Destination
Guests
Promo

السبا

مُعتزل للروح حيث استعادة الحيوية والنشاط في الانتظار.

مشتق من كلمة مياه بالتايلاندي «نام سبا» مستوحى من الطقوس العلاجية. تتعهد كل جلسة علاجية بتحقيق أقصى درجات الدلال للحواس وتستعيد توازن الطاقة الداخلية والجمال الخارجي.

يضم نام سبا ثلاث غرف علاجية خاصة وفسيحة ومجهزة بمقصورات استحمام وأسرّة مخصصة للتدليك ومنطقة منفصلة لتدليك القدمين، ويستقبل السبا الضيوف بالروائح العطرة الساحرة ومعالجين مهرة مدربين على التدليل والتهدئة.

Spa Program

باقة التألقساعتين3,960 بيزو فلبيني

تشتمل هذه الباقة المميزة على فرك الجسم لمدة 30 دقيقة وتدليك لمدة 90 دقيقة للانغماس في تجربة فائقة من الاسترخاء التام.

باقة الجمال الساحرثلاث ساعات5,450 بيزو فلبيني

يساعد تجديد بشرة الوجه والجسم على استعادة البشرة نضارتها ونعومتها باستخدام مزيج رائع من جلسة تقشير للجسم لمدة 30 دقيقة، وجلسة تدليك للجسم لمدة 90 دقيقة، ثم الانتهاء بجلسة للعناية بالوجه لمدة 60 دقيقة.

البهجةساعتين ونصف4,875 بيزو فلبيني

يوفر البرنامج الفائق لإبهاج الجسم أقصى درجات الاسترخاء، فضلاً عن تحسين حيوية البشرة. يبدأ بجلسة تقشير للجسم لمدة 30 دقيقة، بعد ذلك قناع للجسم لمدة 30 دقيقة، ثم ينتهي بجلسة تدليك للجسم لمدة 90 دقيقة.

يأتي برنامج سبا البهجة مع مجموعة مختارة من أقنعة الجسم:

- قناع الجسم بطين الكراميل
- قناع الأعشاب البحرية لتفتيح بشرة الجسم

البرنامج المميز

علاج التراث التايلاندي2 ساعة3,380 بيزو فلبيني

يبدأ هذا البرنامج العالجي بتمرين هيرميت للف الجسم ليوفر حركات التمدد والتنفس، ثم تدليك بالزيوت العطرية العلاجية وتقنيات الضغط على نقاط الطاقة في الجسم لتحقيق أكبر قدر من التوازن للعقل والجسم.

العناية بالوجه

جلسة مكافحة شيخوخة الوجه60 دقيقة2,025 بيزو فلبيني

مكافحة علامات الشيخوخة والحفاظ على نضارة الوجه باستخدام قوة الطحالب، الذاخرة بخصائص مكافحة الشيخوخة. يعزز علاج مكافحة شيخوخة الوجه هذا تجديد الخلايا. ويوفر، بالإضافة إلى الخصائص المضادة للأكسدة، حماية فعالة ضد الجذور الحرة وتلف الألياف وترهل الجلد، ويقلل الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد للحصول على مظهر أكثر شبابًا.

جلسة تنعيم وتغذية بشرة الوجه60 دقيقة2,025 بيزو فلبيني

تم تصميم هذه الجلسة لأولك الذين يعانون من البشرة الجافة والحساسة، وتعند على استخدام مستحضرات بحرية مع زيت اللافندر الأساسي وزيت اللوز، للتخلص من عيوب البشرة والخلايا الميتة، وتهدئة البشرة والتخلص من التهاب البشرة واستعادة ترطيبها.

تحسين صحة بشرة الوجه للرجال60 دقيقة2,025 بيزو فلبيني

تجربة مجهزة خصيصًا لاحتياجات بشرة الرجال. تعمل جلسة الوجه على تنظيف مسام البشرة وإحكام شدها وإزالة خلايا البشرة الميتة بواسطة حمض ألفا هيدروكسي. بعد التخلص من عيوب البشرة، يتم تطبيق قناع لترطيب البشرة وتفتيحها ومنحها إطلالة أكثر تألقًا ووسامة.

