Destination
Guests
Promo
Devarana Spa

水疗馆

东西结合的宁静港湾,提供正宗泰式养生护理项目以及西式护理项目。

屡获殊荣的泰丽水疗馆,拥有经验丰富的理疗师,为您提供世界一流的护理服务。一流产品结合新鲜泰国草药以及本地原料,打造关岛特色服务项目供您选择。

营业时间:每天 09:00至23:00

Body Scrubs (a la carte)

绿茶&海藻身体磨砂护理60分钟120 美元

补水排毒的身体磨砂护理配方,有效利用绿茶的治愈功效,保护皮肤免受紫外线伤害。海藻出色的抗氧化功效,则能够温和排除毒素,改善肤色、提升皮肤弹性。薄荷油有助于放松身体,让身体恢复元气。为您带来光滑、柔软、充满活力的肌肤。

山竹皮身体磨砂护理60分钟120 美元

山竹又名“水果皇后”,山竹营养价值丰富,而山竹皮富含抗氧化与抗菌成分,更有高浓度单宁酸,具有收缩皮肤毛孔、温和抚平皱纹、抑制痤疮生长的功效。让您容光焕发,拥有柔软肌肤。

玫瑰花瓣身体磨砂护理60分钟 120 美元

无与伦比的艳丽、细腻精致的香味,造就了玫瑰花瓣的传奇,长久以来,人们一直使用玫瑰花瓣恢复肌肤弹性、让肌肤重焕活力色彩。玫瑰花瓣具有多重功效,其滋养、舒缓功效能够减少红血丝、提升皮肤弹性,让您拥有光滑、清爽、营养充足的肌肤。

Facial Treatment (a la carte)

海洋元气补给面部护理60 mins USD 140

富含矿物质的面部护理项目,旨在补充肌肤水分,让肌肤充满活力,焕发新生。使用多种海藻,配合香薰精油以及植物萃取精华,这项出色的海洋面部护理项目温和不刺激,敏感肤质也能安心享受这项护理。

男人舒缓深海护肤60 分钟 USD 140

值得推荐的护肤品,保持男人肌肤的健康帅气,海藻活力面膜,香薰精油,和植物提取物,专为男人打造的产品,深度清洁肌肤,有效保湿并恢复自然光泽,使肌肤看上去健康年轻有活力。

玻尿酸&胶原蛋白面部护理60分钟USD 160

酸性温和,这项面部护理能够有效滋润皮肤,而胶原蛋白则能够减少细纹、皱纹,让您的肌肤重现自然紧致状态。强效新配方,让您的肌肤重新恢复年轻活力,瞬间焕发年轻色彩。

Pampering Program

活泼有光泽120 mins USD 210

通过身体盐浴恢复肌肤的天然光泽,帮助舒缓肌肤,然后通过纯天然混合精油精华进行90分钟身体按摩。

体膜

海藻&咖啡因纤体膜60分钟140 美元

海藻萃取精华、精油以及新鲜咖啡,融合在一起能够让血管与淋巴系统重焕生机,有效防治橘皮。护理精华富含碘元素,能够刺激新陈代谢,促进排毒,有助于减重。

蓝莲花补水体膜60分钟140 美元

该体膜融合蓝莲花萃取精华与芦荟胶,为您提供极致舒缓体验,让您的身体焕发生机。蓝莲花精华富含维他命、矿物质、氨基酸以及抗氧化物质,是功效最强大的抗衰老植物药材之一。能够有效帮助肌肤对抗自由基。芦荟胶具有锁水功能,同时还能舒缓、修复皮肤。具有恢复皮肤平衡的总体功效,让您的肌肤协调放松。

海泥与甜椒均匀肤色体膜60分钟140 美元

富含甜椒萃取精华,含大量维他命与抗氧化物质,富含矿物元素的海泥体膜具有均衡肤色、紧致肌肤、提神醒脑的功效。这一美体体膜也有助于减少橘皮与浮肿。

泰式香薰草药蒸汽护理30分钟50 美元

在弥漫着新鲜泰国草药香味的蒸汽里,让您的身体重获新生。该护理适合在按摩前进行,您也可随时通过这项护理清洁皮肤,清肺、促进体内循环,让身体重焕活力。

奢华椰奶浴30分钟50 美元

适合所有皮肤类型,极富浪漫气息的椰奶浴,富含新鲜采摘的花朵与树叶,恢复体内和谐,为您带来难以忘怀的放松体验。舒缓心情,让您拥有柔软肌肤,为皮肤提供滋养,让您拥有丝般光滑皮肤,同时沾上淡淡的经典花香。

