• 入住日期
  • 客房&客人
    客房数
    成人数
    儿童数
  • 特殊代码
    团队代码 / 公司/促销代码 / 旅游业ID
    特殊代码

我们能为您提供优美的环境、健全的设施、完备的服务,让您在度假期间体验整体安康,这样当您回家时,会感觉自己更健康、更快乐、更有活力。我们还设计了高级健身所,其中包含系列福利,让您能把健身和常规的休闲活动结合起来。

 

我们的DFiT俱乐部是度假村健康体验的一部分,拥有现代化的室内外健身环境,其中包括设备齐全的健身房、泰拳台、团体运动区、网球/羽毛球场、桑拿浴/蒸汽室。

 

dtkr@dusit.com

联系我们的课程顾问

电子手册               





高级瑜伽静修
  • 通过体验定制的高级瑜伽静修,增强身心联系、改善个人状态。该瑜伽静修适用于从初级到高级的学员,指导参与者在做身体姿势时注意两个核心要素,即进行呼吸和冥想。每天在安达曼海岸宁静、郁郁葱葱的热带花园和海滨地带举行私人和小组会议,这将有助于获得真正的正念和内心的平静。
  • 您将获得:该项目包括健康与保健咨询、全身成分分析、综合体能测试、私人瑜伽培训班、私人冥想课程、个人皮肤咨询、高级或豪华水疗护理、30多种每周一次的集体健身课程、桑拿浴/蒸汽室

CONTACT OUR CONSULTANT

More Information

优质健身营
  • 这一健身营旨在帮助希望重新开始锻炼或继续进行锻炼的人,我们根据您的健身目标、身体状况和能力水平,系统地为您设计完美的健身计划。如果您想把锻炼和度假结合起来,那么这就是您理想的选择。
  • 您将获得: 该项目包括健康与保健咨询、全身成分分析、全面的体能测验、个人培训课程、伸展运动课程、个人皮肤咨询、高级或豪华水疗护理、30多种每周一次的集体健身课程、桑拿浴/蒸汽室

联系我们的课程顾问

了解更多信息

高端泰拳静修
  • 在DFiT俱乐部专门建造的泰拳台和各类设施中,由专业教练的指导学习“八肢之技”,课程覆盖初学者和高级学员。泰拳是当今世界最受尊重的武术,该课程将针对泰拳的这些技巧进行拆解学习。
  • 您将获得:该项目包括健康与保健咨询、全身成分分析、全面体能测验、泰拳私教课程、伸展运动课程、个人皮肤咨询、高级或豪华水疗护理、30多种每周一次的集体健身课程、桑拿浴/蒸汽室

联系我们的课程顾问

了解更多信息

高级水疗和养生
  • 我们的水疗和养生项目旨在帮助那些希望在度假时减轻压力、放松身心并恢复活力的人。高级和豪华水疗护理是在泰国和世界各地的影响下形成的,有助于恢复平静、重拾平衡和自我放松。
  • 您将获得: 该项目包括个人皮肤咨询、健康与保健咨询、全身成分分析、全面的体能测试、高级或豪华水疗护理、私人动员和重塑平衡课程、私人冥想、30多种每周一次的集体健身课程、桑拿浴/蒸汽室

联系我们的课程顾问

了解更多信息

优质减肥疗养
  • 该减肥疗养项目专为那些想要学习持久且不反弹的减肥所需要的技巧和生活方式的人士而设计。我们将通过该项目为您给予指导和支持,以便您能在度假体验之后,继续减肥之旅。
  • 您将获得:该项目包括健康与保健咨询、营养咨询、全身成分分析、综合体能测试、私人培训课程、伸展运动课程、卡路里记录、个人皮肤咨询、高级和豪华水疗护理选择、30多种每周一次的集体健身课程、桑拿浴/蒸汽室
联系我们的课程顾问 了解更多信息
高级健康养生馆
  • 我们的高级健康养生馆专门为那些希望通过参与各类运动、体育活动和整体疗法来丰富假期和改善生活。参加者有机会充分利用度假村的体育设施,参与海滩的水上运动,并探索甲米的美丽风光。该项目将使客人保持活跃、健康和快乐!
  • 您将获得:该项目包括健康与保健咨询、全身成分分析、全面体能测试、经典或高级娱乐活动、伸展运动课程、个人皮肤咨询、高级或豪华水疗护理、30多种每周一次的集体健身课程、桑拿浴/蒸汽室

CONTACT OUR CONSULTANT

More Information

DTKR-360view-button_s

• YOUR STAY DATES
  • ROOMS & GUESTS
    ROOMS
    ADULTS
    CHILDREN
  • SPECIAL CODES
    Group Code / Corporate & Promotion Code / Travel Industry ID
    SPECIAL CODES

DFiT is a contemporary, naturally lit, indoor and outdoor fitness environment designed for simplicity, efficiency and relaxation.

