Dusit Hero Image
Dusit Hero Image
Dusit Hero Image
Dusit Hero Image
Dusit Hero Image
Dusit Hero Image

Local weather 30°C/86°F, overcast clouds

Local time

Dusit Thani Pattaya

优雅的泰式待客之道、五星海滨奢华,在泰国最著名的度假胜地之一融为一体。地理位置优越,毗邻芭提雅市的人气购物中心和美食天堂,都喜天丽酒店位于绵延不绝的泰国湾北端,直通两个海滩,拥有得天独厚的地理位置。酒店被热带花园所包围,坐享芭提雅湾的壮丽全景,这座奢华典雅的海滨度假酒店,拥有时尚客房与套房,全套服务设施,以及世界一流的餐厅与水疗馆。


Best Rate Guarantee
Book direct
Flexible Cancellation
Terms apply
Late check-out
Available on request

特色优惠

尽享逍遥游

提升住宿体验。享受 高达 10% 的独家优惠。独家优惠,并获得 20% 的酒店消费券,供您在入住期间使用。都喜金诚会员可额外获得 10% 房费折扣和专属礼遇。

芭堤雅小憩

在芭堤雅稍作逗留,通过我们的芭堤雅健康静修之旅,重拾内心的平和。利用我们的健康体验来解压放松、收心求静,焕发活力。

欢乐家庭度假套餐

正在寻找让每位家庭成员都满意的完美芭堤雅度假胜地吗?通过家庭联谊活动探索我们的欢乐家庭度假套餐。

优惠客房加早餐

价格实惠的住宿和美味的每日早餐尽在这里

早鸟优惠客房加早餐

预定越早省得越多,更可享受美味早餐

Flexible Rate with Breakfast

Enjoy a flexible stay with daily breakfast, and the freedom to modify or cancel your booking anytime before arrival.

Immersive Experiences

Underwater Scooter

Experience an unforgettable aquatic adventure at Chaba Pool as our expert instructors introduce you to your state-of-the-art scooter. Zoom through the waters for a thrilling ride in an exciting and unique experience that you don't want to miss. Contact us

Fish Feeding

Introduce your little ones to the wonders of the underwater world. Aquatic encounters await as you join us for a fin-tastic family activity and let your kids experience the joy of feeding their sub-marine friends. Contact us

家庭度假

全家齐聚一堂,沉浸在互动活动和娱乐的欢乐时光中。参加户外探险、可持续发展研讨会、泰国传统儿童游戏,以及各种以健康为主题的活动,一起留下美好回忆 联系我们

Morning Tak Baht

Experience the serenity and grace of a traditional ritual and feel immersed in local culture. Tak Baht – or almsgiving is a truly Thai way to start the day. Join us at 7:00 each morning to make merit as you give and receive blessings from our local monks. Contact us

Baan Takian Tia

从繁忙的城市出发,来一次一日游,探索深深植根于自给自足的文化。探访当地社区,那里的居民利用椰子的智慧,将其转化为各种产品,为社区带来价值和收入。 联系我们

Baan Nong Pla Lai

在邦拉蒙区的保护区小村庄过一天当地农民的生活,了解鲜为人知的芭提雅的稻田。 品尝香蕉花、咖喱鱼、椰子甜点等地道美食。探索田野,射击天然肥料子弹,体验芭提雅乡村的多彩温情。 联系我们

Baan Chak Ngaew

传统社区保留了沿街巷排列的独特木制排屋,这里的生活方式融合了泰国和中国文化,个性独特。每周六晚上,街道上的美味当地食物充满生活气息,在红灯笼的映照下,仿佛回到了过去的年代。 联系我们

天然扎染

学习如何利用传统折叠技术和大自然的色彩制作独特的图案。我们将利用 D-Jai 农场的植物和花卉,向您介绍当地获得鲜艳色彩和美丽图案的技巧和窍门,帮助您制作出真正独一无二的天然扎染作品,既美观又环保。 联系我们

椰子皂

使用当地的天然原料制作环保、不含化学物质的肥皂,带回家享用吧。椰子油具有极佳的保湿效果,是制作香皂的完美材料,我们才华横溢的专家将指导您完成整个制作过程。 联系我们

D Jai 农场游

参加参观团,漫步 D-Jai 农场,了解蔬菜种植和有机施肥过程。为了支持可持续农业,我们开发并致力于制造有机肥料,通过长期保持或增加土壤的有机质含量来改善土壤健康。 联系我们

