تناول الطعام

مطعم “غرين هاوس” في لاغونا– تفضل إلى مطعم يستوحي جوه من الغابات. يقدم “غرين هاوس” أطباقاً أصيلة من أماكن مختلفة من العالم تُقدَم في مطابخ عرض حيث يمكن للضيوف الكرام مشاهدة عدداً من الطهاة وهم يحضرون الطعام التايلندي والصيني والياباني والهندي والمتوسطي. كما يمكن للضيوف التمتع بإطلالة على ملعب ماسترز. هذه التجربة من الذوق الرفيع والطعم الشهي لن تُنسى.

مطعم “ليجندز بار” – يتمتع بإطلالة غير محدودة على ملعب ماسترز للغولف. مطعم ليجندز بار هو المكان المثالي للاسترخاء مع الأصدقاء أو لغداء عمل أو للتمتع بمأكولات البار، مع البيرة المنعشة والنبيذ الفاخر والكوكتيلات الفريدة التي يحضرها أخصائيو مزج الكوكتيل لدينا.

مطعم “دوسِت ديلي” – قبل أن تتوجه إلى اجتماع عمل أو لعبة غولف أو رحلة سياحية في أرجاء سنغافورة اشحن بطاريتك مع تشكيلة شهية من المعجنات الطازجة والمخبوزات والسندويشات والسلطات والحلويات والمباهج التايلندية اللذيذة مع الشاي والقهوة الفاخرين. يمكن الجلوس لتناول الطعام أو أخذ طلبات تيك أواي.

مطعم “تي دِك” – اجلس واسترخ وتمتع بالطعام في الهواء الطلق مع مأكولات مقدمة بحب وعناية ووصفات صحية ومشاوي تجهز أمامك ومطبخ باربكيو فيه أطباق تايلندي وغربية. يمكن للضيوف التمتع أيضاً بباقات الطعام والصحة مع قوائم الطعام الخاصة بعد السباحة المنعشة في البركة.

مطعم “ذا نيست” – يطل على الحفرة 9 والحفرة 18 من ملعب ماسترز للغولف، “ذا نيست” الحائز على جائزة يستوحي إلهامه من تقاليد الغولف. هذا البار والمطعم الأنيق الذي يدور موضوعه حول الغولف يقدم الطعام كل اليوم وفيه تشكيلة من المباهج المحلية والعالمية المفضلة. يفتح “ذا نيست” للمناسبات والفعاليات الخاصة.

تناول الطعام

مطعم “غرين هاوس” في لاغونا– تفضل إلى مطعم يستوحي جوه من الغابات. يقدم “غرين هاوس” أطباقاً أصيلة من أماكن مختلفة من العالم تُقدَم في مطابخ عرض حيث يمكن للضيوف الكرام مشاهدة عدداً من الطهاة وهم يحضرون الطعام التايلندي والصيني والياباني والهندي والمتوسطي. كما يمكن للضيوف التمتع بإطلالة على ملعب ماسترز. هذه التجربة من الذوق الرفيع والطعم الشهي لن تُنسى.

مطعم “ليجندز بار” – يتمتع بإطلالة غير محدودة على ملعب ماسترز للغولف. مطعم ليجندز بار هو المكان المثالي للاسترخاء مع الأصدقاء أو لغداء عمل أو للتمتع بمأكولات البار، مع البيرة المنعشة والنبيذ الفاخر والكوكتيلات الفريدة التي يحضرها أخصائيو مزج الكوكتيل لدينا.

مطعم “دوسِت ديلي” – قبل أن تتوجه إلى اجتماع عمل أو لعبة غولف أو رحلة سياحية في أرجاء سنغافورة اشحن بطاريتك مع تشكيلة شهية من المعجنات الطازجة والمخبوزات والسندويشات والسلطات والحلويات والمباهج التايلندية اللذيذة مع الشاي والقهوة الفاخرين. يمكن الجلوس لتناول الطعام أو أخذ طلبات تيك أواي.

مطعم “تي دِك” – اجلس واسترخ وتمتع بالطعام في الهواء الطلق مع مأكولات مقدمة بحب وعناية ووصفات صحية ومشاوي تجهز أمامك ومطبخ باربكيو فيه أطباق تايلندي وغربية. يمكن للضيوف التمتع أيضاً بباقات الطعام والصحة مع قوائم الطعام الخاصة بعد السباحة المنعشة في البركة.

مطعم “ذا نيست” – يطل على الحفرة 9 والحفرة 18 من ملعب ماسترز للغولف، “ذا نيست” الحائز على جائزة يستوحي إلهامه من تقاليد الغولف. هذا البار والمطعم الأنيق الذي يدور موضوعه حول الغولف يقدم الطعام كل اليوم وفيه تشكيلة من المباهج المحلية والعالمية المفضلة. يفتح “ذا نيست” للمناسبات والفعاليات الخاصة.

