Destination
Guests
Promo
When do you arrive?
dusitthani-lakeviewcairo-Devarana Treatment

السبا

حديقة علاجية في جنة الفردوس، حيث الرفاهية الصحية والنعيم الوفير.

يتميز ديفارانا سبا بأجواء من الاسترخاء الفائق. مع التركيز على توفير أقصى درجات الدلال تجارب الرفاهية الصحية، تم الحصول على ممارسات الصحة والجمال التايلاندية من العلاجات القديمة وتحديثها بالمعرفة الحديثة للاسترخاء والتنشيط.

Beauty Treatments

Beauty Treatments (a la carte)

A pampering treatment to restore beauty and suppleness of your hands and feet. Your hands and feet are tenderly polished and nourished – the nails buffed to a healthy shine, or coated with the polish of your choice.

Aromatic Manicure EGP 300
Aromatic Pedicure EGP 350
Luxury Gel Manicure EGP 400
Luxury Gel Pedicure EGP 450
Express Manicure EGP 200
Express Pedicure EGP 250
Express Gel Manicure EGP 300
Express Gel Pedicure EGP 350
Gentlemen‘s Manicure EGP 200
Gentlemen‘s Pedicure EGP 250
Gel Polish Removal EGP 150
Add-on French Polish EGP 100
Callus Removal Treatment EGP 200
Ingrown Removal Treatment EGP 200

Hair Removal Treatment

Hair Removal Treatment (a la carte)

Eye Brow EGP 100
Upper Lips EGP 100
Chin EGP 100
Ear EGP 100
Full Face EGP 300
Under arms EGP 100
Chest EGP 300
Back EGP 400
Half Arms EGP 150
Full Arms EGP 300
Half Legs EGP 250
Full Legs EGP 500
Bikini EGP 500
Brazilian EGP 700

الباقة المميزة

الانسجام بين تاد سي – الطب التايلندي التقليدي90 دقيقة2,100 جنيه

يعتمد العلاج التايلندي القديم على التعليم البوذي بأن جسم الإنسان يتكوّن من تاد سى أو أربعة عناصر من الأرض، والمياه، والرياح، والنار. ويعتقد الطب التايلندي التقليدي أيضًا أن الأمراض ترجع إلى سببين رئيسيين: الأول، اختلال التوازن بين العناصر الأربعة في الجسم، والثاني أن العقل محكومٌ بالأنا، والأنا تؤدي إلى مشاعر غير صحية من الارتباط، والعدوان، والتعتيم والتي قد تؤدي إلى الإخلال بتناغم الجسم. يجمع تناغم تاد سي بين خلاصة الأعشاب التايلاندية في الزيت العطري المخصص لكل فرد من عناصر الجسم، مع التدليك التايلاندي، ويتضمن نقاط الضغط وتقنيات التمدد لإرخاء العضلات، وتخفيف الألم، وتعزيز تدفق الدورة الدموية وتحفيز خطوط الطول العصبية للجسم.

التدليك

تدليك عميق للأنسجة60 دقيقةجنيه 1,500

يمتاز هذا التدليك المنشط للجسم بعمله بشكل رائع على الطبقة العميقة من العضلات والأنسجة الضامة لتخفيف إرهاق العضلات وآلامها. ويمكن أن يساعد أيضًا على تعزيز أداء التمارين الرياضية وإنعاش العقل.

تدليك ريفليكسولوجي للقدمين60 دقيقة1,300 جنيه

بعد تنظيف القدمين بمستحضر الفرك الملحي المنعش، يتم استخدام تقنية الريفليكسولوجي بشكل منهجي لتحفيز ردود الفعل العصبية في القدمين. تتوافق هذه النقاط مع جميع أجزاء وأعضاء الجسم الرئيسية، مما يحسن وظائف الجسم الكلية ويعيد التوازن والتناغم للجسم.

خلاصة الزنجبيل وتدليك الظهر60 دقيقة1,300 جنيه

تستهدف هذه الجلسة التركيز على الرقبة والكتفين وأعلى الظهر، وتستخدم مستحضر الزنجبيل المبخر الذي يوضع بشكل لطيف على الظهر ويتيح تأثير التسخين لتخفيف الأوجاع والآلام بالإضافة إلى تنشيط الدورة الدموية. بعد ضغط المستحضر، تعمل حركات اليد المهدئة على استرخاء العضلات والأنسجة للتخلص من التوتر والآلام.

