Destination
Guests
Promo
When do you arrive?
Dusit Hero Image

水疗馆

在“天堂里的花园”发现幸福。

隐匿于郁郁葱葱的花园里,客人们步入奢华的泰丽水疗馆,便会被鸡蛋花树的精致香味所包围。水疗馆包裹在银色与灰色之中,与一座水池相连,水疗馆营造出一种静谧的氛围,置身其中,便会感到十分放松。水疗馆拥有五间设施完善的理疗室,以及三幢私密、优雅、自然和谐的水疗别墅。手部护理室与足部护理室拥有独立空间,俯瞰宁静的水池。

健康型按摩

足部按摩60 分钟2,100++泰铢

用盐浴清洗足部后,通过系统的压力来刺激足部神经系统。这些压力点与身体主要部位和器官相结合,有效提高身体功能,恢复身体平衡与和谐。

世洛阿育吠陀理疗60 分钟2,100++泰铢

一种传统的阿育吠陀精油按摩头部,颈部和肩部。有效除去体内毒素。按摩前,您的理疗师会在您的额头处涂抹温热的精油成分来帮助您舒缓神经系统。建议将精油涂抹到头发上保留一整夜以达到最佳理疗效果。

排毒&轮廓按摩90 分钟 / 120 分钟3,100++泰铢/3,900++泰铢

该理疗使用中等、有节奏的按摩手法进行按摩,以促进淋巴系统中的液体流动。具有良好的排毒功效。为充分清洁身体,强烈建议使用泰式草本泥裹肤。

头脑平静按摩90 分钟 / 120 分钟3,100++泰铢/3,900++泰铢

这种按摩方法是通过按摩颈部,头部,手部和脚部的穴位点,让大脑充分放松。通过温热和凉爽的按摩球来帮助循环和放松,压力和紧张感瞬间消失,使身体健康得到平衡。

健康护理项目

大脑和身体排毒3.5 小时6,900++泰铢

通过泰式草本泥果肤,排毒&轮廓按摩和大脑平静按摩疗法,有效去除您体内的环境毒素,平静您的大脑。以足部按摩结束,恢复机体平衡与和谐。适合那些压力大,消化功能差,便秘和不易排汗的人群。

苗条身材2.5 小时 / 3.0 小时4,900++泰铢/6,200++泰铢

这种非强化减肥项目有效促进您达到减肥的目的,使用海藻&绿茶盐浴、泰草本泥裹肤和排毒&轮廓按摩理疗过程来减少脂肪,紧致和滋润肌肤。

动力午睡2.5 小时4,900++泰铢

动力午睡疗法为那些睡眠不足的人士提供了一种紧急援助功能。通过薰衣草身体盐浴,热牛奶薰衣草浴和瑞典式按摩来提高午睡的质量。

舒缓压力2.0 小时3,900++泰铢

香薰紫莲牛奶浴有效缓解压力,为身体补充能量。以大脑平静按摩结束,达到身心放松的目的。

华欣专属理疗

华欣魅力2.0 小时3,900++泰铢

幸福仪式以丰富柔滑的身体盐浴开始,结合华欣古城的特色泰式甜点,混合棕榈糖,椰子,班兰叶果汁,和像烟熏糖果味的叶子。新鲜挤压的盐浴能有效改善心情,带来令人愉悦的香味,同时柔和地去除肌肤角质,恢复肌肤活力。以德瓦拉纳特色按摩结束理疗,使用芳香花海气味缓解紧张的压力感,让您如同坐在红花缅栀树下的沙滩上一样轻松自在。

天堂般南塔花园体验2.5 小时4,900++泰铢

泰国古代文学中被称为“Tribhumphraruang”,南塔指的是位于天堂大门处的花园,里面有神奇的鲜花和草药。德瓦拉纳水疗带您领略花园的神圣,汇聚新鲜粉莲和查姆帕卡花瓣,配上伊兰和茉莉花混合精油,给您一种天堂般的按摩体验。

