餐饮

拉古娜的The Greenhouse – 走进郁郁葱葱的森林主题餐厅,The Greenhouse餐厅提供各种开放式厨房供应的正宗多民族美食。在享受大师级高尔夫球场壮丽景色的同时,客人还可以观看厨师们表演他们的拿手绝活,包括泰国、日本、印度、地中海和中国特色菜。一次让人难忘的餐饮体验。

传奇酒吧 – 一览无遗的大师级高尔夫球场景色,传奇酒吧是聚会或商务会谈的不二场所,一边放松一边享用丰盛的酒吧美食、清澈的啤酒或由我们的调酒师亲调的异国风情混合鸡尾酒。

都喜熟食店 – 在您前往商务会议、打高尔夫球或在新加坡周边观光之前,您可以在这里享用各式新鲜糕点、面包、三明治、沙拉、甜点和泰式美食以及优质的茶和咖啡。堂食或外带均可。

The Tee Deck – 您可以坐下来享受休闲户外用餐,品尝精心烹制的食材,包括注重健康的食谱以及包括泰式和西式菜肴的现场烧烤和烧制菜肴。在泳池中畅游一番后,客人还可享用菜单上的健康饮食。

The Nest – 放眼眺望9洞和18洞的大师级高尔夫球场,我们屡受表彰的The Nest的灵感来源于传统高尔夫。这家时尚的高尔夫主题酒吧、餐厅全天候营业,并提供各种受人喜爱的当地美食和国际美食。The Nest也承接活动和私人宴会。

餐饮

拉古娜的The Greenhouse – 走进郁郁葱葱的森林主题餐厅,The Greenhouse餐厅提供各种开放式厨房供应的正宗多民族美食。在享受大师级高尔夫球场壮丽景色的同时,客人还可以观看厨师们表演他们的拿手绝活,包括泰国、日本、印度、地中海和中国特色菜。一次让人难忘的餐饮体验。

传奇酒吧 – 一览无遗的大师级高尔夫球场景色,传奇酒吧是聚会或商务会谈的不二场所,一边放松一边享用丰盛的酒吧美食、清澈的啤酒或由我们的调酒师亲调的异国风情混合鸡尾酒。

都喜熟食店 – 在您前往商务会议、打高尔夫球或在新加坡周边观光之前,您可以在这里享用各式新鲜糕点、面包、三明治、沙拉、甜点和泰式美食以及优质的茶和咖啡。堂食或外带均可。

The Tee Deck – 您可以坐下来享受休闲户外用餐,品尝精心烹制的食材,包括注重健康的食谱以及包括泰式和西式菜肴的现场烧烤和烧制菜肴。在泳池中畅游一番后,客人还可享用菜单上的健康饮食。

The Nest – 放眼眺望9洞和18洞的大师级高尔夫球场,我们屡受表彰的The Nest的灵感来源于传统高尔夫。这家时尚的高尔夫主题酒吧、餐厅全天候营业,并提供各种受人喜爱的当地美食和国际美食。The Nest也承接活动和私人宴会。

餐厅和酒吧
  • 入住日期
  • 客房&客人
    客房数
    成人数
    儿童数
  • 特殊代码
    团队代码 / 公司/促销代码 / 旅游业ID
    特殊代码
  • 拉古娜的The Greenhouse

    走进郁郁葱葱的森林主题餐厅,The Greenhouse餐厅提供各种开放式厨房供应的正宗多民族美食。..

    了解更多
  • 传奇酒吧

    一览无遗的大师级高尔夫球场景色,传奇酒吧是聚会或商务会谈的不二场所,..

    了解更多
  • 都喜熟食店

    在您前往商务会议、打高尔夫球或在新加坡周边观光之前,您可以在这里享用各式新鲜糕点、..

    了解更多
  • The Tee Deck

    您可以坐下来享受休闲户外用餐,品尝精心烹制的食材,包括注重健康的食谱以及包括泰式和西式菜肴的现场烧烤和烧制菜肴。..

