Dusit Hero Image
Dusit Hero Image
Dusit Hero Image
Dusit Hero Image
Dusit Hero Image

Local weather 31°C/88°F, clear sky

Local time

Dusit Thani Dubai

迪拜都喜天丽酒店地处迪拜市中心,以阿联酋式的高贵典雅与泰式的待客之道,让宾客尽享奢华体验。

酒店距离迪拜主要商圈仅五分钟路程,毗邻迪拜购物中心与世界闻名的哈利法塔。

令人眼花缭乱的国际美食、完备的服务设施,迪拜都喜天丽酒店是商务出行与休闲旅游的绝佳选择。





特色优惠

最优费用 半膳套餐

体验极致奢华、舒适和美食

优惠客房加早餐

下一站迪拜,以实惠的价格享用住宿及美味的每日早餐。

优惠客房加早餐升级版

延期住宿、优惠升级,就在迪拜市中心,尽情享受您的豪华假期。享受额外优惠和每日早餐。

Immersive Experiences

Bukhoor 薰香制作

两小时的私人课程中,您将学习如何使用被称为乌德的芳香木材制作传统的阿拉伯香水。​Bukhoor 是一种小圆盘状的熏香,内含香油,燃烧方法与乌德香相同,可产生薰香的香味。

联系我们

库菲克书法艺术

库菲克文字是书法之母,是现存最早的伊斯兰手写字母风格,早期穆斯林用它来记录《古兰经》。探索这种曾被用于钱币和建筑物上的棱角分明、优雅的字体艺术。

联系我们

探索阿拉伯文化

与一位阿联酋国民一起,沉浸体验 30 分钟当地文化的魅力。在您踏上这个美丽的中东目的地之前,先了解一下基本知识。

联系我们

可持续的艺术和手工艺

了解回收的物品如何做成艺术品。小朋友和大朋友都能从该创意课程中受到启发,帮助创造更环境友好的世界。 联系我们

海娜纹身课

海娜是一种历史悠久的中东风俗,如今在世界各地越来越受欢迎。海娜也被称为曼海蒂,用这种物质制作的临时图案被融入到一些婚礼和文化传统中。在创意工作室体验这种艺术的设计和应用。 联系我们

精油调配

芳香调配是创意与科学的结合。 只要掌握一点诀窍、拥有一丝天赋,你就能成为一名香氛调配师,拥有舒缓身心的技能。掌握一些屡试不爽的香精油调配配方,开始您的香氛之旅吧。

