Dusit Hero Image
Dusit Hero Image
Dusit Hero Image
Dusit Hero Image
Dusit Hero Image

Local weather 28°C/83°F, few clouds

Local time

Dusit Suites Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

泰式优雅服务,已深深嵌入都喜的品牌理念,曼谷拉查丹利都喜套房酒店,恭候您的光临。

地处曼谷最高档的街区之一,位于该街区中心地段的曼谷拉查丹利都喜套房酒店,与皇家曼谷体育俱乐部仅一街之隔,轻轨(BTS)站就在百米开外,为您在城市中心提供典雅温馨的避风港。

时尚优雅的单卧套房、双卧套房,游泳池、按摩浴缸、桑拿房、设施齐全的健身房,无论您是短期出游还是长期度假,曼谷拉查丹利都喜套房酒店都是您的不二选择。





特色优惠

Join Dusit Gold and benefit from an extra 10% off on all our room offers.

Stay Longer Offer

​Reserve 15 days in advance and book for a minimum 5-night stay to earn up to 25% off. Immerse yourself fully and begin each day with a delightful breakfast at Dusit Gourmet. Your unforgettable journey awaits.

Early Bird Offer Room with Breakfast

Book an early-bird, 10-day in advance with 1-night stay to receive up to 15% off and rest easy, as we've got your breakfast covered. ​ ​

Saver Offer Room with Breakfast

Book a day in advance for a minimum 1-night stay and experience savings up to 10%, along with the delightful breakfast.

亮点特色

dusitsuites-ratchadamribangkok-
dusitsuites-ratchadamribangkok-
Swimming Pool

“服务很好,WiFi也快,地理位置完美,走一小会儿就能到BTS站和中心世界购物中心。” Peterbrass在猫途鹰上的评论

“套房宽敞,设计很有品味,服务贴心周到,位置很好。完美诠释悠闲假期!” Shikhs在猫途鹰上的评论

Discover an oasis within the central district and relax at our spacious free-form swimming pool, surrounded by the lush greenery.

我们的住宿环境

DUSIT-SUITES-HOTEL_1-bedroom_012

单卧高级套房

入住明亮、大气的套房,从忙碌的生活中喘一口气,尽情放松。每间单卧高级套房均拥有客厅和一间大床卧室,卧室内配备独立卫浴。此外还拥有两个私人阳台以及一间设施完备的厨房。

One Bedroom Deluxe Suite

单卧豪华套房

套房风格典雅,在专属于您的曼谷套房里,休憩、工作、娱乐,一应俱全的完善设施,能满足您的各项需求。沐浴在自然光下,房型面积为77至87平米不等,拥有独立客厅与卧室,同时配备两个独立阳台。

dusitsuites-ratchadamribangkok

单卧尊贵套房

步入私人阳台,将曼谷皇家体育俱乐部的美丽景致尽收眼底,在属于您的优雅空间里,工作、放松、用餐、就寝。面积为77至87平米不等,精心设计的套房,让您在曼谷享受极致的舒适便捷体验。

双卧高级套房

在曼谷拉查丹利享悠长假期,空间充裕,可供全家人一道惬意入住。面积达127平米,该套房含两间卧室,一间为特大床房,另一间为双床房,客厅宽敞明亮、通风良好,厨房设施齐全,配备一台洗衣机。

dusitsuites-ratchadamribangkok-Two

双卧豪华套房

这是酒店面积最大的套房房型,地处曼谷拉查单利中心地段,让您在此享受家一般的居住体验。居住面积达156平米,含两间带独立浴室的卧室(一间为特大床房,一间为双床房),一间宽敞的餐厅,两个独立阳台,还有一间设施完备的厨房,豪华套房是招待客人的绝佳选择。