按摩

瑞典式按摩60/90/120分钟140 / 170 / 210 美元

该按摩项目为您带来极致放松体验,通过绵长、舒缓的按压,缓解肌肉压力与紧张,同时促进血液循环。根据您的个人喜好,可选择不同的力度:从柔和到中等。

传统泰式按摩90/120分钟180 / 220 美元

结合高强度压力点按摩与被动身体拉伸按摩,舒缓肌肉疲劳与紧张,在传统泰式床垫上进行,且不使用按摩精油,这一全身按摩项目能够减少压力、提升灵活度,促进体内平衡。

Devarana Signature Massage90 / 120 mins USD 190 / 230

Exclusive to Devarana Spa, this unique massage combines strong pressures of Thai, Ayurveda and Shiatsu techniques with Swedish and aromatherapy influences for the ultimate soothing and pampering experience. The signature massage comes together with a bowl of hot water with freshly sliced lime and orange for respiratory clearing.

阿育吠陀头部按摩60分钟120 美元

传统阿育吠陀精油按摩,按摩头部、颈部、肩部该项目具有多重功效,包括强劲发根、增强头皮营养、释放普拉纳(能量),让能量充满全身。解压、提高睡眠质量的理想之选。

生姜萃取精华热敷&背部按摩60分钟120 美元

重点按摩颈部、肩部、背部,该项目十分注重生姜的使用。利用生姜的发热功效,缓解疼痛、促进血液循环。生姜萃取精华热敷后,使用柔和的手法,深入肌肉与软组织,以缓解紧张与压力。

足部反射按摩60分钟120 美元

通过磨砂盐护理清洁足部之后,通过系统按压,刺激足部反射神经。按压穴位对应身体主要部位与器官,能够提升身体整体机能,重塑身体平衡与和谐。

香氛排毒&提拉按摩90分钟180 美元

专门调制的纤体油,用于对抗橘皮积压与水肿问题,辅以轻柔、舒缓按摩。随后,进行淋巴按压,帮助身体排除毒素。最后,通过提拉按摩促成纤体功效。推荐结合排毒护理项目。

全身推油按摩90/120分钟170 / 210 美元

温热的香薰精油缓缓注入紧张的肌肉部位,辅以绵长、力度适中的按压,促进血液循环。而后对穴位进行轻柔的绕圈式按摩,疏通关键经脉的“普拉纳”能量。上述阿育吠陀护理手法能够提高晚间睡眠质量,提亮肤色,让您看起来更加精神、健康。

查莫罗按摩90分钟170 美元

该按摩项目着重减少体内血块及气泡。首先进行头部按摩,分析身体紧张区域,随后使用揉捏按摩与压力点按摩手法,根据身体紧张程度,使用中等力度或高强力度。配合拉伸手法,释放体内气泡。该按摩结合花香橘子精油进行,全方位提升您的健康。

杜梦湾的月光

新月仪式3小时320 美元

月有阴晴圆缺,满月逐步变为新月时,是排出体内体外毒素的绝佳时机。绿茶与海藻身体磨砂护理具有清洁身体与淋巴系统的功效,同时能够恢复身体与淋巴系统的活力。海藻与咖啡因纤体膜不仅能够排出毒素,还能为肌肤补充水分。这一护理项目不仅能够减少橘皮,还能改善肤质、补充肌肤水分,项目最后进行香氛排毒与提拉按摩。

  • 绿茶与海藻身体磨砂护理 45分钟
  • 海藻与咖啡因纤体膜 45分钟
  • 香氛排毒与提拉按摩 90分钟

满月仪式3小时320 美元

月有阴晴圆缺,月渐圆时,是滋养、舒缓身心的绝佳时机。这项愉悦的护理体验,不仅能够唤醒您的身体与心灵,更能给您带来宁静享受。使用高级玫瑰、茉莉花以及檀香油进行身体磨砂护理,呵护身心,而后进行重塑能量平衡的全身推油疗法。最后,使用玫瑰与茉莉花精油为您提供清爽怡人的面部按摩,让您静心宁神、恢复元气。