التدليك العطري لإزالة السموم وتنحيف الجسم90 دقيقة1,800 جنيه

تدليك خفيف ومهدئ يستخدم زيوت التخسيس المصممة خصيصًا لمحاربة تراكم السيلوليت واحتباس الماء. يتم تطبيق تقنية التصريف اللمفاوي لمساعدة الجسم على التخلص من السموم، يليها تدليك نحت الجسم للمساعدة في تخسيس الجسم. موصى به للغاية مع أي جلسات علاجية لإزالة السموم.

التدليك التايلاندي التقليدي60 / 90 دقيقة1,300 / 1,800 جنيه

يمزج التدليك التايلاندي التقليدي بين تقنيات التدليك القوي والمنشط، باستخدام الضغط العميق بالإصبع مع شد الجسم الساكن لتخفيف إرهاق العضلات وتوترها. يتم تنفيذ هذا التدليك لكامل الجسم على المراتب التايلاندية التقليدية بدون زيت، وهو يستهدف تقليل التوتر ويحسن المرونة ويعزز التوازن الداخلي بشكلٍ مثالي.

التدليك السويدي60 / 90 دقيقة 1,300 / 1,800 جنيه

يستخدم هذا التدليك المريح الفائق ضربات طويلة ومهدئة للحث على تخفيف التوتر والآلام بينما يعمل على تنشيط الدورة الدموية. يمكن أن يختلف الضغط من خفيف إلى متوسط، وفقًا لتفضيلاتك الشخصية.

تدليك شيلومي90 / 120 دقيقة1,800 / 2,000 جنيه

تجمع تمارين الجسم العلاجية والتنشيطية الرائعة بين الأنسجة العميقة وتقنيات تدليك الشياتسو ولومي لومي التي يتم تطبيقها على أعمق طبقات العضلات باستخدام مزيج زيت فريد. تتلاشى الآلام والتوترات العضلية. تعتبر هذه الجلسة مثالية لأولئك الذين يعشقون التدليك القوي والمنشط.

تدليك مهدئ للعقل90 دقيقة1,800 جنيه

هذا العلاج العلاجي يدعم العقل لينطلق عن طريق معالجة نقاط محددة من العلاج بالضغط على الرقبة، والرأس، واليدين، والقدمين. باستخدام الضغط الدافئ والبارد للمساعدة على الدورة الدموية والاسترخاء، يختفي الإجهاد والتوتر ويتطور الجسم لحالة من الرفاهية الصحية.

تدليك ديافارانا المميز90 دقيقة2,100 جنيه

استكمل تجديد الحيوية والنشاط مع تدليك ديفارانا، الذي يجمع بين تقنية الضغط بقوة والتقنيات التايلاندية والأيورفيدا وشياتسو مع التأثيرات السويدية والزيوت العطرية العلاجية للحصول على أقصى درجات الاسترخاء والتدليل. يأتي هذا التدليك المميز مع وعاء من الماء الساخن وشرائح الليمون الطازج والبرتقال لتنظيف الجهاز التنفسي.

تدليك توازن الشاكرا90 دقيقة1,800 جنيه

باستخدام الزيوت المخلوطة بطريقة خاصة والتي تحفز تردد مراكز الطاقة السبعة للجسم، يتم فتح الشاكرات وإعادة تنشيطها. تترك هذه التجربة التآزرية للتنفس في كل من الزيوت العطرية القوية شعورًا بالتوازن.

تدليك أيروفيدا للرأس60 دقيقة1,300 جنيه

تدليك الايورفيدا التقليدي بالزيت العلاجي للرأس والرقبة والكتفين. تشمل بعض فوائد هذه الجلسة العديدة على تقوية جذور الشعر وتغذية فروة الرأس وإطلاق تدفق البرانا أو الطاقة الخفية عبر الجسم بأكمله. مثالية لتخفيف التوتر وتعزيز ليلة هانئة بالنوم.

برنامج العلاج الحراري المائي

بخار وساونا60 دقيقة600 جنيه

أنعِش جسدك في هذه السحابة الرقيقة من البخار والساونا. جلسة مثالية قبل جلسة التدليك، أو في أي وقت لتنظيف البشرة وتنقية الرئتين وتعزيز تدفق الدورة الدموية وتنشيط الجسم.

