水疗会所

Namm读作“纳姆”,在泰语中意为“水”,是生命最重要的必需元素,能够用于许多由内而外或由外而内的治疗方法。以水疗养身心的概念,激发我们创立了Namm水疗会所。我们经过专业训练的理疗师,以其技术娴熟的手法,把您从现代生活的压力中释放出来,让您的身心重焕活力。Namm水疗会所的服务宗旨是放松身心,重获新生,改善健康。每一个专门设计的理疗项目都能使您的感官备受呵护,由内而外焕发美丽。极简设计的静谧环境,醉人的芳香,细心呵护的理疗师,让您的每一次水疗体验都舒适难忘。

水疗会所

Namm读作“纳姆”,在泰语中意为“水”,是生命最重要的必需元素,能够用于许多由内而外或由外而内的治疗方法。以水疗养身心的概念,激发我们创立了Namm水疗会所。我们经过专业训练的理疗师,以其技术娴熟的手法,把您从现代生活的压力中释放出来,让您的身心重焕活力。Namm水疗会所的服务宗旨是放松身心,重获新生,改善健康。每一个专门设计的理疗项目都能使您的感官备受呵护,由内而外焕发美丽。极简设计的静谧环境,醉人的芳香,细心呵护的理疗师,让您的每一次水疗体验都舒适难忘。

  • 入住日期
  • 客房&客人
    客房数
    成人数
    儿童数
  • 特殊代码
    团队代码 / 公司/促销代码 / 旅游业ID
    特殊代码
Array ( [0] => [1] => dusitthani [2] => abudhabi [3] => zh-hans [4] => spa [5] => )
Namm水疗会所

传承泰式温泉四要素(自然、香氛、按摩和海洋)的健康理念,Namm读作“纳姆”,在泰语中意为“水”,是生命最重要的必需元素,能够用于许多由内而外或由外而内的治疗方法。以水疗养身心这一独特的概念,激发我们在阿布扎比都喜天丽酒店创立了Namm水疗会所。

Namm水疗的主要特点如下:

  • 我们的水疗中心拥有八个宽敞的私人理疗室;均配备了淋浴室,内置蒸汽浴缸和按摩区。
  • 来自泰国训练有素的理疗师,运用娴熟的按摩技巧,为您抹去现代生活带来的压力,让您的身心精神重唤活力。
  • 每一项专门护理旨在放松您的感官,重新塑造您的内在平衡和外在美。
  • 醉人的香氛为您营造宁静舒适的氛围,而我们真正注重的是治疗和护理,将使您的每一次拜访成为难忘的体验。
  • Namm水疗的亮点之一是“泰式传统护理方案”,结合了泰国护理的精髓,转换我们体内的平衡,采用隐士式扭体技术,芳香疗法和泰国药剂师配方。
  • 我们来自泰国的水疗师都进行了专注于基础的解剖分析、护理技术、水疗产品认识、职业道德和照顾客户的专业训练,同时确保在任何时候都为每一位顾客提供热情好客的泰式服务,传递无与伦比的水疗护理体验。

预订请拨打+971 (2) 6988300或发送邮件至 dtadspa@dusit.com

营业时间: 11:00 - 22:00
DTAD_Spa_Namm_Spa_250x400

Spa

Namm, pronounced “nahm”, is a Thai word that signifies “water” – the most essential element of life that offers many healing applications both inside out and outside in. It is this concept of healing through water that inspired us to create Namm Spa, where the skilful touch of our well-trained therapists will erase the stress of modern life and rejuvenate your body and senses. Our mission at Namm Spa is to relax, revitalize and enhance your wellbeing. Each specialised treatment is designed to pamper your senses and redefine your inner balance and outer beauty. The serene minimalism of the ambiance, the intoxicating aromas, and our genuinely caring therapists, will make every visit truly memorable.

Spa

Namm, pronounced “nahm”, is a Thai word that signifies “water” – the most essential element of life that offers many healing applications both inside out and outside in. It is this concept of healing through water that inspired us to create Namm Spa, where the skilful touch of our well-trained therapists will erase the stress of modern life and rejuvenate your body and senses. Our mission at Namm Spa is to relax, revitalize and enhance your wellbeing. Each specialised treatment is designed to pamper your senses and redefine your inner balance and outer beauty. The serene minimalism of the ambiance, the intoxicating aromas, and our genuinely caring therapists, will make every visit truly memorable.

  • YOUR STAY DATES
  • ROOMS & GUESTS
    ROOMS
    ADULTS
    CHILDREN
  • SPECIAL CODES
    Group Code / Corporate & Promotion Code / Travel Industry ID
    SPECIAL CODES
Namm Spa

Embracing a Thai wellness philosophy of four spa elements (Natural, Aroma, Massage and Marine), Namm, pronounced "Narm" is a Thai word that signifies" water' the most essential element of life associated with healing. This unique concept of healing through water has inspired the creation of Namm spa at Dusit Thani Abu Dhabi.


Key characteristics of Namm spa are as follows:

  • Our spa features eight spacious private treatment rooms; all equipped with shower rooms, built-in steam, bathtub and massage area.
  • The skill touch of our well-trained therapists from Thailand will definitely erase the stress of modern life and rejuvenate your mind, body and soul.
  • Each specialized treatment is designed to pamper your senses and redefine your inner balance and outer beauty.
  • The serene minimalism of the ambiance, the intoxicating aromas, and our genuinely caring therapist, will make every visit a truly memorable one.
  • One of the highlights at Namm Spa is "Thai Heritage Therapy program" that combines the essence of Thai therapy to bring body into our equilibrium, using Hermit's Body Twist technique, aromatherapy and Thai apothecary formula.
  • Our spa therapists from Thailand have undergone comprehensive training that entail focus on basic anatomy analysis, treatment techniques, spa product knowledge, professional ethics and guest care whilst ensuring gracious Thai hospitality and service at all times.

For reservations, please call +971 (2) 6988300 or E-mail dtadspa@dusit.com

Opening Hours: 11:00 - 22:00