  • 花香身体磨砂 30分钟
  • 全身推油按摩 90分钟
  • 足部按摩 30分钟
  • 清爽面部按摩 30分钟

特色套餐

传统泰式药学2小时220美元

古典泰式养生疗法,源自人体由“四大”组成的佛教思想,即地、水、风、火。根据每位客人的身体状况,四大协奏曲将适合客人使用的泰式草药萃取精华浸入精油,结合泰式按摩,融合压力点按摩与拉伸法放松肌肉、缓解酸痛、促进循环、刺激身体经脉。

  • 泰式草药萃取精华热敷 30分钟
  • 传统泰式按摩 90分钟

天堂南塔花园体验2.5小时270 美元

距泰国古代文学典籍《儒王三界论》记载,南塔(Nantha)是位于天堂门口的一座花园,花园里生长着充满魔力的花朵、水果与草药。融合新鲜采摘的关岛热带水果、花卉、树叶以及依兰茉莉混合香油,泰丽水疗馆的特色护理项目将神圣的南塔花园变为现实,为您缔造宛如天堂一般的体验。这是一项舒缓理疗项目,泰丽浴与泰丽身体磨砂护理能够滋养皮肤、提振心情。最后,融合泰式按压、阿育吠陀疗法、日式指压技法、瑞典式按摩以及香氛疗法的泰丽按摩,让您神清气爽,为这次体验画上圆满句号。

  • 泰丽浴 30分钟
  • 泰丽磨砂护理 30分钟
  • 泰丽按摩 90分钟
Spa

水疗设施

  • 豪华套房 (3):自带泳池、淋浴、蒸汽房、浴缸、按摩区
  • 双人房(3):自带淋浴、按摩区
  • 豪华单人房(2):自带淋浴、按摩区
  • 三人房(1):自带淋浴、按摩区
  • 泰式按摩房(1):自带淋浴、按摩区
  • 休息区
  • 男士、女士水热设施

电话:+1 671 648 8064 邮箱:guam@devaranaspa.com

Spa Policies

到达时间

根据您第一个预约项目的时间,请至少提前15分钟到达水疗馆接待处。以便我们与您就护理项目与您的基本健康信息进行简短交流。请您理解,如迟到,预约护理项目的时间并不会因此而延长。

取消政策

由于护理项目是为您量身准备的,如在在预约时间前一天17:00之后取消预约,将收取预订护理项目的全部费用作为取消费用。如预约未到店,将收取全部费用。

礼品卡

可单独购买水疗护理项目礼品卡及零售产品。

支付方式

接受现金与所有主流信用卡。

退款

除非另有说明,水疗护理项目与水疗会员不可退款、不可转让、不可兑换。

水疗注意事项

温馨提示您将手机设置为静音模式,并尽量保持安静,让所有客人充分享受水疗的宁静氛围。16岁以下儿童不得进入水疗馆,12岁以上携父母同意书接受护理项目者除外。水疗馆内禁烟禁酒。

特别提示

如您有高血压、心脏病或其他疾病等健康问题,请在接受水疗护理之前,咨询您的医生。客人需完成健康问卷。如您有任何健康问题或担忧,请告知前台。

隐形眼镜

建议您在进行面部护理之前取下隐形眼镜。请自备隐形眼镜收纳盒与护理液。

贵重物品

珠宝首饰与贵重物品可放置于理疗室内带锁的抽屉里,但我们建议您在接受水疗护理时,勿佩戴任何珠宝首饰。如您的钱财、贵重物品在水疗中心丢失,管理方恕不承担任何责任。

意外或受伤

任何会员或客人发生意外或不慎受伤,泰丽水疗馆恕不负责。

额外时间

每间理疗室均配备独立更衣室及淋浴设施。除护理时间外,您最多可用10分钟时间用于更衣、沐浴。

Destination
Guests
Promo
Devarana Spa

Spa

East meets west in a tranquil sanctuary home to authentic Thai healing therapies and western disciplines.

Devarana Spa offers world class treatments and
award-winning services by highly skilled therapists. World-class products are
combined with fresh Thai herbs and indigenous ingredients to create locally
inspired menu selections exclusive to Guam.

