Dusit Hero Image
Dusit Hero Image
Dusit Hero Image
Dusit Hero Image

Local weather

Local time

dusitD2 Naseem Resort Jabal Akhdar

位于赛格高原的现代化酒店,让您感受美丽的大自然,体验迷人的文化、活动与探险项目。海拔2,000米,地处阿曼最高的山脉,距离中东大峡谷仅5分钟车程,绿山都喜D2酒店给您放松、喘息的机会,面积达8,000平米的冒险公园就在酒店旁边,各类惊险项目供您体验。极富现代气息的住宿,融合现代化舒适设施与当地特色,坐享周边美丽的自然风光。餐厅供应正宗美味的阿拉伯料理、泰式菜品以及国际美食。无论是在泳池畔、水疗馆里,还是在度假区任何一个角落,您随时都能享受无微不至的服务。


特色优惠

冬季逍遥游

为您的家人送上一份温馨的礼物,在最优惠房价的基础上节省 25% 的费用,与家人一起享受我们精心策划的度假之旅,创造永恒的美好回忆。

家庭探险优惠

在都喜 D2 纳西姆度假酒店,您的家人可以享受白云之上独特的悠游自在,每晚起价为 54++ 阿曼里亚尔。

优雅抵达

我们为您提供到碧卡玛兹(Birkat Al Mouz)的免费往返接送服务,提升您的入住体验,每次入住两晚起价为 99++ 阿曼里亚尔。

早鸟优惠客房加早餐

预定越早省得越多,更可享受美味早餐

节省优惠加房间与早餐

延长住宿并享受每日早餐,节省更多费用

住宿和早餐任你选择

马上预订、稍后更改;尽享客房加早餐全弹性优惠房价

优惠客房加早餐

价格实惠的住宿和美味的每日早餐尽在这里

Immersive Experiences

阿尔苏格拉(Al Sugra)村探险

下榻在绿山最古老的村庄之一阿尔苏格拉(Al Sugra)村,探索绿山丰富的历史和遗产。我们的客栈就在古老的泥石房屋中,在保留阿曼传统元素的基础上进行了改造。您会被郁郁葱葱的植被、果树和当地家庭居住的洞穴所环绕,这种体验既真实又迷人,让人终身难忘。

联系我们

三村远足

探索阿克尔(Al Aqr)、艾因(Al Ayn)和阿什·(Shirayjay)三个古老村庄,探寻支撑着著名悬挂梯田农场的迷人的法拉杰灌溉系统。村里有历史悠久的房屋和茂盛的果树,风景如画,让您沉浸其中,去探索阿曼丰富的文化遗产和自然美景。

联系我们

尼兹瓦一日游和集市

巴哈拉堡建于 1650 年,是阿曼标志性的国家古迹之一,也是游客最多的景点。巴哈拉堡是联合国教科文组织世界遗产,也是阿曼最古老的堡垒,周围环绕着椰枣树和古老的村庄。尼兹瓦集市以周五的牛羊拍卖、新鲜农产品展、阿曼弯刀和银饰品而闻名。 联系我们

制作玫瑰水

绿山以大马士革玫瑰而闻名,花期从三月到五月中旬。参观邻近村庄阿尔阿科尔(Al Aqor)和塞卜(Seeb)的玫瑰种植园,了解并见证当地村民如何将这些迷人的花朵变成备受推崇的阿曼玫瑰水。 联系我们

当地丰收之旅

与大自然亲密接触,体验寓教于乐的丰收活动。从种植到收获,您会学习到新的技能,对大自然有更深的感悟,还能在山上的花园里采摘新鲜的农产品。 联系我们

声浴冥想

探索声音的力量,促进身心放松和平衡。众所周知,沉浸式音浴能使身体的振动能量发生温和而深刻的变化,重新调整细胞,促进深层修复过程。让自己完全沉浸在当下,让声浪冲刷您的心灵,带来和谐与宁静的感觉。