المطاعم
  • تاريخ اقامتك
  • عدد الغرف
    عدد الغرف
    البالغين
    الأطفال
  • رموز الأسعار الخاصه
    الرمز الخاص بالمجموعه / رمز سعر الشركه و العرض / بطاقة العمل بالقطاع السياحي
    رموز الأسعار الخاصه
  • مطعم "دوسِت ديلي"

    قبل أن تتوجه إلى اجتماع عمل أو لعبة غولف أو رحلة سياحية في أرجاء ...

    اقرأ المزيد
  • مطعم "ليجندز بار"

    يتمتع بإطلالة غير محدودة على ملعب ماسترز للغولف. مطعم ليجندز بار هو ...

    اقرأ المزيد
  • مطعم "غرين هاوس" في لاغونا

    تفضل إلى مطعم يستوحي جوه من الغابات. يقدم "غرين هاوس" أطباقاً أصيلة من ...

    اقرأ المزيد
  • مطعم "ذا نيست"

    يطل على الحفرة 9 والحفرة 18 من ملعب ماسترز للغولف، "ذا نيست" الحائز على ...

    اقرأ المزيد
  • مطعم "تي دِك"

    اجلس واسترخ وتمتع بالطعام في الهواء الطلق مع مأكولات مقدمة بحب وعناية ...

    اقرأ المزيد

Dining

The Greenhouse at Laguna – Step into a lush, forest-themed restaurant with The Greenhouse, offering authentic multi-ethnic cuisine served from various show kitchens. Guests can observe chefs display their skills whipping up an array of Thai, Japanese, Indian, Mediterranean and Chinese specialities while enjoying the splendid view of the Masters Course. A dining experience to remember.

Legends Bar – Blessed with unobstructed views of the Masters Course, the Legends Bar is an ideal venue for a tete-a-tete or business meeting, or to relax and wind down with hearty bar food, a cleansing ale, a fine wine or an exotic cocktail mixed by our own mixologist.

Dusit Deli – Before you head off for a business meeting, your game of golf or a sightseeing trip around Singapore, charge your batteries with an appetising selection of fresh pastries and bakery, sandwiches, salads, desserts and Thai treats along with premium tea and coffee. For dine-in or takeaway.

The Tee Deck – Sit back and enjoy casual al fresco dining with thoughtfully sourced produce, including health-conscious recipes as well as live grill and barbecue cuisine featuring Thai and Western dishes. Guests can also enjoy cuisine and wellness packages with dining menus after an invigorating swim by the pool.

The Nest – Overlooking the ninth and 18th holes of the Masters Course, our award-winning The Nest is inspired by the traditions of golf. This stylish, golf-themed bar and restaurant serves all-day dining, featuring a delectable array of local delights and international favourites. The Nest is also open for events and private functions.

Dining

The Greenhouse at Laguna – Step into a lush, forest-themed restaurant with The Greenhouse, offering authentic multi-ethnic cuisine served from various show kitchens. Guests can observe chefs display their skills whipping up an array of Thai, Japanese, Indian, Mediterranean and Chinese specialities while enjoying the splendid view of the Masters Course. A dining experience to remember.

Legends Bar – Blessed with unobstructed views of the Masters Course, the Legends Bar is an ideal venue for a tete-a-tete or business meeting, or to relax and wind down with hearty bar food, a cleansing ale, a fine wine or an exotic cocktail mixed by our own mixologist.

Dusit Deli – Before you head off for a business meeting, your game of golf or a sightseeing trip around Singapore, charge your batteries with an appetising selection of fresh pastries and bakery, sandwiches, salads, desserts and Thai treats along with premium tea and coffee. For dine-in or takeaway.

The Tee Deck – Sit back and enjoy casual al fresco dining with thoughtfully sourced produce, including health-conscious recipes as well as live grill and barbecue cuisine featuring Thai and Western dishes. Guests can also enjoy cuisine and wellness packages with dining menus after an invigorating swim by the pool.

The Nest – Overlooking the ninth and 18th holes of the Masters Course, our award-winning The Nest is inspired by the traditions of golf. This stylish, golf-themed bar and restaurant serves all-day dining, featuring a delectable array of local delights and international favourites. The Nest is also open for events and private functions.

Restaurants & Bars
  • The Greenhouse At Laguna

    Step into a lush, forest-themed restaurant with The Greenhouse, offering authentic multi-ethnic cuisine served from various show ...

    READ MORE
  • Legends Bar

    Blessed with unobstructed views of the Masters Course, the Legends Bar is an ideal venue for a tete-a-tete or business meeting, ...

    READ MORE
  • Dusit Deli

    Before you head off for a business meeting, your game of golf or a sightseeing trip around Singapore, charge your batteries with ...

    READ MORE
  • The Tee Deck

    Sit back and enjoy casual al fresco dining with thoughtfully sourced produce, including health-conscious recipes as well as live ...

    READ MORE
  • The Nest

    Overlooking the ninth and 18th holes of the Masters Course, our award-winning The Nest is inspired by the traditions of golf. ...

    READ MORE