沙滩身体运动

在充满挑战和收获的沙滩课程中,让你的身体更结实、更纤细、更强壮。其益处包括改善协调性和平衡性,增强下半身和核心部位的力量,改善体态。 联系我们

海滩冥想和瑜伽

在海滩上发现更好的灵活性和适应力。海水拍打着沙滩时,您可以通过瑜伽体式来拉伸和锻炼,并通过体式呼吸来集中精神。通过冥想练习,寻找空间和清晰的思维,实现身体、思想和灵魂的平衡。 联系我们

循环训练

提高心血管健康、肌肉力量和耐力,同时也能节省时间!通过上肢、下肢和全身运动的组合来锻炼大肌肉群,并有短暂的休息时间来提高心率和保持心率,以达到最佳效果。

联系我们

海滩跑步

燃烧卡路里,提高你在沙滩上的整体表现,增强你的动态稳定性和速度。沙地表面凹凸不平,因此需要脚部肌肉消耗更多能量来保持身体向前移动,从而使您的锻炼更具挑战性、更有益身心。 联系我们

泰式草药敷贴工作坊课程

如果您有兴趣探索正宗的泰式疗法,使用敷贴是一个很棒的开始。在当地专家的指导下了解草药的疗效和神奇功效,回家后将新发现的知识付诸实践。

联系我们

私人游艇

乘坐自己的豪华游艇扬帆起航,探索海洋生活。您可以选择参加水上活动,探索海面下的海底世界,还可以一边品尝服务周到的工作人员为您准备的丰盛菜肴,一边欣赏夕阳西下的美景。 联系我们

高尔夫

从酒店驱车一小时即可到达十多个高尔夫球场,您已进入高尔夫天堂。芭提雅周边的许多球场山景壮丽、气候宜人,有极具挑战性的比赛条件和世界一流的设施。让我们帮助您选择最适合您的球场。联系我们

立式桨板

体验站立式桨板,以平缓的速度探索水域。我们的专家将指导您学习基础知识,或向您介绍专业技巧,让您在站立式桨板上找到身心平衡。在水面上滑行,在新鲜空气中沐浴阳光,与大自然融为一体。 联系我们

海上滑翔伞

在天空中飞驰,以独特的视角欣赏海滩美景。翱翔在水晶般湛蓝的水面,漂浮在海鸟之间,这项令人兴奋的活动会让您心跳加速,肾上腺素激增。 联系我们

红树林种植

红树林对于碳封存和海岸保护至关重要。加入我们森林保护和恢复项目的生态专家行列,了解更多有关这些神奇植物的信息,以及我们如何与沿海生态系统共存以保持自然平衡。 联系我们

海龟保护

海龟中心向公众介绍海龟的生命周期,增加公众对海龟保护的意识。欢迎参观海龟中心,了解我们的水生朋友,了解保护它们如何造福于我们所有人。 联系我们

芭提雅大象保护区

一小群获救的大象现在像一家人一样生活在芭堤雅郊外。参观这群迷人的大象,观察它们如何以惊奇和喜悦的心情享受新获得的自由——观察它们相互喧闹、嬉戏、探索它们的自然丛林栖息地。

联系我们

私人烛光晚餐

请就坐,享受点燃感官的难忘体验。夕阳西下,眺望美丽的芭提雅海滩,您的私人厨师将使用当地有机产品和时令食材,包括酒店花园里种植的新鲜海鲜和蔬菜,为您精心烹制泰式风味菜单。天空繁星点点,您的私人管家会在为您奉上每道菜,让您尽情享受滋养身体和灵魂的每一口美味佳肴。 联系我们

像当地人一样烹饪

独特的体验式烹饪课程,非常适合初学者和任何希望增加烹饪知识的人。我们的专家受世代相传的家庭和文化秘诀的影响,使用芭堤雅都喜天丽酒店农场的食材,与您一起探索新的食谱和技巧。联系我们

本地食材鸡尾酒

我们的调酒大师与厨师们密切合作,因此我们的鸡尾酒也自然而然地使用了当地的时令食材。品尝四款新鲜鸡尾酒,探索每个季节的独有风味。 联系我们

宾客主厨合作

烹饪大师们联手打造定制美食菜单,食客们将体验到创新的口味组合和另一个层次的美食风味。我们的独家合作将带来令人惊喜的特色点缀和创意概念,请就座体验现场烹饪艺术。 联系我们

