Dusit Hero Image
Dusit Hero Image
Dusit Hero Image

Escape to Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore

Explore More

Dusit Hero Image

Your lush private retreat

Explore More

Dusit Hero Image

The green on our doorstep

Explore More

Dusit Hero Image

Local weather 28°C/82°F, broken clouds

Local time

Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore

新加坡拉古娜都喜天丽酒店位于著名的拉古娜国家高尔夫乡村俱乐部内,距离樟宜国际机场仅10分钟车程,距市中心仅15分钟车场,毗邻即将开始运行的星耀樟宜机场,以及樟宜商业园、新加坡博览中心、沙滩以及购物中心。

拥有198间客房与套房,装修设计极具格调,这座豪华酒店同时拥有一流餐厅与休闲设施,如游泳池、网球场以及泰丽水疗馆。

入住客人能够方便前往高尔夫球练习场以及两座锦标赛高尔夫球场 - 大师球场与经典球场。





特色优惠套餐

家庭欢乐游

在这里,您可以尽情享受家庭聚会和度假探险的乐趣,无数优质的产品与服务和令人兴奋的活动会让您的家人乐在其中。每个人都能从中获得乐趣!

都喜完美中转计划——24 小时灵活入住

请让我们加入您的旅程,在您飞往下一站之前,伴您度过一段时光。

Suite Life

Ultimate pampering awaits in our Suite that offers travellers a paradise of modern comforts, luxury and thoughtfulness.

Saver Offer Room with Breakfast

Highly affordable stays with delicious daily breakfasts are here

Immersive Experiences

9 洞高尔夫果岭

准备开球,开始完美的家庭亲情活动。在蜿蜒曲折、郁郁葱葱的球场上穿梭,享受新鲜空气,看看家中谁是果岭高手,一起留下美好的回忆! 联系我们

D工作室——周末趣味店

准备好,行动起来,把您的周末排满各种活动吧。这里有无穷无尽的趣味、游戏、艺术和手工艺供您选择,让您在尝试新事物、发挥创意和分享想法的过程中享受美好时光。 联系我们

高尔夫球路径跟踪亲子乐园

体验革新!​拉古娜练习场的高尔夫球路径跟踪练习场是新加坡首家此类练习场,它重新定义了球场体验,将功能性训练日变成了激动人心的家庭亲情活动。 联系我们

星耀樟宜景点

星耀樟宜拥有众多游乐景点,可让全家共享欢乐。​顶层有很多适合年轻人和身老心不老的老年人的休闲场所--从天桥漫步、探索滑梯到镜子迷宫、雾碗,甚至还有巨大的天网。​夜幕降临时,您可以前往 40 米高的室内瀑布欣赏灯光和音响表演,或者在资生堂森林谷中缓步而行,那里舞动的灯光将树木照亮。 联系我们

向 Leadbetter 高尔夫专业人士学习

打高尔夫球是家庭聚会、共度美好时光的最佳选择。​ ​新加坡 Leadbetter 高尔夫学院配备了全套经认可的 LGA 专业人员,帮助每个人打磨球技,享受共同学习的乐趣。 联系我们

私人凉亭烧烤

我们的泳池亭拥有自己的瀑布湖,其独特的配置和位置让您用餐体验更别具一格。 您可以选择美味的烧烤套餐,并享受四个小时的私人使用权。 联系我们

精心策划的私房餐饮

在优雅的私人餐厅招待亲朋好友,享受难忘的美食体验。我们的厨师会根据您的口味为您精心准备特别的盛宴,让您尽情享受,留下值得珍藏的美好回忆。 联系我们

泰式烹饪课程

您梦想过像五星级酒店大厨那样烹饪一手好菜吗?​追随名师,在大厨 Donnapa 的指导下,学习制作泰国美食的秘诀。坐下来享受您的美味创作,还能将食谱带回家,为您的家中来客留下深刻印象。 联系我们