联系我们

笼式网球

随着笼式网球爱好者人数的不断增加,迪拜已成为这项运动最活跃的目的地之一。在 RRA 笼式网球学院,您可以与家人、朋友和同事一起享受这项活动,欣赏哈利法塔的美景。

联系我们

冥想和声音疗法

在声音的冥想之旅中体验静谧与平和。研究表明,正念和冥想对身心都有很多益处。在这种宁静的练习中,当治愈的振动涤荡您的心灵时,您将感受到这些益处。

联系我们

瑜伽

在瑜伽专家的指导下进行瑜伽练习,增强肌肉和心智。通过简单的身体姿势练习移动性和柔韧性,体验呼吸引导式练习的益处。

联系我们

穆罕默德·本·拉希德·阿勒马克图姆太阳能公园游览

世界上最大的单个太阳能园区,采用独立电力生产商(IPP)模式,是迪拜积极开展可持续发展活动的一部分。探索公园,了解更多该项目。

联系我们

海滩早餐

让沙滩美味野餐开启您的一天。您可以在美景中尽情享用新鲜出炉的丰盛糕点、自选鸡蛋、健康果汁、现煮咖啡和茶。包含有偿接送服务。

联系我们

植树项目

在迪拜都喜天丽酒店,我们相信为保护和维护地球所做的一切努力,无论大小,都会产生影响。我们诚邀您在逗留期间加入我们的植树项目,成为重要活动的一部分。

联系我们

迪拜极限跳伞

这一次迪拜探险中,天空才是您的极限。肾上腺素爱好者可以体验时速超过 120 英里的自由落体运动带来的快感,经验丰富、技艺精湛的教练全程保驾护航。

联系我们

迪拜沙漠观光

乘坐四驱越野车穿越沙丘,体验迪拜最受欢迎的活动之一。在连绵起伏的沙地上,您可以骑骆驼探索沙漠,体验宁静和传统,或者尝试刺激的滑沙。

联系我们

主厨合作

我们与本市最负盛名的厨房大师和米其林星级餐厅的主厨合作,共同策划精致的美食体验。与我们一起参加令人兴奋的美食合作活动,捕获您的感官和味蕾。

联系我们

0% 鸡尾酒制作

从寻找配料之间的平衡点到调酒,在模拟鸡尾酒实践工作坊中,获得新的调酒技能。与我们的专业调酒师合作,调制出您最喜爱的饮品或新创意,这项创意活动可供个人或团体参加。

联系我们

星空电影院

夕阳西下,全家齐聚屋顶泳池露台,在露天舒适的环境中观看大片。品尝美味爆米花、美食小吃、素食健康食品,享受难忘的电影体验。 

联系我们

都喜王子或公主日

从阿拉伯文化中汲取灵感,让您的孩子在身临其境的体验中感受皇室般的尊贵。穿上盛装拍照留念,品尝美味的骆驼奶、藏红花香料和美味的椰枣。 联系我们

初级酒店经理日

为您的孩子配备个性化名牌、迷你夹克和由酒店值班经理主持的简短汇报,让他们享受一生难忘的体验,担任一天初级值班经理的重要角色。

联系我们

我们的住宿环境

双卧公寓套房

点缀优雅泰式风情,使用Jim Thompson纺织品与金叶装饰元素,宽敞的公寓套房面积为78至89平米不等,为您提供一个时尚的都市避风港。家庭出行的不二选择,主卧与次卧最多可供四人入住,独立用餐区配备厨房。舒适放松,尽情欣赏宏伟的城市天际线与世界闻名的哈利法塔。

单卧公寓套房

在高贵典雅的空间悠闲放松,房型面积为54至71平米不等,配备全套现代化舒适便利设施,坐享哈利法塔的壮丽景色。套房不仅拥有独立卧室与休闲区,更拥有附带厨房的用餐区。点缀泰式设计元素,使用Jim Thompson纺织品,装点手工雕刻艺术品,为房间更添一丝平和气息。

都喜套房

130平米优雅空间,点缀泰式风情,您可尽情享受房间高贵典雅的氛围。您可在卧室、餐厅、吧台、休息区尽情欣赏美丽的城市全景,也可浸入浴室的按摩浴缸惬意放松,或享受都喜俱乐部的各项礼遇。

行政俱乐部套房

如您想在迪拜找到一间理想的商务酒店,行政俱乐部套房是您的不二选择。房型面积为53至61平米不等,拥有独立客厅与卧室。该房型配备了最高档的设施与用品,您还可以在房间里欣赏世界闻名的哈利法塔。房间拥有配备一体化媒体系统的工作台,入住即享都喜俱乐部各项礼遇。

都喜俱乐部房

回归高贵典雅的避风港,悠闲放松,欣赏迪拜宏伟的天际线与壮丽的哈利法塔。房型面积为32至34平米不等,都喜俱乐部房内,现代化舒适设施一应俱全,还能享受各项都喜俱乐部礼遇。

行政套房

在位于迪拜市中心的时尚套房里,自如处理公务,世界闻名的哈利法塔就在您的眼前。房型宽敞,面积为53至78平米不等,套房内拥有一间独立客厅,以及设备完善的工作台,配备人体工学椅以及一体化媒体系统,为您带来完美、高效的入住体验。

豪华房

酒店设计风格时尚,点缀泰式传统风情,地处迪拜中心地段,坐享哈利法塔的壮丽美景。豪华房便利、舒适,房型面积为32至42平米不等,配备现代化设施,让您拥有完美的入住体验。

美食体验

NoLo

NoLo是迪拜首家无酒精酒吧,您可以在这里收获乐趣、美食,还有对你有益的一切。音乐、城市风光、交流、玻璃杯碰在一起的声音,这种种叠加在一起,构成了NoLo的氛围。社交时间一旦开始,随之而来的便是觥筹交错。NoLo为您带来的体验与其他酒吧无异,但最大的区别在于NoLo的饮料不含酒精,均为精心调制的创新0酒精鸡尾酒。