这舒缓的疗法能有效平静您的肌肤和头脑。包括德瓦拉纳洗浴,德瓦拉纳盐浴和德瓦拉纳按摩,结合泰式的强烈按压,阿育吠陀和指压按摩技术,瑞典和香薰疗法的结合能带给您一种终极放松的舒适感。

塔达斯的和谐-传统泰式药物2.0 小时3,300++泰铢

传统的泰式按摩疗法,基于佛教理疗,即人体包括塔达斯或由四种元素(土,水,风和火)组成。传统泰式药物还相信,疾病是因两种因素造成的:一,体内四种元素的不平衡而产生的疾病;二,“自我意识”控制大脑,自我控制导致了依恋、好斗和昏暗的不良情绪,破坏了身体的和谐。

塔达斯和谐包括泰式草本按摩球,沾有香薰精油,结合不同顾客的身体需求,以泰式按摩进行理疗,配合压力点,通过不同的拉伸按摩手法来放松肌肉,缓解疼痛,促进血液循环,同时打通体内神经系统的经络。

护肤

终极光芒3.0 小时6,200++泰铢

适合这些希望更健康更清洁的肤色以及无压力身体的人群。享受面部和身体盐浴后,以90分钟按摩来结束理疗体验。

身体面部抗衰老2.5 小时 / 3.0小时4,900++泰铢/6,200++泰铢

最受欢迎的护理套餐。60/90分钟面部护理,90分钟身体按摩,能有效恢复面部和身体的活力,让身心放松。

透明质酸&胶原蛋白90 分钟3,600++泰铢

温和酸性,该面膜有效滋润肌肤,胶原蛋白能有效去除面部细纹和皱纹,使肌肤健康年轻紧致有活力。一款强有力的新配方产品,有效恢复肌肤活力,恢复年轻健康的面部肌肤。

男人舒缓深海护肤60 分钟2,600++泰铢

值得推荐的护肤品,保持男人肌肤的健康帅气,海藻活力面膜,香薰精油,和植物提取物,专为男人打造的产品,深度清洁肌肤,有效保湿并恢复自然光泽,使肌肤看上去健康年轻有活力。

保湿面膜60 分钟2,600++泰铢

持续的阳光伤害让肌肤干燥无光。洁面后,以维他命C和海藻面膜来滋润,清洁,提亮肌肤,使肌肤水润有光泽。

提亮身体

海洋精华2.5 小时4,900++泰铢

这种理疗方法充分利用棕色和绿色海藻的爽肤和保湿功能。通过完美的海盐和荷荷巴身体磨砂膏,结合百里香,柏树,香橙花精华开始进行理疗,然后使用海藻裹肤,在温暖的按摩板内对颈部和头部进行按摩,然后以60分钟精油按摩全身而结束。

泰国草本泥精华2.5 小时4,200++泰铢

康复理疗通过干爽轻柔以促进淋巴系统的流动和循环,然后以泰式草本泥精华进行裹肤,最后以排毒&轮廓按摩结束。您的身体将焕然一新,年轻有活力。

活泼有光泽2.0 小时3,900++泰铢

通过身体盐浴恢复肌肤的天然光泽,帮助舒缓肌肤,然后通过纯天然混合精油精华进行90分钟身体按摩。

放松按摩

生姜热敷&背部按摩60 分钟2,200++泰铢

该按摩护理将温暖的生姜热敷在您后背,以使其热效应来缓解疼痛。热敷后,以舒缓的瑞典式按摩技术在后背,颈部和肩部进行按摩。

瑞典按摩法90 分钟 / 120 分钟3,100++泰铢/3,900++泰铢

这是一种经典的按摩方法,以长久舒缓的按摩手法缓解紧张感,给人以完美的放松感。根据个人喜好,压力力度可由轻柔到中等来选择。

德瓦拉纳特色按摩90 分钟 / 120 分钟3,200++泰铢/3,900++泰铢

该按摩方法结合泰式强压力,阿育吠陀和指压按摩技术,结合瑞典技术和芳香疗法能够给人一种极限的放松体验。设有一碗热水,散发出新鲜柠檬草和甜橙的味道。

传统泰式按摩90 分钟2,600++泰铢

泰式按摩,结合压力点和拉伸技术来放松肌肉,缓解疼痛感,促进体内血液循环,刺激神经中枢。泰式经典按摩通过长久,舒缓的按摩手法来缓解紧张感,可达到完美的轻松感。根据个人喜好,压力力度可由轻柔到中等来选择。