​薄饼之旅

回到过去,参观位于如切保护区的一家古色古香的战前店屋餐厅。 在了解薄饼行当历史的同时,掌握挑选食材并将其卷入薄饼中的技巧,让您的美食体验充满乐趣。 联系我们

鸡尾酒和无酒精鸡尾酒大师班

与我们的驻场调酒师一起开启鸡尾酒调制的探索之旅。您将从鸡尾酒简史开始,探索风味和烈酒的基础知识开始,再掌握调制美味鸡尾酒或无酒精鸡尾酒的艺术,然后在下一次晚宴上让所有宾客赞叹不已。

联系我们

全面周日

每个周日,我们都会为您提供恢复性疗法,帮助您战胜压力,在一周的紧张工作之后为身心充电,让您焕发神采。 与我们的专家和大师一起,寻找适合您的体验。 联系我们

网球

游戏、组队、比赛!​我们美丽的高级合成草皮网球场正等待着渴望运动的你来挥洒汗水。无论您的网球水平如何,都可以使用这些设施,与朋友、家人或教练一起提高您的球技。 联系我们

水上漂浮健身

让泳池成为你的健身房重新制定您的健身计划,利用世界上第一个漂浮运动垫 AquaBase,在水上进行 30 分钟融合了 HIIT 和瑜伽动作集体锻炼。 Float Fit 将有氧运动与核心力量相结合,是一种高效、低冲击的锻炼方式。 联系我们

打造个人香氛

让 Maison 21G 带您赴一场净意清心的芬芳之旅。 ​揭开香水艺术的神秘面纱,制作您的专属香氛,开始您的香氛设计之旅。在奢华芬芳的环境中,发现、学习和探索香水的秘密,与专家一起展现自我。

联系我们

树顶探险场

新加坡唯一的树顶探险场为您提供了一种独特的方式去探索勿洛水库两岸的森林。爬过架在高树冠上的桥梁和障碍物,越过水域,体验惊险刺激的探险之旅。 联系我们

新加坡滑水公园

新加坡唯一的钢索滑水场建在新加坡东海岸公园的泻湖上。​在这个充满活力的游乐场玩上一天,您就有机会尝试从跪板滑水到尾波滑水等一系列活动,绽放新的激情。

联系我们

在樟宜码头追逐日出日落

徒步樟宜码头海岸步道,在日出日落时分欣赏超世绝伦的海岸线美景。 有六种徒步路线可供选择——夕阳径、奎笼径、石崖径、帆船径、海滨径和小湾径——每条线路都有自己独特的风景和动物。 联系我们

与探险划手一起划皮艇

将皮划艇探险与激动人心的自然之旅相结合。项目包括 ​渔夫的故事--划皮艇前往乌汶岛参观养鱼场,海岸清洁--生态之旅,在观察海洋废弃物的同时欣赏自然保护区的美景,大自然之路--沿着乌汶岛的四小时旅程。 联系我们

娘惹、巴巴和霹雳游

上车,我们一起游览如切和加东,去探寻新加坡华人华侨的历史和文化。您会发现色彩缤纷的店屋、历史悠久的地标、各种商业和工艺品汇聚一处。这里曾是椰子种植园,也曾是城市富人的周末度假胜地。您还可以体验当地的小贩中心或店屋晚餐,为行程锦上添花。在周边地区,我们会看到新加坡的一个老住宅区(您可能会在经典电影《圣杰克》中认出它)和一所战前学校——前身是李光耀小学,现在是一个艺术综合体,内有陶艺、武术和音乐工作室。 联系我们

加东古董屋

来加东古董屋了解娘惹文化,这里收藏了大量的工艺品、服饰和家具,让您了解拥有华人、马来人和印尼人血统的当地人的历史、生活方式和文化。 联系我们

樟宜礼拜堂和博物馆

樟宜礼拜堂和博物馆的展品展示了 1942 年至 1945 年期间新加坡人所经历的情感和痛苦,让人回想起第二次世界大战期间新加坡人所遭受的苦难。选择语音导览,了解更多有关樟宜监狱囚犯的信息。