MaKiRa

MakiRa的灵感源于最受欢迎的日式料理:寿司卷(Maki)和拉面(Ramen),餐厅融合传统与现代日本文化中标志性的风味与烹饪技巧,呈现别具一格的用餐体验。您可以坐在吧台,欣赏大厨们表演美食魔法,也可以和亲朋好友舒适地坐在卡座,在拉面主题艺术墙的包围下,享用日式美食,品味无酒精啤酒。

班加隆餐厅

像泰国皇室一样用餐,一边欣赏迪拜闪耀的天际线。品尝原汁原味的泰式菜品,根据泰国皇室菜谱烹制而成,餐厅的装修风格深受拉玛四世影响,更有泰国古典音乐家为您演奏现场音乐。

View

坐落在迪拜高耸入云的摩天大楼之间,View可谓名副其实,您可在此全方位欣赏迪拜壮丽的天际线。Jones the Grocer供应琳琅满目的美味酒水与缤纷多彩的小吃甜食,让您食指大动。享用阿拉伯水烟,用阿联酋特有的方式,欣赏日落美景。

Jones the Grocer

自1996年创立以来,Jones the Grocer便以其手工风味而名声大噪。体验澳大利亚当代咖啡文化,品尝来自全球各地的美味产品。

24层世界美食街

融合了多种风味美食,在美食街热闹、充满活力的氛围里,尝遍全球风味美食。在Kim’s Korean、Lucy Wong以及Momo San品尝亚洲美食,享用热气腾腾的菜品,感受别具一格的亚洲风味;在Mario's享受意大利人气菜品;在Ali's品味阿拉伯精致美食。享用美酒美食的同时,欣赏哈利法塔与壮丽的迪拜天际线。

大堂休闲吧

地处标志性的迪拜都喜天丽酒店,大堂休闲吧内,以传统泰式建筑为灵感的凉亭格外引人注目。令人倍感舒适的绿色与大地色是这个空间的主色调,另有一座高耸的玻璃建筑物将这个空间包裹,使其成为商务会谈、社交聚会、享用下午茶或健康饮料的完美选择。

抵达路线

Dusit Thani Dubai

133 Sheikh Zayed Road, P. O. Box 23335, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

dtdu@dusit.com
+971 (4) 343 3333

到达酒店

常规打表计价出租车(3人座)

您可在机场外搭乘常规打表计价出租车,即走即停的费用为25迪拉姆起。从迪拜国际机场搭乘出租车前往迪拜都喜天丽酒店的费用约为80迪拉姆,车程约20分钟。

周四无出租车

常规家庭打表计价出租车(6人座)

您也可在机场附近搭乘家庭出租车,即走即停的费用为25迪拉姆起。从迪拜国际机场搭乘出租车前往迪拜都喜天丽酒店的费用约为80迪拉姆,车程约20分钟。

酒店豪华轿车

酒店代表会举着带酒店名字及酒店标志的指示牌,在出口处迎接客人。根据迪拜国际机场管理局的游客安全规定,指示牌上不得标注游客姓名。

如需帮助或有任何疑问,请致电+971 4 317 4543/ +971 4 317或发送邮件至dtdufoconcierge@dusit.com

迪拜地铁

从迪拜国际机场出发,搭乘地铁也可方便前往酒店(请注意仅1号航站楼与3号航站楼设有地铁站)费用约为7迪拉姆,大约需要35分钟方可到达金融地铁站(Financial Metro Station),从该地铁站出发,步行8分钟即可到达迪拜都喜天丽酒店。此外,RTA迪拜地铁设有多种车厢,为各类乘客量身设计,包括金卡乘客车厢、女士与儿童车厢以及普通车厢。

迪拜地铁运行时间:

  • 周六至周三:早上5:00 至 凌晨12:00
  • 周四: 早上5:00 至 凌晨1:00
  • 周五:早上10:00 至 凌晨1:00

奖项

2018

  • 都喜Gracious大奖,2018年12月 - Ruwan Kumara
    • 员工培养大奖
  • 都喜Gracious大奖,2014至2018年 - 迪拜都喜天丽酒店
    • 过去5年拥有最稳定的RGI排名
  • 全球HR卓越大奖,2018年12月 - Vagelyn Federico
    • HR领袖大奖
  • 中东酒店行业大奖,2018年 - 迪拜都喜天丽酒店
    • 年度酒店团队奖(银奖)
  • 都喜Gracious大奖,2017年 - 迪拜都喜天丽酒店
    • 雇主选择奖
  • 都喜Gracious大奖,2017年 - Vagelyn Federico
    • 员工培养大奖