我们的住宿环境

dusit thani pattaya - Deluxe-Room

豪华房

宽敞、设计风格典雅的豪华房,拥有双床房和特大床房两种房型供您选择。面积40平米的舒适住所,拥有极富品位的装潢,点缀泰式风情,更有全套现代化设施,让您享受愉悦入住体验。

dusit thani pattaya - Premium-Room-Garden-View

高级花园景观房

站在私人阳台上,欣赏郁郁苍苍的美丽花园,面积40平米的高级房拥有宁静惬意的氛围,您可在此休憩放松。您可选择入住双床房或特大床房,在房间里舒适放松。

dusit thani pattaya - Premium-Room-Sea-View

高级海景房

睁眼醒来,将芭提雅海湾的秀丽风光尽收眼底,还可在私人阳台上欣赏壮丽的日落。高级房的面积为40平米,装修风格宁静、惬意,您可选择双床房或特大床房。

dusit thani pattaya - club-room

俱乐部房

时尚俱乐部房,融合商务与休闲。坐拥芭提雅海湾美丽风光,享受高级用品,面积40平米的空间,各项设施一应俱全。享各项都喜俱乐部礼遇,升级您的入住体验。

dusit thani pattaya - one-bedroom-suite

单卧套房

在宽敞的空间里,舒适放松。80平米的套房,装修风格时尚、有格调,适合家庭出游或商务出差,套房配备工作台以及浴室套间,享高级用品,为您的假期更添奢华气息。

dusit thani pattaya - Club-Grand-Room-1

俱乐部豪华房

尽享奢华与现代化装潢,点缀时尚泰式风情,您可在此悠闲放松。房型面积达80平米,宽敞空间配备休闲区以及俯瞰芭提雅海湾的露台。入住期间,享各项都喜俱乐部礼遇。

dusit thani pattaya - two-bedroom-suite

双卧套房

全家出动享受悠闲假期,一起度过惬意的欢乐时光。装点泰式风情,面积达120平米的套房拥有两间卧室、一间舒适的客厅,以及一个俯瞰芭提雅海湾的宽敞露台。

dusit thani pattaya - Royal-Princess-suite

皇家公主套房

入住来访皇室、名人、政要曾经下榻的房间,享受真正的奢华体验。现代泰式设计的精致与奢华舒适相结合,面积160平米的套房拥有两间卧室、三间浴室、一间客厅以及一间餐厅。入住宾客享都喜俱乐部各项礼遇。

美食体验

瀑布餐厅

享受丰盛的早餐自助,全天供应点菜,菜单内的菜品包括本土泰式特色料理以及国际风味美食。落座中庭,俯瞰景观花园以及令人心情愉悦的瀑布。

Lagoon池畔酒吧

在宁静的花园惬意放松,享用轻食小吃或美味特色菜品。供应鲜榨果汁与鸡尾酒,Lagoon池畔酒吧能让您感到耳目一新。

海湾国际烧烤餐厅

在美妙的氛围里,体验精致美食。搭配美味多汁的食材,精心烤制,赋予每种食材完美的味道,更有丰富的酒水饮料供您选择。一边享用美食,一边欣赏泰国湾的美丽风光。

都喜美食坊

享用新鲜出炉的美味甜品,更有种类丰富的茶饮与咖啡供您选择。每天13:00至18:00供应美食坊下午茶,含可口小吃以及经典美食。

大堂休闲吧

在高贵典雅的大堂休闲吧休闲放松,享用清爽怡人的餐前饮料、日落鸡尾酒或是一杯惬意的睡前酒。精选轻食小吃,适合多人分享,17:00至午夜,演奏现场音乐,为您带来愉悦心情。

抵达路线

Dusit Thani Pattaya

240/2 Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya City, Chonburi 20150

dtpa@dusit.com
+66 3842 5611-7

探索发现

位置

在泰国最受欢迎的海滨度假天堂之一,体验泰式奢华与待客之道。这座位于芭提雅的五星海滨酒店地理位置优越,毗邻芭提雅各大购物中心以及美食天堂。地处绵延不绝的泰国湾北端,直通两个海滩,得天独厚的地理位置让都喜天丽酒店从众多豪华海滨度假区当中脱颖而出。酒店被热带花园所包围,坐拥芭提雅湾的壮丽全景,这座奢华酒店可谓是一座完美无缺的海滨度假天堂。

