قاعات الاجتماعات و المناسبات

من اجتماعات مجلس الإدارة ووصولاً للإعلان عن تدشين المنتجات أو الاحتفالات الاجتماعية، يمكن للنزلاء أن يضمنوا نجاح المناسبات المخطط لها من قبل فريقنا الخاص ذي الخبرة الواسعة في دوسِت ثاني فودو كينغفينج غاردين هوتيل، تشانغزو. يوفر البرج الرئيسي مساحة واسعة عملية تتضمن أربع قاعات للولائم بدون أعمدة مصممة برفاهية مطلقة، وأربع غرف أخرى متعددة الاستخدامات مجهزة بأحدث المعدات السمعية والبصرية.

يقدم برج زونغهانغ قاعة حفلات ضخمة بلا أعمدة وست غرف متعددة الاستخدامات تتراوح أحجامها من الصغيرة إلى المتوسطة. بالإضافة إلى المساحة العملية الإجمالية والتي تبلغ تقريباً 2.100 متر مربع، والتي بإمكانها أن تستوعب 130 طاولة من طراز طاولات الولائم دفعة واحدة في أي وقت.

 قاعات الاجتماعات و المناسبات

من اجتماعات مجلس الإدارة ووصولاً للإعلان عن تدشين المنتجات أو الاحتفالات الاجتماعية، يمكن للنزلاء أن يضمنوا نجاح المناسبات المخطط لها من قبل فريقنا الخاص ذي الخبرة الواسعة في دوسِت ثاني فودو كينغفينج غاردين هوتيل، تشانغزو. يوفر البرج الرئيسي مساحة واسعة عملية تتضمن أربع قاعات للولائم بدون أعمدة مصممة برفاهية مطلقة، وأربع غرف أخرى متعددة الاستخدامات مجهزة بأحدث المعدات السمعية والبصرية.

يقدم برج زونغهانغ قاعة حفلات ضخمة بلا أعمدة وست غرف متعددة الاستخدامات تتراوح أحجامها من الصغيرة إلى المتوسطة. بالإضافة إلى المساحة العملية الإجمالية والتي تبلغ تقريباً 2.100 متر مربع، والتي بإمكانها أن تستوعب 130 طاولة من طراز طاولات الولائم دفعة واحدة في أي وقت.

  • تاريخ اقامتك
  • عدد الغرف
    عدد الغرف
    البالغين
    الأطفال
  • رموز الأسعار الخاصه
    الرمز الخاص بالمجموعه / رمز سعر الشركه و العرض / بطاقة العمل بالقطاع السياحي
    رموز الأسعار الخاصه
Array ( [0] => [1] => dusitthani [2] => qingfeng [3] => ar [4] => meetings [5] => )
 قاعات الاجتماعات و المؤتمرات
قاعة زينج يانج قاعة ولائم تمتد على مساحة 240 مترًا مربعًا‏، وتتميز بزخارفها من طراز سوزو التي تمتد من الأرض حتى السقف، مع ثريا معلقة باهرة الروعة. المطبخ مجهز كذلك بمطبخ خاص لرعاية المناسبات.
هواي دي هول قاعة ولائم بمساحة 400 متر مربع‏ تتميز بزخارفها الفاخرة والرائعة، ويمكن استخدامها لحفلات استقبال كبار الشخصيات الهامة.
هي زينج هول تتسم بتصميمها الداخلي الفاخر، وتمتد لمسافة 400 متر مربع، وتتميز قاعة الولائم هذه بخلوها من أية أعمدة، وبأسقف عالية بارتفاع 11 م.
قاعة تشون جوي تمتد القاعة لمساحة 320 مترًا مربعًا‏، وهي خالية تمامًا من الأعمدة، ومزينة على نحو أنيق راقٍ، وتتميز بسقفها العالي بارتفاع 11 مترًا وإضاءتها الطبيعية، كما أنها مزودة بمطبخ خاص.
غرفة احتفالات، غرفة رئيس مجلس الإدارة، غرفة اجتماعات، غرفة مؤتمرات تعد جميع هذه الغرف مكانًا مثاليًا لاستضافة اجتماعات الأعمال وتجمعات الأصدقاء والحفلات الخاصة.
قاعة الحفلات الكبيرة، برج زونغهانغ

تتميز قاعة الحفلات الكبيرة في برج زونغهانغ والتي تبلغ مساحتها 540 متر مربع بسقف عالٍ يبلغ ارتفاعه 9 أمتار، بالإضافة إلى الردهة الفسيحة حيث يشكل ذلك خيار جيد لاستضافة الولائم الضخمة والمناسبات الاجتماعية أو الاجتماعات.

