Dusit Hero Image
Dusit Hero Image
Dusit Hero Image
Dusit Hero Image
Dusit Hero Image
Dusit Hero Image

Local weather 28°C/83°F, clear sky

Local time

Dusit Thani Pattaya

تجمع الضيافة التايلاندية الأنيقة والفخامة على شاطئ البحر فئة خمس نجوم بين أبرز وجهات المنتجعات في تايلاند. يتمتع فندق دوسيت تاني بموقع مناسب بالقرب من أماكن التسوق وتناول الطعام في مدينة باتايا، ويتمتع بموقع رائع في الطرف الشمالي من خليج تايلاند المتميّز بالتجويفات السحرية، مع إمكانية الوصول المباشر إلى شاطئين على البحر. يقع هذا الفندق الفاخر في وسط حديقة استوائية ويتميز بإطلالات بانورامية خلابة على خليج باتايا، ويوفر هذا الفندق الأنيق على شاطئ البحر غرف وأجنحة مفروشة بأناقة، ومرافق كاملة الخدمات وتجارب عالمية المستوى في مجال المطاعم والسبا.


Best Rate Guarantee
Book direct
Flexible Cancellation
Terms apply
Late check-out
Available on request

العروض المميزة

المأكل والمبيت

استمتع بالطعام اللذيذ واستعد نشاطك بإقامة مريحة على شاطئ البحر.

عرض الحجز المبكر غرفة مع إفطار

احجز مبكرًا ووفر أكثر واستمتع بوجبة صباحية لذيذة

غرفة عرض التوفير مع الإفطار

تتوفر هنا إقامات بأسعار معقولة للغاية مع وجبات إفطار يومية لذيذة

Flexible Rate with Breakfast

Enjoy a flexible stay with daily breakfast, and the freedom to modify or cancel your booking anytime before arrival.

Immersive Experiences

Morning Tak Baht

Experience the serenity and grace of a traditional ritual and feel immersed in local culture. Tak Baht – or almsgiving is a truly Thai way to start the day. Join us at 7:00 each morning to make merit as you give and receive blessings from our local monks. Contact us

منطقة Baan Takian Tia

اكتشف ثقافة الاكتفاء الذاتي المتجذرة بعمق في رحلة ليوم واحد من المدينة المزدحمة. انطلق في مغامرة لزيارة مجتمع محلي يستخدم جوز الهند ويحولونه إلى مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات التي تجلب القيمة والدخل للمجتمع. اتصل بنا

منطقة Baan Nong Pla Lai

عش حياة مزارع محلي ليوم واحد في قرية محمية صغيرة في منطقة بانجلامونج واكتشف أن "باتايا لديها أيضًا حقول أرز" وتذوق الأطباق الأصيلة من زهر الموز وكاري السمك وحلويات جوز الهند. استكشف الحقول والأسمدة الطبيعية واختبر الدفء الملون لريف باتايا. اتصل بنا

الحي الصيني Baan Chak Ngaew

يحتفظ المجتمع التقليدي بالمنازل الخشبية المميزة المصطفة على طول منطقة سوي، حيث يجمع أسلوب الحياة بين الثقافتين التايلاندية والصينية لخلق هوية فريدة. مساء كل يوم سبت، تنبض الحياة في الشارع بالأطعمة المحلية اللذيذة، التي تضاء بالفوانيس الحمراء لتنقلك إلى الماضي. اتصل بنا

صباغة القماش الطبيعية

تعلم كيفية صنع أنماط فريدة باستخدام تقنيات الطي التقليدية وألوان الطبيعة. باستخدام النباتات والزهور من مزرعة دي جاي، سنكشف عن النصائح والحيل المحلية للحصول على ألوان زاهية وتصميمات جميلة، وسنساعدك على إنشاء قطعة قماش مصبوغة طبيعية فريدة من نوعها حقًا وجميلة بقدر ما هي مستدامة. اتصل بنا