التجربة الحرارية المائية3.0 ساعات1,200 جنيه

استمتع بالتجربة المستقلة للتأثير الشمولي لهذه الفوائد الحرارية المائية على عملية التنظيف والتخلّص من السموم. يحفّز البخار والرطوبة الدورة الدموية ويساعد على التخلص من السموم. استمتع بحمام الجاكوزي الدافئ قبل الاسترخاء في الساونا أو البخار.

تقشير الجسم

فرك الجسم بمستحضر اللافندر60 دقيقة1,200 جنيه

لا يعد اللافندر رائعًا فقط لخصائصه العطرية العلاجية ولكنه أيضًا ممتاز للعناية الفعالة بالبشرة. يعمل مستحضر فرك الجسم باللافندر الغني بالفيتامينات والمرطبات الطبيعية على تحفيز الاسترخاء برائحته المهدئة، وفي نفس الوقت ينظف البشرة ويقشرها ويغذيها برفق، ويترك بشرتك ناعمة ومخملية مع مظهر متهوج أكثر شبابًا.

فرك الجسم بزهور جوز الهند العطرية60 دقيقة1,200 جنيه

خليط رائع من جوز الهند المجفف وزيت الايلانغ الأساسي لتنظيف بشرتك دون جفافها أو إزالة الرطوبة الطبيعية. تبدو البشرة ملساء وناعمة مع درجة لون متساوية وألوان صحية.

Spa

Spa Policies

وقت الوصول

يرجى تسجيل الوصول في مكتب استقبال السبا قبل 15 دقيقة على الأقل من الموعد المحدد. سيؤدي الوصول المتأخر إلى تقليل وقت العلاج.

سياسة الإلغاء

نظرًا لأن الجلسات العلاجية محجوزة خصيصًا لك، فإن المواعيد الملغاة بإشعار أقل من 6 ساعات ستتكبد رسوم إلغاء بنسبة 50٪ من قيمة العلاج المحجوز، أو احتساب الساعة للفرد بقيمة 1000 بات تايلاندي إذا لم يتم اختيار جلسة علاجية. في حالة عدم الحضور، سوف يتم احتساب قيمة الجلسة العلاجية المحجوزة أو 2000 بات تايلاندي للساعة.

شهادات الهدايا

قسائم الهدايا لعلاجات المنتجع الصحي ومنتجات التجزئة متاحة للشراء.

الدفع

يتم قبول الدفع نقدًا وجميع بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية.

استرداد النقود

علاجات السبا وعضويات المنتجع الصحي غير قابلة للاسترداد وغير قابلة للتحويل وغير قابلة للاستبدال ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك.

آداب السبا

نرجو منكم تحويل الهواتف المحمولة إلى الوضع الصامت وأن يتم الحفاظ على الضوضاء إلى الحد الأدنى للسماح لجميع الضيوف بالاستمتاع بهدوء السبا. لا يُسمح للأطفال دون سن 15 عامًا بدخول السبا. لا يُسمح بالتدخين واستهلاك الكحول في السبا.

اعتبارات خاصة

قبل إجراء علاجات السبا، يرجى استشارة طبيبك إذا كان لديك أي حالات طبية مثل ارتفاع ضغط الدم أو تعاني من مرض القلب أو أي حالة مرضية أخرى. يُطلب من الضيوف ملء استبيان الصحة. يرجى إبلاغ الاستقبال إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل أو مخاوف صحية.

العدسات اللاصقة

ننصحك بإزالة العدسات اللاصقة قبل البدء في جلسة علاجية للوجه. يرجى إحضار حاوية العدسات والمحلول الخاص بك.

المقتنيات الثمينة

يمكن وضع المجوهرات والأشياء الثمينة في أدراج آمنة في غرف المعالجة؛ ولكننا نوصي بعدم ارتداء المجوهرات في السبا. لا تقبل الإدارة تحمل أي مسؤولية تجاه خسارة الأموال أو الأشياء الثمينة التي يتم جلبها إلى السبا.

الحوادث أو الإصابات

ا يتحمل ديفارانا سبا مسؤولية أي حادث أو إصابة يتعرض لها أي عضو أو ضيف.

الوقت الإضافي

نحن نوفر مرافق تغيير الملابس والاستحمام الخاصة في كل غرفة من غرفنا العلاجية. بالإضافة إلى مدة جلستك العلاجية، نسمح بمدة زمنية مقدارها 15 دقيقة لتغيير الملابس والاستحمام. سيتم احتساب رسوم بقيمة 500 بات تايلاندي لكل 15 دقيقة إضافية أو أقل. يرجى إعلامنا مسبقًا إذا كنت تحتاج إلى وقت إضافي للاستحمام أو تغيير الوقت حتى يمكننا حجز غرفتك.