美食体验

客房服务

在地处曼谷市中心的豪华套房里,惬意享用美食。美食直达房间门口,随时满足您的食欲。

都喜美食坊

都喜美食坊是一家拥有惬意氛围的全日餐厅,您可随时在此享用泰式料理与国际美食。招牌菜色含曼谷都喜天丽精品餐厅的人气菜品,更有新鲜出炉的烘焙食品、自制面包、糕点、蛋糕。位于大堂层。

抵达路线

Dusit Suites Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

3 Soi Mahardlekluang 3, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330

dsrb@dusit.com
+66 (0) 2264 6464

探索发现

位置

位于曼谷市中心,地理位置优越,从任意主要交通枢纽前往拉查丹利都喜套房酒店,均十分方便。

从素万那普国际机场出发:

  • 酒店提供全天豪华轿车接送服务,单程价格为1,800泰铢。需联系dsrbrsvn@dusit.com提前预订。通过海关后,前往5号门,酒店驻机场代表会在那里等候您。
  • 泰国机场公司(AOT)提供24小时运营的全线私人接送服务。行李领取区域及机场2层到达大厅均设有AOT豪华轿车服务柜台。费用视车型而定。
  • 您也可以随时搭乘正规打表计价出租车,除打表计价费用与高速公路通行费外,需额外收取50泰铢机场过路费。本地出租车候车点位于1号航站楼与2号航站楼的到达厅外。请注意,许多本地出租车司机不会说英语,也听不懂英语。所需时间及费用视时段与交通状况而定。
  • 机场轨道交通定时发车,连接城市地铁系统。通过海关后,请前往B1层。搭乘都市线(City Lane)至帕亚泰站(Phaya Thai),在此可转乘轻轨(天铁 Skytrain)素坤逸线(Sukhumvit Line)。在暹罗站(Siam)换乘开往Bang Wa的西隆线(Silom line)。在拉查单利轻轨站下车,步行100米即可抵达酒店。全程费用约为70泰铢,需花费约55分钟。

从廊曼国际机场出发:

  • 酒店提供全天豪华轿车接送服务,单程价格为1,800泰铢。需联系dsrbrsvn@dusit.com提前预订。通过海关后,前往5号门,酒店驻机场代表会在那里等候您。
  • 您也可以随时搭乘正规打表计价出租车,除打表计价费用与高速公路通行费外,需额外收取50泰铢机场过路费。本地出租车候车区位于到达大厅一层,3、4、7、8号出口外。  所需时间及费用视时段与交通状况而定。请注意,许多本地出租车司机不会说英语,也听不懂英语。

獎項

2020

  • Traveller’s Choice Awards 2020 - ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor

设施与服务

在曼谷套房酒店,享受放松愉悦体验,豪华住宿融合一应俱全的设施,力求为您提供惬意、舒适的入住体验。

休闲设施:

  • 24小时客房餐饮服务
  • 户外自由泳泳池(附独立儿童泳池)
  • 蒸汽室、桑拿房
  • 设施完善的健身中心
  • 儿童天地

更多独家优惠

The Art of Travel Reimagined

Discover more

Dusit Hero Image

Find Your Next Escape at Dusit Suites Ratchadamri

Discover more

Dusit Hero Image

Explore our Premium Suite

Discover more

Dusit Hero Image

Refreshing Stays

Discover more

Dusit Hero Image

Indulge in a culinary journey

Discover more

Dusit Hero Image

Local weather 31°C/88°F, clear sky

Local time

Dusit Suites Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

Dusit’s signature brand of Thai-inspired, gracious hospitality awaits guests in luxury hotel suites in Ratchadamri, Bangkok.

Located in the heart of one of Bangkok’s most exclusive neighbourhoods, on a peaceful avenue opposite the Royal Bangkok Sports Club and just 100m from the BTS station, Dusit Suites Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok provides an elegant haven in the city centre.

With stylish one- and two-bedroom hotel suites, a free-form swimming pool, sauna, and well-equipped gym, the 5-star Dusit Suites Hotel  Ratchadamri, Bangkok welcomes short and long stay guests alike.


