会议 & 活动

阿布扎比都喜天丽酒店是一家五星级酒店,提供超豪华的住宿和优雅得体的泰式服务。阿布扎比都喜天丽酒店高达37层楼,有号称世界第三高的酒店中庭,正逐渐成为阿布扎比的地标性建筑。酒店不仅散发出阿拉伯式的庄严,又渗透着脉脉的泰式温情,完美融合了两种文化的精华。

酒店配有各种特别的设施设备,是休闲和商务旅行者的理想选择。酒店共有402间豪华客房和套房、131套豪华服务式公寓、5家世界一流的餐厅和一间宽敞的会议中心,更有可容纳1000名来宾宽敞的穹顶迎宾厅。

会议 & 活动

阿布扎比都喜天丽酒店是一家五星级酒店,提供超豪华的住宿和优雅得体的泰式服务。阿布扎比都喜天丽酒店高达37层楼,有号称世界第三高的酒店中庭,正逐渐成为阿布扎比的地标性建筑。酒店不仅散发出阿拉伯式的庄严,又渗透着脉脉的泰式温情,完美融合了两种文化的精华。

酒店配有各种特别的设施设备,是休闲和商务旅行者的理想选择。酒店共有402间豪华客房和套房、131套豪华服务式公寓、5家世界一流的餐厅和一间宽敞的会议中心,更有可容纳1000名来宾宽敞的穹顶迎宾厅。

  • 您的入住日期
  • 客房&客人
    房间数
    成人数
    儿童数
  • 特殊代码
    团队代码 / 公司/促销代码 / 旅游业代码
    特殊代码
    立即预订
会议和活动室
玛瑙宴会厅 面积达785平方米,有高高的天花板和私人休息室。设计优雅,采用传统风格的装饰,最多可容纳1000名宾客。还可以分成3个小厅玛瑙1厅:面积210平方米,适合举办小型活动,可举办170人规模的剧院式活动或200人规模的招待会式活动。玛瑙2厅:面积365平方米,可举办300人规模的招待会式活动或170人规模的宴会式活动。玛瑙3厅:玛瑙舞厅的第3个分区,面积为210平方米。设计典雅,可举办200人规模的招待会式活动或75人规模的教室型活动。
绿宝石1厅 & 2厅 绿宝石1号会议厅面积为100平方米,位于酒店一层。布置豪华,适合举办小型商务及私人会议,最多可容纳60人,剧院式或招待会式均可。绿宝石2厅:绿宝石2号会议厅面积为120平方米,采用自然光,可容纳60人。绿宝石2厅在1厅隔壁,通过一个隔断墙分开。移走隔断墙,可合并为一个面积达220平方米的大厅,最多可容纳120名宾客
蓝宝石1厅 & 2厅 蓝宝石1厅:位于酒店一层,面积为87平方米。设计优雅,专业化设置,适合举办小型商务会议,可容纳40名宾客。蓝宝石2厅:面积83平方米,位于酒店一层,在蓝宝石1厅的隔壁,可容纳40名宾客。中间的隔断墙可移走,合并为一个面积达170平方米的大功能厅。
董事会议室1厅 & 2厅 董事会议室1:会议室自然光线充足,面积为35平方米。提供专业化设置,适合举办重要的董事会议,可容纳10名宾客。董事会议室2:面积为35平方米,自然采光,提供专业化设置,适合举办小型董事会议,可容纳10名宾客。
穹顶 空间超宽敞,面积达2000平方米,有10米高现代设计的天花板,夜晚有7种不同的光影投射
会议室规格
Venue Floor Area Capacities
Sq. m Height Banquet Cocktail U-Shape Classroom Theatre Boardroom
Onyx Ballroom 1 - 3 785 6 480 1000 - 456 776 -
Onyx Ballroom 1 210 6 120 250 72 96 198 72
Onyx Ballroom 2 365 6 240 500 106 192 352 106
Onyx Ballroom 3 210 6 120 250 70 96 198 70
Saphire Meeting Room 1 & 2 170 3 60 120 48 108 178 48
Saphire Meeting Room 1 87 3 30 60 24 39 105 24
Saphire Meeting Room 2 83 3 30 60 24 36 57 24
Emerald Meeting Room 1 & 2 220 3 80 160 48 144 268 48
Emerald Meeting Room 1 100 3 40 30 24 60 112 24
Emerald Meeting Room 2 120 3 40 30 24 60 140 24
Boardroom 1 35 3 - - - - - 12
Boardroom 2 35 3 - - - - - 12
Pre-function area 2000 16 - 2200 - - - -
 
配套设施和设备
  • 咖啡和茶冲泡设施
  • 会议室内外均提供文具盒
  • 会议期间配备专业的会议服务人员
  • 有线和无线高速上网
  • 全套音频/视频设备
  • 应要求提供笔记本电脑
楼层平面图
Dusit Thani Abu Dhabi_Floor Plan

MEETINGS & EVENTS

Dusit Thani Abu Dhabi is a 5-star hotel providing an exceptional level of accommodation delivered with gracious Thai hospitality. Standing at 37 stories and boasting the 3rd highest hotel atrium in the world, Dusit Thani Abu Dhabi is well on its way to achieving landmark status. Blending the best of both cultures, the hotel exudes Arabian grandeur imbued with touches of Thai warmth.

