• dbrief1
  • dbrief2
  • dbrief3
  • dbrief4

الاجتماعات والفعاليات

فندق دوسٍت دي 2 كنز يضم ثلاث غرف للاجتماعات واجتماعات مجالس الإدارة، يدخلها جميعها ضوء الشمس الطبيعي.

جميع الغرف مجهزة بأحدث التكنولوجيا ومُعدات الصوت والصورة، واي- فاي و/أو الاتصال بالإنترنت السلكي، المدعوم كلياً من الفريق التقني للفندق.

D بريف– لاجتماعات المجلس الإداري "دي بريف" هي مكان مناسب للاجتماعات الرسمية. تحتوي على مفروشات إيرغونومية ومكان مخصص للجلوس يتسع لعشرة أشخاص. الغرفة مُجهزة بشاشة لمس تفاعلية، أجهزة صوت وصورة من أحدث طراز مناسبة للعروض ومؤتمرات الفيديو.
D بيت – غرفة الاجتماعات موجودة في الطابق الأول، غرفة الاجتماعات "ديبيت" مناسبة لكل أنواع المناسبات، من المؤتمرات والعروض إلى الحَفلات الصغيرة. الغرفة مُجهزة بأجهزة صوت وصورة من أحدث طراز، شاشة لمس تفاعلية وأجهزة صوتية. يمكن لغرفة "ديبيت" أن تستوعب 40 ضيفاً حسب ترتيباتك المفضلة.
D سايد - غرفة الاجتماعات تجهيزات المؤتمرات في غرفة الاجتماعات "ديسايد" تؤمن لك مجموعة من الإعدادات اللازمة لأي مؤتمر، اجتماع، ندوة أو تدريبات ممكن أن لمجموعات تصل إلى 44 شخصاً. الغرفة مجهزة بأجهزة صوت وصورة من أحدث طراز، شاشة لمس تفاعلية وأجهزة صوتية.
D فاين - غرفة الاجتماعات غرفة الاجتماعات "ديفاين" ممكن تعديلها لتصبح على شكل غرفة مَسرح أو قاعة دراسية تستوعب 23 شخصاَ. الغرفة مُجهزة بأجهزة صوت وصورة من أحدث طراز، شاشة لمس تفاعلية وأجهزة صوتية، وتؤمن وصولاً مباشراً للشرفة الخارجية.
غرف الاجتماعات غرفة مجلس الإدارة مأدبة كاباريه قاعة الدرس يو-شيب المسرح
ديبريف 10 - - - - -
ديبيت 18 28 17 21 15 40
ديفاين 18 16 10 12 15 23
ديسايد 21 32 24 27 21 44
dusitD2-kenz-hotel-floorplans
  • شاشة تفاعلية ذكية
  • ميكروفونات تُثبَت على الثياب
  • ميكروفونات لاسلكية
  • إنترنت لاسلكي وغير لاسلكي عالي السرعة
  • معدات للصوت والصورة
  • جهاز اللابتوب متوفر عندَ الطلب
  • طاقم مُحترف جاهز خلال مدة الاجتماعات

  • tripadvisor-awards-logo
  • booking-awards-logo

• dbrief1
  • dbrief2
  • dbrief3
  • dbrief4

Meetings & Events

dusitD2 kenz hotel features three meeting rooms and a boardroom, all of which benefit from natural daylight.

All rooms are equipped with the latest technology in audio-visual equipment, Wi-Fi and/or wired Internet connection that is fully supported by the hotel’s technical team.

D’brief - boardroom Ideal for formal meetings, the boardroom has ergonomic furnishings and a seating arrangement for up to 10 people. The room is equipped with an interactive touch screen and state-of-the-art audio visual equipment ideal for video conferencing and presentations.
D’bate - meeting room Situated on the first floor, this meeting room is ideal for any kind of occasion, from conferences and presentations to small parties. The room is equipped with state-of-the-art audio-visual equipment, interactive touch screen and sound system. The D’bate can accommodate 40 guests depending on your preferred arrangements.
D'cide - meeting room The conference facilities at D’cide meeting room provide a range of configurations for your conference, meeting, seminar, and training for groups of up to 44 people. The room is equipped with state-of-the-art audio-visual equipment, interactive touch screen and sound system.
D'fine - meeting room The D’fine meeting room can be adapted in theatre or classroom style to accommodate up to 23 people. The room is equipped with state-of-the-art audio-visual equipment, interactive touch screen, sound system and offers direct access to the outdoor terrace.
Meeting Rooms Boardroom Banquet Cabaret Classroom U-shape Theatre
D'Brief 10 - - - - -
D’Bate 18 28 17 21 15 40
D’Fine 18 16 10 12 15 23
D’Cide 21 32 24 27 21 44
dusitD2-kenz-hotel-floorplans
  • Interactive Smart Screen
  • Lapel radio microphones
  • Cordless microphones
  • Wired and wireless high-speed internet access
  • Audio / visual equipment
  • Podium
  • Laptop available upon request
  • Professional staff on hand for the duration of the meeting

  • tripadvisor-awards-logo
  • booking-awards-logo