2019

  • 中东酒店卓越大奖,2019年11月 - 都喜国际
    • 年度最佳酒店雇主(银奖)
  • 中东酒店卓越大奖,2019年11月 - Manivel Solaiyan
    • 年度优秀IT(金奖)
  • 中东酒店卓越大奖,2019年11月 - Srijaenthi Natraj
    • 年度优秀年轻厨师(金奖)
  • 中东酒店卓越大奖,2019年11月 - Alex Bonabon
    • 年度优秀会计与财务(银奖)
  • FACT餐饮大奖,2019年11月 - 班加隆泰式餐厅
    • 迪拜最受欢迎的休闲餐厅
  • 中东客房清洁冠军联盟大奖赛,2019年9月 - Rahul Soren和Manoj Ramachandran
    • 总决赛入围奖
  • 年度客户满意酒店,2019年10月 - 迪拜都喜天丽酒店
    • 亚军
  • 2019年泰国厨艺大奖赛,2019年8月 - Nongrak Chantharapradit
    • “LON GOONG”亚军
  • Salon Culinaire烹饪大赛,2019年3月 - Wannapa Yensiri
    • 果蔬雕实践(铜奖)
  • Holiday Check,2019年 - 迪拜都喜天丽酒店
    • 2019年Holiday Check高评分酒店

设施与服务

Experience the best of Dubai in your city-centre hotel, featuring world-class dining and relaxation opportunities, as well as full-service meeting and events facilities. Whether for business or pleasure, Dusit Thani Dubai offers amenities for every need; let us connect you to Dubai and welcome you with gracious hospitality.

Recreational amenities

  • Six dining and entertaining destinations and 24-hour in-room dining
  • Fitness centre with sauna rooms
  • Outdoor temperature-controlled swimming pool with sun deck
  • Spa

 

Facilities

  • Twelve meeting rooms and one ballroom
  • Florist and gift shop
  • Ladies’ and gents’ salon
  • Business centre
  • Indoor and outdoor car parks with valet parking
  • Wi-Fi access throughout guestrooms / public areas
  • Safety deposit boxes at front desk and in rooms
  • Concierge service / tour booking assistance
  • Limousine / transportation / car rental services
  • Complimentary daily scheduled shuttle service to The Dubai Mall, Kite Beach Park, Dubai International Financial Centre and Zabeel Mosque
  • Laundry / dry cleaning services
  • Currency exchange
  • Outside catering
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Medical assistance
  • Luggage storage
  • Postal service assistance

更多独家优惠

Embrace the Spirit of Eid

Explore More

Dusit Hero Image

Win One of 17 Exclusive Dusit Giveaways!

Explore More

Dusit Hero Image

Find Your Next Escape at Dusit Thani Dubai

Explore More

Dusit Hero Image

Discover Dubai’s Vibrant Culture

Explore More

Dusit Hero Image

Wake Up to Breathtaking Views

Explore More

Dusit Hero Image

Delight in Culinary Masterpieces

Explore More

Dusit Hero Image

Local weather 43°C/110°F, clear sky

Local time

Dusit Thani Dubai

Dusit Thani Dubai welcomes guests with Emirati elegance and Thai hospitality to a luxurious retreat in the centre of the city.

The hotel is strategically located just five minutes from Dubai’s main business hub, near Dubai Mall and the world-famous Burj Khalifa.

With an array of international dining destinations and full-service events facilities, Dusit Thani Dubai, hotel in Dubai UAE offers comfort and convenience for business and leisure guests.


Best Rate Guarantee
Book direct
Flexible Cancellation
Terms apply
Late check-out
Available on request

Featured Offers

Benjarong Chef’s Table: Authentic Thai Experience

Experience an exceptional dining journey with a bespoke menu crafted by Chef de Cuisine Wichit Panyo. Enjoy a personalised feast that highlights the true depth and artistry of Thai cuisine, ensuring an unforget

Benjarong Business Lunch

Enjoy the taste of Thailand with Benjarong's business lunch. Savor fresh flavors crafted from the finest ingredients. Choose from appetizers, soups, tempting main courses, and traditional Thai desserts.

