婚礼

感谢您让我们参加您的特别时刻。在我们美丽的度假胜地,在既亲密又壮丽的环境中体验您一生一次的活动。麦克坦宿雾都喜天丽酒店是您真正难忘的梦想婚礼场地。

您生命中最重要的时刻值得尽全力庆祝。我们专业和专注的活动团队将为您量身定制,确保每一个细节都得到满足,将您对完美婚礼的憧憬变为现实。

令人惊叹的都喜宴会厅是举办您的盛大庆典的完美场所。我们风景优美的空中花园为您的庆祝活动提供户外选择。无论你的喜好或主题是什么,麦克坦宿雾都喜天丽酒店都是您梦想成真之地。

  • 入住日期
  • 客房&客人
    客房数
    成人数
    儿童数
  • 特殊代码
    团队代码 / 公司/促销代码 / 旅游业ID
    特殊代码

婚礼

感谢您让我们参加您的特别时刻。在我们美丽的度假胜地,在既亲密又壮丽的环境中体验您一生一次的活动。麦克坦宿雾都喜天丽酒店是您真正难忘的梦想婚礼场地。

您生命中最重要的时刻值得尽全力庆祝。我们专业和专注的活动团队将为您量身定制,确保每一个细节都得到满足,将您对完美婚礼的憧憬变为现实。

令人惊叹的都喜宴会厅是举办您的盛大庆典的完美场所。我们风景优美的空中花园为您的庆祝活动提供户外选择。无论你的喜好或主题是什么,麦克坦宿雾都喜天丽酒店都是您梦想成真之地。

Weddings

Thank you for including us in your very special occasion. Experience your once-in-a-lifetime event in a setting both intimate and grand, in our beautiful resort setting. Dusit Thani Mactan Cebu is your truly memorable dream wedding venue.

The most significant juncture of your life merits the greatest celebration possible. Custom-made especially for you, our professional and dedicated events team will ensure every element is attended to, bringing your vision of a seamless wedding to reality.

The stunning Dusit Ballroom is the perfect setting for your grand celebration. Our scenic Sky Garden offers an al fresco option for your celebration as well.  Whatever your preference or theme may be, Dusit Thani Mactan Cebu is the venue where dreams are made.

  • YOUR STAY DATES
  • ROOMS & GUESTS
    ROOMS
    ADULTS
    CHILDREN
  • SPECIAL CODES
    Group Code / Corporate & Promotion Code / Travel Industry ID
    SPECIAL CODES

Weddings

Thank you for including us in your very special occasion. Experience your once-in-a-lifetime event in a setting both intimate and grand, in our beautiful resort setting. Dusit Thani Mactan Cebu is your truly memorable dream wedding venue.

The most significant juncture of your life merits the greatest celebration possible. Custom-made especially for you, our professional and dedicated events team will ensure every element is attended to, bringing your vision of a seamless wedding to reality.

The stunning Dusit Ballroom is the perfect setting for your grand celebration. Our scenic Sky Garden offers an al fresco option for your celebration as well.  Whatever your preference or theme may be, Dusit Thani Mactan Cebu is the venue where dreams are made.