联系我们

我们的住宿环境

Deluxe Laguna King

豪华拉古娜都市房

精心设计的豪华房位于酒店2层至4层,您可在此尽情享受奢华舒适的入住体验。房间拥有舒适的办公区以及现代化设施,无论是商务出行还是休闲旅游,36平米优雅空间均能为您带来治愈享受,让您拥有难忘假期。

Deluxe-Laguna-Pool-View

豪华拉古娜池景房

房间配备现代化舒适设施,坐享度假区秀美风光。装修风格极具品位,以自然冷色调为主,点缀奢华细节,36平米的池景房配备精心设计的办公区以及豪华室内设施。

Deluxe-Laguna-Patio

豪华拉古娜露台房

经过忙碌的一天后,无论您忙于工作、观光还是在18洞球场打高尔夫球,您都可以在宁静、舒适的氛围里,惬意放松。房间位于酒店一层,面积达36平米,拥有8平米户外休息区。

Deluxe-Laguna-Patio-Pool-View

豪华拉古娜露台池景房

拥有现代化舒适设施的栖身之处,直通泳池。豪华拉古娜露台房位于酒店一层,经过忙碌的一天后,无论您忙于工作、观光还是在18洞球场打高尔夫球,时尚、设施完备的豪华拉古娜露台房,为您提供36平米舒适放松空间。

Dusit Executive Club King

都喜行政俱乐部都市房

拥有惬意氛围的行政俱乐部房,给您真正宾至如归的享受。房型面积为36平米,完美融合了现代元素与含蓄的泰式风情,墙面的图案与地毯纹样彰显了泰国的文化与历史。

Dusit Executive Club Pool View King

豪华行政池景房

房型面积36平米,坐享度假区的秀美景致,给您带来宾至如归的入住体验。行政池景房完美融合了精致现代元素与含蓄的泰式风情。

Prestige Verandah Pool View Suite

尊贵阳台套房

无论是商务出差,还是休闲旅行,均可在这间宽敞的套房里,享受极致呵护体验,各项现代化舒适设施一应俱全,彰显奢华、贴心服务。无与伦比的精致设计,优雅的内饰装潢,配备高档设施,含配备雨淋式花洒的大浴室以及户外浴缸。浸入浴缸惬意放松之余,还可欣赏美丽景致,享受热带微风。

Prestige Suite Terrace

高级套房

奢华、装修精致的现代化居住空间,浴室空间充裕,配备淋浴与高档设施用品。开放式露台拥有户外浴缸,您还可在此尽情欣赏高尔夫球场的绝美风光。

美食体验

拉古娜温室

步入郁郁葱葱的森林主题温室,品尝原汁原味的多民族料理,所有菜品均由五间开放式厨房为您精心打造,而您则可欣赏大师赛场的美丽风光。自助餐供应诱人的泰式皇家美食、日式秘鲁融合料理、传统印度烧烤美食、中式特色菜,丰盛的海鲜、熟食以及新鲜出炉的披萨。

传奇酒吧与休闲酒廊

您可在下班后来此放松,也可与友人在此小酌一杯聊表庆祝,传奇酒吧将泡吧体验带上新高度。您可在此享受私密的对话,或在此彻夜放松。供应多种创新手工调制鸡尾酒、高级陈酿、诱人下酒小菜,您可在此惬意放松。周五、周六更有现场音乐表演,为酒吧的氛围更添一丝迷人色彩。

都喜美食坊

精选泰式、西式、印度人气美食,更有用于庆祝特殊场合的美味蛋糕,全面提升您的居家用餐体验。既可选择套餐,也可单点自由组合,满足各种口味需求。

球座平台 – 户外酒吧与烧烤

如果您渴望享用户外便餐,池畔酒吧和烧烤餐厅是您的不二选择。餐厅供应精选泰式BBQ菜品以及西式烧烤,均由精心采购的食材烹制而成。您可在此享用新鲜、农场直供菜品,食材均为本地出产。