联系我们

山地徒步

绿山以崎岖不平的山地自然美景而闻名,为游客提供了名目繁多的体验独特景观的活动,例如徒步探访古老的村庄、漫步大自然去探索隐藏的洞穴和令人惊叹的岩石。 联系我们

泰式按摩课程

在这节 30 分钟的课程中,您将学习泰式按摩的艺术,这种古老的按摩方法对健康有诸多益处,如缓解紧张情绪、提升身体灵活性等。我们的课程旨在激励您养成有意识的习惯和自我保健技巧,为持续疗愈奠定基础,这样您就可以在离开这里之后继续您的健康之旅。 联系我们

自制身体磨砂膏

学习如何使用泰国当地的传统产品自行调制磨砂膏和精油混合物等水疗配方,帮助您恢复活力和健康。 联系我们

胡泰洞

沿光线充足的人行道穿过两个巨大的岩洞,岩洞内布满钟乳石、石笋和地下水池。胡泰洞还设有一个教育中心,您可以在这里了解该地区独特的地质和历史。此外,您还可以远足到世界上最大的地下洞穴之一马吉里斯尔金(Majlis Al Jinn)洞穴和以美丽的方解石地貌而闻名穆卡尔(Muqal)洞穴。

联系我们

瓦迪巴尼哈比卜(Wadi Bani Habib)

徒步登山,游历乡村,体验阿曼的自然美景。这条中短途徒步路线适合所有年龄段和体能水平的游客,沿途还能欣赏到周围迷人的风景。 游访瓦迪巴尼哈比卜(Wadi Bani Habib)的古老村庄,参观一些用作宠物住所的洞穴,在石榴树间漫步,欣赏风景如画的赛克(Saiq)村和村子农场的全景。

联系我们

篝火

还有什么比在深夜围坐在噼啪作响的篝火旁,烤棉花糖,聊天,偶尔添上几块木头,听猫头鹰在身边鸣叫,看星星在头顶闪烁更令人难忘的呢? 联系我们

盛开的调酒术

以独特的方式体验调酒艺术:使用度假村花园中最新鲜的香草,调制属于自己的无酒精鸡尾酒。我们的专业调酒师将指导您调制属于自己的招牌饮品,将当地风味与全球技术相结合,调制出独一无二的饮品,您可以在度假村享用,也可以在家中调制同款。

联系我们

主厨的秘密餐桌

在独特的环境中享用美味佳肴,庆祝特别的时刻。您可以根据自己的喜好自由定制美食体验,确保每道菜都完全符合您的口味。由技艺精湛的主厨为您准备烹饪,您可以坐下来,放松心情,准备享受美味。

联系我们

黑暗中用餐

在完全黑暗的环境中用餐,视觉会被味觉和嗅觉所取代,从而提升您的美食体验,让味觉和感官引领您开始一段独特的美食之旅。 ​ 联系我们

迷你奥运会

准备好参加我们丰富多彩的体育活动,尽享天伦之乐。在冒险竞赛中挑战自我,或在另类曲棍球游戏中检验您的技能。激动人心的比赛结束后,您还要参加颁奖仪式,随后享用美味的晚餐。 联系我们

初级厨师训练营

参加我们的儿童互动烹饪课程,让您的孩子在快乐中学习基本烹饪技能。我们经验丰富的主厨将指导他们使用新鲜的本地食材制作美味健康的小吃。这是一种鼓励孩子们对烹饪产生兴趣,以有趣、引人入胜的方式了解健康食品选择的好方法。

联系我们

烹饪回忆

与我们一起参加充满乐趣的家庭烹饪活动。在我们风景优美的环境中,与您的挚爱欢聚一堂,享受创意烹饪体验。我们的专业主厨将指导您制作美味菜肴,之后您也可以在家里一起制作一样的佳肴。一家人一起享受美味菜肴,留下新的回忆。 联系我们