The hotel features a wealth of unique facilities that provide the leisure or business traveller with the ideal destination within its 402 luxurious guest rooms and suites, 131 deluxe serviced apartments, 5 world-class dining outlets and a spacious Conference Centre, complete with Sky Dome spanning extensive pre-function areas that can host up to 1,000 guests.

MEETINGS & EVENTS

Dusit Thani Abu Dhabi is a 5-star hotel providing an exceptional level of accommodation delivered with gracious Thai hospitality. Standing at 37 stories and boasting the 3rd highest hotel atrium in the world, Dusit Thani Abu Dhabi is well on its way to achieving landmark status. Blending the best of both cultures, the hotel exudes Arabian grandeur imbued with touches of Thai warmth.

The hotel features a wealth of unique facilities that provide the leisure or business traveller with the ideal destination within its 402 luxurious guest rooms and suites, 131 deluxe serviced apartments, 5 world-class dining outlets and a spacious Conference Centre, complete with Sky Dome spanning extensive pre-function areas that can host up to 1,000 guests.

  • YOUR STAY DATES
  • ROOMS & GUESTS
    ROOMS
    ADULTS
    CHILDREN
  • SPECIAL CODES
    Group Code / Corporate & Promotion Code / Travel Industry ID
    SPECIAL CODES
    BOOK NOW
Meeting and Event Rooms
Onyx Ballroom Stunning 785 sq. m space boasts high ceilings and private foyer. This elegant room features traditional décor and holds a maximum of 1,000 guests. It is also divisible into three smaller spaces: - Onyx 1: This 210 sq. m room can be used for smaller events, comfortably seating up to 170 guest theatre style and 200 reception style - Onyx 2: This 365 sq. m space accommodates up to 300 guests reception style and 170 banquet style - Onyx 3: This is the third subdivision of the Onyx Ballroom and is 210 sq. m in size. This tasteful room accommodates up to 200 guest reception style and 75 classroom style
Emerald 1 & 2 - The Emerald 1 meeting room is 100 sq. m in size and is located on the ground level of the hotel. This room provides an excellent setting for small-scale business and private meetings for up to 60 guests, theatre or reception style. - Emerald 2: The Emerald 2 meeting room is 120 sq. m in size and offers natural daylight, accommodating up to 60 guests. Emerald 2 is adjacent to Emerald 1 and offers a partition wall, which can be removed to create one large room offering 220 sq. m of function space for up to 120 guests.
Sapphire 1 & 2 - Sapphire 1: This room is located on the Ground level of the hotel and measures 87 sq. m. This elegant room provides a professional setting for small business meetings of up to 40 guests. - Sapphire 2: This is 83 sq. m meeting room, located on the Ground level, can accommodate up to 40 guests and is adjacent to the Sapphire 1 meeting room. The partition wall can be removed to create one large function room offering 170 sq. m of function space.
Boardroom 1 & 2 - Boardroom 1: The Boardroom benefits from natural daylight and is 35 sq. m in size. This professional setting is ideal for important board meetings, seating up to 10 guests conference style. - Boardroom 2: This 35 sq. m meeting room is an ideal professional daylight setting for small board meetings, seating 10 guests conference style.
Sky Dome A lavish function space of 2000 sq. m. with a contemporary, 10-metre high ceiling and 7 different shades of light by night.
Meeting Room Specifications
Venue Floor Area Capacities
Sq. m Height Banquet Cocktail U-Shape Classroom Theatre Boardroom
Onyx Ballroom 1 - 3 785 6 480 1000 - 456 776 -
Onyx Ballroom 1 210 6 120 250 72 96 198 72
Onyx Ballroom 2 365 6 240 500 106 192 352 106
Onyx Ballroom 3 210 6 120 250 70 96 198 70
Saphire Meeting Room 1 & 2 170 3 60 120 48 108 178 48
Saphire Meeting Room 1 87 3 30 60 24 39 105 24
Saphire Meeting Room 2 83 3 30 60 24 36 57 24
Emerald Meeting Room 1 & 2 220 3 80 160 48 144 268 48
Emerald Meeting Room 1 100 3 40 30 24 60 112 24
Emerald Meeting Room 2 120 3 40 30 24 60 140 24
Boardroom 1 35 3 - - - - - 12
Boardroom 2 35 3 - - - - - 12
Pre-function area 2000 16 - 2200 - - - -
 
Support Facilities and Equipment
  • Coffee and espresso machines with a selection of high-quality teas
  • Stationery boxes inside and outside the meeting room
  • Professional staff on hand for the duration of the meeting
  • Wired and wireless high-speed internet access
  • Complete audio / visual equipment
  • Laptops available upon request
Floor Plans
Dusit Thani Abu Dhabi_Floor Plan