Best Rate Guarantee
Book direct
Flexible Cancellation
Terms apply
Late check-out
Available on request

Featured Offers

Join Dusit Gold and benefit from an extra 10% off on all our room offers.

The Art of Travel: Up to 35% Off

Save up to 35% with Dusit Gold and discover the art of travel and immerse in delightful and unique experiences across our destination.

Luxurious Suites and Culinary Delights​

Stay with us and embark on a culinary experience with an authentic Thai cooking class included in your stay.

Exclusive Flexible Rates with Rewards

Book our flexible offer to plan your Bangkok trip with comfort. Enjoy the flexibility to alter or cancel your reservation at any time before your arrival, offering you peace of mind.

Stay Longer Offer

​Reserve 15 days in advance and book for a minimum 5-night stay to earn up to 25% off. Immerse yourself fully and begin each day with a delightful breakfast at Dusit Gourmet. Your unforgettable journey awaits.

Early Bird Offer Room with Breakfast

Book an early-bird, 10-day in advance with 1-night stay to receive up to 15% off and rest easy, as we've got your breakfast covered. ​ ​

Saver Offer Room with Breakfast

Book a day in advance for a minimum 1-night stay and experience savings up to 10%, along with the delightful breakfast.

Highlights

Dusit Suite Hotel Ratchadamri -One-Bedroom-Premium-Suite-Terrace
Dusit Suite Hotel Ratchadamri -One-Bedroom-Premium-Suite-Livingroom
Dusit Suite Hotel Ratchadamri -Swimming Pool

Prime location

Situated in the Ratchadamri area, it’s close to major shopping centers, business districts, and cultural attractions.

Luxurious Suites

Escape and unwind your stay in Ratchadamri Bangkok, ensconced in a luxury hotel suite fit for the whole family. Across 77 to 127 sq. m. with One- and Two-bedroom suite and open onto two private balconies.

Oasis in the city

Discover an oasis within the central district and relax at our spacious free-form swimming pool, surrounded by the lush greenery.

Our Accommodations

DUSIT-SUITES-HOTEL_1-bedroom_012

One Bedroom Superior Suite

Escape and unwind at our light-filled and airy suites. Each one-bedroom superior suite has a living area, a king-size bedroom with an en-suite bathroom and two private balconies plus a fully equipped kitchenette.

dusitsuites-ratchadamribangkok-One Bedroom Deluxe Suite

One Bedroom Deluxe Suite

Stay and work or play in your elegant hotel suite in Bangkok, fully equipped with everything you need, your separate living and sleeping quarters cover 77 to 87 sq. m and open onto two private balconies.

dusitsuites-ratchadamribangkok-One-Bedroom-Premium-Suite-Bedroom-Twin

One Bedroom Premium Suite

Savour splendid views of the iconic Royal Bangkok Sports Club from two private balconies, and work, relax, dine and sleep in your elegant living space. Set across 77 to 87 sq. m, your carefully designed Bangkok hotel suite provides maximum comfort and convenience.

Two – Bedroom Superior Suite

Extend your stay in Ratchadamri Bangkok, ensconced in a luxury hotel suite fit for the whole family. Across 127 sq. m, two bedrooms feature a king-sized and twin bed, the large central living space is light and airy, and the kitchenette fully equipped with all the essentials including a washing machine.

dusitsuites-ratchadamribangkok-Two-Bedroom-Deluxe-Suite-Living-Room

Two – Bedroom Deluxe Suite

Discover your Bangkok home from home in our most expansive hotel suite in the heart of Ratchadamri. With 156 sq. m of living space comprising two ensuite bedrooms (one king, one twin), a large dining room, two private balconies, and a fully equipped kitchenette, your deluxe suite is perfect for entertaining.