Saver Offer with Breakfast

Highly affordable stays with delicious daily breakfasts for your next stay in Dubai.

Saver Offer Plus with Breakfast

Extended stays offer bigger savings on your luxurious getaway, right in the heart of Dubai. Enjoy extra savings and daily breakfast.

Prime Location

Nestled in the heart of Dubai, Dusit Thani Dubai boasts a prime location with easy access to the iconic Burj Khalifa, Museum of the Future, and Dubai World Trade Center.

Panoramic Views

Dusit Thani Dubai offers guests an exquisite panoramic view of Dubai’s iconic skyscrapers, providing a breathtaking cityscape backdrop from the comfort of their rooms or suites.

Spacious Suites

From solo travelers to families, Dusit Thani Dubai offers a diverse range of meticulously designed accommodations, catering to unique preferences and needs of every guest.

Wellness Journey

Embark on a transformative wellness journey at Dusit Thani Dubai, where every element is meticulously crafted to rejuvenate mind, body, and soul.

Immersive Experiences

Bukhoor Perfume Making​

In this private two-hour class, you’ll learn how to make traditional Arabian scents using the fragrant wood called oud. ​Bukhoor is a small disc-shaped incense infused with perfumed oils and is burnt in the same way as Oud to create the Dukhoon scent.

Contact us

Kufic Calligraphy Art​

The mother of calligraphy, Kūfic script is the earliest surviving Islamic style of the handwritten alphabet, used by early Muslims to record the Qurʾān. Explore the art of this angular, elegant script that has been used on coins and buildings.

Contact us

Exploring Arabic Culture

Join an Emirati national for a fascinating 30-minute immersion in local culture. Learn the basics before you embark on your journey into this beautiful Middle Eastern destination.

Contact us

Sustainable Arts and Crafts

Learn how recycled objects can be made into art. Kids and kids-at-heart will be inspired to take the ideas from this creative class home and help to create a more eco-friendly world. Contact us

Henna Tattoo Class

Henna is a historic Middle Eastern custom that has grown in popularity around the world. Also known as Mendhi, the temporary designs made with the substance are incorporated into some wedding and cultural traditions. Explore the art of design and application in this creative workshop. Contact us

Essential Oil Blending ​

Aromatic blending is a combination of creativity and science.​ With a bit of know-how and a little flair, you can become a fragrance mixologist with the skills to ease your body and mind. Master some tried and true fragrance oil blend recipes to begin your adventure into the power of scent.

Contact us

Padel Tennis

With a growing number of padel tennis enthusiasts, Dubai has become one of the most active destinations for the sport. Enjoy this activity with family, friends and colleagues with views of the Burj Khalifa at RRA Padel Academy.

Contact us

Meditation and Sound Healing

Experience stillness and calm in a meditative journey of sound. Studies show that mindfulness and meditation have many benefits to both body and mind. Enjoy the benefits as the healing vibrations wash over you in this peaceful practice.

Contact us

Yoga

Strengthen your muscles and your mind in a yoga practice guided by an expert yogi. Work on mobility and flexibility with simple body postures and experience the benefits of a breath-guided sequence.

Contact us

Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum Solar Park Tour​

The largest single-site solar park in the world is based on the Independent Power Producer (IPP) model and is part of Dubai’s active campaign for sustainability. Explore the park to find out more about the project.

Contact us

Breakfast by the Beach​

Start your day early with a delectable picnic on the sand. Indulge in a hearty selection of freshly baked pastries, your choice of eggs, healthy juices and freshly brewed coffees and teas with gorgeous views. Complimentary drop-off and pick-up is included.

Contact us

Tree Planting Project

At Dusit Thani Dubai, we believe every effort to protect and preserve the planet, no matter how big or small, is impactful. We invite you during your stay to join our Tree Planting Project and be part of something important.

Contact us

Dubai Sky Diving

The sky is literally the limit on this Dubai adventure. Adrenaline enthusiasts experience the thrill of freefall at over 120 miles per hour, while securely harnessed to experienced and accomplished instructors.

