婚礼

普吉岛都喜天丽乐谷浪酒店竭力为您打造极致浪漫且充满异域风情的梦幻岛屿婚礼。酒店充满活力的婚庆团队提供个性化的服务,打造与众不同、独具个性的婚礼,更注重细节,竭力为您呈现完美而难忘的婚礼。

多种可供选择的场地,一丝不苟的现场布置和服务,让您在普吉岛都喜天丽乐谷浪酒店举办的婚宴成为一次全感官的盛宴,从婚礼餐饮到现场布置都满足您的个人品味和喜好。

  • 您的入住日期
  • 客房&客人
    房间数
    成人数
    儿童数
  • 特殊代码
    团队代码 / 公司/促销代码 / 旅游业代码
    特殊代码
    立即预订

婚礼

普吉岛都喜天丽乐谷浪酒店竭力为您打造极致浪漫且充满异域风情的梦幻岛屿婚礼。酒店充满活力的婚庆团队提供个性化的服务,打造与众不同、独具个性的婚礼,更注重细节,竭力为您呈现完美而难忘的婚礼。

多种可供选择的场地,一丝不苟的现场布置和服务,让您在普吉岛都喜天丽乐谷浪酒店举办的婚宴成为一次全感官的盛宴,从婚礼餐饮到现场布置都满足您的个人品味和喜好。

Weddings

Dusit Thani Laguna Phuket strives to create heaven on earth for your unforgettable and exotic dream island wedding. The resort’s dynamic Wedding Team offers a personalised service to ensure distinctive and individual weddings with close attention to detail.

A choice of venues, complemented by meticulous presentation and service, makes hosting your wedding reception at Dusit Thani Laguna Phuket a treat for all senses, with cuisine and settings to suit your personal taste and preferences.

  • YOUR STAY DATES
  • ROOMS & GUESTS
    ROOMS
    ADULTS
    CHILDREN
  • SPECIAL CODES
    Group Code / Corporate & Promotion Code / Travel Industry ID
    SPECIAL CODES
    BOOK NOW

Weddings

Dusit Thani Laguna Phuket strives to create heaven on earth for your unforgettable and exotic dream island wedding. The resort’s dynamic Wedding Team offers a personalised service to ensure distinctive and individual weddings with close attention to detail.

A choice of venues, complemented by meticulous presentation and service, makes hosting your wedding reception at Dusit Thani Laguna Phuket a treat for all senses, with cuisine and settings to suit your personal taste and preferences.