الاجتماعات والمناسبات

يوفر منتجع دوسِت تاني لاجونا بوكيت مجموعة مختارة من غرف الاجتماعات والأماكن والخدمات لإقامة فعاليات ناجحة للغاية تحمل الطابع التايلاندي الفريد. ويشتهر هذا المنتجع بسمعة قوية باعتباره واحدًا من المنتجعات الرائدة المتخصصة في خدمة المجموعات الصغيرة إلى المتوسطة الحجم لعقد الاجتماعات والفعاليات. كما يتوفر اتصال الإنترنت Wi-Fi المجاني في جميع أنحاء أماكن الاجتماعات.

وهناك اختيار آخر، وهو وضع خيمة مظللة بساحة 330 إلى 1000 متر مربع، وهي مثالية لاستضافة الفعاليات في الهواء الطلق. كما يمكن تحويل مطعم كاسوارينا بيتش إلى قاعة اجتماعات مطلة على البحر، مع ترتيب فترات الاستراحة في الداخل أو على الشاطئ.

ويوفر المنتجع أيضًا مساحة مرنة في الهواء الطلق هي 2275 مترًا مربعًا “يجهزها الفريق” في “كولومبيا جاردن”، التي تضيف بحيرتها ومنطقة الشاطئ مظهرًا جميلاً لموقعها المثالي.

الاجتماعات والمناسبات

يوفر منتجع دوسِت تاني لاجونا بوكيت مجموعة مختارة من غرف الاجتماعات والأماكن والخدمات لإقامة فعاليات ناجحة للغاية تحمل الطابع التايلاندي الفريد. ويشتهر هذا المنتجع بسمعة قوية باعتباره واحدًا من المنتجعات الرائدة المتخصصة في خدمة المجموعات الصغيرة إلى المتوسطة الحجم لعقد الاجتماعات والفعاليات. كما يتوفر اتصال الإنترنت Wi-Fi المجاني في جميع أنحاء أماكن الاجتماعات.

وهناك اختيار آخر، وهو وضع خيمة مظللة بساحة 330 إلى 1000 متر مربع، وهي مثالية لاستضافة الفعاليات في الهواء الطلق. كما يمكن تحويل مطعم كاسوارينا بيتش إلى قاعة اجتماعات مطلة على البحر، مع ترتيب فترات الاستراحة في الداخل أو على الشاطئ.

ويوفر المنتجع أيضًا مساحة مرنة في الهواء الطلق هي 2275 مترًا مربعًا “يجهزها الفريق” في “كولومبيا جاردن”، التي تضيف بحيرتها ومنطقة الشاطئ مظهرًا جميلاً لموقعها المثالي.

  • تاريخ اقامتك
  • عدد الغرف
    عدد الغرف
    البالغين
    الأطفال
  • رموز الأسعار الخاصه
    الرمز الخاص بالمجموعه / رمز سعر الشركه و العرض / بطاقة العمل بالقطاع السياحي
    رموز الأسعار الخاصه
    احجز الآن
غرف اجتماعات
دوسِت لاجونا هول تقع قاعة دوسِت لاجونا هول في المبنى الرئيسي، وتطل على حديقة مفتوحة من الأمام، مما يجعلها مثالية لممارسة الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق قبل حفلات الكوكتيل وحفلات الشواء، على سبيل المثال. ويمكن تقسيم دوسِت لاجونا هول إلى قاعتين أصغر للمناسبات، وهما دوسِت هول ولاجونا هول.
سوريان روم تقع قاعة سوريان روم في الطابق الأرضي شمال المبنى الرئيسي، مجاورة لمنطقة السبا. وتتميز بإضاءتها بضوء النهار الطبيعي، وإطلالتها على الحدائق الخضراء، وقربها من ملعب الجولف "بيتش آند بوت"، مما يجعلها المكان الممتاز لعقد اجتماعات مجلس الإدارة.
تشانترا روم تقع قاعة تشانترا روم في المبنى الرئيسي. وتتميز القاعة بإضاءتها بضوء النهار الطبيعي، وإطلالتها على الحدائق الخضراء، وقربها من ملعب الجولف "بيتش آند بوت"، مما يجعلها المكان الممتاز لعقد اجتماعات مجلس الإدارة.
دارا روم تتميز قاعة دارا روم بأنها قاعة لاجتماعات مجلس الإدارة التنفيذي و/ أو قاعة جانبية مُعاد تشكيلها، وهي تقع في المبنى الرئيسي، وتقدم إطلالة بانورامية على الحدائق الاستوائية المورقة.
 
