婚礼

如果您打算在海滩边的花园中举办一场盛大婚礼,芭堤雅都喜天丽酒店将是您的完美选择。酒店为热带花园所环绕,来宾一进度假区就置身其中。这里还有一个幽静的室内中庭,人工瀑布泻流而下,让人顿觉舒畅宁静。

此外,这里还可以直达海滨,在那里,客人可以欣赏芭提雅海湾的全景。无论是优美的花园婚礼还是落日海滩边的仪式,属于您的特殊一天由您来作主。

我们的活动策划团队将与您共商婚礼风格(例如泰式或西式)和婚宴菜单等细节,您的喜好决定一切。

  • 您的入住日期
  • 客房&客人
    房间数
    成人数
    儿童数
  • 特殊代码
    团队代码 / 公司/促销代码 / 旅游业代码
    特殊代码
    立即预订

婚礼

如果您打算在海滩边的花园中举办一场盛大婚礼,芭堤雅都喜天丽酒店将是您的完美选择。酒店为热带花园所环绕,来宾一进度假区就置身其中。这里还有一个幽静的室内中庭,人工瀑布泻流而下,让人顿觉舒畅宁静。

此外,这里还可以直达海滨,在那里,客人可以欣赏芭提雅海湾的全景。无论是优美的花园婚礼还是落日海滩边的仪式,属于您的特殊一天由您来作主。

我们的活动策划团队将与您共商婚礼风格(例如泰式或西式)和婚宴菜单等细节,您的喜好决定一切。

Weddings

If you’re planning a wedding and thinking of a venue that offers a combined beach location and a garden setting, Dusit Thani Pattaya will fit your preference perfectly. The resort is surrounded by a tropical garden that greets guests as they enter the resort. There is also a peaceful indoor Atrium with a cascading manmade waterfall that provides guests a soothing ambience.

In addition, there is direct access to two beachfronts where one can enjoy the panoramic views of Pattaya Bay. Whether it’s a lovely garden wedding or a sunset ceremony on the beach you wish for your special day, the choice is yours.

Our Events Team will be available to discuss your preferences in terms of wedding style (e.g., Thai or Western) as well as menus for the reception, just the way you want it.

  • YOUR STAY DATES
  • ROOMS & GUESTS
    ROOMS
    ADULTS
    CHILDREN
  • SPECIAL CODES
    Group Code / Corporate & Promotion Code / Travel Industry ID
    SPECIAL CODES
    BOOK NOW

Weddings

If you’re planning a wedding and thinking of a venue that offers a combined beach location and a garden setting, Dusit Thani Pattaya will fit your preference perfectly. The resort is surrounded by a tropical garden that greets guests as they enter the resort. There is also a peaceful indoor Atrium with a cascading manmade waterfall that provides guests a soothing ambience.

In addition, there is direct access to two beachfronts where one can enjoy the panoramic views of Pattaya Bay. Whether it’s a lovely garden wedding or a sunset ceremony on the beach you wish for your special day, the choice is yours.

Our Events Team will be available to discuss your preferences in terms of wedding style (e.g., Thai or Western) as well as menus for the reception, just the way you want it.