تدليك الجسم

التايلاندي التقليدي90 دقيقة2,535 بيزو فلبيني

يجمع التدليك التايلاندي التقليدي بين التدليك القوي والمنشط، باستخدام نقاط ضغط الأصابع العميقة، مع تمدد الجسم الخامل لتخفيف إجهاد العضلات وتوترها. ويتم إجراؤه على مراتب تايلاندية تقليدية بدون زيت، يقلل هذا التدليك الكامل للجسم من التوتر ويحسن المرونة ويعزز التوازن الداخلي الممتاز.

تدليك الظهر للتخلص من التوتر45 دقيقة1,265 بيزو فلبيني

تدليك مثالي لأولئك الذين يتعرضون للكثير من ضغوط الحياة وليس لديهم ما يكفي من الوقت، ويركز هذا التدليك على الرقبة، والجزء العلوي من الظهر والكتفين، حيث يكون معظم التوتر متراكمًا. تعمل حركات اليد المهدئة ومزيج زيت اللافندر العطري على إضفاء شعور فائق بالراحة للعضلات والأنسجة اللينة لتخفيف التوتر والإرهاق.

التدليك السويدي60 / 90 دقيقة1,685 ببيزو فلبيني / 2,065 بيزو فلبيني

تستخدم تجربة الاسترخاء المطلقة هذه تقنية ضربات التدليك المهدئة والطويلة لتدفئة العضلات باستخدام تقنية العجن لتحرير التوتر العضلي، إلى جانب حركات دائرية لزيادة تدفق الدورة الدموية في الجسم. لتعزيز تجربة الاسترخاء القصوى، يتم إجراء هذا التدليك بمزيج اللافندر المخصص للتدليك العلاجي.

تدليك رياضي60 / 90 دقيقة1,950 بيزو فلبيني / 2,535 بيزو فلبيني

يتميز هذا العمل العلاجي والمنشّط للجسم بشكل رائع بتدليك الأنسجة العميقة على الطبقة العميقة من العضلات والأنسجة الضامة لتخفيف إرهاق العضلات وآلامها. إنه ممتاز لمن يحبون التدليك المنشط.

تدليك ريفليكسولوجي للقدمين60 دقيقة1,100 بيزو فلبيني

بعد تنظيف القدمين بمستحضر الفرك الملحي المنعش، يتم استخدام تقنية الريفليكسولوجي بشكل منهجي لتحفيز ردود الفعل العصبية في القدمين. تتوافق هذه النقاط مع جميع أجزاء وأعضاء الجسم الرئيسية، مما يحسن وظائف الجسم الكلية ويعيد التوازن والتناغم للجسم.

تقشير الجسم

مستحضر التقشير بالملح وعشب الليمون60 دقيقة2,275 بيزو فلبيني

يحتوي هذا المستحضر الفاخر على الأملاح المعدنية وعناصر دقيقة أخرى لاستعادة نضارة البشرة وصحتها، يتم مزج ملح البحر مع زيت عشب الليمون للتنظيف العميق، وإزالة الخشونة، وتحفيز الدورة الدموية وخلق الدفء في الجسم. تحافظ هذه التركيبة الجديدة الفائقة على بشرة ناعمة ومشرقة لاستعادة نضارة البشرة وصحتها.

مستحضر سامباجويتا لتقشير الجسم60 دقيقة2,275 بيزو فلبيني

قُل وداعًا للبشرة الجافة مع علاج من زهور الياسمين، تحتوي هذه الوصفة الأصلية على الحليب الطازج وزيت الياسمين العطري والأرز البني المطحون. تعمل على حماية البشرة من الجفاف وإزالة خلايا الجلد التالفة. ستشعر وتبدو بشرتك أكثر نعومة مع درجة لون متساوية وألوان صحية.

