الاجتماعات والمناسبات

يوفر فندق دوسِت تاني أبو ظبي فئة 5 نجوم مستوى إقامة رائعًا بضيافة تايلاندية لطيفة. ويواصل هذا الفندق، المكون من 37 طابقًا والذي يضم ثالث أعلى ردهة فندق في العالم، طريقه بشكل جيد لتحقيق مكانة بارزة. كما يمتزج به أفضل ما في الثقافتين؛ لذلك ينبض بالعظمة العربية المشبعة بلمسات من الدفء التايلاندي.

يضم الفندق مجموعة كبيرة من المرافق الفريدة التي توفر الترفيه أو تقدم للمسافرين من رجال الأعمال الوجهة المثالية؛ حيث يحتوي الفندق على 402 غرفة وجناح فاخر للنزلاء، و131 شقة فندقية فاخرة، و5 مطاعم ذات مستوى عالمي، ومركز مؤتمرات واسع، بالإضافة إلى مناطق الانتظار قبل بدء المناسبات المعروفة باسم “قبة السماء” الواسعة الممتدة، والتي يمكنها استضافة ما يصل إلى 1000 ضيف.

الاجتماعات والمناسبات

يوفر فندق دوسِت تاني أبو ظبي فئة 5 نجوم مستوى إقامة رائعًا بضيافة تايلاندية لطيفة. ويواصل هذا الفندق، المكون من 37 طابقًا والذي يضم ثالث أعلى ردهة فندق في العالم، طريقه بشكل جيد لتحقيق مكانة بارزة. كما يمتزج به أفضل ما في الثقافتين؛ لذلك ينبض بالعظمة العربية المشبعة بلمسات من الدفء التايلاندي.

يضم الفندق مجموعة كبيرة من المرافق الفريدة التي توفر الترفيه أو تقدم للمسافرين من رجال الأعمال الوجهة المثالية؛ حيث يحتوي الفندق على 402 غرفة وجناح فاخر للنزلاء، و131 شقة فندقية فاخرة، و5 مطاعم ذات مستوى عالمي، ومركز مؤتمرات واسع، بالإضافة إلى مناطق الانتظار قبل بدء المناسبات المعروفة باسم “قبة السماء” الواسعة الممتدة، والتي يمكنها استضافة ما يصل إلى 1000 ضيف.

  • تاريخ اقامتك
  • عدد الغرف
    عدد الغرف
    البالغين
    الأطفال
  • رموز الأسعار الخاصه
    الرمز الخاص بالمجموعه / رمز سعر الشركه و العرض / بطاقة العمل بالقطاع السياحي
    رموز الأسعار الخاصه
    احجز الآن
الاجتماعات والمناسبات
قاعة أونيكس  تبلغ مساحة هذه القاعة المذهلة 785 مترًا مربعًا، وتتميز بأسقف عالية وبهو خاص. كما تتميز هذه القاعة الأنيقة بديكور تقليدي، ويمكنها استيعاب 1000 ضيف بحد أقصى. كما يمكن تقسيمها إلى ثلاث قاعات صغرى:أونيكس 1: يمكن استخدام هذه القاعة التي تبلغ مساحتها 210 متر مربع لإقامة الفعاليات الصغرى، فهي تستوعب ما يصل إلى 170 ضيفًا جالسًا للحفلات المسرحية، و200 ضيف لحفلات الاستقبال براحة تامة.أونيكس 2: تستوعب هذه القاعة التي تبلغ مساحتها 365 مترًا مربعًا ما يصل إلى 300 ضيف في حفلات الاستقبال، و170 ضيفًا في ولائم الطعام.أونيكس 3: هذه هي القاعة الثالثة المقسمة من قاعة الحفلات أونيكس، وتبلغ مساحتها 210 متر مربع. وتسوعب هذه القاعة ذات الذوق الرفيع ما يصل إلى 200 ضيف في حفلات الاستقبال، و75 إذا تم استخدامها كقاعة للتدريس.
إميرالد 1و2 تبلغ مساحة قاعة الاجتماعات "إميرالد 1" 100 متر مربع، وتقع في الطابق الأرضي من الفندق. وتوفر هذه القاعة مكانًا ممتازًا لاستيعاب اجتماعات الأعمال والاجتماعات الخاصة الصغيرة بعدد يصل إلى 60 ضيفًا، في الحفلات المسرحية أو الاستقبال.
سافاير 1و2 سافاير 1: تقع هذه القاعة في الطابق الأرضي من الفندق، وتبلغ مساحتها 87 مترًا مربعًا، وتوفر هذه القاعة الأنيقة المكان المثالي لعقد اجتماعات الأعمال الصغيرة؛ حيث تستوعب ما يصل إلى 40 ضيفًا.سافاير 2: تقع هذه القاعة البالغة مساحتها 83 مترًا مربعًا في الطابق الأرضي، ويمكنها أن تستوعب ما يصل إلى 40 ضيفًا، وهي مجاورة لقاعة الاجتماعات "سافاير 1". ويمكن إزالة الجدار الفاصل بينهما للحصول على قاعة كبيرة للمناسبات توفر مساحة تبلغ 170 مترًا مربعًا.
قاعة اجتماعات مجلس الإدارة 1 و2 عة اجتماعات مجلس الإدارة 1: تستغل هذه القاعة ضوء النهار الطبيعي، وتبلغ مساحتها 35 مترًا مربعًا. ويُعد هذا المكان المخصص مثاليًا لعقد اجتماعات مجلس الإدارة الهامة، وهي تستوعب ما يصل إلى 10 ضيوف جالسين في وضع المؤتمر.قاعة اجتماعات مجلس الإدارة 2: تُعد قاعة الاجتماعات هذه البالغة مساحتها 35 مترًا مربعًا والمضاءة بضوء النهار الطبيعي المكان المخصص المثالي لعقد اجتماعات مجلس الإدارة الصغيرة، وهي تستوعب 10 ضيوف جالسين في وضع المؤتمر.
قبة السماء هي مساحة كبيرة جدًا تبلغ 2000 متر مربع، ومزودة بسقف مرتفع يبلغ 10 أمتار، و7 ظلال مختلفة من الضوء ليلاً.
 