 

Dusit Thani Krabi’s holistic “Fitness & Wellness Retreats” improve your life through fitness, wellness and by touching mind, body and soul. Our vision is to provide unforgettable memories and experiences that have long-lasting positive, health-enhancing effects. We offer a variety of tailor-made retreats allowing you to split vacation time between fitness, wellness and “regularleisure activities.

 

The Center also offers a Muay Thai ring, tennis and badminton courts and complimentary sauna and steam facilities.

To book on one of the programs or to learn more, please call +6675 628000 or send an email to dtkr@dusit.com

CONTACT OUR CONSULTANT

E-Brochure               





Premium Fitness Retreats
  • Take your workout to the next level and achieve your fitness goals with our Fitness Retreat. Set in our contemporary, naturally lit indoor and outdoor fully equipped fitness facility, this program is great for those looking to restart or continue with their fitness routine. Whatever your fitness goals, you can be sure to make progress and gain the tools necessary for a healthier lifestyle.
  • Your Benefits: The programs include health and wellness consultation; comprehensive fitness test; personal training; over 30 weekly group exercise classes; free use of all other fitness facilities at DFiT including sauna / steam rooms; a selection of massages at Linger Longer Spa. Programs offer a flexible approach allowing you to split vacation time between fitness, wellness and “regular” leisure activities.

CONTACT OUR CONSULTANT

More Information

Premium Muay Thai Retreats
  • Master “The Art of Eight Limbs” with these Premium Muay Thai Retreats delivered by a former Muay Thai Champion and professional instructors. Improve your striking technique and develop a Muay Thai fighter’s conditioning in DFiT’s very own purpose-built Thai boxing ring and gym.
  • Your Benefits: The programs include health and wellness consultation; comprehensive fitness test; personal May Thai training; over 30 weekly group exercise classes; free use of all other fitness facilities at DFiT including sauna / steam rooms; a selection of massages at Linger Longer Spa. Programs offer a flexible approach allowing you to split vacation time between fitness, wellness and “regular” leisure activities.

CONTACT OUR CONSULTANT

More Information

Premium Spa & Wellness Retreats
  • Restore a fresh sense of wellbeing with our Spa & Wellness Retreats. Escape the pressures of work and life with a wide range of signature spa and beauty treatments; exquisite therapies that represent a global fusion of influences from Bali, Thailand, Hawaii, Japan and China. Our belief in the art of healing and the spirit of generosity with which we perform your service, will lead to a world-class pampered experience.
  • Your Benefits: The programs include individual skin consultation; health and wellness consultation; personal training; over 30 weekly group exercise classes; free use of all other fitness facilities at DFiT including sauna / steam rooms; Anti-Oxidant Drink; a selection of massages at Linger Longer Spa. Programs offer a flexible approach allowing you to split vacation time between fitness, wellness and “regular” leisure activities.

CONTACT OUR CONSULTANT

More Information

Premium Weight-Loss Retreats
  • Let us help you begin your journey into weight loss and kick-start your fitness routine for a healthier and happier life. We start with a personalized fitness and lifestyle assessment to create a customized plan for you to lose weight. Not only will we set you on the right path to help you in achieving your goal, we will ensure you do it in Weight-Loss Retreat a sustainable way.
  • Your Benefits: The programs include health and wellness consultation; comprehensive fitness test; personal training; over 30 weekly group exercise classes; free use of all other fitness facilities at DFiT including sauna / steam rooms; a selection of massages at Linger Longer Spa. Programs offer a flexible approach allowing you to split vacation time between fitness, wellness and “regular” leisure activities.

CONTACT OUR CONSULTANT

More Information

DTKR-360view-button_s