Spa

سياسات السبا

ستسمح لك إرشادات المنتجع الصحي الخاصة بنا بتحقيق أقصى استفادة من الجلسات العلاجية والتجارب الصحية في السبا.

  • يُرجى الوصول قبل الموعد المحدد بمدة 15 دقيقة لإتاحة الوقت لاستكمال نموذج استشارة نمط الحياة والاستمتاع بمشروب منعش.
  • كما سيتم منحك 15 دقيقة للاستمتاع بحمام البخار قبل جلستك العلاجية. سيؤدي الوصول المتأخر إلى تقليل وقت العلاج.
  • يرجى السماح بإرسال إشعار مُسبق قبل 6 ساعات عند الإلغاء أو تغيير موعد الجلسة العلاجية. الجلسات العلجية الملغاة بإشعار أقل من 6 ساعات ستتكبد رسوم إلغاء بنسبة 50٪ من تكلفة الجلسة العلاجية المحجوزة أو احتساب الساعة للفرد بقيمة 750 بيزو إذا لم يتم اختيار جلسة علاجية. في حالة عدم الحضور سوف يتم احتساب رسوم إلغاء تساوي قيمة الجلسة العلاجية المحجوزة بالكامل أو احتساب الساعة للفرد بقيمة 1500 بيزو صافي للفرد.
  • يرجى إيقاف تشغيل كافة الهواتف الجوالة.
  • يقبل نام سبا الدفع نقدًا، وبطاقات الائتمان ومدفوعات رسوم الغرفة.
  • جلسات السبا العلاجية غير قابلة للاسترداد وغير قابلة للتحويل وغير قابلة للاستبدال.
  • بالإضافة إلى مدة جلستك العلاجية، نسمح بمدة زمنية مقدارها 15 دقيقة لتغيير الملابس والاستحمام. رسوم الوقت الإضافي هي 400 بيزو صافي لكل 15 دقيقة.

Destination
Guests
Promo
dusitd2-davao-Facilities-Namm-Spa

Spa

A sanctuary for the soul, where healing awaits.

Designed to promote overall well-being through sights, sounds, scents and touch, and the use of premium spa products, Namm Spa offers a choice of three spacious private treatment rooms, including one double treatment room, each equipped with its own shower room and massage area. A steam room and a separate reflexology massage area is also available for foot massage treatments.  

To comply with the local government guidelines for COVID-19, there will be no facial treatments and hand and neck massages and guests will be required to wear facial masks during treatment. Our therapists will be also wearing face shields to ensure your health and safety. 

Signature Program

Thai Heritage Therapy2 hoursPHP 3,380

The program starts with the Hermit’s Body Twist to provide stretching movements and breathing, followed by an aromatherapy massage and pressure-point technique applied all over the body, leaving your body and mind in balance.

Body Massage

Traditional Thai2 hoursPHP 2,535

The traditional Thai massage blends a strong and invigorating massage, using deep finger pressure point, with a passive body stretching to alleviate muscle fatigue and tension. Performed on Traditional Thai mattresses without oil, this full body massage reduces tension, improves flexibility and provides an excellent inner balance.

Anti-Stress Back Massage45 minutes PHP 1,265

Excellent for those who have high on stress but short on time, this massage focuses on the neck, upper back and shoulders, where most stress is accumulated. The soothing hand movements together with lavender aromatic oil blend work into the muscle and soft tissue to relieve stress and tension.

Swedish Massage60 mins / 90 minsPHP 1,265 / PHP 2,065

This ultimate relaxing experience uses a soothing, long stroke to warm the muscle with kneading technique to release muscle tension, coupled with circular movements to increase body circulation. To enhance the ultimate relaxing experience, this massage is performed with lavender blend massage oil.

Sports Massage60 mins / 90 minsPHP 1,650 / PHP 2,535

This therapeutic and energizing body work wonderfully features deep tissue massage on the deepest layers of muscle tissue, to ease away tension and aching muscles, its action enhanced by the energizing blend massage oil. It is excellent for those who love an invigorating massage.