Destination
Guests
Promo
dusitthani-lakeviewcairo-Devarana Treatment

Spa

A healing garden in heaven, where wellness and bliss abound.

Devarana Spa offers an atmosphere of ultimate relaxation. With an emphasis on pampering and wellness, Thai health and beauty practices have been sourced from age-old therapies and updated with modern knowledge to relax and revitalise.

Spa Operation hours is from 12.00 hrs to 22.00 hrs. Daily.

Beauty Treatments

Beauty Treatments (a la carte)

A pampering treatment to restore beauty and suppleness of your hands and feet. Your hands and feet are tenderly polished and nourished – the nails buffed to a healthy shine, or coated with the polish of your choice.

Aromatic Manicure EGP 300
Aromatic Pedicure EGP 350
Luxury Gel Manicure EGP 400
Luxury Gel Pedicure EGP 450
Express Manicure EGP 200
Express Pedicure EGP 250
Express Gel Manicure EGP 300
Express Gel Pedicure EGP 350
Gentlemen‘s Manicure EGP 200
Gentlemen‘s Pedicure EGP 250
Gel Polish Removal EGP 150
Add-on French Polish EGP 100
Callus Removal Treatment EGP 200
Ingrown Removal Treatment EGP 200

Body Scrub

Lavender Body Scrub60 minsEGP 1,200

Lavender is not only remarkable for its aromatherapy benefits but is also excellent for effective skin care. Enriched with natural vitamins and moisturizers, a lavender scrub induces relaxation with its soothing aroma, and at the same time gently cleanses, exfoliates and nourishes the skin, leaving your skin smooth, and velvety refreshed with a radiant glow.

Aromatic Floral Coconut Body Scrub60 minsEGP 1,200

The wonderful mixture of dried coconut and ylang ylang essential oil cleanses your skin without drying or removing the skin’s natural moisture. The skin feels and looks smoother with even tone and healthy coloring.

Hair Removal Treatment

Hair Removal Treatment (a la carte)

Eye Brow EGP 100
Upper Lips EGP 100
Chin EGP 100
Ear EGP 100
Full Face EGP 300
Under arms EGP 100
Chest EGP 300
Back EGP 400
Half Arms EGP 150
Full Arms EGP 300
Half Legs EGP 250
Full Legs EGP 500
Bikini EGP 500
Brazilian EGP 700

Hydrothermal Programme

Steam and Sauna60 minsEGP 600

Refresh your body in this gentle cloud of steam and sauna. Ideal before a massage, or anytime to cleanse the skin, clear the lungs, promote the circulation and invigorate the body.

Hydrothermal Experience3.0 hoursEGP 1,200

Independently experience the holistic effect of these hydrothermal benefits for cleansing and detoxifying. The heat and humidity steam stimulates the blood circulation and helps in the detoxification. Enjoy the warm Jacuzzi bath before relaxing your body in a heavenly sauna or steam.

Massage

Deep Tissue Massage60 minsEGP 1,500

This energising body work wonderfully features on the deeper layer of muscles and connective tissues to ease away tension and aching muscles. It can also help for enhancing exercise performance and mind refreshing.

Traditional Thai Massage60 / 90 minsEGP 1,300 / 1,800

The traditional Thai massage blends a strong and invigorating massage, using deep finger pressure point, with a passive body stretching to alleviate muscle fatigue and tension. Performed on Traditional Thai mattresses without oil, this full body massage reduces tension, improves flexibility and provides an excellent inner balance.

Swedish Massage60 / 90 mins EGP 1,300 / 1,800

This ultimate relaxing massage uses long, soothing strokes to induce relief from stress and tension, while stimulating blood circulation. Pressure can vary from soft to medium, in accordance to your personal preference.

Shilomi Massage90 minsEGP 1,800

A wonderful therapeutic and energising body work combined deep tissue, Shiatsu and Lomi Lomi massage techniques on the deepest layers of muscles, using a unique oil blend. Tensions and muscle pains are melted away. Excellent for those who enjoy strong and invigorating massage.

Mind Calming Massage90 minsEGP 1,800

This therapeutic treatment supports the mind to let go by addressing specific acupressure points on the neck, head, hands and feet. Using warm and cool compress to aid circulation and relaxation, stress & tension is vanished and body is developed a state of wellbeing.