獎項

2018

  • 泰国会展行业场地标准认证 (TCEB)2018年4月27日
  • 2018年年度豪华海滨酒店,泰国东部 - LTG亚洲&澳大利亚地区大奖
  • 泰国春武里2018年年度度假区 - 旅游与酒店行业大奖
  • 2018年猫途鹰杰出认证
  • 2018年最佳高级酒店奖 - 2018年Make My Trip Goibibo Start Partner大奖
  • Most Wanted - Hotel.com 2018年Loved by Guest大奖

2019

  • 绿色酒店标志奖 - 金奖 - 2019年1月30日
  • ISO14001认证 – 2019年6月
  • 海湾会议室,泰国会展行业场地标准认证 (TCEB)- 2019年4月29日
  • 2019年泰国会展行业可持续认证
  • 2019年HolidayCheck推荐认证 – 2019年4月
  • 亚洲最佳功能场地酒店,2019年Haute Grandeur全球大奖,泰国最环保酒店 - 2019年Haute Grandeur全球大奖

2020

  • Loved by Guests Award Winner 2020 – Hotel.com
  • The Covid-19 Prevention Certification Public Health Ministration – Devarana Spa
  • LTG Asia Australia Awards 2020 – Luxury Hotel of The Year Thailand
  • SGS – ISO 14001:2015 Provision onf Services of Hospitality including Accommodation, Food & Beverage and Recreation
  • Amazing Thailand Safety and Health Administration (SHA) for Dusit Thani Pattaya – The Tourism Authority of Thailand (TAT) & Ministry of Public Health
  • Amazing Thailand Safety and Health Administration (SHA) for Devarana Spa – The Tourism Authority of Thailand (TAT) & Ministry of Public Health
  • 泰国酒店标准 2020-2022 – 2020年1月22日
  • Loved by Guests Award Winner 2020 – Hotel.com
  • LTG Asia Australia Awards 2020 – Luxury Hotel of The Year Thailand
  • SGS – ISO 14001:2015 Provision onf Services of Hospitality including Accommodation, Food & Beverage and Recreation
  • Amazing Thailand Safety and Health Administration (SHA) for Dusit Thani Pattaya – The Tourism Authority of Thailand (TAT) & Ministry of Public Health
  • Amazing Thailand Safety and Health Administration (SHA) for Devarana Spa – The Tourism Authority of Thailand (TAT) & Ministry of Public Health

2021

  • Trip Advisor 2021 Travelers’ Choice Award Winner
  • Thailand MICE Venue Standard 2021 – The Bay
  • Asian MICE Venue Standard Award 2020
  • Agoda 2021 Customer Review Award (9.1)
  • Thailand Tourism Gold Awards 2021 (Kinnaree Awards 13th)
  • Amazing Thailand Safety and Health Administration Plus (SHA+) Hotel and Accommodation

设施与服务

体验全套服务设施以及都喜闻名世界的优雅泰式待客之道。给您无数休闲放松的机会,随时为您提供服务与帮助,芭提雅都喜天丽酒店为您的海滨假期增添奢华气息。

休闲设施:

  • 日常健身活动
  • 泰丽水疗馆:9间理疗室
  • DFiT健身中心
  • 2个户外泳池,直通海滩
  • 4个网球场
  • 儿童天地与游乐场
  • 附近有18洞高尔夫球场以及高尔夫练习场

设施与服务:

  • 客房与公共区域WiFi全覆盖
  • 提供机场豪华轿车接送服务
  • 商店
  • 旅游柜台
  • 礼宾服务台
  • 洗衣与干洗服务
  • 婴儿照看服务
  • 货币兑换
  • 外卖服务
  • 户外停车场
  • 团建设施
  • 24小时客房餐饮服务
  • 医疗服务

更多独家优惠

Find Your Next Escape at Dusit Thani Pattaya

Explore More

Dusit Hero Image

Win One of 17 Exclusive Dusit Giveaways!

Explore More

Dusit Hero Image

Your Perfect Retreat

Explore More

Dusit Hero Image

Indulge in Exquisite Accommodations

Explore More

Dusit Hero Image

Luxury Awaits at Dusit Thani Pattaya

Explore More

Dusit Hero Image

Memorable Dining Experience

Explore More

Dusit Hero Image

Local weather 31°C/88°F, light rain

Local time

Dusit Thani Pattaya

Gracious Thai hospitality and luxury beach resorts in Pattaya combine in one of Thailand’s most prominent resort destinations.

