Destination
Guests
Promo
DTLI_Facilities_Villa-Spa_hero

水疗馆

放松身心、重焕新生、改善身体状况

融合泰式养生哲学、新颖独特的护理手法以及高级护理产品,旨在为您打造宁静的庇护所。

在别墅水疗馆,专业理疗师助您缓解现代生活带来的压力,让您的身体、心灵、灵魂重新焕发活力。

Body Mask

焦糖海泥体膜30分钟1,580菲律宾比索

使用来自死海的海泥,为您带来极致呵护,缓解时差困扰。天然海泥富含硫磺与微量元素,能够强健肌肤、减少橘皮,去除水肿,缓解长途旅行之后的肌肉疼痛、僵硬。适合包括敏感肤质在内的所有肤质。

海藻美白体膜30分钟1,580菲律宾比索

专为提拉、紧致身体而打造的护理项目。这项纤体护理使用了彩色海藻,海藻中含有极为有效的降脂复合物。丰富的碘元素可促进血液循环,调节身体新陈代谢,进而燃烧多余脂肪,而海藻中功效强大的矿物质则能够恢复肌肤光彩与活力。

按摩

传统泰式按摩90 分钟2,380菲律宾比索

传统泰式按摩结合高强度提神按摩,采用深度指压手法与被动身体拉伸,舒缓肌肉疲劳与紧张。按摩在传统泰式床垫上进行,且无需使用按摩精油,这一全身按摩项目能够减少压力、改善身体灵活度,促进体内平衡。

足部反射按摩60分钟1,100菲律宾比索

完成清爽的磨砂盐护理之后,通过系统按压,刺激足部反射神经。按压穴位对应身体主要部位与器官,能够提升身体整体机能,重塑身体平衡与和谐。

 

除压背部按摩45分钟1,265菲律宾比索

适合压力大、时间较为紧张的客人,重点按摩部位为颈部、背部、肩部,压力一般集中在这些部位。

瑞典式按摩60/90分钟1,685菲律宾比索/2,065菲律宾比索

极致放松护理项目,通过绵长、舒缓的按压,预热肌肉,利用揉捏技法舒缓压力,辅以绕圈按摩改善体内循环。为了给您带来更加放松的体验,按摩将配合薰衣草混合精油进行。

运动按摩60 / 90 分钟1,880 菲律宾比索 / 2,380 菲律宾比索

让人感到焕然一新的身体护理项目,护理效果绝佳,含深层组织按摩,能够深入呵护肌肉,缓解肌肉紧张、肌肉酸痛。如果您喜爱舒缓神经的按摩,该项目是您的理想之选。

身体磨砂护理

柠檬草盐磨砂护理60分钟2,275菲律宾比索

富含矿物质与微量元素,能够让肌肤恢复年轻、健康状态,海盐混合柠檬草调和油则具有深层洁净、提亮肤色、促进血液循环、驱体寒等功效。

Sampaguita Body Scrub60 minutesPHP 2,180

Say goodbye to dry skin with a treat from Jasmine flowers, this indigenous recipe contains fresh milk, jasmine essential oil, and grinder brown rice. It works to protect skin from dryness and remove worn out skin cell. Your skin will feel and look smoother with even tone and healthy coloring.

面部护理

抗衰老面部护理60分钟2,025菲律宾比索

抗衰老面部护理能够促进细胞再生。利用抗氧化物质有效对抗游离基、纤维受损、皮肤松弛,缓解细纹与皱纹,让您的肌肤重焕年轻光彩。

面部滋养舒缓护理60分钟1,880菲律宾比索

适合干燥敏感肌人士,该项面部护理含有丰富的海洋元素,使用温和的海产品、薰衣草精油、杏仁油,温和去除杂质、死皮,改善皮肤泛红,让肌肤恢复水润。

男士肌肤健康护理60分钟1,880菲律宾比索

专为男士肌肤护理需求打造的贴心护理项目。男士活力面部护理具有清洁、紧致毛孔的功效,同时能够利用果酸去除死皮。清除杂质之后,为您提供肌肤平衡面膜,补充肌肤水分、提亮肤色,让您看起来更加健康帅气。