Opening Hours: Daily 10:00 to 22:00 daily

Relaxation Room Open

*Hydrothermal Spa and lockers remain closed
**Pregnancy massages not available

Tel: +1 671 648 8064
Email: guam@devaranaspa.com 

Body Scrubs (a la carte)

Green Tea & Seaweed Body Scrub60 minsUSD 120

A moisturising and detoxifying body scrub recipe singles out the healing properties of green tea to protect skin from sun damage. The excellent antioxidant properties of seaweed work as a mild detoxifier to stimulate skin toning and promote skin elasticity. Peppermint oil assists to relax and refresh the body. The result is smooth, soft and invigorated skin.

Mangosteen Peel Body Scrub60 minsUSD 120

Known as the “Queen of Fruits” due to its many qualities and benefits, mangosteen peel contains generous amounts of antioxidants and antibacterial properties as well as condensed tannins to tighten skin pores, gently decrease wrinkle lines and prevent pimples. It softens skin and gives it a remarkably lovely glow.

Rose Petal Body Scrub60 mins USD 120

Legendary for its unsurpassed beauty and delicate fragrance, rose petal has long been used for softening and rejuvenating skin. The rich, nourishing, and soothing properties of rose petal helps control thread veins, heal wounds, and improve skin elasticity, making your skin smooth, fresh, and well-nourished.

Lavender Body Scrub60 mins USD 120

Lavender is remarkable for its aromatherapy benefits and excellent for effective skin care. Enriched with natural vitamins and moisturizers, a lavender scrub induces relaxation with its soothing aroma, and at the same time gently cleanses, exfoliates, and nourishes the skin. It leaves you feeling smooth and velvety, and refreshed with a radiant glow.

Body Wrap

Algae & Caffeine Slimming Wrap60 minsUSD 140

Seaweed extracts, essential oils and fresh coffee act to re-mineralise the vascular and lymphatic systems, providing a highly effective treatment against cellulite. The high iodine content of this package also helps to stimulate the metabolism, encouraging detoxification and aiding weight reduction.

Blue Lotus Hydrating Wrap60 minsUSD 140

This ultimate soothing and rejuvenating body wrap blends blue lotus extract with aloe gel. Blue lotus extract is rich in vitamins and minerals, amino acids, and antioxidants and is one of the most potent anti-aging botanicals. It helps strengthen skin against free radicals. Aloe gel seals in moisture as it soothes, calms and repairs the skin. The overall effect is that of equilibrium and a harmoniously relaxed feeling.

Sea Mud & Sweet Pepper Toning Wrap60 minsUSD 140

Enriched with sweet pepper extract, a powerful source of vitamins and antioxidants, this mineral-rich sea mud wrap leaves the skin toned and firmed while refreshing and energising the body. This superb body beautifier also helps reduce the appearance of cellulite and fluid retention.

Aromatic Thai Herbal Steam30 minsUSD 50

Refresh your body in this gentle cloud of steam, filled with the aroma of fresh Thai herbs. Ideal before a massage, or any time to cleanse the skin, clear the lungs, promote the circulation and invigorate the body.

Luxury Coconut Milk Bath30 minsUSD 50

For all skin types, this romantic coconut milk bath, filled with fresh flowers and leaves, creates harmony and an unforgettably relaxing sensation. It soothes the emotions whilst softening and nourishing your skin, leaving it feeling silky smooth and lightly scented with a classic floral island fragrance.

Facial Treatment (a la carte)

Replenishing Marine Facial60 mins USD 140

A facial massage designed to rehydrate and replenish the skin, leaving it gloriously renewed. Using several different kinds of seaweeds with aromatic oil and plant extracts, this wonderful maritime face rejuvenation is very gentle even for sensitive skin.

Soothing Sea for Men60 mins USD 140

A facial massage designed to rehydrate and replenish the skin, leaving it gloriously renewed. Using several different kinds of seaweeds with aromatic oil and plant extracts, this wonderful maritime face rejuvenation is very gentle even for sensitive skin.

Oxygen Complex Whitening Facial60 mins USD 160

Exclusive whitening mask combines oxygen complex, oat extract, vitamin e, cedar red clay and phyto-nutrients. It immediately purifies, brightens, oxygenates and comforts, leaving the skin firm, luminous, youthful and radiant.

Hyaluronic & Collagen Facial60 mins USD 160

Mildly acidic, this facial wonderfully moisturizes skin while collagen visibly reduces fine lines and wrinkles, providing you with a very natural kind of facelift. A potent new formula to re-energize and restore the youthful potential of the skin visibly young-looking complexion is yours in no time at all.

