حفلات الزفاف

يسعى منتجع دوسِت تاني لاجونا بوكيت جاهدًا لخلق جنة خاصة بك على الأرض لإقامة حفل زفاف مدهش لا يُنسى على جزيرة أحلامك. ويقدم فريق إقامة حفلات الزفاف النشط بالمنتجع خدمة شخصية مخصصة لضمان تنظيم حفلات زفاف مميزة تحمل طابع أصحابها، مع الاهتمام الشديد بكافة التفاصيل.

تمتزج مجموعة الاختيارات المتعددة للأماكن مع العرض والخدمات شديدة الدقة، لتجعل من استضافة حفل زفافك في منتجع دوسِت تاني لاجونا بوكيت متعة لجميع الأذواق، مع الأطباق والأجواء التي تناسب ذوقك الشخصي وتفضيلاتك.

  • تاريخ اقامتك
  • عدد الغرف
    عدد الغرف
    البالغين
    الأطفال
  • رموز الأسعار الخاصه
    الرمز الخاص بالمجموعه / رمز سعر الشركه و العرض / بطاقة العمل بالقطاع السياحي
    رموز الأسعار الخاصه
    احجز الآن

حفلات الزفاف

يسعى منتجع دوسِت تاني لاجونا بوكيت جاهدًا لخلق جنة خاصة بك على الأرض لإقامة حفل زفاف مدهش لا يُنسى على جزيرة أحلامك. ويقدم فريق إقامة حفلات الزفاف النشط بالمنتجع خدمة شخصية مخصصة لضمان تنظيم حفلات زفاف مميزة تحمل طابع أصحابها، مع الاهتمام الشديد بكافة التفاصيل.

تمتزج مجموعة الاختيارات المتعددة للأماكن مع العرض والخدمات شديدة الدقة، لتجعل من استضافة حفل زفافك في منتجع دوسِت تاني لاجونا بوكيت متعة لجميع الأذواق، مع الأطباق والأجواء التي تناسب ذوقك الشخصي وتفضيلاتك.

Weddings

Dusit Thani Laguna Phuket strives to create heaven on earth for your unforgettable and exotic dream island wedding. The resort’s dynamic Wedding Team offers a personalised service to ensure distinctive and individual weddings with close attention to detail.

A choice of venues, complemented by meticulous presentation and service, makes hosting your wedding reception at Dusit Thani Laguna Phuket a treat for all senses, with cuisine and settings to suit your personal taste and preferences.

  • YOUR STAY DATES
  • ROOMS & GUESTS
    ROOMS
    ADULTS
    CHILDREN
  • SPECIAL CODES
    Group Code / Corporate & Promotion Code / Travel Industry ID
    SPECIAL CODES
    BOOK NOW

Weddings

Dusit Thani Laguna Phuket strives to create heaven on earth for your unforgettable and exotic dream island wedding. The resort’s dynamic Wedding Team offers a personalised service to ensure distinctive and individual weddings with close attention to detail.

A choice of venues, complemented by meticulous presentation and service, makes hosting your wedding reception at Dusit Thani Laguna Phuket a treat for all senses, with cuisine and settings to suit your personal taste and preferences.