Contact us

Dubai Desert Safari

Venture out on a 4x4 drive through the dunes and experience one of the most popular activities in Dubai. Amid the rolling sands, explore the desert by camel for a sedate and traditional experience, or try sandboarding for a little exhilaration.

Contact us

Chef Collaboration

In partnership with the city’s most renowned kitchen masters and chefs from Michelin-starred restaurants, we curate exquisite culinary experiences. Join us for exciting gastronomic collaborations that will captivate your senses and delight your palate.

Contact us

0% Cocktail Making

From finding the right balance between ingredients to flairtending, mixology skills await in this hands-on mocktail workshop. Work with our expert bartenders to concoct your favourite drink or a new creation in this creative activity available for individuals or groups.

Contact us

Cinema Under the Stars​

Gather the family and cuddle up in alfresco comfort on the rooftop pool deck to watch a blockbuster film after the sun sets. Nibble on tasty popcorn, gourmet snacks or vegan and healthy options and enjoy an unforgettable movie experience. 

Contact us

Dusit Prince or Princess for the Day

Inspired by Arabian culture, your little one gets to feel like royalty in this immersive experience. Dress up in finery for a photo shoot and indulge in delicious camel milk with saffron spices and tasty dates. Contact us

Junior Hotel Manager for the Day

Equipped with a name tag, a mini jacket and a short briefing led by the hotel’s Manager on Duty, your child enjoys the experience of a lifetime as they step into the important role of Junior Manager on Duty for the day. Contact us

Our Accommodations

Two-Bedroom Apartment Suite

Decorated with elegant Thai flourishes, including Jim Thompson fabrics and gold leaf mouldings, these spacious apartments cover 78 to 89 sqm for a stylish retreat in the city. Perfect for families, the master and twin bedrooms accommodate up to four, and the separate dining area features a kitchenette. Relax in comfort with views of the city skyline and the world-famous Burj Khalifa.

One-Bedroom Apartment Suite

Relax amid 54 to 71 sqm of elegant living space, fully equipped with modern comforts and conveniences and with views of the Burj Khalifa. Besides the separate bedroom and lounge, the suite also boasts a dining area with a kitchenette. Thai design elements, including Jim Thompson fabrics and hand-carved artworks, enhance the sense of peace throughout.

Dusit Suite

Immerse yourself in 130 sqm of elegant design, influenced by Thai heritage. Enjoy panoramic city views throughout the bedroom, dining room, bar area and lounge, soak in the bathroom’s Jacuzzi, or take advantage of full Dusit Club Privileges.

Executive Club Suites

For an ideal business retreat in Dubai, the Executive Club Suite comprises 53 to 61 sqm arranged over separate living and sleeping quarters. It is equipped to the highest specifications and offers views of the world-renowned Burj Khalifa. In addition to a work desk with integrated media hub, you have full access to all Dusit Club Privileges.

Dusit Club Room

Retreat to your elegant haven, complete with spectacular views of Dubai’s city skyline and the Burj Khalifa. With 32 to 34 sqm of space, your Dusit Club Room is fully equipped with modern comforts and amenities, and you are welcome to take advantage of all Dusit Club benefits.

Executive Suite

Stay connected in your stylish city-centre suite and enjoy views of the world-famous Burj Khalifa. With an expansive layout between 53 and 78 sqm, the space includes a separate living room, a fully equipped work desk with ergonomic chair and integrated media hub, to ensure your stay is successful and productive.

Deluxe Room

Discover a haven of stylish design, enhanced with flourishes of Thai heritage, in the centre of Dubai and with views of the Burj Khalifa. Deluxe Rooms offer convenience and comfort across 32 to 42 sqm and are equipped with modern amenities to ensure your stay is seamless.

Culinary Experiences

NoLo

NoLo is the first non-alcoholic bar in Dubai, a concoction of fun, flavours, and flair of all things good for you. Music, city views, conversation and the sound of glasses clinking are all part of NoLo’s atmosphere. As the social hour begins, with that comes the flow of drinks. NoLo offers the same experience with one big exception the glasses are not filled with alcohol but with well-mixed and inventive craft 0% cocktail.