水护理

奢华牛奶&玫瑰浴30 分钟990++泰铢

适合所有肤质的人群,这款浪漫牛奶浴,配有新鲜的玫瑰花瓣,带来一种和谐难忘的放松体验。舒缓情绪,软化并滋润肌肤,使肌肤光滑自然,香气迷人。

保湿麦片和蜂蜜洗浴30 分钟900++泰铢

保湿洗浴结合舒缓的麦片和天然蜂蜜,有效滋润并清洁肌肤。这款温和护理配方特备适合那些肌肤敏感和肌肤娇嫩的人群。

美容护理服务(自由选择菜单)

芳香手部护理60分钟THB 1,500++

这是一个舒适的手部护理,以恢复您的手和指甲的柔软性和美丽。我们会为您的手体贴的抛光和滋养–让指甲呈现健康的光泽,或为您涂上您所选择的指甲油。

芳香足部护理60分钟THB 1,500++

这是一个典型的足部护理,去除脚上的硬干性皮肤和美化脚和指甲。我们会为您的脚体贴的轻轻擦洗和滋养-让指甲呈现健康的光泽,或为您涂上您所选择的指甲油。

身体盐浴

玫瑰花瓣盐浴60 分钟2,100++泰铢

玫瑰花瓣具有软化和更新肌肤的功能,使肌肤柔嫩年轻有活力。其滋养和舒缓功能有效帮助增加肌肤弹性,提高肌肤抗衰老功能,使肌肤清新舒缓,紧致芳香。

薰衣草身体盐浴60 分钟2,100++泰铢

薰衣草盐浴以舒缓的芳香精油来达到放松的目的,同时温和地清洁肌肤,为肌肤去除角质并滋润肌肤,使肌肤光滑,柔嫩,清爽。

海藻&绿茶身体盐浴60 分钟2,100++泰铢

将绿茶与布列塔尼海藻混合,保湿排毒功效的身体盐浴配方有效保护肌肤免受太阳的伤害,避免肌肤被晒黑。

Spa

Spa Policies

到达时间

请至少提前15分钟到达水疗中心服务台。迟到会导致护理时间缩短。

取消政策

由于护理项目是为您量身准备的,如在6小时内取消护理预约,将收取护理费用的50%作为取消费,如未选定护理项目,则按每人每小时1,000泰铢的标准收取取消费。如预约未到店,将收取预约护理项目的全部费用,或按每人每小时2,000泰铢的标准收取费用。

礼品卡

可单独购买水疗护理项目礼品卡及零售产品。

支付方式

接受现金与所有主流信用卡。

退款

除非另有说明,水疗护理项目与水疗会员不可退款、不可转让、不可兑换。

水疗注意事项

温馨提醒您将手机设置为静音模式,并尽量保持安静,让所有客人充分享受水疗的宁静氛围。15岁以下儿童不可进入水疗中心。水疗中心内禁烟禁酒。

特别提示

如您有高血压、心脏病或其他疾病等健康问题,请在接受水疗护理之前,咨询您的医生。客人需完成健康问卷。如您有健康问题或担忧,请告知前台。

隐形眼镜

建议您在进行面部护理之前取下隐形眼镜。请自备隐形眼镜收纳盒与护理液。

贵重物品

珠宝首饰与贵重物品可放置于理疗室内带锁的抽屉里,但我们建议您在接受水疗护理时,勿佩戴任何珠宝首饰。如您的钱财、贵重物品在水疗中心丢失,管理方恕不承担任何责任。

意外或受伤

任何会员或客人发生意外或不慎受伤,泰丽水疗馆恕不负责。

额外时间

每间理疗室均配备独立更衣室及淋浴设施。除护理时间外,您可用15分钟时间更衣、沐浴。每超时15分钟,将额外收取500泰铢,不足15分钟则按此标准收取部分费用。如您需要更多时间进行淋浴或更衣,请提前告知我们,以便我们为您预留房间。

Destination
Guests
Promo
When do you arrive?
Dusit Hero Image

Spa

Discover bliss in our Town in Heaven.