Conveniently located near the shopping and dining hotspots of Pattaya City, Dusit Thani Pattaya enjoys an enviable location on the Northern end of the majestically curving Gulf of Thailand, with direct access to two beachfronts.

Situated amidst a tropical garden and boasting stunning panoramic views over Pattaya Bay, this luxurious hotel getaway offers beachfront elegance in stylishly furnished rooms and suites, full-service amenities and world-class dining and spa experiences.


Best Rate Guarantee
Book direct
Flexible Cancellation
Terms apply
Late check-out
Available on request

Featured Offers

Join Dusit Gold and benefit from an extra 10% off on all our room offers.

Pause in Pattaya

Pause in Pattaya, rediscovering peace with our Pattaya wellness escape. Unwind, reconnect, and recharge with our wellness experience.

Joyful Family Getaway Package

Seeking the perfect Pattaya getaway that delights every family member? Discover our Joyful Family Getaway Package with family bonding activities.

Saver Offer with Breakfast

Pay now and save up to 10% on your stay. Enjoy special rates with a complimentary breakfast to start your day.

Early Bird with Breakfast

Book 15 days in advance and enjoy savings of up to 15%, an exclusive rates inclusive of breakfast to enhance your stay.

Flexible Rate with Breakfast

Enjoy a flexible stay with daily breakfast, and the freedom to modify or cancel your booking anytime before arrival.

Highlights

Enchanting Wedding Venue

Where elegance meets romance for your unforgettable day

Tranquil Hotel Retreat

Your peaceful escape to luxury and comfort

Versatile Meeting Spaces

Perfect for all your events, with the space and support you need

Panoramic Seaview Rooms

Wake up to stunning sea views in our cozy rooms

Beachside Getaway

Unwind and recharge by the tranquil Shores of Pattaya beach

Immersive Experiences

Morning Tak Bart

Experience the serenity and grace of a traditional ritual and feel immersed in local culture. Tak Bart – or almsgiving is a truly Thai way to start the day. Join us at 7:00 each morning to make merit as you give and receive blessings from our local monks. Contact us

Baan Takian Tia

Discover a culture deeply rooted in self-sufficiency on a day trip from the busy city. Venture out to visit a local community where the inhabitants leverage the wisdom of coconuts and transform them into a variety of products that bring value and income to the community. Contact us

Baan Nong Pla Lai

Live the life of a local farmer for the day in a small conservation village in Banglamung District and learn that “Pattaya also has rice fields” Taste authentic dishes from banana blossom and fish curry to coconutty desserts. Explore the fields, shoot natural fertilizer bullets and experience the colourful warmth of rural Pattaya. Contact us

Baan Chak Ngaew

A traditional community maintains the distinctive wooden row houses lined up along this Soi, where the way of life combines Thai and Chinese cultures to create a unique identity. Every Saturday evening, the street comes to life with delicious local food, lit by red lanterns to transport you to a bygone era. Contact us

Natural Tie Dye

Learn how to make unique patterns with traditional folding techniques and colours from nature. Using plants and flowers from our D-Jai Farm we’ll reveal the local tips and tricks to get bright colours and beautiful designs, and help you create a truly one-of-a-kind natural tie dye piece that is as beautiful as it is sustainable. Contact us

Coconut Soap

Work with local, natural ingredients to make an eco-friendly, chemical free soap to take home and enjoy. An excellent moisturiser, coconut oil is the perfect base for your soap and our talented experts guide you through the process. Contact us

D Jai Farm Tour

Join the tour to walk through our D-Jai Farm and learn all about vegetable planting and organic fertilize process. To support sustainable agriculture that we have developed and dedicated to compose the organic-based fertilizers which help improve soil health by maintaining or increasing the soil’s organic matter content over the long term. Contact us

Beach Body Movement

Transform your body into one that is firmer, leaner, and stronger in this challenging and rewarding class on the sand. The benefits include improved coordination and balance, increased strength in the lower body and core, and better posture. Contact us

Beach Meditation and Yoga

Discover improved flexibility and resilience on the beach. As the sea laps the sand, work through yogic postures designed to lengthen and strengthen and breathe through the asanas to centre yourself. Find space and clarity with a meditation practice to bring balance to body, mind and soul. Contact us