鸟巢餐厅

落座鸟巢餐厅,欣赏拉古娜国家高尔夫乡村俱乐部传奇大师赛球场9号、18号果岭的美丽全景。灵感源于高尔夫球,这座屡获殊荣的餐厅和酒吧拥有宁静而平和的氛围。开局之前,可在此享用早餐或早午餐,也可选择在白天光临餐厅,享用菜单上琳琅满目的本土风味美食和西式人气菜品。鸟巢餐厅也可用于举办晚间活动和私人活动。

抵达路线

Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore

11 Laguna Golf Green, Singapore 488047

dtls@dusit.com
+65 6841 8888

探索发现

位置

新加坡拉古娜都喜天丽酒店位于著名的拉古娜国家高尔夫乡村俱乐部内,距樟宜国际机场仅10分钟车程,距市中心仅15分钟车程。

设施与服务

新加坡拉古娜都喜天丽酒店拥有全套服务设施,含游泳池、健身中心、世界一流的高尔夫球场,为您带来舒适难忘的入住体验。专业团队将为您提供都喜闻名世界的优雅泰式服务。

休闲设施:

  • 泰丽水疗馆
  • 三个游泳池
  • 三个户外网球场
  • 两个18洞高尔夫锦标赛球场
  • 拉古娜湾50高尔夫练习场,配备Toptracer系统
  • 兰花园
  • D-FiT健身中心

设施与服务:

  • 客房与公共区域WiFi全覆盖
  • 室内与户外停车场
  • 24小时客房餐饮服务
  • 礼宾服务
  • 洗衣与干洗服务
  • 婴儿照看服务*
  • 根据宾客需求,可提供连通房
  • 免费接驳车,往返于市中心与指定地铁站

More exclusive offers

Delight in Your Getaway

Explore More

Dusit Hero Image

Culinary bliss at Greenhouse

Explore More

Dusit Hero Image

Find Your Next Escape at Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore

Explore More

Dusit Hero Image

Your lush private retreat

Explore More

Dusit Hero Image

Local weather 30°C/87°F, broken clouds

Local time

Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore

Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore is located within the grounds of the acclaimed Laguna National Golf Resort Club, just 10 minutes by car from Singapore Changi Airport, 15 minutes from downtown and within close proximity to the Jewel Changi Airport, Changi Business Park, Singapore Expo, beaches and malls.

With 198 tastefully decorated rooms and suites, this luxurious hotel also features world-class dining and leisure facilities including swimming pools, tennis courts and Devarana Wellness. Guests enjoy privileged access to the Driving Range and two championship golf courses – the Masters and the Classic.


Best Rate Guarantee
Book direct
Flexible Cancellation
Terms apply
Late check-out
Available on request

Feature offers

Delight in Your Getaway

Elevate your stay. Enjoy up to 20% exclusive savings and receive 20% F&B credit to spend during your stay. Dusit Gold members get extra 30% off rooms and exclusive privileges.

Family Funcation

Indulge in a family-bonding and staycation adventure with a myriad of quality offerings and exciting activities to keep your tribe entertained. There is fun for everyone!

D’Perfect Stopover

Make us a part of your vacation journey before jetting off to your next destination.

Suite Life

Ultimate pampering awaits in our Suite that offers travellers a paradise of modern comforts, luxury and thoughtfulness.

Stay Longer Room with Breakfast

Highly affordable stays with delicious daily breakfasts are here

Early Bird Offer Room with Breakfast

Book early, save more, and enjoy a delicious morning meal.

Immersive Experiences

Nonyas, Babas and Peranakans Sidecar Tours

Hop on board as we explore Joo Chiat and Katong in search of the history and culture of Singapore’s Chinese diaspora. Find colourful shophouses, historic landmarks, trades and crafts of in a setting once filled with coconut plantations and used as a weekend retreat by wealthy city dwellers. Enhance the tour with your choice of a local Hawker Centre or shophouse dinner experience. In the surrounding areas we’ll see one of Singapore’s old residential districts (which you may recognise from the classic movie St. Jack), and a pre-war school – formerly Lee Kuan Yew’s Primary School and now home to an arts complex featuring pottery, martial arts and music studios. Contact us