MaKiRa

MaKiRa’s concept is an inspiration from Japan’s most beloved dishes – Maki and Ramen, fusing flavours and techniques that hallmark the traditional and modern cultures of Japan into one exciting dining experience. Choose to be either counter seated and watch the chefs work their magic or comfortably lounge with your family and friends between four walls of Ramen-inspired art and get your gourmet bowl roll-ing with alcohol-free hops.

Benjarong

Dine in Thai style with views of Burj Khalifa and Dubai’s glittering skyline. Experience an authentic culinary journey focused on the freshest ingredients, harmony and balance of flavours, and exquisite presentation.

View

Aptly named for its prime location between Dubai’s soaring skyscrapers, View offers panoramic vistas of the skyline. Whet your appetite with an array of delicious drinks and indulge in the rich and diverse flavors of the Middle East. Watch the sunset Emirati style, with an aromatic shisha.

Jones the Grocer

Since its beginnings Down Under in 1996, Jones the Grocer has garnered a reputation for all things artisanal and flavourful. Get a glimpse of Australia’s contemporary cafe scene, savouring samples of delicious produce from around the world.

24th St. World Street Food

Work your way around the world amid the bustle and energy of this eclectic dining destination. Sample sizzling dishes and bold flavours from Asia at Kim’s Korean, Lucy Wong’s, Momo San and Chatakana; indulge in Italian favourites at Mario’s and Arabic delicacies at Ali’s. Drink and dine with views of the Burj Khalifa and Dubai’s stunning skyline.

The Lobby Lounge

Set in the iconic Dusit Thani Dubai, The Lobby Lounge showcases a pergola inspired by traditional Thai architecture surrounded with plush enclaves of green and earth tones and encased in a towering glass structure which makes the perfect setting for business meetings, a social escape, afternoon tea or healthy drinks.

How to Get Here

Dusit Thani Dubai

133 Sheikh Zayed Road, P. O. Box 23335, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

dtdu@dusit.com
+971 (4) 343 3333

Getting here

Arrival by Regular Metered Taxi (For 3 persons)

Regular Metered Taxis are easily accessible outside of the airport, with the flag down rate of AED 25. Estimated fare costs up to 80 AED from Dubai International Airport to Dusit Thani Dubai and the travel time takes approximately 20 minutes.

Arrival by Regular Family Metered Taxi ( For 6 persons)

Family Taxis are also available within airport vicinity with the flag down rate of AED 25. Estimated fare costs up to 80 AED from Dubai International Airport to Dusit Thani Dubai and the travel time takes approximately 20 minutes.

Arrival by Hotel Limousine

Our Airport representative will meet the guest at the exit gate holding a sign board with the hotel‘s name and logo on it.
The guest’s name will not be indicated on that board in compliance with Dubai International Airport Authority‘s safety and security regulation for the tourists.

For assistance and inquiries please contact +971 4 317 4543/ +971 4 317 or email dtdufoconcierge@dusit.com.

Arrival by Dubai Metro

From Dubai International Airport the hotel is conveniently accessible by metro (please note from terminal 1 & 3 only). The cost is approximately AED 7 and it takes up to 35 minutes to Financial Metro Station, located a 8- minutes walk from Dusit Thani Dubai.

For additional information, RTA Dubai Metro are having various types of cabins, designated and styled for different kinds of commuters, which includes Gold Card Holders, Cabin for Women & Children and General cabins.

Timings for Dubai Metro:

  • Saturday to Wednesday: 5:00 a.m. – 12:00 a.m
  • Thursdays; 5:00 a.m. – 1:00 a.m
  • Fridays: 10:00 a.m. – 1:00 a.m

Awards

2018

  • Dusit Gracious Awards, December 2018 - Ruwan Kumara
    • People Builder Award
  • Dusit Gracious Awards, 2014 to 2018 - Dusit Thani Dubai
    • Most Consistent RGI Ranking in the Past 5 years
  • Global HR Excellence Awards, December 2018 - Vagelyn Federico
    • HR Leadership Award
  • Middle East Hospitality, 2018 - Dusit Thani Dubai
    • Hotel Team of the Year (Silver Award)
  • Dusit Gracious Awards, 2017 - Dusit Thani Dubai
    • The Employer of Choice Award
  • Dusit Gracious Awards, 2017 - Vagelyn Federico
    • People Builder Award