Nestled in lush green gardens, guests at the
lavish Devarana Spa are welcomed by the delicate fragrance of frangipani trees.
Swathed in cool shades of silver and grey and linked by a pond, the spa creates
a tranquil ambience that encourages relaxation.

The spa’s five fully equipped treatment rooms and three
Spa Villas are private, elegant and naturally attuned. Manicure and Pedicure
rooms are given in a private niche overlooking the serene pond.

Beauty Treatment (a la carte)

Aromatic Manicure60 minsTHB 1,500++ per person

A pampering treatment to restore beauty and suppleness of your hands and nails. Your hands are tenderly polished and nourished – the nails buffed to a healthy shine, or coated with the polish of your choice.

Aromatic Pedicure60 minsTHB 1,500++ per person

A classic pedicure to remove hard dry skin and beautify the feet and nails. Your feet are gently scrubbed and nourished - nails can be buffed to a healthy shine or coated with the polish of your choice.

Body Luminous

Thai Herbal Mud Reviver2.5 hrsTHB 4,200++ per person

A rejuvenating treatment that begins with a light dry brushing to encourage lymphatic flow and circulation, followed by Thai Herbal Mud Wrap and complete with Detoxified & Contoured Massage. Your body will feel renewed.

Living Radiance2.0 hrsTHB 3,900++ per person

Restore the skin’s natural radiance with a body scrub that help smoothening the skin, followed by a 90-minute body massage, using natural essential oil blends.

Maritime Essence2.5 hrsTHB 4,900++ per person

This treatment utilizes the toning and moisturising properties of brown and green seaweed. A delightful sea salt and jojoba body polish enriched with thyme, cypress and orange flower essences begin this treatment, followed by a Seaweed Wrap in warm massage sheet with a neck and head massage and finally a 60 minutes aromatic oil massage for total wellbeing.

Body Scrub

Algae & Green Tea Body Scrub60 minsTHB 2,100++ per person

Blending green tea with seaweed from Brittany Sea, a moisturising and detoxifying body scrub recipe to protect skin from sun damage as well as to stimulate skin toning.

Lavender Body Scrub60 minsTHB 2,100++ per person

A lavender scrub induces relaxation with its soothing aroma, and at the same time gently cleanses, exfoliates and nourishes the skin, leaving your skin smooth, and velvety refreshed with a radiant glow.

Rose Petal Body Scrub60 minsTHB 2,100++ per person

Rose petal has long been used for softening and rejuvenating skin. Its nourishing and soothing properties help induce skin elasticity and excellent for anti-aging, leaving the skin fresh and smooth with uplifting aroma.

Relaxing Massage

Ginger Compress & Back Massage60 minsTHB 2,200++ per person

This massage puts warm gingers on the back and lets their heating effect to relieve aches and pains. After the compress, soothing Swedish techniques work onto back, neck and shoulders.

Swedish Massage90 mins/120 minsTHB 3,100++ per person / THB 3,900++ per person

This classic massage is excellent for relaxing using long, soothing strokes to relieve tension. Pressure can vary from soft to medium, in accordance to your personal preference.

Devarana Signature Massage90 mins/120 minsTHB 3,200++ per person / THB 3,900++ per person

This massage combines strong pressures of Thai, Ayurveda and Shiatsu techniques with Swedish and Aromatherapy for the ultimate relaxing experience. It comes together with a bowl of hot water with fresh kaffir lime and orange for inhalation.

Traditional Thai Massage90 minsTHB 2,600++ per person

Thai Massage, incorporating pressure point and stretching techniques to relax muscles, relieve soreness, promote circulation and stimulate the nerve meridians of the body.

This classic massage is excellent for relaxing using long, soothing strokes to relieve tension. Pressure can vary from soft to medium, in accordance to your personal preference.

Skincare

Hydrating Facial60 minsTHB 2,600++ per person

Accumulative sun damage leaves skin dry and dehydrated. This facial starts with thorough cleansing followed by the application of Vitamin C and seaweed to hydrate, purify, brighten and make your skin radiant.