 مواصفات قاعات الاجتماعات
Venue Floor Area Dimension (metre) Capacities
Sq. m Width Length Height Banquet Cocktail U-Shape Classroom Theatre Boardroom
Dusit Hall 160 12 13 3 120 120 35 72 144 35
Laguna Hall 80 12 7 3 30 50 26 36 56 26

Dusit Laguna Hall

240 12 20 3 180 180 56 132 256 56
Suriyan 54 6 9 3 30 30 15 18 30 15
Chantra 54 6 9 3 30 30 15 18 30 15
Dara 29 4 9 3 - - - - 15 -
Casuarina beach 165 - - 3 60 110 21 24 48 21
Marquee 66 6 11 3 60 50 - - - -
Marquee 264 12 22 3 180 200 - - - -
 
مرافق ومعدات رياضية
  • ماكينات صناعة القهوة والإسبريسو، مع مجموعة منتقاة من أنواع الشاي
  • أدوات مكتبية داخل وخارج غرفة الاجتماع
  • فريق عمل محترف تحت الطلب طوال فترة الاجتماع
  • اتصال إنترنت سلكي ولاسلكي عالي السرعة
  • معدات صوت وصورة كاملة
  • توفير كمبيوتر شخصي عند الطلب
  • عقد مناسبات ذات طابع محدد واستراحات لتناول القهوة
مخطط الطوابق
Dusit Thani Laguna Phuket_Floor Plan

Meetings & Events

Dusit Thani Laguna Phuket offers guests a selection of meeting rooms, venues and services to deliver highly successful events delivered in an inimitable Thai style. It has built a strong reputation as one of the leading specialist resorts for small to medium sized meeting and events groups. Complimentary Wi-Fi internet connection is also provided throughout the meeting venues.

Alternatively, there is a marquee option, from 330 to 1,000 sq. m, perfect for hosting spectacular outdoor events. The Casuarina Beach Restaurant can be transformed into a meeting room with a sea view, with coffee breaks arranged indoors or on the beach.

The resort also offers 2,275 sq. m of flexible outdoor ‘team building’ space at Columbia Garden, whose lagoon and beach area add to the facility’s ideal location.

Meetings & Events

Dusit Thani Laguna Phuket offers guests a selection of meeting rooms, venues and services to deliver highly successful events delivered in an inimitable Thai style. It has built a strong reputation as one of the leading specialist resorts for small to medium sized meeting and events groups. Complimentary Wi-Fi internet connection is also provided throughout the meeting venues.

Alternatively, there is a marquee option, from 330 to 1,000 sq. m, perfect for hosting spectacular outdoor events. The Casuarina Beach Restaurant can be transformed into a meeting room with a sea view, with coffee breaks arranged indoors or on the beach.

The resort also offers 2,275 sq. m of flexible outdoor ‘team building’ space at Columbia Garden, whose lagoon and beach area add to the facility’s ideal location.

  • YOUR STAY DATES
  • ROOMS & GUESTS
    ROOMS
    ADULTS
    CHILDREN
  • SPECIAL CODES
    Group Code / Corporate & Promotion Code / Travel Industry ID
    SPECIAL CODES
    BOOK NOW
Meeting and Convention Rooms
Dusit Laguna Hall The Dusit Thani Hall is located in the Main Building with an open garden in front, making it ideal for outdoor activities such as pre-cocktail events and BBQs. The Dusit Laguna Hall can be divided into two smaller function rooms, Dusit Hall and Laguna Hall.
Suriyan Room Suriyan Room is located on the ground floor in the north of the main building, adjacent to the spa area. Natural daylight, a view overlooking the green gardens and close proximity to the Pitch and Putt Golf Course make it an excellent venue for board meetings.
Chantra Room Chantra Room is located in the main building. Natural daylight, a view overlooking the green gardens within close proximity to the Pitch and Putt Golf Course make it an excellent venue for board meetings.
Dara Room Dara Room is a re-modelled executive boardroom and / or breakout room, located in the main building and offers panoramic views of the lush tropical gardens.
Meeting Room Specifications
Venue Floor Area Dimension (metre) Capacities
Sq. m Width Length Height Banquet Cocktail U-Shape Classroom Theatre Boardroom
Dusit Hall 160 12 13 3 120 120 35 72 144 35
Laguna Hall 80 12 7 3 30 50 26 36 56 26

Dusit Laguna Hall

240 12 20 3 180 180 56 132 256 56
Suriyan 54 6 9 3 30 30 15 18 30 15
Chantra 54 6 9 3 30 30 15 18 30 15
Dara 29 4 9 3 - - - - 15 -
Casuarina beach 165 - - 3 60 110 21 24 48 21
Marquee 66 6 11 3 60 50 - - - -
Marquee 264 12 22 3 180 200 - - - -
 
Support Facilities and Equipment
  • Coffee and espresso machines with selection of high quality teas
  • Stationery boxes inside and outside the meeting room
  • Professional staff on hand for the duration of the meeting
  • Wired and wireless high-speed internet access
  • Complete Audio / visual equipment
  • Laptop available upon request
  • Themed events and coffee breaks
Floor Plans
Dusit Thani Laguna Phuket_Floor Plan