Dusit Hero Image
Dusit Hero Image
Dusit Hero Image
Dusit Hero Image

الطعام

استمتع بالمأكولات العالمية في موقع مميز في دوسيت دي تو جبل الأخضر. من تناول الطعام على مدار اليوم والمأكولات التايلاندية إلى الأطباق العربية الكلاسيكية والمأكولات الشهية بجانب حوض السباحة، دومًا هناك شيء للجميع.

Veranda Restaurant

استكشف الأطباق المحلية والعالمية في بيئة مناسبة للعائلات. الإفطار على مدار اليوم يمتاز ببوفيه وفير، في حين يتاح الغداء والعشاء حسب قائمة انتقائية. استمتع بتناول البيتزا ومأكولات التندوري اللذيذة المطهية في الأفران التقليدية. استمتع بتناول الطعام مع العائلة والأصدقاء في أجواء غير رسمية مع إطلالات على منتزه المغامرات.

  • ساعات العمل: الإفطار | غداء على مدار اليوم | 12:00 إلى 17:00 عشاء | 18:00 إلى 23:00
  • المكان: المبنى الرئيسي، الطابق الأرضي
  • قواعد الملابس: غير رسمي

Sky View Restaurant

تمتع بالمأكولات البحر المتوسطية والشرق الأوسطية.، من الأطباق المفضلة على الإطلاق إلى الابتكارات العصرية التي يحضرها طهاتنا الشغوفين. اتخذ مقعدك في المساحة الداخلية المريحة أو على الشرفة ذات النسمات العليلة واكتشف نكهات أليز كيتشن، مع وجود عامل شيشة متخصص.

  • ساعات العمل: العشاء | 17:00 إلى 20:00
  • المكان: المبنى الرئيسي، الطابق الأول
  • قواعد الملابس: غير رسمي

بار حمام السباحة

استمتع بكافة أنواع الإثارة لمتنزه المغامرات من بار حمام السباحة. اتخذ مقعدًا على المنصة، واسترخِ على كرسي حمام سباحة غائر أو استرخِ حول الطاولة مع الأصدقاء لاحتساء النكهات المنعشة والتلذّذ بها. يتم تحضير الأطباق الصحية من المكونات العضوية ويتم طهي البيتزا الخاصة بنا في فرن إيطالي أصيل.

  • ساعات العمل: يوميًا | من 11:00 إلى 19:00
  • المكان: بجانب حمام السباحة
  • قواعد الملابس: غير رسمي

للحجوزات، يُرجى مراسلة thomas.pfordte@dusit.com

Destination
Guests
Promo

Dining

Indulge in international cuisine in distinct settings at dusitD2 Naseem Resort, Jabal Akhdar. From all-day dining and Thai cuisine to Arabic classics and poolside treats, there’s something for everyone.

All Day Dining

Explore local and international dishes in a family-friendly environment. All-day breakfast, lunch and dinner are available a la carte. Experience Thai cuisine prepared by Thai chefs using authentic ingredients. Indulge in pizza and tandoori delights, cooked in traditional ovens. Enjoy casual dining with family and friends, with views of the Adventure Park.

  • Opening hours:
    Breakfast | all day
    Lunch | 12:00 to 17:00
    Dinner | 18:00 to 23:00
  • Location: Main building, ground floor
  • Dress code: Casual

Lebanese Restaurant

Explore Lebanese and Arabic cuisine, from the all-time favourites to the contemporary creations of our passionate chefs. Take your seat in the cosy interior or out on the breezy terrace and discover the flavours of Lebanon, with a dedicated Shisha Butler on hand.

  • Opening hours:
    Lunch | 12:00 to 17:00
    Dinner | 18:00 to 23:00
  • Location: Main building, 1st floor
  • Dress code: Casual

Pool Bar

Enjoy all the action of the Adventure Park from the pool bar. Take a seat at the counter, cool off on a sunken pool stool or lounge round the table with friends to sip and savour refreshing flavours. Healthy dishes are made from organic ingredients and our signature pizza is baked in an authentic Italian oven.

  • Opening hours: Daily | 09:00 to 23:00
  • Location: Poolside
  • Dress code: Casual