Devarana Signature Massage90 minsEGP 2,100

Exclusive to Devarana Spa, this unique massage combines strong pressures of Thai, Ayurveda and Shiatsu techniques with Swedish and Aromatherapy influences for the ultimate soothing and pampering experience. The signature massage comes together with a bowl of hot water with freshly sliced kaffir lime and orange for respiratory clearing.

Chakra Balance Massage90 minsEGP 1,800

Using specially blended oils that stimulate the frequency of the seven energy centers of the body, the chakras are opened and revitalised. This synergistic experience of breathing in each of the powerful aromatic oils, leaves you feeling balanced.

Aromatic Detoxifying & Contouring Massage90 minsEGP 1,800

A light, calming massage using specifically formulated slimming oils to fight the accumulation of cellulite and water retention. Lymphatic drainage technique is applied to help the body eliminate toxins , followed by contouring massage to assist in body slimming. Highly recommended in combination with any detoxifying treatments.

Reflexology Foot Massage60 minsEGP 1,300

After cleansing the feet with a refreshing salt scrub, pressure is systematically applied to stimulate the nerve reflexes in the feet. These points correspond to all major body parts and organs, improving total body functioning and restoring balance and harmony to the body.

Ginger Compress & Back Massage60 minsEGP 1,300

Focusing on the neck, shoulders and upper back, this massage places lightly steamed gingers on the back and lets their heating effect to relieve aches and pains as well as stimulating blood circulation. After the compress, soothing hand movements work into the muscle and soft tissue to relieve stress and tension.

Ayurvedic Head Massage60 minsEGP 1,300

A traditional Ayurvedic oil massage for the head, neck and shoulders. Some of its many benefits include strengthening the hair roots, nourishing the scalp and releasing the flow of prana or energy through the entire body. Ideal for relieving stress and promoting a restful sleep.

Signature Package

The Harmony of Tad Si-the Traditional Thai Medicine90 minsEGP 2,100

An ancient Thai therapy based on the Buddhist teaching that the human body is composed of Tad Si or four elements of earth, water, wind and fire. Traditional Thai medicine also believes that diseases are caused by two main reasons: first, an imbalance of the four elements in the body, and second that the mind is governed by ‘ego’ and ego leads to unhealthy emotions of attachment, aggression and obscuration that can disturb the body harmony.

The Harmony of Tad Si combines a Thai herbal compress dipped into aromatic oil tailored to each guest’s body element, with Thai Massage, incorporating pressure point and stretching techniques to relax muscles, relieve soreness, promote circulation and stimulate the nerve meridians of the body.

Spa

Spa Policies

Arrival Time

Please check in at Spa Reception at least 15 minutes prior to your scheduled appointment. Arriving late will result in a reduction of treatment time.

Cancellation Policy

Because treatments are reserved especially for you, appointments cancelled with less than 6 hours notice will incur a cancellation fee of 50% of the reserved treatment cost per hour per person if no treatments have been selected. The full reserved treatment cost per hour per person will be imposed for a “no-show”.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates for spa treatments and retail products are available for purchase.

Payment

Cash and all major credit cards are accepted.

Refund

Spa treatments and spa memberships are non-refundable, non transferable and non-exchangeable unless otherwise stated.

Spa Protocol

We kindly request that mobile phones be turned to silent mode and that noise be kept to a minimum to allow all guests to enjoy the serenity of the spa. Children under 15 years are not permitted in the spa. Smoking and consumption of alcohol in the spa is not allowed.

Special Considerations

Before undertaking spa treatments, please consult your health practitioner if you have any medical conditions such as high blood pressure, heart condition or any other medical complication. Guests are asked to complete a health questionnaire. Please advise reception if you have any health issues or concerns.

Contact Lenses

We recommend you to remove your contact lenses before your facial treatment. Please bring your own case and solution for lenses.

Valuables

Jewellery and valuables may be placed in secured drawers in treatment rooms; however we recommend that no jewellery be worn in the spa. The management accepts no responsibility for the loss of money or valuables brought in to the spa.

Accidents or Injuries

Devarana Spa shall not be liable for any accident or injury suffered by any member or guest.

Extra Time

We offer private changing and showering facilities in each of our treatment rooms. In addition to your treatment time, we allow 15 minutes for changing and showering. Extra time is charged at EGP 200 for each 15 minutes or part thereof. Please let us know in advance if you require extra showering or changing time so that we may reserve your room.