我们的住宿环境

D2JO_Deluxe Room 01

豪华房

入住冒险公园侧的客房,感受冒险公园的惊险刺激,或入住更为偏僻的客房,享受无与伦比的宁静。分布在52栋小木屋里,豪华房的面积为32平米,各项现代化设施一应俱全,配备带顶棚的露台或阳台,为您提供充足休憩空间。

D2JO_Rooms - Studio - Bedroom

单间公寓套房

客房位于四层,您可在私人阳台悠闲放松,欣赏美景。32平米单间公寓套房,配备各类现代化设施,拥有设施完善的独立厨房,您可在此烹制家常美食。

单卧套房

宽敞套房,您可在此尽情放松。面积达56平米,舒适客房各类设施一应俱全,为您提供惬意的入住体验。

D2JO_Rooms - Suite - 2 _ 3 Bedroom - Twin Bedroom

双卧套房

超大空间让您尽情放松,享受温情时光。面积达86平米,这套宽敞的套房拥有两间卧室与一个舒适的客厅,附带私人阳台或露台。

三卧套房

126平米大套房,为您提供充裕空间,旨在让您尽情放松,与家人度过美好时光。这座现代化套房拥有三间卧室与一个私人露台。

美食体验

Veranda Restaurant

餐厅环境温馨,适合举家用餐,提供本土与国际风味美食。全日早餐的形式为自助餐,奢华、丰盛,午餐与晚餐则为点菜形式。尽情享受披萨与各色烧烤,均在传统烤炉中烤制而成。与家人或朋友在此享用便餐,一边欣赏冒险公园的风光。

Sky View Restaurant

体验黎巴嫩菜与阿拉伯菜,既供应经典人气美食,也提供由我们的大厨精心打造的现代化新式菜品。您可以落座拥有悠闲、惬意氛围的餐厅,也可以落座清风徐徐的户外露台,感受阿里厨房的缤纷美味,提供专属水烟侍应。

Pool Bar

在池畔酒吧,感受冒险公园的刺激与惊险。您可在吧台落座,也可在浸入泳池里的凳子上享受清凉,或是与朋友一起围坐在桌子旁,品尝清爽怡人的酒水饮料。供应由有机食材烹制而成的健康菜品,招牌披萨则由正宗意式烤箱烤制而成。

抵达路线

dusitD2 Naseem Resort Jabal Akhdar

dusitD2 Naseem Resort, Jabal Akhdar, Oman

info.d2jo@dusit.com
+968-252-29000

探索发现

位置

周边美轮美奂的山脉,绚丽的美景,以及原生态自然环境,无疑能带来令人兴奋的放松之旅。绿山都喜D2酒店距离马斯喀特国际机场仅两小时车程,路况优秀。仅仅只是这段车程,便能为您带来毕生难忘的美好回忆,也是开启难忘之旅的起点。山区仅允许4轮机动车通行。

设施与服务

高品质设施与服务,充分享受您在绿山都喜D2酒店的假期。前往冒险公园体验刺激活动,也可在健身中心锻炼身体。在泳池畔或水疗馆惬意放松。酒店团队随时为您提供服务,为您打造愉悦的入住体验。

休闲活动:

  • 冒险公园
  • 健身中心
  • 户外游泳池
  • 水疗馆拥有4间理疗室
  • 儿童天地/游乐场/儿童游戏区/游戏室/艺术与手工室
  • 日常活动包括、太极拳、烹饪课堂、果蔬雕

设施

  • 理发店
  • 客房与公共区域Wi-Fi全覆盖
  • 24小时客房餐饮服务
  • 礼宾服务台
  • 机场接送/接驳服务
  • 洗衣/干洗服务
  • 婴儿照看服务
  • 货币兑换
  • 外卖服务
  • 旅游柜台
  • 医疗服务

更多独家优惠

Delight in the Perks at dusitD2 Naseem Resort

Explore More

Dusit Hero Image

Discover unparalleled Omani hospitality

Explore More

Dusit Hero Image

Enjoy comfortable stays with unique views

Explore More

Dusit Hero Image

Embark on immersive experiences

Explore More

Dusit Hero Image

Find your perfect escape

Local weather

Local time

dusitD2 Naseem Resort Jabal Akhdar

Beautiful nature, fascinating culture, action and adventure await at a modern hideaway on the Saiq plateau.