Circuit Training

Boost your cardiovascular fitness, muscular strength and endurance while saving time! Work large muscles groups through a combination of upper, lower, and whole-body exercises with short breaks to raise your heart rate and keep it elevated for optimal results. Contact us

Beach Run

Burn calories and improve your overall performance on sand, to enhance your dynamic stability and speed. Because sand is an uneven surface, it requires more energy from your foot muscles to keep your body moving forward, making your workout more challenging and rewarding. Contact us

Thai Herbal Compress Workshop Lesson

If you're interested in exploring authentic Thai healing, working with compresses is a great place to start. Learn about healing herbs and their miraculous benefits with a local expert and put your new-found knowledge into practice when you return home. Contact us

Private Yachting

Discover life on the ocean as you set sail in your very own luxury craft. Explore the underwater wonder-world beneath the surface with the aquatic activities of your choice and watch the sunset paint the sky as you indulge in sumptuous dishes served by attentive staff. Contact us

Golfing

With over a dozen courses within an hour's drive of the hotel, you’ve entered golf paradise. Many of the courses around Pattaya boast spectacular mountain vistas and delightful climates, challenging playing conditions and world-class facilities. Let us help you choose the ideal links for you. Contact us

SUP Boarding

Explore the waters at a peaceful pace on a stand-up paddleboard. Our experts guide you through the basics or reveal tips for pros as you find mental and physical balance atop your SUP board. Glide across the water, soak up the sun in the fresh air and become one with nature. Contact us

Parasailing

Enjoy beach views from a unique point of view as you scud across the sky. This exhilarating activity sets your pulse racing and gets the adrenaline flowing as you soar above crystal blue waters and float among the seabirds. Contact us

Mangrove Planting

Mangroves are crucial for carbon sequestration and coastal protection. Join our eco experts in forest conservation and rehabilitation projects to learn more about these miraculous plants and how we can cohabit with coastal ecosystems to maintain natural balance. Contact us

Sea Turtle Conservation

The Sea Turtle Centre educates the public on the life cycle of sea turtles and enhances understanding around conservation. Pay the nursery a visit to learn about our aquatic friends and how protecting them benefits all of us. Contact us

Pattaya Elephant Sanctuary

A small herd of rescued elephants now live together as a family outside Pattaya. Visit this charming crew and observe them enjoying their newfound freedom with wonder and joy – trumpeting to each other, playing and exploring their natural jungle habitat. Contact us

Private Candlelit Dinner

Take your seats for an unforgettable experience to ignite the senses. Gaze out over beautiful Pattaya Beach as the sun sets over the Gulf of Thailand and your personal chef crafts a menu of Thai flavours using local organic produce and seasonal ingredients, including fresh seafood and vegetables grown in the hotel’s garden. Your private butler serves each course as the stars come out overhead and each bite nourishes not only the body, but the soul. Contact us

Cooking Like A Local

This unique experiential cooking class is perfect for beginners and anyone wanting to add some knowledge to their culinary craft. Join our experts, who are influenced by generations of family and cultural secrets, to explore new recipes and techniques using ingredients from the farm at Dusit Thani Pattaya. Contact us

Cocktail From Local Ingredients

Our master mixologists work very closely with the chefs, so it was a natural progression to see the use of locally sourced and seasonal ingredients extend into our cocktails. Explore those flavours as you savour four fresh cocktails, one for each season. Contact us

Guest Chef Collaboration

When culinary masters team up to create bespoke gourmet menus, diners experience innovative flavour combinations and gastronomic flair on another level. Our exclusive collaborations result in surprising signature touches and creative concepts, so take your seat to experience live cuisine art. Contact us

Underwater Scooter

Experience an unforgettable aquatic adventure at Chaba Pool as our expert instructors introduce you to your state-of-the-art scooter. Zoom through the waters for a thrilling ride in an exciting and unique experience that you don't want to miss. Contact us

Fish Feeding

Introduce your little ones to the wonders of the underwater world. Aquatic encounters await as you join us for a fin-tastic family activity and let your kids experience the joy of feeding their sub-marine friends. Contact us

Family Retreat

Gather the whole family and immerse in a fun-filled day packed with interactive activities and entertainment. Make memories together as you participate in outdoor adventures, sustainability workshops, traditional Thai children’ games, and a variety of health-focused sessions Contact us