Katong Antique House ​

Learn about Peranakan culture at Katong Antique House, which houses a treasure trove of artifacts, costumes, and furniture to provide insights into the history, way of life and culture of locals with Chinese, Malay and Indonesian heritage. Contact us

Changi Chapel & Museum

A reminder of the hardships endured by Singaporeans during the Second World War can be found at the Changi Chapel and Museum, where the exhibits explore the emotional and painful experiences that occurred from 1942 to 1945. Join the audio tour to learn more about the people imprisoned at Changi. Contact us

Holistic Sunday

Replenish your soul each Sunday with restorative therapies that help you conquer stress and recharge your mind and body after a long stressful week.​ Join our experts and gurus to find the experience that’s right for you. Contact us

Tennis

Game, set and match! ​Our beautiful premium-grade synthetic tennis turf courts await the athletically inclined who are eager to sweat it out. Whatever your level, take advantage of the facilities and grow your tennis skills with friends, family or a trainer. Contact us

Float Fit

Make the pool your gym. Redefine your fitness routine with a 30-minute group exercise class that blend HIIIT and yoga-style movements on water using the world’s first floating exercise mat, the AquaBase.​ Float Fit combines cardio with core strength in an effective, low-impact work out. Contact us

Create your personal fragrance

Let Maison 21G take you on a mindful olfactory voyage!​ ​Commence your scent design journey by uncovering the art of perfumery and craft your bespoke signature scent. Work with an expert to express yourself while discovering, learning, and exploring the secrets of perfumery in a truly luxurious setting. Contact us

Treetop Adventure Course

Singapore’s only treetop adventure course is a unique way to explore the forest on the banks of Bedok Reservoir​. Climb across bridges and obstacles set high up in the canopy and over the waters for a thrilling and exhilarating adventure. Contact us

Singapore Wake Park

The country’s only cable-ski park is built in a lagoon at Singapore East Coast Park. ​Spend a day in this high-energy playground for the chance to try a range of activities from knee boarding to wake boarding and discover a new passion. Contact us

Sunrise and Sunset Chasing at Changi Point

Hike the Changi Point Coastal Walk for unmatched views of the coastline at sunrise or sunset.​ Choose from six treks – Sunset, Kelong, Cliff, Sailing Point, Beach and Creek – each with its own distinct scenery and animals. Contact us

Kayaking with Adventure Paddlers

Combine your kayaking exploration with exciting nature tours. Options include ​A Fisherman’s Tale – kayak all the way to Pulau Ubin to visit a fish farm​, Coastal Clean Up – an eco-tour to view the natural reserves whilst observing the marine waste​, and A Trail of Nature – a four-hour journey along Pulau Ubin​. Contact us

Private Pavilion BBQ

With its own plunge pool, our Pool Pavilions' exclusive configuration and location will elevate the uniqueness of your dining experience.​ Choose from a delectable plated barbecue selection and enjoy private use of the pavilion for four hours. Contact us

Curated Private Dining​

Host friends and family in an elegant private dining room for a culinary experience to remember. Indulge together in a specially curated feast prepared by our chefs tailored to your tastes and make memories to treasure. Contact us

Thai Cooking Class

Have you ever dreamed of cooking like a five-star hotel chef? ​Learn from the best as Chef Donnapa guides through the secrets of preparing a selection of Thai favourites. Sit down and enjoy your delicious creations and take the recipes home to impress your guests. Contact us

​Popiah Tours

Step back in time and visit a quaint pre-war shophouse restaurant in the conservation area of Joo Chiat.​ Combine food with run as you learn the history of the popiah trade while mastering the art of selecting ingredients and rolling them in popiah skin. Contact us

Cocktail and Mocktail Masterclass

Embark on a cocktail-making adventure with our in-house mixologist. You’ll begin with a brief history of cocktails and explore the basics of flavours and spirits before mastering the art of mixing delicious cocktails or mocktails to wow all your guests at your next dinner party. Contact us

9-Hole Putting Course

Prepare to tee off and embark on the perfect family bonding activity. Make memories together as you navigate the winding, lush landscape of the course, enjoy the fresh air and discover which member of the family is the putting pro! Contact us