Spa

水疗护理消费政策

到达时间

根据您预订的时间,至少提前15分钟到达水疗中心服务台。迟到会导致护理时间缩短。

取消政策

由于护理项目是为您量身准备的,如在6小时内取消护理预约,将收取护理费用的50%作为取消费用,如未选定护理项目,则按每人每小时750菲律宾比索的标准收取取消费。如预约未到店,将收取预约护理项目的全部费用,或按每人每小时1,500菲律宾比索的标准收取费用。

支付方式

接受现金与所有主流信用卡。

退款

除非另有说明,水疗护理项目与水疗会员不可退款、不可转让、不可兑换。

水疗注意事项

温馨提醒您将手机设置为静音模式,并尽量保持安静,让所有客人充分享受水疗的宁静氛围。15岁以下儿童不可进入水疗中心。水疗中心内禁烟禁酒。

特别提示

如您有高血压、心脏病或其他疾病等健康问题,请在接受水疗护理之前,咨询您的医生。客人需完成健康问卷。如您有任何健康问题或担忧,请告知前台。

隐形眼镜

我们建议您在进行面部护理之前取下隐形眼镜。请自备隐形眼镜收纳盒与护理液。

贵重物品

珠宝首饰与贵重物品可放置于理疗室内带锁的抽屉里,但我们建议您在接受水疗护理时,勿佩戴任何珠宝首饰。如您的钱财、贵重物品在水疗中心丢失,管理方恕不承担任何责任。

意外或受伤

任何会员或客人发生意外或不慎受伤,拿姆水疗中心恕不负责。

Destination
Guests
Promo
dusitthani-lubiplantationresort-Facilities-Villa-Spa-hero

Spa

Relax, revitalise and enhance your well-being.

Step into a tranquil sanctuary, where Thai wellness philosophy, is embraced through new and unique treatments and the most luxurious products.

In the island spa, our expert therapists are on hand to ease the stress of modern life and rejuvenate the mind, body and soul.

Body Massage

Traditional Thai90 minutes PHP 2,380

The traditional Thai massage blends a strong and invigorating massage, using deep finger pressure point, with a passive body stretching to alleviate muscle fatigue and tension. Performed on Traditional Thai mattresses without oil, this full body massage reduces tension, improves flexibility and provides an excellent inner balance.

Anti-Stress Back Massage45 minutes PHP 1,180

Excellent for those who have high on stress but short on time, this massage focuses on the neck, upper back and shoulders, where most stress is accumulated. The soothing hand movements together with lavender aromatic oil blend work into the muscle and soft tissue to relieve stress and tension.

Swedish Massage60 / 90 minutesPHP 1,580 / PHP 1,980

This ultimate relaxing experience uses a soothing, long stroke to warm the muscle with kneading technique to release muscle tension, coupled with circular movements to increase body circulation. To enhance the ultimate relaxing experience, this massage is performed with lavender blend massage oil.

Sports Massage60 / 90 minutesPHP 1,880 / PHP 2,380

This therapeutic and energizing body work wonderfully features deep tissue massage on the deepest layers of muscle tissue, to ease away tension and aching muscles, its action enhanced by the energizing blend massage oil. It is excellent for those who love an invigorating massage.

Reflexology Foot Massage60 minsPHP 1,080

After cleansing the feet with a refreshing salt scrub, pressure is systematically applied to stimulate the nerve reflexes in the feet. These points correspond to all major body parts and organs, improving total body functioning and restoring balance and harmony to the body.