Thermo Marine and Sake Facial60 mins USD 180

A luxurious anti-aging skin remedy from marine sources packs powerfully with the Japanese traditional beverage "Sake." The powers of marine DNA and antioxidant nutrients amazingly work to replenish facial skin, soften fine lines and wrinkles while improving skin elasticity. The mineral-rich thermal mask allows anti-oxidant ingredients of "Sake" and seaweed to penetrate deeper into the dermis. Enriched marine moisturizing serum is generously applied to complete this wonderful treat. The immediate result is a very soft and smooth younger looking skin with a luminous shine.

Massage

Ayurvedic Head Massage60 minsUSD 120

A traditional Ayurvedic oil massage for the head, neck and shoulders. Some of its many benefits include strengthening the hair roots, nourishing the scalp and releasing the flow of prana (energy) through the entire body. Ideal for relieving stress and promoting restful sleep.

Ginger Compress & Back Massage60 minsUSD 120

Focusing on the neck, shoulders and upper back, this massage focuses on the application of ginger. Its heating effect relieves aches and pains as well as stimulates blood circulation. After the Ginger Compress, soothing hand movements work into the muscle and soft tissue to relieve stress and tension.

Reflexology Foot Massage60 minsUSD 120

After cleansing the feet with a refreshing salt scrub, pressure is systematically applied to stimulate the nerve reflexes. These points correspond to all major body parts and organs, improving total body function and restoring balance and harmony to the body.

Aromatic Detoxified & Contoured Massage90 minsUSD 180

Specially formulated slimming oils used to fight the accumulation of cellulite and water retention is paired with a light and calming massage. The lymphatic drainage technique is then applied to help the body eliminate toxins. The treatment ends with a contouring massage that assists in body slimming. Highly recommended in combination with any detoxifying treatments.

Abhyanga Massage90 / 120 minsUSD 170 / 210

Warm aromatic oil is gently poured along tense muscle lines, engaging in a smooth long stroke massage and medium pressure to stimulate blood circulation, and is then followed by light pressure in circular movements at marma points to unblock ‘prana’ energy at the vital meridians. These Ayurveda techniques enhance deeper sleep at night and promote a healthy and luminous complexion.

Chamorro Inspired Massage90 minsUSD 170

This massage focuses on reducing blood clots and air bubbles within the body. Treatment starts with head massage to analyze the body tensions. The kneading massage and pressure point massage techniques are performed either with strong or medium pressure depending on the tensions accumulated. The stretching techniques are also incorporated to release air bubbles. This massage is performed with aromatic floral and citrus oil for total well-being.

Shilomi Massage90/120 minsUSD 170 / 210

A wonderful therapeutic and energizing body work combined Deep Tissue, Shiatsu and Lomi Lomi massage techniques on the deepest layers of muscles, using a unique oil blend. Tensions and muscle pains are melted away. Excellent for those who enjoy strong invigorating massage.

Swedish Massage60 / 90 / 120 mins USD 140 / 170 / 210

This ultimate relaxing massage uses long, soothing strokes to induce relief from stress and tension, while stimulating blood circulation. Pressure can vary from soft to medium, in accordance with your personal preference.

Traditional Thai Massage90/120 minsUSD 180 / 220

The traditional Thai massage blends a strong and invigorating massage, using deep finger pressure point, with a passive body stretching to alleviate muscle fatigue and tension. Performed on Traditional Thai mattresses without oil, this full body massage reduces tension, improves flexibility and provides an excellent inner balance.

Devarana Signature Massage90 / 120 mins USD 190 / 230

Exclusive to Devarana Spa, this unique massage combines strong pressures of Thai, Ayurveda and Shiatsu techniques with Swedish and aromatherapy influences for the ultimate soothing and pampering experience. The signature massage comes together with a bowl of hot water with freshly sliced lime and orange for respiratory clearing.

Pampering Program

Living Radiance120 mins USD 210

Restore the skin's natural radiance with a body scrub that exfoliates and smoothes the skin, followed by a 90-minute body massage, using natural essential oil blends.

Devarana Touch of Heaven150 / 180 mins USD 270 / 310

Our most popular package. A heavenly relaxing combination of a 90-minutes or 120-minutes full body massage, 30-minutes foot massage and a 30-minutes refreshing facial massage provides a sense of renewal for face and body.