Soothing Sea for Men60 minsTHB 2,600++ per person

Recommended for skin care that keeps men looking healthy and handsome, here’s a refreshing facial using seaweed, aromatic oil and plant extracts, precisely tailored for men, to deeply cleanse the skin, enhance the moisture balance and restore natural radiance, for that fresh and revitalised appearance.

Hyaluronic & Collagen Facial90 minsTHB 3,600++ per person

Mildly acidic, this facial wonderfully moisturises skin while collagen visibly reduces fine lines and wrinkles, providing you with a very natural kind of facelift. A potent new formula to re-energise and restore the youthful potential of the skin visibly young-looking complexion is yours in no time at all.

Body and Face Rejuvenation2.5 hrs / 3.0 hrsTHB 4,900++ per person / THB 6,200++ per person

Our most popular package. An unwind experience of a 60/90-minute facial and a 90-minute body massage provides a sense of renewal for face and body.

Ultimate Glow3.0 hrsTHB 6,200++ per person

Tailored for those seeking healthier and clearer complexion and a stress free body. Indulge with a facial and body scrub, and complete with a 90-minute massage.

Specialty Treatment

Hua Hin’s Charm2.0 hoursTHB 3,900++ per person

This blissful ritual starts with the enriching and smoothing body scrub inspired by the assortment local Thai desserts in Hua Hin town, blending palm sugar, coconut, pandan juice and leaves with a touch of smoked candle scent. The freshly squeezed scrub uplifts the mood with its delightfully tasty smell, while it softly exfoliates and revitalises the skin. Complete the journey with the dreamily Devarana Signature Massage, using aromatic floral sea breeze scent to relieve tiredness and tension as you imagine a sitting on the sandy beach under the Frangipani tree.

The Heavenly Nantha Garden Experience2.5 hoursTHB 4,900++ per person

In the work of ancient Thai literature called Tribhumphraruang, Nantha was described as a garden situated at Heaven’s gate, with magical flowers and herbs. Devarana Spa brings the divine garden to life by gathering a generous amount of fresh pink lotus and champaca petals with the exquisite oil blend from ylang ylang and jasmine to create a truly heavenly experience.

This soothing treatment comforts your skin and uplifts your mind. It includes Devarana Bath, Devarana Scrub and Devarana Massage that combines the strong pressures of Thai, Ayurveda and Shiatsu techniques with Swedish and aromatherapy influences for the ultimate in relaxation and pampering.

The Harmony of Tad Si-the Traditional Thai Medicine2.0 hoursTHB 3,300++ per person

An ancient Thai therapy is based on the Buddhist teaching that the human body is composed of Tad Si or four elements of earth, water, wind and fire. Traditional Thai Medicine also believes that diseases are caused by two main reasons: first, an imbalance of the four elements in the body, and second that the mind is governed by ‘ego’ and ego leads to unhealthy emotions of attachment, aggression and obscuration that can disturb the body harmony.

The Harmony of Tad Si combines a Thai herbal compress dipped into aromatic oil tailored to each guest’s body element, with Thai Massage, incorporating pressure point and stretching techniques to relax muscles, relieve soreness, promote circulation and stimulate the nerve meridians of the body.

Water Treatments

Moisturising Oatmeal and Honey Bath30 minsTHB 990++ per person

This moisturising bath combines soothing oatmeal and natural honey to hydrate and clean your skin. This mild and gentle recipe are especially for sensitive and delicate skin condition.

Luxury Milk & Roses Bath30 minsTHB 990++ per person

For all skin types, this romantic milk bath, filled with fresh rose petals, creates harmony and an unforgettably relaxing sensation. It soothes the emotions whilst softening and nourishing your skin, leaving it feeling silky smooth and lightly scented with a classic floral fragrance.

Wellness Massage

Reflexology Foot Massage60 minsTHB 2,100++ per person

After cleansing the feet with a refreshing salt scrub, pressure is systematically applied to stimulate the nerve reflexes in the feet. These points correspond to all major body parts and organs, improving total body functioning and restoring balance and harmony to the body.