Body Scrub

Lemongrass Salt Scrub60 minsPHP 2,180

Containing the abundance in minerals and trace elements which are vital to a youthful and healthy-looking skin, sea salt is mixed with lemongrass blend oil to deeply cleanse, buff roughness away, stimulate circulation as well as creating warmth in the body. This ultra-fresh formula will keep your skin soft and velvety with a healthy, youthful radiance.

Sampaguita Body Scrub60 minutesPHP 2,180

Say goodbye to dry skin with a treat from Jasmine flowers, this indigenous recipe contains fresh milk, jasmine essential oil, and grinder brown rice. It works to protect skin from dryness and remove worn out skin cell. Your skin will feel and look smoother with even tone and healthy coloring.

Body Mask

Caramel Sea Mud Body Mask30 minutes PHP 1,580

The ultimate jet lag reviver using mud derived from Dead Sea. This natural clay wrap is rich in sulfur and trace elements, helping to remineralizer skin, reduce the cellulite, drain excessive water retention, and relieve muscle aches and stiffness after a long hour journey. Suitable for all skin types, even sensitive skin.

Whitening Seaweed Body Mask30 minutes PHP 1,580

Specially designed to contour and firm the body, this slimming treatment uses multi-color seaweed that contains remarkably effective anti-fat compound. The high iodine content in this marine plant assists in stimulating blood circulation and regulating the body’s metabolism to burn excessive fat, whilst its powerful minerals restore skin tone and vitality.

Facial

Anti-Aging Facial60 minsPHP 1,180

Combat the signs of aging and maintain a youthful face with the power of the algae, packed with anti-aging properties. This anti-aging facial promotes greater cell renewal. Its antioxidant properties also provide effective protection against free radicals, fiber destruction and skin sagginess and diminish fine lines and wrinkles, giving a more youthful appearance to the skin.

Nourishing and Soothing Facial60 minutes PHP 1,880

Designed for those who have dry and sensitive skin, this facial from the sea uses gentle marine product, lavender essential oil, and almond oil, to gently eliminate impurities and dead cells, soothe away redness and restore hydration. Fresh, soothed, and nourished, your complexion becomes naturally radiant and soft to touch.

Skin Fitness for Men Facial60 minutes PHP 1,880

A well-groomed experience specially formulated to the needs of male skin. This men’s vitality facial deeply cleanses and tightens the skin pores, removes dead skin cells with AHA acid. After impurities are whisked away, a balancing skin mask and moisture hydrates and brightens the complexion for a more healthy and handsome look.

Spa

Spa Policies

Arrival Time

Please check in at Spa Reception at least 15 minutes prior to your scheduled appointment. Arriving late will result in a reduction of treatment time.

Cancellation Policy

Because treatments are reserved especially for you, appointments cancelled with less than 6 hours notice will incur a cancellation fee of 50% of the reserved treatment cost or PHP 750 net per hour per person if no treatments have been selected. The full reserved treatment cost or PHP 1,500 net per hour per person will be imposed for a “no-show”.

Payment

Cash and all major credit cards are accepted.

Refunds

Spa treatments and spa memberships are non-refundable, non-transferable and non-exchangeable unless otherwise stated.

Spa Protocol

We kindly request that mobile phones be turned to silent mode and that noise be kept to a minimum to allow all guests to enjoy the serenity of the spa. Children under 15 years are not permitted in the spa. Smoking and consumption of alcohol in the spa is not allowed.

Special Considerations

Before undertaking spa treatments, please consult your health practitioner if you have any medical conditions such as high blood pressure, heart condition or any other medical complication. Guests are asked to complete a health questionnaire. Please advise reception if you have any health issues or concerns.

Contact Lenses

We recommend removing contact lenses before facial treatments. Please bring your own case and solution for lenses.

Valuables

Jewellery and valuables may be placed in secured drawers in treatment rooms; however, we recommend that no Jewellery be worn in the spa. The management accepts no responsibility for the loss of money or valuables brought into the spa.

Accidents or Injuries

The villa spa shall not be liable for any accident or injury suffered by any member or guest.