الاجتماعات والمناسبات

دوست ثاني ماكتان سيبو هو المكان الأمثل للمناسبات الحميمة مهما كان حجمها وعلى مستوى عالٍ ضمن أجوائنا في الهواء الطلق أو في الداخل. من اجتماعات الشركات والمحاضرات إلى المناسبات الاجتماعية، يسر فريق المبيعات والمناسبات لدينا أن يساعدك في باقات عروض مصممة خصيصاً لتناسب احتياجاتك ورغباتك بحيث تصبح كل مناسبة ذكرى لا تُنسى. لدينا ست غرف حديثة كاملة التجهيزات لتناسب احتياجاتك على اختلافها.

الاجتماعات والمناسبات

دوست ثاني ماكتان سيبو هو المكان الأمثل للمناسبات الحميمة مهما كان حجمها وعلى مستوى عالٍ ضمن أجوائنا في الهواء الطلق أو في الداخل. من اجتماعات الشركات والمحاضرات إلى المناسبات الاجتماعية، يسر فريق المبيعات والمناسبات لدينا أن يساعدك في باقات عروض مصممة خصيصاً لتناسب احتياجاتك ورغباتك بحيث تصبح كل مناسبة ذكرى لا تُنسى. لدينا ست غرف حديثة كاملة التجهيزات لتناسب احتياجاتك على اختلافها.

  • تاريخ اقامتك
  • عدد الغرف
    عدد الغرف
    البالغين
    الأطفال
  • رموز الأسعار الخاصه
    الرمز الخاص بالمجموعه / رمز سعر الشركه و العرض / بطاقة العمل بالقطاع السياحي
    رموز الأسعار الخاصه
Array ( [0] => [1] => dusitthani [2] => mactancebu [3] => ar [4] => meetings [5] => )
غرف اجتماعات
قاعة دوست مساحتها 1235 م 3 وهي الأكبر في ماكتان. تقع في مستوى اللوبي ولها مدخل مخصص وهي مبنية بسقوف عالية وجدران عازلة للصوت. يوجد منطقة ما قبل المناسبة أو ما قبل الفعالية وفيها أعمال فنية محلية وتتسع بكل راحة لـ 600 للكوكتيلات. هذه المساحة المرنة يمكن تغييرها لتخدم 700 شخصاً جالسين على العشاء ويمكن تقسيمها إلى ثلاث فعاليات على مستوى أصغر.
سامباغويتا مساحتها 95 م 3 وهي غرفة فعاليات ومناسبات تقع في مستوى اللوبي وتتميز بديكورها الحديث وسقوفها العالية. اللمسات الداخلية والخيارات التقنية كلها احتراف وتفهّم للمهنية بينما تمتزج بشكل أنيق مع أجواء المنتجع وتتسع لخمسين شخصاً جالسين.
أوركيد مساحتها 95 م 3 وهي غرفة فعاليات ومناسبات تقع في مستوى اللوبي وتتميز بديكورها الحديث وسقوفها العالية. اللمسات الداخلية والخيارات التقنية كلها احتراف وتفهّم للمهنية بينما تمتزج بشكل أنيق مع أجواء المنتجع وتتسع لخمسين شخصاً جالسين.
ياسمين مساحتها 100 م 3 وهي غرفة فعاليات ومناسبات تقع في مستوى اللوبي وتتميز بديكورها الحديث وسقوفها العالية. اللمسات الداخلية والخيارات التقنية كلها احتراف وتفهّم للمهنية بينما تمتزج بشكل أنيق مع أجواء المنتجع وتتسع لخمسين شخصاً جالسين.
للوتس مساحتها 100 م 3 وهي غرفة فعاليات ومناسبات تقع في مستوى اللوبي وتتميز بديكورها الحديث وسقوفها العالية. اللمسات الداخلية والخيارات التقنية كلها احتراف وتفهّم للمهنية بينما تمتزج بشكل أنيق مع أجواء المنتجع وتتسع لخمسين شخصاً جالسين.

Meetings & Events

Dusit Thani Mactan Cebu is the perfect setting for events that are intimate in size and up to a grand scale, within our attractive indoor and outdoor settings. From corporate meetings and seminars to social events, our Sales and Events team will gladly assist you in crafting packages tailored to your desires and making your event a lasting memory. We have six modern, fully-equipped function rooms to suit your needs.

Meetings & Events

Dusit Thani Mactan Cebu is the perfect setting for events that are intimate in size and up to a grand scale, within our attractive indoor and outdoor settings. From corporate meetings and seminars to social events, our Sales and Events team will gladly assist you in crafting packages tailored to your desires and making your event a lasting memory. We have six modern, fully-equipped function rooms to suit your needs.

  • YOUR STAY DATES
  • ROOMS & GUESTS
    ROOMS
    ADULTS
    CHILDREN
  • SPECIAL CODES
    Group Code / Corporate & Promotion Code / Travel Industry ID
    SPECIAL CODES
Array ( [0] => [1] => dusitthani [2] => mactancebu [3] => meetings [4] => )
Meetings & Event Rooms
Dusit Ballroom At 1,235 sq.m., the Dusit Ballroom is Mactan’s largest. Located on the lobby level with a dedicated entrance, the ballroom is built with high ceilings and soundproof walls. The pre-function area features locally commissioned artworks and comfortably accommodates 600 for cocktails. This versatile space can serve 700 for a sit-down dinner, and is divisible by three for events of a smaller scale.
Sampaguita A 95 sq.m. function room, located at the lobby level with modern decor and high ceilings. The interior finishes and technology options are thoughtful and professional, while blending well in a resort setting, with a seating capacity of up to 50 people.
Orchid A 95 sq.m. function room, located at the lobby level with modern decor and high ceilings. The interior finishes and technology options are thoughtful and professional, while blending well in a resort setting, with a seating capacity of up to 50 people.
Jasmine A 100 sq.m. function room, located at the lobby level with modern decor and high ceilings. The interior finishes and technology options are thoughtful and professional, while blending well in a resort setting, with a seating capacity of up to 50 people.
Lotus A 100 sq.m. function room, located at the lobby level with modern decor and high ceilings. The interior finishes and technology options are thoughtful and professional, while blending well in a resort setting, with a seating capacity of up to 50 people.