At an altitude of 2,000 metres on Oman’s highest mountain range, just five minutes’ drive from the Grand Canyon of the Middle East, dusitD2 Naseem Resort, Jabal Akhdar offers relaxation and respite, next to the thrills of an 8,000-sq. m Adventure Park.

In contemporary accommodation, modern comforts are paired with a local touch and views of the surrounding nature. Restaurants serve authentic and delicious Arabic, Thai and international cuisine. By the pool, in the spa and throughout the resort, attentive service is on hand at all times.


Best Rate Guarantee
Book direct
Flexible Cancellation
Terms apply
Late check-out
Available on request

Featured Offers

Delight in the Perks: Savings Plus Hotel Credit

Elevate your stay. Unleash up to 35% savings plus 20% hotel credit to spend during your stay. Dusit Gold members get extra 10% off room and exclusive benefits.

Al Jabal Al Akhdar’s Rose Season Retreat

Experience Oman's enchanting rose season with special stay rates, seasonal amenities, and a captivating farm tour.

Early Bird Offer Room with Breakfast

Book early, save more, and enjoy a delicious morning meal.

Saver Offer Plus Room with Breakfast

Save more on longer stay with daily breakfast included

Bed and Breakfast on your terms

Book now, change later, with our fully flexible room with breakfast offer

Saver Offer Room with Breakfast

Highly affordable stays with delicious daily buffet breakfasts are here

Highlights

Indulge in tranquility and rejuvenation at Namm Spa

Unwind, refresh, and elevate your overall well-being with the expertise of our skilled therapists.

Explore a realm of thrilling activities

Naseem Adventure Park features a three-level ropes course, zipline, and other exciting offerings.

Discover the flavours of Lebanon

Sky View Restaurant offers a range of timeless classics to the modern creations crafted by our skilled chefs.

Immersive Experiences

Al Sugra Village Adventure​

Discover the rich history and heritage of Jabal Akhdar with a stay in Al Sugra, one of the first villages in the area. In ancient houses made of mud and stone, our inns have been transformed while retaining traditional Omani elements. You'll be surrounded by lush vegetation, fruit trees and caves inhabited by a local family, creating an unforgettable experience that's both authentic and enchanting.

Contact us

Three Village Hike

Discover the ancient villages of Al Aqr, Al Ayn and Ash Shirayjay, and explore the fascinating Falaj irrigation system that sustains the renowned hanging terrace farms. Immerse yourself in the picturesque landscape of the village, adorned with historic houses and abundant fruit-bearing trees and explore Oman's rich cultural heritage and natural beauty.​

Contact us

Omani Hospitality on a Plate​

Immerse yourself in Omani culture as we take you to a local house where you can dine with a hospitable Omani family. Get a taste of authentic Omani cuisine and learn about local customs and traditions firsthand. This is a wonderful opportunity to connect with the local community, create lasting memories, and gain insight into the rich heritage of Oman. Contact us

Nizwa Day Trip and Souq

Constructed in 1650, this is one of the country’s iconic National Monuments and most visited sites. Bahla Fort is a UNESCO World Heritage Site and Oman’s oldest fort surrounded by date trees and old villages. Nizwa Souq is renowned for the cattle auction on Friday and fresh produce display, khanjar and silver jewellery. Contact us

Rosewater Making

Al Jabal Al Akhdar is known for Damask Roses which bloom from the month of March to mid- May. Your visit to the rose farms in the neighbouring villages of Al Aqor and Seeb, Shuraija allows you to learn and witness the local villagers turn these enchanting blooms into a sought-after Omani elixir. Contact us

Sound Bath Meditation

Discover the power of sound to promote relaxation and balance within the mind and body. The immersive sound bath is known to invoke gentle yet profound shifts in the body's vibrational energy, realigning cells and promoting deep restorative processes. Allow yourself to be fully present in the moment and let the waves of sound wash over you, bringing a sense of harmony and tranquility to your being.