Reflexology Foot Massage60 minutesPHP 1,100

After cleansing the feet with a refreshing salt scrub, pressure is systematically applied to stimulate the nerve reflexes in the feet. These points correspond to all major body parts and aorgans, improving total body functioning and restoring balance and harmony to the body.

Body Scrub

Lemongrass Salt Scrub60 minutes PHP 2,275

Containing the abundance in minerals and trace elements which are vital to a youthful and healthy-looking skin, sea salt is mixed with lemongrass blend oil to deeply cleanse, buff roughness away, stimulate circulation as well as creating warmth in the body. This ultra-fresh formula will keep your skin soft and velvety with a healthy, youthful radiance.

Sampaguita Body Scrub60 minutes PHP 2,275

Say goodbye to dry skin with a treat from Jasmine flowers, this indigenous recipe contains fresh milk, jasmine essential oil, and grinder brown rice. It works to protect skin from dryness and remove worn out skin cell. Your skin will feel and look smoother with even tone and healthy coloring.

Spa Program

Glow2 hours / 2.5 hoursPHP 3,960 / PHP 4,875

This ultra-radiance package incorporates a 30-minute body scrub, a 90-minute body massage for total relaxation. Delight*

This ultimate body delight program provides the utmost in relaxation as well as improving skin’s vitality. Start with a 30-minute body scrub, a 30-minute body mask* and a 90 minute-body massage.

*The delight spa program comes with a choice of body mask:
- Caramel Sea Mud Body Mask
- Whitening Seaweed Body Mask

Charm2 hours / 2.5 hoursPHP 3,960 / PHP 4,875

This ultra-radiance package incorporates a 30-minute body scrub, a 90-minute body massage for total relaxation. Delight*

This ultimate body delight program provides the utmost in relaxation as well as improving skin’s vitality. Start with a 30-minute body scrub, a 30-minute body mask* and a 90 minute-body massage.

*The delight spa program comes with a choice of body mask:
- Caramel Sea Mud Body Mask
- Whitening Seaweed Body Mask

Facial

Anti-Aging Facial60 minutes PHP 2,025

Combat the sign of aging and maintain a youthful face with the power of the algae, packed with anti-aging properties. This anti-aging facial promotes greater cell renewal. Its antioxidant properties also provide effective protection against free radicals, fiber destruction and skin sagginess and diminish fine lines and wrinkles, giving a more youthful appearance to the skin.

Nourishing & Soothing Facial60 minutesPHP 2,025

Designed for those who have dry and sensitive skin, this facial from the sea uses gentle marine products, lavender essential oil and almond oil, to gently eliminate impurities and dead cells, soothe away redness and restore hydration.

Skin Fitness for Men Facial60 minutes PHP 2,025

A well-groomed experience specially formulated to the needs of male skin. This men’s vitality facial deeply cleanses and tightens the skin pores, removes dead skin cells with AHA acid. After impurities are whisked away, a balancing skin mask and moisture hydrates and brightens the complexion for a more healthy and handsome look.

Spa

Spa Policies

Our spa guidelines will allow you to make the most of of your treatments and experience at the spa.

  • Please arrive 15 minutes prior to your scheduled appointment to allow time to complete a lifestyle consultation form and enjoy a refreshing drink.
  • You will also be given 15 minutes to enjoy the steam bath before your treatment. Arriving late will result in a reduction of treatment time.
  • Please allow 6 hours notice when cancelling or rescheduling treatments. Treatments cancelled with less than 6 hours notice will incur a cancellation fee of 50% of the reserved treatment cost or P750 per hour per person if no treatment has been selected. No-shows will be charged the full amount of the reserved treatment or P1,500 net per hour per person.
  • Please turn off all mobile phones.
  • Namm Spa accepts cash, credit cards and room charge payments.
  • Spa treatments are non-refundable, non-transferable and non-exchangeable.
  • In addition to your treatment time, we allow 15 minutes for changing and showering. Extra time is charged P400 net for 15 minutes.