• 入住日期
  • 客房&客人
    客房数
    成人数
    儿童数
  • 特殊代码
    团队代码 / 公司/促销代码 / 旅游业ID
    特殊代码

欢迎来到东台仁达都喜天丽酒店

东台仁达都喜天丽酒店坐落在东台新经济开发区,是该市首家国际品牌的五星级酒店。酒店距离市中心仅15分钟车程,毗邻高速公路及火车站,来自上海、江苏及浙江省的客人可以方便地抵达酒店。

酒店拥有160间宽敞豪华的客房,如花园般美丽的幽静环境,以及完善齐全的娱乐设施和招牌餐厅。酒店著名的泰丽水疗馆提供各种泰式养生水疗和按摩服务,为宾客带来真正的泰式体验,彻底放松身心。

酒店还位于江苏东台沿海经济开发区和旅游区,周边正在开发多个旅游景点、太阳能发电厂、写字楼、购物中心和住宅小区。

电子手册               

东台仁达都喜天丽酒店资讯

  • 东台第一家豪华国际酒店

    都喜富都酒店集团宣布与江苏仁达国际大酒店有限公司正式签约,管理江苏东台首家豪华国际品牌酒店—东台仁达都喜天丽酒店,酒店拥有160间豪华舒适的客房与套房,位于东台活力四射的城东新区,距离上海虹桥机场约2个小时。

  • 地道泰国美食和正宗粤菜精髓

    全日制餐厅为宾客带来缤纷的环球美食和地道的泰国风味,在享受味觉盛宴的同时,您还可以通过开放式厨房欣赏到大厨制作美食的过程。创意格调、美妙食物、贴心服务,无一不让人流连忘返。

  • 江苏东台

    东台,一个拥有2,100年历史文化的名城,依海而生,拓海而兴,拥有名人故居、古典寺庙、生态公园等众多自然文化遗产,自古以来便有“鱼米之乡”、“黄海明珠”之美誉。

  • 2015年中国沿海湿地国际公路自行车赛事 江苏东台站

    中国盐城沿海湿地国际公路自行车赛(东台站)定于2015年11月11日在江苏省东台市举行,这将是东台历史上承办的最高规格的国际性体育赛事。

• YOUR STAY DATES
  • ROOMS & GUESTS
    ROOMS
    ADULTS
    CHILDREN
  • SPECIAL CODES
    Group Code / Corporate & Promotion Code / Travel Industry ID
    SPECIAL CODES
  • WOW@Dusit

    Dusit International invites guests to experience the brand’s signature gracious Thai hospitality, including world-class international cuisines.

  • Family Gathering

    The Family Gathering package offers guests the best introduction to the full Dusit experience.

  • Sweet Time

    Escape into a world of Dusit magic where romance never ends in an exquisite Premier room.

WELCOME TO DUSIT THANI JIANGSU, DONGTAI

Strategically situated in the new economic zone of Dongtai, Dusit Thani Jiangsu, Dongtai is the first international 5-star hotel in the city. It is 15 minutes by car from the city centre and within close proximity to the highway and railway station, making it easily accessible for guests coming from Shanghai, Jiangsu and Zhejiang Province.

It features 160 spacious and luxurious rooms, serene landscaped grounds, comprehensive recreational facilities and signature restaurants. For a truly Thai experience, Dusit’s renowned Deverana Spa offers a wide array of Thai wellness treatments and massages for guests to truly relax and unwind.

The hotel is also located within the Jiangsu Dongtai Coastal Economic and Tourism Zone, where tourism attractions, solar energy plants, offices, malls and residential complexes are being developed.

E-Brochure               

HAPPENINGS AT DUSIT THANI JIANGSU, DONGTAI

  • The first deluxe International Hotel in Dongtai, Jiangsu

    Shanghai, 18 March 2014 – Dusit Fudu Hotels and Resorts announces the signing of an agreement with Jiangsu Renda ...

  • Authentic Thai Food and Delicious Cantonese Cuisine

    The All Day Dining restaurant serves a wide array of International fare that includes Thai specialities. Highly skilled chefs prepare tantalising dishes from the signature open kitchen. It is a perfect place to satisfy our diners’ taste buds.

  • JIANGSU DONGTAI

    Dongtai, a coastal city in east China and known as “Treasure Land” and “Yellow Sea Pearl”, has a long history dating back 2,100 years and its museums and temples hold many significant historic relics.

  • THE INTERNATIONAL ROAD CYCLING COMPETITION COMES TO DONGTAI, JIANGSU PROVINC

    Dongtai, Jiangsu, 10 November 2015 – Dongtai Yancheng, China will proudly host the 2015 International Road Cycling Competition on 11 November 2015, the first international sporting event in Dongtai's history