    了解更多
  • The Nest

    放眼眺望9洞和18洞的大师级高尔夫球场,我们屡受表彰的The Nest的灵感来源于传统高尔夫。..

    了解更多

Dining

The Greenhouse at Laguna – Step into a lush, forest-themed restaurant with The Greenhouse, offering authentic multi-ethnic cuisine served from various show kitchens. Guests can observe chefs display their skills whipping up an array of Thai, Japanese, Indian, Mediterranean and Chinese specialities while enjoying the splendid view of the Masters Course. A dining experience to remember.

Legends Bar – Blessed with unobstructed views of the Masters Course, the Legends Bar is an ideal venue for a tete-a-tete or business meeting, or to relax and wind down with hearty bar food, a cleansing ale, a fine wine or an exotic cocktail mixed by our own mixologist.

Dusit Deli – Before you head off for a business meeting, your game of golf or a sightseeing trip around Singapore, charge your batteries with an appetising selection of fresh pastries and bakery, sandwiches, salads, desserts and Thai treats along with premium tea and coffee. For dine-in or takeaway.

The Tee Deck – Sit back and enjoy casual al fresco dining with thoughtfully sourced produce, including health-conscious recipes as well as live grill and barbecue cuisine featuring Thai and Western dishes. Guests can also enjoy cuisine and wellness packages with dining menus after an invigorating swim by the pool.

The Nest – Overlooking the ninth and 18th holes of the Masters Course, our award-winning The Nest is inspired by the traditions of golf. This stylish, golf-themed bar and restaurant serves all-day dining, featuring a delectable array of local delights and international favourites. The Nest is also open for events and private functions.

Dining

The Greenhouse at Laguna – Step into a lush, forest-themed restaurant with The Greenhouse, offering authentic multi-ethnic cuisine served from various show kitchens. Guests can observe chefs display their skills whipping up an array of Thai, Japanese, Indian, Mediterranean and Chinese specialities while enjoying the splendid view of the Masters Course. A dining experience to remember.

Legends Bar – Blessed with unobstructed views of the Masters Course, the Legends Bar is an ideal venue for a tete-a-tete or business meeting, or to relax and wind down with hearty bar food, a cleansing ale, a fine wine or an exotic cocktail mixed by our own mixologist.

Dusit Deli – Before you head off for a business meeting, your game of golf or a sightseeing trip around Singapore, charge your batteries with an appetising selection of fresh pastries and bakery, sandwiches, salads, desserts and Thai treats along with premium tea and coffee. For dine-in or takeaway.

The Tee Deck – Sit back and enjoy casual al fresco dining with thoughtfully sourced produce, including health-conscious recipes as well as live grill and barbecue cuisine featuring Thai and Western dishes. Guests can also enjoy cuisine and wellness packages with dining menus after an invigorating swim by the pool.

The Nest – Overlooking the ninth and 18th holes of the Masters Course, our award-winning The Nest is inspired by the traditions of golf. This stylish, golf-themed bar and restaurant serves all-day dining, featuring a delectable array of local delights and international favourites. The Nest is also open for events and private functions.

Restaurants & Bars
  • The Greenhouse At Laguna

    Step into a lush, forest-themed restaurant with The Greenhouse, offering authentic multi-ethnic cuisine served from various show ...

    READ MORE
  • Legends Bar

    Blessed with unobstructed views of the Masters Course, the Legends Bar is an ideal venue for a tete-a-tete or business meeting, ...

    READ MORE
  • Dusit Deli

    Before you head off for a business meeting, your game of golf or a sightseeing trip around Singapore, charge your batteries with ...

    READ MORE
  • The Tee Deck

    Sit back and enjoy casual al fresco dining with thoughtfully sourced produce, including health-conscious recipes as well as live ...

    READ MORE
  • The Nest

    Overlooking the ninth and 18th holes of the Masters Course, our award-winning The Nest is inspired by the traditions of golf. ...

    READ MORE