 مواصفات قاعات الاجتماعات
Venue Floor Area Capacities
Sq. m Height Banquet Cocktail U-Shape Classroom Theatre Boardroom
Onyx Ballroom 1 - 3 785 6 480 1000 - 456 776 -
Onyx Ballroom 1 210 6 120 250 72 96 198 72
Onyx Ballroom 2 365 6 240 500 106 192 352 106
Onyx Ballroom 3 210 6 120 250 70 96 198 70
Saphire Meeting Room 1 & 2 170 3 60 120 48 108 178 48
Saphire Meeting Room 1 87 3 30 60 24 39 105 24
Saphire Meeting Room 2 83 3 30 60 24 36 57 24
Emerald Meeting Room 1 & 2 220 3 80 160 48 144 268 48
Emerald Meeting Room 1 100 3 40 30 24 60 112 24
Emerald Meeting Room 2 120 3 40 30 24 60 140 24
Boardroom 1 35 3 - - - - - 12
Boardroom 2 35 3 - - - - - 12
Pre-function area 2000 16 - 2200 - - - -
 
 معدات و استعدادات الدعم
 
  • ماكينات صناعة القهوة والإسبريسو، مع مجموعة منتقاة من أنواع الشاي
  • أدوات مكتبية داخل وخارج غرفة الاجتماع
  • فريق عمل محترف تحت الطلب طوال فترة الاجتماع
  • اتصال إنترنت سلكي ولاسلكي عالي السرعة
  • معدات صوت وصورة كاملة
  • توفير كمبيوتر شخصي عند الطلب
   
 مخطط الطوابق
Dusit Thani Abu Dhabi_Floor Plan

MEETINGS & EVENTS

Dusit Thani Abu Dhabi is a 5-star hotel providing an exceptional level of accommodation delivered with gracious Thai hospitality. Standing at 37 stories and boasting the 3rd highest hotel atrium in the world, Dusit Thani Abu Dhabi is well on its way to achieving landmark status. Blending the best of both cultures, the hotel exudes Arabian grandeur imbued with touches of Thai warmth.

The hotel features a wealth of unique facilities that provide the leisure or business traveller with the ideal destination within its 402 luxurious guest rooms and suites, 131 deluxe serviced apartments, 5 world-class dining outlets and a spacious Conference Centre, complete with Sky Dome spanning extensive pre-function areas that can host up to 1,000 guests.