Contact us

Topography Walk

Known for its rugged natural beauty, Jabal Al Akhdar offers a myriad of activities to experience its unique landscape, such as hiking to visit old villages and nature walks to explore hidden caves and stunning rock formations. Contact us

Thai Massage Class

Learn the art of Thai massage, an ancient practice that offers numerous health benefits such as reducing tension and increase your flexibility, in this 30-minute session. Our class is intended to inspire you to create intentional habits and self-care techniques that pave the way for sustained healing, so you can continue your wellness journey beyond your stay with us. Contact us

Homemade Body Scrub

Learn how to make spa concoctions such as scrubs and essential oil mixtures of your own from local and traditional Thai products to help revitalise and rejuvenate your well-being. Contact us

Al Hoota Cave​

A well-lit walkway takes you through two huge caverns filled with stalactites, stalagmites, and underground pools. The Al Hoota Caves also house an educational center where you can learn about the unique geology and history of the area. Excursions are also available to Majlis Al Jinn – one of the largest underground chambers in the world, and Muqal Cave, which is known for its beautiful calcite formations.

Contact us

Wadi Bani Habib​

Experience the natural beauty of Oman on a mountain hike and village tour. This light-to-medium hike is suitable for all ages and fitness levels and offers stunning views of the surrounding landscape.​ Visit the old village in Wadi Bani Habib, see some caves that were used as homes for pets, walk among pomegranate trees and enjoy views of the picturesque Saiq village with its panoramic farm.

Contact us

Bonfire

What could be more memorable than sitting around a blazing fire, late in the evening, toasting marshmallows, chatting, throwing on the occasional log and listening to the owls hooting close by, the stars twinkling above? Contact us

Mixology in Bloom​

Experience the art of mixology in a unique way: create your own mocktails using the freshest herbs from our resort garden. Our expert mixologists will guide you through the process of crafting your own signature drinks, blending local flavours and global techniques to create a one-of-a-kind beverage that you can enjoy at the resort and recreate at home.

Contact us

Chef’s Secret Table

Celebrate a special occasion with a delicious meal in a unique setting. With the freedom to customise the experience to your liking, you can ensure that every dish is perfectly tailored to your tastes. And with skilled chefs preparing your meal, you can sit back, relax and prepare for a culinary treat.

Contact us

Dining in the Dark

Embark on a unique gastronomic journey as you dine in complete darkness, where sight yields to the heightened senses of taste and aroma; elevating your gastronomic experience and allowing your palate and senses to lead the way. ​ Contact us

Mini Olympics

Get ready for some action-packed family fun with our variety of sports activities. Challenge yourself with Adventure Race or test your skills in Duster Hockey. After the excitement of the games, you will end the day with an award ceremony followed by a delicious dinner. Contact us

Junior Chef Bootcamp​

Join our interactive cooking class for kids and watch your little ones learn basic cooking skills while having a blast. Our experienced chefs will guide them through making delicious and healthy snacks, using fresh and locally sourced ingredients. This is a great way to encourage children to develop an interest in cooking and to learn about healthy food choices in a fun and engaging way.

Contact us

Cooking up Memories​

Join us for a fun-filled family cookout session. Gather with your loved ones and enjoy a creative cooking experience in our scenic surroundings. Our professional chefs will guide you through the process of crafting delicious dishes you can recreate together at home. Enjoy them as a family and make new memories. Contact us

Our Accommodations

D2JO_Deluxe Room 01

Deluxe Room

Choose to stay near the action of the Adventure Park, or in a more remote area of the resort for perfect tranquillity. Set in one of 52 chalets, your 32-sq. m Deluxe Room is fitted with all-modern amenities and offers generous outdoor seating on a covered terrace or balcony.