  • Body Massage 90minutes or 120 minutes
  • Foot Massage 30 minutes
  • Refreshing Facial Massage 30minutes

After Sun Reviver180 mins USD 310

After your sun, sea, and sand holiday, heal and restore vital moisture to your damaged skin with the Sun Soother Bath, soothing Blue Lotus Hydrating Wrap, and Swedish Massage. Significantly reduces peeling and leaves skin feeling refreshed and comfortable and looking radiantly silky.

  • Sun Soother Bath 30minutes
  • Blue Lotus Hydrating Wrap 60 minutes
  • Swedish Massage 90 minutes

Traveler Recovery Pack180 mins USD 320

Overcome jet lag and relieve your travel-weary body of stiffness, aches and pains with thermo caramel mud Wrap, Swedish Massage and a 30-minute refreshing facial massage.

  • Thermo Caramel Mud Wrap 60 minutes
  • Swedish Massage 90 minutes
  • Refreshing Facial Massage 30 minutes

Ultimate Glow180 mins USD 325

Tailored for those seeking healthier and clearer complexion and a stress free body. Indulge with body scrub, foot massage, head & shoulder massage, facial massage and complete the pampering with a 90-minute massage.

  • Body Scrub of Choice 40 minutes
  • Foot Massage 10 minutes
  • Head & Shoulder Massage 10minutes
  • Body Massage of Choice 90 minutes
  • Refreshing Facial Massage 30 minutes

Half Day Harmony5 hrs USD 490 Person | USD 930 Couple

Luxuriously designed to give you an ultimate relaxing experience. Start with an aromatic Thai herbal steam, luxury coconut milk bath, body scrub, body wrap, a 90-minutes massage, 30-minutes facial massage and reflexology Foot Massage.

  • Aromatic Thai Herbal Steam 20 minutes
  • Luxury Coconut Milk Bath 20 minutes
  • Coconut Body Scrub 45 minutes
  • Oatmeal & Milk Body Wrap 45 minutes
  • Body Massage of Choice 90 minutes
  • Reflexology Foot Massage 30 minutes
  • Head & Shoulder Massage 20minutes
  • Refreshing Facial Massage 30minutes

Signature Package

The Heavenly Nantha Garden Experience150 minsUSD 270

In the work of ancient Thai literature called Tribhumphraruang, Nantha was described as a garden situated at Heaven’s gate, with magical flowers, fruits and herbs. Devarana Spa’s signature treatment brings the divine Nantha Garden to life by mixing fresh Guam-grown tropical fruits, flowers and leaves with aromatic blends of ylang ylang and jasmine to create a truly heavenly experience. This soothing treatment comforts your skin and uplifts your mind through the Devarana Bath and Devarana Body Scrub. Complete the unforgettable rejuvenation with the Devarana Massage that combines strong pressures of Thai, Ayurveda and Shiatsu techniques with Swedish and aromatherapy influences for the ultimate in relaxation and pampering.

  • Devarana Bath 30 minutes
  • Devarana Scrub 30 minutes
  • Devarana Massage 90 minutes

The Harmony of Tad Si – Traditional Thai Medicine120 minsUSD 220

An ancient Thai therapy based on the Buddhist teaching that the human body is composed of “Tad Si”, or four elements of earth, water, wind and fire. The Harmony of Tad Si combines a Thai herbal compress dipped into aromatic oil tailored to each guest’s body elements, with Thai Massage, incorporating pressure point and stretching techniques to relax muscles, relieve soreness, promote circulation and stimulate the nerve meridians of the body.

  • Thai Herbal Compress 30 minutes
  • Traditional Thai Massage 90 minutes

Spa Journey in Paradise

Daily Sanctuary90 / 120 mins USD 345 / USD 460

Select from a wide range of massage and body scrub options, and begin recharging your body with the 120 minute Living Radiance Program. Continue the pampering with a 90 minute massage of your choice on the following days:

2 Days Program

USD 345

  • Day 1: Living Radiance Program (120 mins)
    • Body Scrub 30 mins
    • Body Massage 90 mins
  • Day 2:
    • 90 mins Body Massage of Choice

3 Days Program

USD 460

  • Day 1 & Day 2 Program
  • Day 3 : Body Massage of Choice (90 mins)

