水疗

酒店置身静谧的蓝天碧海和茂密的绿色森林间,吸日月之精华,纳天地之灵气。酒店中心的萦回水疗中心位于沙滩100米开外,距离迷人的热带泳池仅数步之遥。它掩蔽在枝繁叶茂的百年老树和保护完好的热带生物群中,从酒店大堂步行5分钟便可到达,如果坐上观光车,更是片刻即至。

萦回水疗中心配有一间双人皇家水疗套房、两间双人豪华水疗套房、单人豪华房、土耳其浴室、面部护理房、泰式按摩房、休息室和全套服务美容沙龙。水疗项目提供传统面部护理、美甲护理、纯天然身体磨砂、精致水疗组合套餐,以及融合了巴厘、泰国、夏威夷、日本和中国等多种特色的按摩疗法。

我们对您的服务精神来自于对护理复苏的信仰,带领您体验世界级奢华的享受。

水疗

酒店置身静谧的蓝天碧海和茂密的绿色森林间,吸日月之精华,纳天地之灵气。酒店中心的萦回水疗中心位于沙滩100米开外,距离迷人的热带泳池仅数步之遥。它掩蔽在枝繁叶茂的百年老树和保护完好的热带生物群中,从酒店大堂步行5分钟便可到达,如果坐上观光车,更是片刻即至。

萦回水疗中心配有一间双人皇家水疗套房、两间双人豪华水疗套房、单人豪华房、土耳其浴室、面部护理房、泰式按摩房、休息室和全套服务美容沙龙。水疗项目提供传统面部护理、美甲护理、纯天然身体磨砂、精致水疗组合套餐,以及融合了巴厘、泰国、夏威夷、日本和中国等多种特色的按摩疗法。

我们对您的服务精神来自于对护理复苏的信仰,带领您体验世界级奢华的享受。

  • 入住日期
  • 客房&客人
    客房数
    成人数
    儿童数
  • 特殊代码
    团队代码 / 公司/促销代码 / 旅游业ID
    特殊代码
Array ( [0] => [1] => dusitthani [2] => krabibeachresort [3] => zh-hans [4] => spa [5] => )
萦回水疗中心
酒店置身静谧的蓝天碧海和茂密的绿色森林间,吸日月之精华,纳天地之灵气。酒店中心的萦回水疗中心位于沙滩100米开外,距离迷人的热带泳池仅数步之遥。它掩蔽在枝繁叶茂的百年老树和保护完好的热带生物群中,从酒店大堂步行5分钟便可到达,如果坐上观光车,更是片刻即至。 水疗项目包括传统脸部护理、美甲修趾、纯天然身体磨砂、精致水疗组合套餐,以及融合了巴厘、泰国、夏威夷、日本和中国等多种特色的按摩疗法。
水疗设施
  • 3,533平方英尺
  • 4个双人房
  • 1个单人房
  • 土耳其浴室
  • 脸部护理房
  • 休息室
  • 美发沙龙

Spa

The resort encapsulates the best of Mother Nature with its tranquil blue sea and thick verdant forests. The Mandara Spa sits in the middle of Dusit Thani Krabi Beach Resort, 100 meters away from the Klong Muong beach and a few tranquil steps from an enticing tropical pool. It is built in a secluded site subtly hidden by centuries old trees and carefully preserved tropical faunas, a leisurely 5 minute walk or short buggy drive from the resort lobby.

The Mandara Spa comprises of a double Royal spa suite, two double deluxe spa suites, a single deluxe room , Hammam, a room for facial treatment, a room for Thai Massage, relaxing lounge and full service beauty salon. The Spa menu offers traditional facials, manicure and pedicure, all-natural body scrubs, exquisite spa combination packages and massage therapies that represent a global fusion of influences from Bali, Thailand, Hawaii, Japan and China.

Our belief in the healing art and the spirit of generosity from which we perform your service, you will lead to one of the world-class pampering experience.

Mandara Spa Brochure DTKR-360view-button_s

Spa

The resort encapsulates the best of Mother Nature with its tranquil blue sea and thick verdant forests. The Mandara Spa sits in the middle of Dusit Thani Krabi Beach Resort, 100 meters away from the Klong Muong beach and a few tranquil steps from an enticing tropical pool. It is built in a secluded site subtly hidden by centuries old trees and carefully preserved tropical faunas, a leisurely 5 minute walk or short buggy drive from the resort lobby.

The Mandara Spa comprises of a double Royal spa suite, two double deluxe spa suites, a single deluxe room , Hammam, a room for facial treatment, a room for Thai Massage, relaxing lounge and full service beauty salon. The Spa menu offers traditional facials, manicure and pedicure, all-natural body scrubs, exquisite spa combination packages and massage therapies that represent a global fusion of influences from Bali, Thailand, Hawaii, Japan and China.

Our belief in the healing art and the spirit of generosity from which we perform your service, you will lead to one of the world-class pampering experience.

Mandara Spa Brochure DTKR-360view-button_s

  • YOUR STAY DATES
  • ROOMS & GUESTS
    ROOMS
    ADULTS
    CHILDREN
  • SPECIAL CODES
    Group Code / Corporate & Promotion Code / Travel Industry ID
    SPECIAL CODES
Mandara Spa
The resort encapsulates the best of Mother Nature with its tranquil blue sea and thick verdant forests. Mandara Spa sits in the middle of the Resort 100 meters away from the beach and a few tranquil steps from an enticing tropical pool. It is built in a secluded site subtly hidden by centuries old trees and carefully preserved tropical faunas, a leisurely 5 minute walk or short buggy drive from the lobby. The spa menu offers traditional facials, manicures and pedicures, all-natural body scrubs, exquisite spa combination packages and massage therapies that represent a global fusion of influences from Bali, Thailand, Hawaii, Japan and China.
Spa Facts
  • 3,533 sq. ft.
  • 4 Couple Rooms
  • 1 Single Room
  • Hammam
  • Facial Treatment Room
  • Relaxing Lounge
  • Hair Salon