Our Accommodations

dusit thani pattaya - Premium-Room-Garden-View

Premium Garden View Room

Take in the beautiful lush flora from your private balcony and relax amid tranquil hues in your 40 sq. m Premium Room. Choose from two twins or a king-size bed and unwind in comfort.

dusit thani pattaya - Premium-Room-Sea-View

Premium Sea View Room

Wake to stunning vistas over Pattaya Bay and take in breathtaking sunsets from your private balcony. Your Premium Room covers 40 sq. m, is decorated with tranquil hues and furnished with a choice of two twins or a king-size bed.

dusit thani pattaya - club-room

Club Room

Combine business with pleasure in a chic Club Room. Enjoy views over Pattaya Bay and premium amenities amid 40 sq. m of well equipped space. Enhance your stay with access to full Dusit Club privileges.

dusit thani pattaya - one-bedroom-suite

One Bedroom Suite

Relax in space and comfort. This stylishly decorated 80-sq. m suite is ideal for families or business trips and comes equipped with a fully equipped work station as well as an en-suite bathroom with upgraded amenities, for extra luxury.

dusit thani pattaya - Club-Grand-Room-1

Club Grand Room

Unwind in luxury amid modern decor with chic Thai influences. Set across 80 sq. m, this grand space features a lounge area and terrace overlooking Pattaya Bay. Enjoy full access to all Dusit Club Privileges during your stay.

dusit thani pattaya - two-bedroom-suite

Two Bedroom Suite

Escape with the family and spend quality time in comfort. Decorated with Thai charm, this 120-sq. m suite features two bedrooms, a comfortable living space and a roomy terrace overlooking Pattaya Bay.

dusit thani pattaya - Royal-Princess-suite

Royal Princess Suite

Discover true luxury in the residence of choice for visiting royalty, celebrities and dignitaries. Combining the sophistication of modern Thai design and luxurious comfort, this 160-sq. m suite features two bedrooms, three bathrooms, a living room and a dining room. Guests enjoy full access to Dusit Club privileges.

dusit thani pattaya - Deluxe-Room

Deluxe Room

Choose from two twin or a king-size bed in your spacious and elegantly designed Deluxe Room. With 40 sq. m, your relaxing haven is tastefully decorated and features contemporary Thai accents as well as all-modern amenities for a pleasant stay.

Culinary Experiences

The Cascade Restaurant

Indulge in an extensive buffet breakfast, all-day a la carte dining and a menu that includes local Thai specialities and international dishes. Dine in an Atrium that overlooks a landscaped garden with soothing water features.

The Lobby Lounge

Relax, unwind and enjoy refreshing pre-dinner drinks, sunset cocktails or a cosy nightcap in our elegant lobby. A selection of light snacks are perfect for sharing and live music sets the mood from 17:00 until midnight.

Dusit Gourmet

Treat yourself to freshly baked delights and choose from a great variety of teas and coffees. Gourmet Afternoon Tea is served daily from 12:00 to 17:00, complete with savoury canapés and classic delights.

The Bay Restaurant

Experience fine flavours in a stunning setting. Savour the fresh & fine selection, showcasing an array of seafood on ice, barbecued seafood, premium meats, and Asian delicacies. Dine with the Gulf of Thailand as a beautiful background. *The Bay Restaurant will be undergoing refurbishment until 5 July 2024. During this period, our popular Seafood Buffet will be relocated to The Cascade Restaurant. Enjoy the same amazing selection of fresh seafood and sumptuous dishes in a beautiful cascading setting of 'Cascade Seafood & Carvery Night' every Friday & Saturday.

Lagoon Pool Bar

Relax in a tranquil garden setting and choose from light snacks or hearty signature dishes. With the freshest fruit juices and cocktails on offer, Lagoon Pool Bar is a refreshing destination.

How to Get Here

Dusit Thani Pattaya

240/2 Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya City, Chonburi 20150

dtpa@dusit.com
+66 3842 5611-7

Discover

Location

Discover Thai luxury and hospitality in the heart of one of Thailand’s most popular beach resort destinations. This five-star beachfront hotel in Pattaya is conveniently located near the city’s shopping and dining destinations, but its enviable location on the northern end of the majestically curving Gulf of Thailand, with direct access to two beaches, truly sets it apart from other luxury beach resorts in Pattaya.