Couple Hideaway90 / 180 mins USD 910 / 1,130 / Couple

This multi-day spa retreat for two starts its first day with the 180 minute Ultimate Glow Program and continues the pampering with a 90 minute massage of your choice on the following days (prices are per couple):

2 Days Program

  • USD 910 Couple
  • Day 1: Ultimate Glow Program (180 mins)
    • Body Scrub of Choice 40 mins
    • Foot Massage 10 minutes
    • Head & Shoulder Massage 10 minutes
    • Body Massage of Choice 90 minutes
    • Refreshing Facial Massage 30 minutes
  • Day 2
    • 90 mins Body Massage of Choice

3 Days Program

  • USD 1,130 Couple
  • Day 1 & Day 2 Program
  • Day 3: Body Massage of Choice (90 mins)

Tumon Bay Lunar Experience

Full Moon Ritual180 minsUSD 320

The waxing phase of the moon is the ideal time to nurture and calm body and mind. This blissful experience re-awakens the body and spirit while promoting a sense of serenity. A body scrub using precious rose, jasmine and sandalwood oils prepares the body and mind for an energy-balancing Abhyanga Massage. The ritual concludes with a refreshing facial massage using rose and jasmine oil for total serenity and rejuvenation.

  • Floral Body Scrub 30 minutes
  • Abhyanga Massage 90 minutes
  • Foot Massage 30 minutes
  • Refreshing Facial Massage 30 minutes

New Moon Ritual180 minsUSD 320

The waning phase of the moon is the perfect time for internal and external detoxification. A Green Tea & Seaweed Body Scrub cleanses and re-energises the body and lymphatic system. An Algae & Caffeine Slimming Wrap pulls toxins out of the body while also hydrating the skin. This ritual aids in the reduction of cellulite whilst improving the texture and hydration of skin, and concludes with an Aromatic Detoxified & Contoured Massage.

  • Green Tea & Seaweed Body Scrub 45 minutes
  • Algae & Caffeine Slimming Wrap 45 minutes
  • Aromatic Detoxified & Contoured Massage 90 minutes
Spa

Spa Facilities

  • Grande Suite (3): built-in plunge pool, shower, steam, bath, massage area
  • Double Room (3): built-in shower, massage area
  • Deluxe Single Rooms (2): built-in shower, massage area
  • Triple Rooms (1): built-in shower, massage area
  • Thai Massage Room (1): built-in shower, massage area
  • Relaxation area
  • Hydrothermal facilities for male and female

Tel: +1 671 648 8064
Email: guam@devaranaspa.com

Spa Policies

Arrival Time

Please check-in at the spa reception at least 15 minutes prior to your first scheduled appointment. This allows us to have a brief discussion with you about your treatment and basic health information. Please understand that late arrivals will not receive an extension of scheduled treatments.

Cancellation Policy

Because treatments are reserved especially for you, appointments cancelled after 17:00 the day prior to your appointment will incur a full charge of cancellation fee of the reserved treatment price. The full reserved treatment price will be imposed for a ‘no show’.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates for spa treatments and retail products are available for purchase.

Payment

Cash and all major credit cards are accepted.

Refunds

Spa treatments and spa memberships are non-refundable, non-transferable and non-exchangeable unless otherwise stated.

Spa Protocol

We kindly request that mobile phones be turned to silent mode and that noise be kept to a minimum to allow all guests to enjoy the serenity of the spa. Children under 16 years are not permitted in the spa except for those aged 12 years and older having a treatment with a signed parental consent form. Smoking and consumption of alcohol in the spa is not allowed.

Special Considerations

If you have any medical conditions such as high blood pressure, heart conditions or any other medical complications, please consult your health practitioner before undertaking spa treatments. Guests are asked to complete a health questionnaire. Please advise reception if you have any health issues or concerns.

Contact Lenses

We recommend you remove your contact lenses before your facial treatment. Please bring your own case and solution for lenses.

Valuables

Jewelry and valuables may be placed in secured drawers in treatment rooms; however we recommend that no jewelry be worn in the spa. The management accepts no responsibility for the loss of money or valuables brought into the spa.

Accidents or Injuries

Devarana Spa shall not be liable for any accident or injury suffered by any member or guest.

Extra Time

We offer private changing and showering facilities in each of our treatment rooms. In addition to your treatment time, we allow a maximum of 10 minutes for changing and showering.