2019

  • Middle East Hospitality Excellence Awards, November 2019 - Dusit International
    • Best Hospitality Employer of the Year (Silver Award)
  • Middle East Hospitality Excellence Awards, November 2019 - Manivel Solaiyan
    • IT of the Year (Gold Award)
  • Middle East Hospitality Excellence Awards, November 2019 - Srijaenthi Natraj
    • Young Chef of the Year (Gold Award)
  • Middle East Hospitality Excellence Awards, November 2019 - Alex Bonabon
    • Accounts and Finance of the Year (Silver Award)
  • FACT Dining Awards, November 2019 - Benjarong Thai Restaurant
    • Favourite Casual Dining Thai Restaurant in Dubai
  • The Middle East Housekeepers League of Champions, September 2019 - Rahul Soren and Manoj Ramachandran
    • Final Round Level entry
  • Customer Happiness Hotel of the Year, October 2019 - Dusit Thani Dubai
    • First Runner Up
  • The Art of Thai Culinary 2019, August 2019 - Nongrak Chantharapradit
    • “LON GOONG” First Runner Up
  • Salon Culinaire Competition, March 2019 - Wannapa Yensiri
    • Practical Fruit & Vegetable Carving ( Bronze Award)
  • Holiday Check, 2019 - Dusit Thani Dubai
    • Highly rated hotels on Holiday Check 2019

2020

  • Fact Dining Awards Dubai 2020 - 24th St. World Street Food
    • Friday Brunch - Casual Dining (Favourite)
  • TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice 2020 - View By Dusit
    • Certificate of Excellence 2020

2022

  • BBC Good Food Magazine Awards 2022 - Benjarong Thai Restaurant
    • Best Thai Restaurant UAE 2022

2023

  • Hozpitality Excellence Awards (Middle East) 2023 - MaKiRa Japanese Rolls and Bowls
    • Best New Restaurant
  • Hozpitality Excellence Awards (Middle East) 2023 - Benjarong Thai Restaurant
    • Best Restaurant- Fine Dining (Silver Winner)
  • TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice 2023 - View by Dusit
    • Travelers' Choice 2023
  • TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice 2023 - Jones the Grocer - Dusit Thani Hotel
    • Travelers' Choice 2023

Facilities and Services

Experience the best of Dubai in your city-centre hotel, featuring world-class dining and relaxation opportunities, as well as full-service meeting and events facilities. Whether for business or pleasure, Dusit Thani Dubai offers amenities for every need; let us connect you to Dubai and welcome you with gracious hospitality.

Recreational amenities

  • Six dining and entertaining destinations and 24-hour in-room dining
  • Fitness centre with sauna rooms
  • Outdoor temperature-controlled swimming pool with sun deck
  • Spa

 

Facilities

  • Twelve meeting rooms and one ballroom
  • Florist and gift shop
  • Ladies’ and gents’ salon
  • Business centre
  • Indoor and outdoor car parks with valet parking
  • Wi-Fi access throughout guestrooms / public areas
  • Safety deposit boxes at front desk and in rooms
  • Concierge service / tour booking assistance
  • Limousine / transportation / car rental services
  • Complimentary daily scheduled shuttle service to The Dubai Mall, Kite Beach Park, Dubai International Financial Centre and Zabeel Mosque
  • Laundry / dry cleaning services
  • Currency exchange
  • Outside catering
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Medical assistance
  • Luggage storage
  • Postal service assistance

Good to Know

  • Check-in: 15:00・Check-out: 12:00
  • Early Check-In: 1-night charge
  • Late Check-Out:
  • Until 18:00: 50% of the room rate
  • After 18:00: 100% of the room rate
  • Crib charge: Complimentary *Subject to availability
  • Bed-sharing: Complimentary for children under 12 years old, on existing in-room bed
  • Rollaway Bed: AED 150 (Including VAT and Service Charge) *Subject to availability
  • Cancellation Policy: 100% for cancellations after 15:00 one day before check-in

 

Complimentary Experiences

During your stay, you may enjoy the following complimentary services and experiences:

  • Scheduled Shuttle Service to The Dubai Mall, Mall of the Emirates, Kite Beach and Jumeirah Mosque.
  • Scheduled Wellness Classes which include sound healing, yoga and full-body fitness classes, etc.

 

You may approach the Concierge Desk for the full schedule.

More exclusive offers