ting Meigui Ting covers an area of 80 sq. m, with dimensions of 7.6 x 7.4 x 3.2 metres. It can accommodate 25 guests in a theater-style set up and offers audio-visual equipment as standard.
Changhua Ting Changhua Ting covers an area of 128 sq. m, with dimensions of 7.4 x 6.6 x 3.2 metres. It can accommodate 15 guests in a boardroom-style set up and offers audio-visual equipment as standard.
Shuixian Ting Shuixian Ting covers an area of 98 sq. m, with dimensions of 10 x 8 x 3.2 metres. It can accommodate up to 50 guests in a classroom-style set up, or 60 guests in theater or banquet styles and offers audio-visual equipment as standard.
Mudan Ting Mudan Ting covers an area of 46 sq. m, with dimensions of 5 x 4 x 3.2 metres. It can accommodate up 40 guests in a banquet-style set up or 10 people in a boardroom-style set up, with audio-visual equipment as standard.
 
Venue Floor Area Capacities
Sq. m
Ballroom 1 518 300
Meeting / Function Room 1 80 24
Meeting / Function Room 2 128 30
Meeting / Function Room 3 98 40
Meeting / Function Room 4 46 12
 
dusitD2 Fudu Binhu
 

AWARDS & ACCOLADES

  • special-trip-2013