Shiroabhyanga60 minsTHB 2,100++ per person

A traditional Ayurvedic oil massage for the head, neck and shoulders. It is good for toxin removal for wellbeing. Before the session, your therapist pours warm oil onto your forehead to help relaxing the nervous system. Recommended to keep the oil on your hair and scalp overnight for a maximum benefit.

Detoxed & Contoured Massage90 mins/120 minsTHB 3,100++ per person / THB 3,900++ per person

This treatment uses a medium, rhythmic stroke to increase the flow of fluid through the lymphatic system. It is excellent for the detoxification process. For the ultimate body cleanse, highly recommended in combination with Thai Herbal Mud Wrap.

Mind Calming Massage90 mins/120 minsTHB 3,100++ per person / THB 3,900++ per person

This therapeutic treatment supports the mind to let go by addressing specific acupressure points on the neck, head, hands and feet. Using warm and cool compress to aid circulation and relaxation, stress & tension is vanished and body is developed a state of wellbeing.

Wellness Program

Stress Buster2.0 hrsTHB 3,900++ per person

Bust your stress and boost your energy with Aromatic Purple Lotus Milk Bath. Complete the stress busting session with Mind Calming Massage for the balance of body and mind.

Power Nap2.5 hrsTHB 4,900++ per person

Power Nap treatments offer an emergency assistance for sleep-deprived people. Facilitate the napping journey with Lavender Body Scrub, a Hot Milk Lavender Bath and Swedish Massage.

Body Slender2.5 hrs / 3.0 hrsTHB 4,900++ per person / THB6,200++ per person

This non-invasive slimming program gives a boost to your weight loss goals by aiding fat loss, firming and toning the skin with Algae & Green Tea Body Scrub, Thai Herbal Mud Wrap and Detoxified & Contoured Massage

Mind and Body Detox3.5 hrsTHB 6,900++ per person

Flush the environmental toxins out of your body and calm your mind with Thai Herbal Mud Wrap and followed by a Detoxified and Contoured Massage and a Mind Calming Massage. Complete with Foot Reflexology to restore balance and harmony. Great for stressful people with poor digestion, constipation or have difficulty sweating.

Spa

Spa Policies

Arrival Time

Please check in at Spa Reception at least 15 minutes prior to your scheduled appointment. Arriving late will result in a reduction of treatment time.

Cancellation Policy

Because treatments are reserved especially for you, appointments cancelled with less than 6 hours notice will incur a cancellation fee of 50% of the reserved treatment cost or THB 1,000 per hour per person if no treatments have been selected. The full reserved treatment cost or THB 2,000 per hour per person will be imposed for a “no-show”.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates for spa treatments and retail products are available for purchase.

Payment

Cash and all major credit cards are accepted.

Refund

Spa treatments and spa memberships are non-refundable, non transferable and non-exchangeable unless otherwise stated.

Spa Protocol

We kindly request that mobile phones be turned to silent mode and that noise be kept to a minimum to allow all guests to enjoy the serenity of the spa. Children under 15 years are not permitted in the spa. Smoking and consumption of alcohol in the spa is not allowed.

Special Considerations

Before undertaking spa treatments, please consult your health practitioner if you have any medical conditions such as high blood pressure, heart condition or any other medical complication. Guests are asked to complete a health questionnaire. Please advise reception if you have any health issues or concerns.

Contact Lenses

We recommend you remove your contact lenses before your facial treatment. Please bring your own case and solution for lenses.

Valuables

Jewellery and valuables may be placed in secured drawers in treatment rooms; however we recommend that no jewellery be worn in the spa. The management accepts no responsibility for the loss of money or valuables brought in to the spa.

Accidents or Injuries

Devarana Spa shall not be liable for any accident or injury suffered by any member or guest.

Extra Time

We offer private changing and showering facilities in each of our treatment rooms. In addition to your treatment time, we allow 15 minutes for changing and showering. Extra time is charged at THB 500 for each 15 minutes or part thereof. Please let us know in advance if you require extra showering or changing time so that we may reserve your room.