صابون جوز الهند

استخدم المكونات الطبيعية المحلية لصنع صابون صديق للبيئة وخالي من المواد الكيميائية لأخذه إلى المنزل والاستمتاع به. يعتبر زيت جوز الهند مرطبًا ممتازًا وهو المادة الأساسية المثالية للصابون وسيقوم خبراؤنا الموهوبون بإرشادك خلال هذه العملية. اتصل بنا

جولة في مزرعة دي جاي

انضم إلى الجولة في مزرعتنا دي جاي وتعلم كل شيء عن زراعة الخضروات والأسمدة العضوية. لدعم الزراعة المستدامة التي قمنا بتطويرها وتخصيصها لتركيب الأسمدة العضوية التي تساعد على تحسين صحة التربة من خلال الحفاظ على محتوى المادة العضوية في التربة أو زيادته على المدى الطويل. اتصل بنا

تحريك الجسم على الشاطئ

قم بتحويل جسمك إلى جسم أكثر صلابة ورشاقة وأقوى في هذه الفئة الرياضية المليئة بالتحديات والمجزية على الرمال. تشمل الفوائد تحسين التنسيق والتوازن، وزيادة القوة في الجزء السفلي من الجسم والجزء الأساسي، والحصول على شكل أفضل للجسم. اتصل بنا

التأمل واليوغا على الشاطئ

اكتشف مرونة الجسم على الشاطئ. في مكان يداعب فيه البحر الرمال، مارس أوضاعًا يوغية مصممة للتمدد والتقوية والتنفس لتركيز الجسم. ابحث عن المساحة والوضوح من خلال ممارسة التأمل لتحقيق التوازن بين الجسم والعقل والروح. اتصل بنا

التدريب الدائري

عزّز لياقة القلب والأوعية الدموية وقوة العضلات والقدرة على التحمل بينما توفر الوقت! قم بتمرين مجموعات العضلات الكبيرة من خلال مجموعة من التمارين العلوية والسفلية وتمارين الجسم بالكامل مع فترات راحة قصيرة لرفع معدل ضربات القلب والحفاظ عليه مرتفعًا للحصول على أفضل النتائج.

اتصل بنا

الركض على الشاطئ

احرق السعرات الحرارية وحسِّن الأداء البدني العام على الرمال، لتعزيز الاستقرار الديناميكي والسرعة. نظرًا لأن الرمل هو سطح غير مستوٍ، فإنه يتطلب المزيد من الطاقة من عضلات قدمك للحفاظ على تحرك جسمك للأمام، مما يجعل تمرينك أكثر تحديًا وفائدة. اتصل بنا

درس في ورشة إنشاء كمادات الأعشاب التايلاندية

إذا كنت مهتمًا باستكشاف العلاج التايلاندي الأصيل، يمكنك البدء بالكمادات العشبية. تعرف على الأعشاب العلاجية وفوائدها الخارقة مع خبير محلي، ثم ضع معرفتك الجديدة موضع التنفيذ عند عودتك إلى المنزل.

اتصل بنا

اليخت الخاص

اكتشف الحياة في المحيط وأنت تبحر على متن مركبك الفاخر. استكشف عالم العجائب البحرية تحت السطح مع الأنشطة المائية التي تختارها وشاهد غروب الشمس وهو يرسم السماء وأنت تنغمس في الأطباق الفاخرة التي يقدمها الفريق النشط. اتصل بنا

الجولف

مع وجود أكثر من عشرة ملاعب على بعد ساعة واحدة بالسيارة من الفندق، فقد دخلتَ جنة الجولف. تتميز العديد من الملاعب المتناثرة في جميع أنحاء باتايا بمناظر جبلية مذهلة ومناخات مبهجة وظروف لعب شيقة ومرافق ذات مستوى عالمي. دعنا نساعدك في اختيار الملاعب المثالية لك. اتصل بنا

