الاجتماعات والفعاليات

تناسب غرف دوسـِت D2 شيانغ ماي للفعاليات أي مناسبة سواء كانت اجتماعية أو للعمل. تقع غرف الفعاليات في منطقة اللوبي السفلية الواسعة حيث يوجد الغرف S ، M، L التي تتسم جميعها بتصميمها العصري الأنيق لتضمن أن يكون أي اجتماع في شيانغ ماي اجتماعاً فريداً لا يُنسى.

الغرفة L تضم الغرفة L أحدث التقنيات في ديكور داخلي أنيق. يمكن استخدامها كغرفة واحدة أو عدة غرف منفصلة عندما يتم تنزيل الحواجز الفاصلة. تلائم المآدب الصغيرة وتتسع لحوالي 100 شخصاً لعشاء يجلس فيه المدعوون، أو 148 شخصاً لحفلة كوكتيل. المساحة: 12 x 16x 2.8 متر
الغرفة M يمكن استخدام الغرفة M كغرفة واحدة أو عدة غرف منفصلة عندما يتم تنزيل الحواجز الفاصلة. تلائم المآدب الصغيرة وتتسع لحوالي 50 شخصاً لعشاء يجلس فيه المدعوون، أو 80 شخصاً لحفلة كوكتيل. المساحة: 9.35 x 10x 2.8 متر
الغرفة S تتسع الغرفة S لحوالي 18 شخصاً في اجتماعات على نمط غرفة الاجتماعات. المساحة: 7x9x 2.8 متر
Venue Floor Area Capacities
Sq. m Height Banquet Cocktail U-Shape Classroom Theatre Boardroom
Meeting Room S 63 3 - - - - - 16
Meeting Room M 94 3 50 98 26 40 72 20
Meeting Room L 192 3 100 146 40 68 142 32
 
  • آلات قهوة وإسبريسو وتشكيلة فاخرة من الشاي
  • طاقم محترف متوافر طيلة فترة الاجتماع
  • إنترنت عالي السرعة سلكي ولا سلكي
  • تجهيزات سمعية/ بصرية
dusitD2 Chiang Mai_Floor Plan
 

الجوائز التقديريه

  • img_8701
  • tripadvisor2014
  • certified-silver-2014
  • excellence-badge_2013_en
  • fine-dining-from-bangkok-bank
  • tripadvisor_2015

Meetings & Events

dusitD2 Chiang Mai’s function rooms are ideal for any type of social or business function. Function rooms can flexibly accommodate any event and are all located in the hotel’s spacious lower lobby area. The S, M and L rooms offer a modern and stylish design to ensure your meeting in Chiang Mai is a memorable one.

L Room L Room contains state of the art technologies combined with stylish interior design. It can be used as one or separate rooms when the partitions are drawn. Perfect for smaller banquets accommodating up to 100 people for a sit-down dinner or up to 148 persons for cocktails.  Size: 12 x 16 x 2.8 meters.
M Room M room can be used as one or separate rooms when the partitions are drawn. Perfect for smaller banquets accommodating up to 50 people for a sit-down dinner or up to 80 persons for cocktails.  Size: 9.35 x 10 x 2.8 meters.
S Room S room accommodates up to 18 people for boardroom-style meetings.  Size: 7 x 9 x 2.8 meters.
Venue Floor Area Capacities
Sq. m Height Banquet Cocktail U-Shape Classroom Theatre Boardroom
Meeting Room S 63 3 - - - - - 16
Meeting Room M 94 3 50 98 26 40 72 20
Meeting Room L 192 3 100 146 40 68 142 32
 
  • Coffee and espresso machine in the meeting room
  • Selection of high quality teas
  • Professional staff on hand for the duration of the meeting
  • Wired and wireless high-speed internet access
  • Audio / visual equipment
dusitD2 Chiang Mai_Floor Plan
 

AWARDS & ACCOLADES

  • img_8701
  • tripadvisor2014
  • certified-silver-2014
  • excellence-badge_2013_en
  • fine-dining-from-bangkok-bank
  • tripadvisor_2015