D2JO_Rooms - Studio - Bedroom

Studio

Relax on your private balcony and take in the great views.  Enjoy modern amenities in your 32-sq. m studio, including a fully fitted kitchenette, perfect for home cooked meals.

One Bedroom Suite

Relax and unwind in your spacious suite. Set across 56 sq. m, your comfortable living space offers everything you need for a laid-back stay.

D2JO_Rooms - Suite - 2 _ 3 Bedroom - Twin Bedroom

Two Bedroom Suite

Enjoy quality time together with space to spread out. Set across 86 sq. m, your spacious suite features two bedrooms and a comfortable living area, as well as a private balcony or terrace.

Three Bedroom Suite

Enjoy plenty of space in a 126-sq. m suite designed for relaxation and together time. With three bedrooms and a private terrace, your modern haven awaits.

Culinary Experiences

Veranda Restaurant

Explore local and international dishes in a family-friendly environment. All-day breakfast, lunch and dinner are available a la carte. Indulge in pizza and tandoori delights, cooked in traditional ovens. Enjoy casual dining with family and friends, with views of the Adventure Park.

Sky View Restaurant

Explore Mediterranean and Middle Eastern cuisine, from the all-time favourites to the contemporary creations of our passionate chefs. Take your seat in the cosy interior or out on the breezy terrace and discover the flavours of Lebanon, with a dedicated Shisha Butler on hand.

Pool Bar

Enjoy all the action of the Adventure Park from the pool bar. Take a seat at the counter, cool off on a sunken pool stool or lounge round the table with friends to sip and savour refreshing flavours. Healthy dishes are made from organic ingredients and our signature pizza is baked in an authentic Italian oven.

How to Get Here

dusitD2 Naseem Resort Jabal Akhdar

dusitD2 Naseem Resort, Jabal Akhdar, Oman

info.d2jo@dusit.com
+968-252-29000

From Muscat

Just a 2-hour drive from Muscat, follow the Muscat Expressway towards Nizwa with picturesque mountain-view roads. Upon reaching the town of Birkat Al Mouz, follow the signs for Al Jabal Al Akhdar.

Alternatively, book your transfer for a hassle-free journey.

Discover

Location

The incredible beauty of the surrounding mountains, breathtaking views and unspoiled nature are the perfect environment for an exciting, yet relaxing stay.

dusitD2 Jebel Akhdar is two hours’ drive from Muscat International Airport (MCT), via an excellent road system. This journey alone will ensure lasting memories, and sets the stage for an unforgettable stay.

Only 4-wheel-drive vehicles are allowed to go up to the mountain.

Facilities and Services

Make the most of your stay with quality facilities and service at dusitD2 Naseem Resort, Jabal Akhdar. Discover action at The Adventure Park or work out at the fitness centre. Relax by the pool or at the spa. The team is on hand at all times to ensure an enjoyable stay.

Recreational activities

  • Adventure Park
  • Fitness centre
  • Outdoor swimming pool
  • Namm Spa, with 4 treatment rooms
  • Kids Club / playground / children’s play area / games room / art & craft room
  • Daily activities include Thai Massage classes, cooking classes, fruit & vegetable harvesting

Facilities

  • Wi-Fi throughout guest rooms and public areas
  • 24-hour in-room dining
  • Concierge help desk
  • Airport transfer / shuttle
  • Laundry / dry cleaning services
  • Babysitting services
  • Currency exchange
  • Outside catering
  • Tour counter
  • Medical services

Good to Know

  • Check-in time is at 15:00, and check-out time is at 12:00
  • Cribs are complimentary and subject to availability
  • Bed-sharing is complimentary for children under 12 years old, on existing in-room bed
  • Only Four-wheel-drive (4WD) vehicles are allowed to go up to the mountain
  • Naseem Adventure Park is available to guests aged 7 years and above.

More exclusive offers