لوح التجديف

استكشف المياه بوتيرة هادئة على لوح التجديف. يرشدك خبراؤنا إلى الأساسيات أو يكشفون عن نصائح للمحترفين عندما تجد التوازن العقلي والجسدي فوق لوح التجديف. انزلق عبر الماء واستمتع بأشعة الشمس في الهواء النقي وكن جزءًا مع الطبيعة. اتصل بنا

التزلج الهوائي

استمتع بمناظر الشاطئ من وجهة نظر فريدة وأنت تنطلق عبر السماء. هذا النشاط المبهج يجعل نبضك يتسارع ويتدفق الأدرينالين بينما تحلق فوق المياه الزرقاء الصافية وتطفو بين الطيور البحرية. اتصل بنا

زراعة الأيكة الساحلية

تعتبر أشجار الأيكة الساحلية ضرورية لعزل الكربون وحماية السواحل. انضم إلى خبرائنا البيئيين في مشاريع الحفاظ على الغابات وإعادة تأهيلها لمعرفة المزيد عن هذه النباتات المعجزة وكيف يمكننا التعايش مع النظم البيئية الساحلية للحفاظ على التوازن الطبيعي. اتصل بنا

المحافظة على السلحفاة البحرية

يقوم مركز السلاحف البحرية بتثقيف الجمهور حول دورة حياة السلاحف البحرية وتعزيز الفهم حول الحفاظ عليها. قم بزيارة الحضانة للتعرف على أصدقائنا في الأحياء المائية وكيف تفيدنا حمايتهم جميعًا. اتصل بنا

محمية الفيَلة في باتايا

يعيش الآن قطيع صغير من الفيَلة التي تم إنقاذها معًا كعائلة خارج باتايا. قم بزيارة هذا القطيع الساحر ولاحظه وهو يستمتع بحريته المكتشفة حديثًا بكل دهشة وفرح. شاهد كيف تعيش الفيَلة وتتواصل مع بعضها البعض وتلعب وتستكشف موطنها الطبيعي في الغابة.

اتصل بنا

عشاء خاص على ضوء الشموع

اجلس في مقاعدك لتستمتع بتجربة لا تُنسى ستُشعل جميع حواسك. تأمل شاطئ باتايا الجميل بينما تغرب الشمس فوق خليج تايلاند، وسيقوم الطاهي الخاص بك بإعداد قائمة من النكهات التايلاندية باستخدام المنتجات العضوية المحلية والمكونات الموسمية، بما في ذلك المأكولات البحرية الطازجة والخضروات المزروعة في بستان الفندق. يقدم خادمك الشخصي كل طبق عند ظهور النجوم في السماء، وكل قضمة لا تغذي الجسد فحسب، بل الروح أيضًا. اتصل بنا

الطبخ مثل شخص محلي

تعتبر دورة الطبخ التجريبي الفريدة هذه مثالية للمبتدئين وأي شخص يرغب في إضافة بعض المعرفة إلى مهارته في الطبخ. انضم إلى خبرائنا، الذين تأثروا بأجيال من الأسرار العائلية والثقافية، لاستكشاف وصفات وتقنيات جديدة باستخدام مكونات من مزرعة دوسِت ثاني باتايا. اتصل بنا

كوكتيلات من المكونات المحلية

يعمل خبراؤنا في المزج بشكل وثيق جدًا مع الطهاة، لذلك كان من الطبيعي أن نرى استخدام المكونات الموسمية من مصادر محلية يمتد إلى كوكتيلاتنا. استكشف تلك النكهات بينما تتذوق أربعة كوكتيلات طازجة، واحدة لكل موسم. اتصل بنا

تعاون الطباخين الضيوف

عندما يتعاون أساتذة الطهي لإنشاء قوائم طعام فاخرة حسب الطلب، يستمتع رواد المطعم بمزيج من النكهات المبتكرة والذوق الرفيع على مستوى آخر. يؤدي تعاوننا مع طباخين حصريين إلى لمسات مميزة مدهشة ومفاهيم إبداعية، لذا اجلس في مقعدك لتجربة فن المطبخ الحي. اتصل بنا