Culinary Experiences

Exquisite Afternoon Tea Set Delights

Immerse yourself in the magic of the holidays with a delightful spread of treats and mini cakes, perfectly capturing the enchanting ambiance of the season. Indulge in the sweet symphony of festive flavors and let the joy of the holidays fill your heart and your plate.

Korean Style

Experience authentic Korean flavors at Dusit Gourmet Restaurant. From the tantalizing sizzle of our Korean chicken to the heartwarming embrace of our noodles, we bring Seoul's culinary delights to your plate. Join us and savor the essence of Seoul.  ​

Dusit Suites’ Terrace Brews & Bites

Elevate your post-work with the perfect blend of laughter, friendship, and flavors. Sip, savor, and share the joy as you turn ordinary moments into extraordinary memories. Delight in the tantalizing flavors of our special menu with a premium fresh draft beer. Beer Garden Season from 23 November 2023 until February 2024

Room Service

Enjoy in-room dining in the comfort of your luxury suite in the heart of Bangkok. Room service is delivered direct to your door, to satisfy your cravings at any hour.

Dusit Gourmet

Enjoy cosy all-day dining with Thai and International offerings at Dusit Gourmet. Highlights include popular dishes from the menus of Dusit Thani Bangkok’s signature outlets, as well as freshly baked goods, homemade breads, pastries and cakes. Located on the lobby level.

How to Get Here

Dusit Suites Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

3 Soi Mahardlekluang 3, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330

dsrb@dusit.com
+66 (0) 2264 6464

Discover

Location

Conveniently located in the heart of Bangkok, Dusit Suites Hotel Ratchadamri, is easily reached from all main transport hubs.

From Suvarnabhumi International Airport:

  • A hotel limousine service is available at any time, priced at THB 1,800 per trip to and from the airport. Advance reservations are required and can be made at dsrbrsvn@dusit.com. After customs, proceed to Gate 5 where the hotel airport representative will be waiting.
  • Airports of Thailand (AOT) operates a full line of private transfers 24 hours a day. The AOT Limousine service counters are located at both at the baggage claim area and in the arrival hall on the airport’s 2nd  Charges varies, depending on car model.
  • Certified metered taxis are available at any time with an airport surcharge of THB 50 in addition to the metered taxi fare and expressway toll fees. The local taxi queue area is located outside arrivals at Terminals 1 and 2. Please note, many local taxi drivers do not speak or understand English. Travel times and taxi fare vary depending on the time of day and traffic conditions.
  • The Airport Rail Link runs on a regular basis and connects with the city’s metro systems. After customs, proceed to the B1 level. Take the City Lane to Phaya Thai station, where you can connect to the BTS Skytrain and take the Sukhumvit line. Change at Siam station to the Silom line train towards Bang Wa. Alight at Ratchadamri BTS station walk 100 metres to the hotel. The total journey cost is approximately THB 70 and total travel time is around 55 mins.

From Don Mueang International Airport:

  • A hotel limousine service is available at any time, priced at THB 1,800 per trip to and from the airport. Advance reservations are required and can be made at dsrbrsvn@dusit.com. After customs, proceed to Gate 5 where the hotel airport representative will be waiting.
  • Certified metered taxis are available at any time with an airport surcharge of THB 50 in addition to the metered taxi fare and expressway toll fees. The local taxi queue area is located on the ground level of the arrival hall, outside Exits 3,4,7 and 8.  Travel times and taxi fares vary depending on the time of day and traffic conditions. Please note, many local taxi drivers do not speak or understand English.

Awards

2020

  • Traveller’s Choice Awards 2020 - ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor

Facilities and Services

Find relaxation at your Bangkok suite hotel, where spacious accommodation comes with a range of facilities to ensure your stay is peaceful and comfortable.

Recreational amenities:

  • 06.00 to 23.00 enjoy in-room dining
  • Outdoor free-form swimming pool (with separate children’s pool)
  • Steam room and sauna
  • Well-equipped fitness centre
  • Kids Corner

More exclusive offers