Weekend FUNSHOP at D-studio

Get read for an action- and activity-packed weekend. Choose from endless fun, games, arts and crafts and enjoy quality time together as you try new things, get creative and share ideas. Contact us

Toptracer Family Fun

Experience the revolution! ​The first of its kind in Singapore, Toptracer Range at Laguna Practice Driving Range has redefined the driving range experience from a functional training day to an exciting family bonding activity.​ Contact us

Jewel Attractions

Jewel Changi Airport is packed with play attractions to delight the whole family. ​The top floor is home to plenty of leisure spaces for the young and the young at heart – from canopy bridge walks and discovery slides to mirror mazes, foggy bowls and even huge sky nets. ​As night falls, head over to the 40-metre indoor waterfall to catch the light and sound show or take a gentle hike up through the Shiseido Forest Valley, where dancing lights illuminate the trees. Contact us

Learn From A Leadbetter Golf Pro

A game of golf is perfect for families to gather and spend time together. ​ ​Leadbetter Golf Academy Singapore is staffed with a full complement of accredited LGA professionals to help everyone hone their golf skills and enjoy learning together. Contact us

Our Accommodations

Deluxe Laguna King

Deluxe Laguna

Discover the luxurious comforts of your thoughtfully designed deluxe room, nestled on Levels 2 to 4. With a comfortable work space and modern amenities, this elegant 36-sq. m space offers business travellers and holiday-makers a therapeutic haven for a memorable stay.

Deluxe-Laguna-Pool-View

Deluxe Laguna Pool View

Enjoy a scenic view of the resort from your sanctuary of modern comforts. Tastefully furnished in cool and natural tones with opulent finishes, 36-sq. m Pool View Rooms include a thoughtfully designed workspace area and luxurious in-room amenities.

Deluxe-Laguna-Patio

Deluxe Laguna Patio

Unwind after a hectic day of work, sightseeing or 18 holes of golf amid serene comforts. Located on the ground floor of the hotel, your 36-sq. m sanctuary boasts an 8-sq. m outdoor seating area.

Deluxe-Laguna-Patio-Pool-View

Deluxe Laguna Patio Pool View

Step into a sanctuary of modern comforts with direct access to the swimming pool. Located on the ground floor of the hotel, your stylish and well-appointed Deluxe Laguna Patio room offers a 36-sq. m space and an 8-sq. m outdoor seating area to unwind after a hectic day of work, sightseeing or 18 holes of golf.

Dusit Executive Club King

Dusit Executive Club

Find a true home-away-from-home in the cosy sanctuary of your Executive Club room. Across 36 sq. m, a beautiful blend of refined contemporary influence is combined with subtle references to Thailand's rich heritage and history, depicted on the wall-panelling through motifs and carpet prints.

Dusit Executive Club Pool View King

Dusit Executive Club Pool View

Enjoy scenic views of the resort in a 36-sq. m home-away-from-home. Your Executive Club Pool View room combines a beautiful blend of refined contemporary influence with subtle references to Thailand's rich heritage.

Prestige Verandah Pool View Suite

Prestige Verandah Suite

Experience the ultimate pampering experience for discerning business and leisure travellers in an expansive suite, furnished with modern comforts, luxury and thoughtfulness. Relax amid unparalleled design in polished interiors with premium amenities including a large bathroom equipped with a rain shower, and an outdoor bathtub in which to soak up the view and enjoy the tropical breeze. Also available in Prestige Verandah Pool View Suite for a scenic view of the resort.

 

Prestige Suite Terrace

Prestige Suite Terrace

Immerse yourself in luxury amid beautifully adorned contemporary living spaces, including a large bathroom with rain shower and premium amenities. Take in the sunshine and fresh air from the open-air terrace, which is furnished with an outdoor bathtub. Also available in Prestige Suite Pool Terrace for direct access to the swimming pool.

dusitthani-laguna-singapore-Champion-Suite

Champion Suite

Marvel at exquisite interiors bathed in natural daylight via floor-to-ceiling windows with views of both golf courses. Your luxurious suite includes living and work spaces as well as a fully equipped kitchen and dining area. Complemented by thoughtful amenities such as in-room climate control, premium coffee- and tea-making facilities and a relaxing rain shower, the Champion Suite is an exceptional sanctuary for luxury living and exclusive soirees.