Underwater Scooter

Experience an unforgettable aquatic adventure at Chaba Pool as our expert instructors introduce you to your state-of-the-art scooter. Zoom through the waters for a thrilling ride in an exciting and unique experience that you don't want to miss. Contact us

Fish Feeding

Introduce your little ones to the wonders of the underwater world. Aquatic encounters await as you join us for a fin-tastic family activity and let your kids experience the joy of feeding their sub-marine friends. Contact us

ملاذ عائلي

اجمع جميع أفراد العائلة وانغمس في يوم مليء بالمرح ومليء بالأنشطة التفاعلية والترفيهية. اصنع الذكريات أثناء مشاركتك في المغامرات الخارجية وأوراش الاستدامة وألعاب الأطفال التايلاندية التقليدية ومجموعة متنوعة من الحصص التي تركز على الصحة اتصل بنا

وحدات الإقامة لدينا

dusit thani pattaya - Deluxe-Room

غرفة ديلوكس

اختَر من بين سريرين منفصلين أو سرير مزدوج كبير في غرفة ديلوكس الواسعة والمصممة بأناقة. يتميز هذا الملاذ المريح الذي تبلغ مساحته 40 مترًا مربعًا بديكور أنيق ويتميز بلمسات تايلاندية عصرية، بالإضافة إلى كافة وسائل الراحة العصرية لإقامة ممتعة.

dusit thani pattaya - Premium-Room-Garden-View

غرفة بريميوم مطلة على الحديقة

استمتع بالنباتات الجميلة الوارفة من شرفتك الخاصة واسترخِ وسط ألوان هادئة في غرفة بريميوم بمساحة 40 مترًا مربعًا. اختَر من بين سريرين منفصلين أو سرير مزدوج كبير واسترخِ في راحة.

dusit thani pattaya - Premium-Room-Sea-View

غرفة بريميوم مطلة على البحر

استيقظ على الإطلالات الخلابة على خليج باتايا، واستمتع بمشاهدة منظر غروب الشمس الخلّاب من شرفتك الخاصة. تمتد غرفة بريميوم على مساحة 40 مترًا مربعًا وهي مزيّنة بألوان هادئة وتحتوي على سريرين منفصلين أو سرير مزدوج كبير.

dusit thani pattaya - club-room

غرفة كلوب

اجمع بين العمل والمتعة في غرفة كلوب الأنيقة. استمتع بالمناظر المطلة على خليج باتايا والمرافق الممتازة بمساحة 40 مترًا مربعًا المجهزة جيدًا. عزز إقامتك بالوصول إلى مزايا نادي دوسيت الكاملة.

dusit thani pattaya - one-bedroom-suite

جناح بغرفة نوم واحدة

استرخِ في مساحة واسعة وتمتّع بوسائل الراحة. يُعّد هذا الجناح المزين بأسلوب أنيق والمتوفر على مساحة 80 مترًا مربعًا مثاليًا للعائلات أو رحلات العمل، وهو مجهّز بمنصة عمل كاملة التجهيزات بالإضافة إلى حمّام داخلي مع وسائل راحة محسّنة لمزيد من الرفاهية.

dusit thani pattaya - Club-Grand-Room-1

غرفة جراند كلوب

استرخِ في أجواء من الفخامة وسط الديكور العصري مع لمسات تايلاندية أنيقة. تقع هذه المساحة الواسعة على مساحة 80 مترًا مربعًا وتضم مساحة جلوس وتراسًا مطلّ على خليج باتايا. استمتع بمزايا دوسيت كلوب الكاملة أثناء إقامتك.

dusit thani pattaya - two-bedroom-suite

جناح بغرفتيّ نوم

انطلق مع العائلة واقضِ وقتًا ممتعًا في راحة. يتميز هذا الجناح بمساحة 120 مترًا مربعًا المزيّن بسحر تايلاند بغرفتَي نوم، ومساحة معيشة مريحة، وتراس واسع مطل على خليج باتايا.

dusit thani pattaya - Royal-Princess-suite

جناح رويال برنسيس

اكتشف معنى الفخامة الحقيقية في مكان الإقامة الذي تختاره لزيارة الملوك، والمشاهير، والشخصيات البارزة. يتميز هذا الجناح بمساحة 160 مترًا مربعًا حيث يجمع بين الأناقة العصرية والرفاهية في التصميم التايلاندي، ويحتوي على غرفتيّ نوم، وثلاثة حمامات، وغرفة معيشة، وغرفة طعام. يتمتّع النزلاء بالوصول إلى مزايا نادي دوسيت الكاملة.