الغرف المتعددة الاستخدامات، برج زونغهانغ يتميز برج زونغهانغ بست غرف متعددة الاستخدامات تتراوح مساحتها من 70 إلى 95 متر مربع. بالإضافة إلى المناظر الطبيعية وضوء الشمس الطبيعي؛ الأمر الذي يجعلها مناسبة لاجتماعات العمل والحفلات الخاصة.  ويمكن ضم غرفتي اكسيتاههو وتشانغدانغو لتصبحا غرفة عمل واحدة.
 مواصفات قاعات الاجتماعات
Venue Floor Area Capacities
Sq. m
Ballroom 1 400 250
Ballroom 2 400 240
Ballroom 3 320 200
Ballroom 4 240 90
Meeting / Function Room 1 312 180
Meeting / Function Room 2 140 70
Meeting / Function Room 3 108 50
Meeting / Function Room 4 40 12

مرافق ومعدات رياضية
  • ماكينات صناعة القهوة والإسبريسو، مع مجموعة منتقاة من أنواع الشاي
  • أدوات مكتبية داخل وخارج غرفة الاجتماع
  • فريق عمل محترف تحت الطلب طوال فترة الاجتماع
  • اتصال إنترنت سلكي ولاسلكي عالي السرعة
  • معدات صوت وصورة
  • توفير كمبيوتر شخصي عند الطلب

Meetings & Events

From board meetings to product launches or social celebrations, guests are assured of successful events planned by our experienced in-house team at Dusit Thani Fudu Qingfeng, Changzhou. The main tower offers plenty of function space, including four lavishly designed and pillarless banquet halls and a further four multi-function rooms with state of the art audiovisual equipment.

The Zhonghang tower offers a pillarless grand ballroom and six multi-function rooms, ranging from small to medium size. With a total function area of nearly 2,100 sq m, it can accommodate 130 tables banquet style at any one time.

Meetings & Events

From board meetings to product launches or social celebrations, guests are assured of successful events planned by our experienced in-house team at Dusit Thani Fudu Qingfeng, Changzhou. The main tower offers plenty of function space, including four lavishly designed and pillarless banquet halls and a further four multi-function rooms with state of the art audiovisual equipment.

The Zhonghang tower offers a pillarless grand ballroom and six multi-function rooms, ranging from small to medium size. With a total function area of nearly 2,100 sq m, it can accommodate 130 tables banquet style at any one time.

  • YOUR STAY DATES
  • ROOMS & GUESTS
    ROOMS
    ADULTS
    CHILDREN
  • SPECIAL CODES
    Group Code / Corporate & Promotion Code / Travel Industry ID
    SPECIAL CODES
    BOOK NOW
Meeting and Convention Rooms
Zheng Yang Hall The 240 sq m banquet hall boasts fine floor to ceiling Suzhou embroidery with an opulent hanging chandelier. There is also a private kitchen for event catering.
Huai De Hall This 400 sq m banquet hall with luxurious and exquisite decoration is ideal for VIP receptions.
He Zheng Hall Lavishly decorated, the 400 sq m banquet hall is pillarless with 11m high ceilings.
Chun Gui Hall At 320 sq m, this elegantly decorated pillarless hall with 11m ceilings and natural sunlight also comes with its own private kitchen.
Function Room, Chairman's Room, Board Room & Conference Room These rooms are ideal venues for hosting business meetings, intimate gatherings and private parties.
Grand Ballroom, Zhonghang Tower The 540 square metres Grand Ballroom in Zhonghang tower has a high ceiling of nine metres. Along with a spacious foyer, this is a good choice for hosting of large banquets, social events or meetings.
Multi-function Rooms, Zhonghang Tower The Zhonghang tower boasts six multi-function rooms ranging from 70 to 95 sq m. With views and natural daylight, these rooms are suitable for business meetings and private parties. The Xitaihu Room and the Changdanghu Room can be easily combined into one function room.
 
Meeting Room Specification
     Venue Floor Area Capacities
Sq. m
Zhengyang Hall 240 220
Huai De Hall 400 370
He Zheng Hall 400 370
Chun Gui Hall 320 300
Chairman's Room 140 100
Board Room 108 50
Conference Room 40 12
Function Room 312 300
  Zhonghang Floor Area Capacities
Sq. m
Grand Ballroom 540 80
Tianmu Hu Room 85 27
Xitai Hu Room 95 30
Changdang Hu Room 95 30
Qingfeng Hu Room 70 24
Zhushan Hu Room 70 24
Songjian Hu Room 70 24
 
Support Facilities and Equipment
  • Coffee and espresso machine in the meeting room
  • Selection of high quality teas
  • Stationery boxes inside and outside the meeting room
  • Professional staff on hand for the duration of the meeting
  • Wired and wireless high-speed internet access
  • Audio / visual equipment
  • Laptop available upon request