MEETINGS & EVENTS

Dusit Thani Abu Dhabi is a 5-star hotel providing an exceptional level of accommodation delivered with gracious Thai hospitality. Standing at 37 stories and boasting the 3rd highest hotel atrium in the world, Dusit Thani Abu Dhabi is well on its way to achieving landmark status. Blending the best of both cultures, the hotel exudes Arabian grandeur imbued with touches of Thai warmth.

The hotel features a wealth of unique facilities that provide the leisure or business traveller with the ideal destination within its 402 luxurious guest rooms and suites, 131 deluxe serviced apartments, 5 world-class dining outlets and a spacious Conference Centre, complete with Sky Dome spanning extensive pre-function areas that can host up to 1,000 guests.

  • YOUR STAY DATES
  • ROOMS & GUESTS
    ROOMS
    ADULTS
    CHILDREN
  • SPECIAL CODES
    Group Code / Corporate & Promotion Code / Travel Industry ID
    SPECIAL CODES
    BOOK NOW
Meeting and Event Rooms
Onyx Ballroom Stunning 785 sq. m space boasts high ceilings and private foyer. This elegant room features traditional décor and holds a maximum of 1,000 guests. It is also divisible into three smaller spaces: - Onyx 1: This 210 sq. m room can be used for smaller events, comfortably seating up to 170 guest theatre style and 200 reception style - Onyx 2: This 365 sq. m space accommodates up to 300 guests reception style and 170 banquet style - Onyx 3: This is the third subdivision of the Onyx Ballroom and is 210 sq. m in size. This tasteful room accommodates up to 200 guest reception style and 75 classroom style
Emerald 1 & 2 - The Emerald 1 meeting room is 100 sq. m in size and is located on the ground level of the hotel. This room provides an excellent setting for small-scale business and private meetings for up to 60 guests, theatre or reception style. - Emerald 2: The Emerald 2 meeting room is 120 sq. m in size and offers natural daylight, accommodating up to 60 guests. Emerald 2 is adjacent to Emerald 1 and offers a partition wall, which can be removed to create one large room offering 220 sq. m of function space for up to 120 guests.
Sapphire 1 & 2 - Sapphire 1: This room is located on the Ground level of the hotel and measures 87 sq. m. This elegant room provides a professional setting for small business meetings of up to 40 guests. - Sapphire 2: This is 83 sq. m meeting room, located on the Ground level, can accommodate up to 40 guests and is adjacent to the Sapphire 1 meeting room. The partition wall can be removed to create one large function room offering 170 sq. m of function space.
Boardroom 1 & 2 - Boardroom 1: The Boardroom benefits from natural daylight and is 35 sq. m in size. This professional setting is ideal for important board meetings, seating up to 10 guests conference style. - Boardroom 2: This 35 sq. m meeting room is an ideal professional daylight setting for small board meetings, seating 10 guests conference style.
Sky Dome A lavish function space of 2000 sq. m. with a contemporary, 10-metre high ceiling and 7 different shades of light by night.
Meeting Room Specifications
Venue Floor Area Capacities
Sq. m Height Banquet Cocktail U-Shape Classroom Theatre Boardroom
Onyx Ballroom 1 - 3 785 6 480 1000 - 456 776 -
Onyx Ballroom 1 210 6 120 250 72 96 198 72
Onyx Ballroom 2 365 6 240 500 106 192 352 106
Onyx Ballroom 3 210 6 120 250 70 96 198 70
Saphire Meeting Room 1 & 2 170 3 60 120 48 108 178 48
Saphire Meeting Room 1 87 3 30 60 24 39 105 24
Saphire Meeting Room 2 83 3 30 60 24 36 57 24
Emerald Meeting Room 1 & 2 220 3 80 160 48 144 268 48
Emerald Meeting Room 1 100 3 40 30 24 60 112 24
Emerald Meeting Room 2 120 3 40 30 24 60 140 24
Boardroom 1 35 3 - - - - - 12
Boardroom 2 35 3 - - - - - 12
Pre-function area 2000 16 - 2200 - - - -
 
Support Facilities and Equipment
  • Coffee and espresso machines with a selection of high-quality teas
  • Stationery boxes inside and outside the meeting room
  • Professional staff on hand for the duration of the meeting
  • Wired and wireless high-speed internet access
  • Complete audio / visual equipment
  • Laptops available upon request
Floor Plans
Dusit Thani Abu Dhabi_Floor Plan