Culinary Experiences

Greenhouse

Step into a lush, forest-themed restaurant and enjoy a picturesque view over the Masters Course while you savour an arena of authentic, multi-ethnic cuisine served from five show kitchens, available for breakfast, lunch and dinner. The all-day dining restaurant takes you on a journey, featuring different food cultures, such as mouth-watering Royal Thai delicacies, Japanese cuisine, traditional Indian Tandoor, Mediterranean dishes from the pizza-oven and Chinese specialities. Click here to view promotions.

Legends Bar

Whether you're winding down after work or sharing celebratory drinks with friends, Legends Bar takes lounge life to new heights of enjoyment. Enjoy an intimate tête-à-tête or an all-night chill-out session. Relax with an innovative array of tailored artisanal concoctions, premium vintage wines and enticing bar bites.

The Tee Deck – Al Fresco Bar & Grill

If it's casual al fresco dining that tickles your fancy, then look no further than The Pool Bar & Grill, where a selection of Thai-inspired BBQ dishes and Western-style grills are crafted from thoughtfully sourced produce. Look out for fresh, farm-to-table dishes made with homegrown ingredients.

Dusit Gourmet

Elevate your home dining experience with a gastronomic selection of Thai, Western, Indian favourites as well as gourmet cakes for the special occasion. From set menus to ala carte options, there is something to tempt every palate. To view the entire menu for takeaway and delivery orders, click here.

The Nest

Enjoy the splendid panorama over the 9th and 18th greens of Laguna National's fabled Masters Course from The Nest. This award-winning restaurant and bar is inspired by the traditions of golf, in a serene and tranquil atmosphere. Ahead of your round, indulge in early-morning breakfast or lunch and graze throughout the day on a delectable array of local and western favourites. The Nest is available for evening events and private functions.  

How to Get Here

Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore

11 Laguna Golf Green, Singapore 488047

dtls@dusit.com
+65 6841 8888

From the airport

Changi Airport Singapore (SIN) :

Drive via East Coast Parkway to city. Take Exit 2A, for Changi Coast Road towards Changi Village and make a U-turn.

Use the middle lane to continue on Tanah Merah Flyover and follow signs for ECP/City/Tampines Town. Use the right lane to take the ramp to Tampines and continue onto XIlin Ave.

Turn Left at Laguna Golf Green and Hotel entrance on left.

Car parking

Onsite Parking Available

Disabled / Accessible / Car parking is available at Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore; charges apply

Nearest Train Station

Tanah Merah MRT Station

Discover

Location


Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore is a luxury urban golf resort delivering hallmark experiences served with iconic touches of gracious Thai hospitality. Surrounded by stunning landscape within the grounds of Laguna National Golf Resort Club, this luxurious hotel is just 10 minutes by car from Singapore Changi Airport and 15 minutes from downtown..

Facilities and Services

Enjoy a comfortable and memorable stay at Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore with full-service facilities including swimming pools, fitness centre and world-class golfing. Allow our dedicated team to welcome you with the gracious Thai hospitality for which Dusit is world renowned.

Recreational amenities:

  • Devarana Spa
  • Three swimming pools
  • Three outdoor tennis courts
  • Two 18-hole championship golf courses
  • 50 Bay Laguna Practice powered by Toptracer
  • Laguna Practice powered by Toptracer Range
  • D-FiT
  • Kids and Teenagers Program
  • Aquatics, Yoga, Meditation, Zumba, Tennis programs

Facilities and services:

  • Wi-Fi throughout guest rooms and public areas
  • Indoor and outdoor car parks
  • 24-hour in-room dining
  • Concierge service
  • Laundry and dry cleaning services
  • Babysitting services*
  • Connecting rooms upon request
  • Complimentary shuttle to Jewel Changi Airport and selected MRT stations

More exclusive offers