Situated amidst a tropical garden and boasting stunning panoramic views over Pattaya Bay, this luxury hotel offers the perfect beach getaway.

Awards

2018

  • Most Wanted - by Hotels.com Loved by Guest Awards 2018
  • Best Upper Scale Property Award 2018 - by Make My Trip Goibibo Star Partner Awards 2018
  • TripAdvisor’s Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • Resort of the Year 2018, Chonburi, Thailand - by Travel and Hospitality Awards
  • Luxury Beachfront Hotel of the Year 2018, Eastern Thailand - by LTG Asia & Australasia Awards
  • Thailand MICE Venue Standard Certified (TCEB) – 27 April, 2018

2019

  • Best Function Venue Hotel in Asia, by Haute Grandeur Global Awards 2019 Best Eco Friendly Hotel in Thailand - by Haute Grandeur Global Awards 2019
  • Recommended on HolidayCheck 2019 Certificate – April, 2019
  • MICE Sustainability Thailand Certificate of Appreciation 2019
  • Thailand MICE Venue Standard Certified (TCEB) for The Bay Meeting Room – 29 April, 2019
  • Certified ISO14001 – June, 2019
  • Green Hotel Emblem Award - Gold Class – 30 January, 2019

2020

  • The Covid-19 Prevention Certification Public Health Ministration – Devarana Spa
  • Amazing Thailand Safety and Health Administration (SHA) for Devarana Spa – The Tourism Authority of Thailand (TAT) & Ministry of Public Health
  • Amazing Thailand Safety and Health Administration (SHA) for Dusit Thani Pattaya – The Tourism Authority of Thailand (TAT) & Ministry of Public Health
  • SGS – ISO 14001:2015 Provision onf Services of Hospitality including Accommodation, Food & Beverage and Recreation
  • LTG Asia Australia Awards 2020 – Luxury Hotel of The Year Thailand
  • Loved by Guests Award Winner 2020 – Hotel.com
  • Amazing Thailand Safety and Health Administration (SHA) for Devarana Spa – The Tourism Authority of Thailand (TAT) & Ministry of Public Health
  • Amazing Thailand Safety and Health Administration (SHA) for Dusit Thani Pattaya – The Tourism Authority of Thailand (TAT) & Ministry of Public Health
  • SGS – ISO 14001:2015 Provision onf Services of Hospitality including Accommodation, Food & Beverage and Recreation
  • LTG Asia Australia Awards 2020 – Luxury Hotel of The Year Thailand
  • Loved by Guests Award Winner 2020 – Hotel.com
  • Thai Hotel Standard 2020-2022 – 22 January, 2020

2021

  • Thailand Tourism Gold Awards 2021 (Kinnaree Awards 13th)
  • Amazing Thailand Safety and Health Administration Plus (SHA+) Hotel and Accommodation
  • Agoda 2021 Customer Review Award (9.1)
  • Thailand MICE Venue Standard 2021 – The Bay
  • Asian MICE Venue Standard Award 2020
  • Trip Advisor 2021 Travelers’ Choice Award Winner

2022

  • ISO14001:2015 Award
  • The Best City Resort in Thailand Award from Asia Travel

2023

  • Accommodation Standard for Tourism (Resort) by Department of Tourism, Thailand
  • Thailand Tourism Silver Awards 2023 (Kinnaree Awards 14th)
  • Chonburi Tourism Awards 2023 (Award of Excellence)
  • MakeMyTrip Customer Choice Award 2023

Facilities and Services

Experience the full-service facilities and gracious hospitality for which Dusit is world-renowned. With countless opportunities to relax and enjoy, as well as assistance whenever you need it, Dusit Thani Pattaya makes beachfront getaways extra luxurious.

 

Recreational amenities:

  • Daily fitness activities
  • Devarana Wellness: 9 treatment rooms
  • Devarana Fitness Centre
  • 2 outdoor swimming pools with direct beach access
  • Tennis courts
  • Kids Club and playground
  • 18-hole golf course and driving range close by

 

Facilities and services:

  • Wi-Fi throughout guest rooms and public areas
  • Airport limousine and transfer services available
  • Retail outlet
  • Tour counter
  • Concierge help desk
  • Laundry and dry cleaning services
  • Babysitting services
  • Currency exchange
  • Outside catering
  • Outdoor car park
  • Team building facilities
  • In-room dining
  • Medical services

More exclusive offers