تجارب تناول الطعام

مطعم كاسكيد

استمتع ببوفيه إفطار شامل، بالإضافة إلى قائمة طعام انتقائية طوال اليوم، وقائمة طعام تشمل أطباقًا تايلاندية محلية وأطباقًا عالمية. تناول الطعام في الردهة التي تطل على الحديقة ذات المناظر الطبيعية مع معالم مائية مريحة.

بار مسبح لاجوون

استرخِ في حديقة هادئة واختر ما تريده من الوجبات الخفيفة أو الأطباق الشهية. يقدم بار مسبح لاجوون المنعش أفضل أنواع عصائر الفواكه والكوكتيلات الطازجة.

مطعم الخليج

اختبر النكهات الفاخرة في موقع رائع. يمكنك الاختيار من بين المأكولات الشهية التي يتم طهيها على الأسياخ بطريقة مثالية مع مجموعة رائعة من المشروبات في أي مناسبة. تناول الطعام على خليج تايلاند كخلفية جميلة.

دوسيت جورميه

دلّل نفسك بأشهى المأكولات الطازجة واختر من بين مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع الشاي والقهوة. يتم تقديم شاي جورميه ما بعد الظهيرة الشهي يوميًا من الساعة 13:00 حتى الساعة 18:00، مع المقبلات اللذيذة والأطايب الكلاسيكية.

لاونج اللوبي

استرخِ واستمتع بالمشروبات المنعشة قبل العشاء، أو كوكتيلات غروب الشمس، أو مشروبًا مريحًا في ردهة الفندق الأنيقة. مجموعة مختارة من الوجبات الخفيفة مثالية للمشاركة والموسيقى الحية لتهيئة المزاج من 17:00 حتى منتصف الليل.

طريقة الوصول إلى هنا

Dusit Thani Pattaya

240/2 Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya City, Chonburi 20150

dtpa@dusit.com
+66 3842 5611-7

اكتشف

المكان

اكتشف الفخامة التايلاندية وحسن الضيافة في قلب إحدى أشهر وجهات المنتجعات الشاطئية في تايلاند. يقع هذا الفندق ذو الخمس نجوم على شاطئ البحر في باتايا بالقرب من أماكن التسوق وتناول الطعام في المدينة، وبفضل موقعه الذي يُحسد عليه في الطرف الشمالي من خليج تايلاند المتميّز بالتجويفات السحرية، مع إمكانية الوصول المباشر إلى شاطئين، يجعله بالفعل في مَنْأى عن المنتجعات الشاطئية الفاخرة الأخرى في باتايا. يقع هذا الفندق الفاخر وسط حديقة استوائية ويوفر إطلالات بانورامية خلابة على خليج باتايا، ويوفر الملاذ المثالي على الشاطئ.

الجوائز

2018

  • معتمد بشهادة MICE Venue Standard من تايلاند (TCEB) – 27 أبريل، 2018
  • فندق فاخر على شاطئ البحر لعام 2018، شرق تايلاند - من جوائز LTG Asia والمنطقة الأسترالية الآسيوية
  • منتجع العام لعام 2018، تشونبوري، تايلاند - من جوائز السفر والضيافة
  • شهادة التميز من تريب أدفايزر لعام 2018
  • جائزة أفضل ملكية على مستوى أعلى لعام 2018 - من جوائز Make My Trip Goibibo Star Partner لعام 2018
  • الأكثر طلبًا - من جوائز Hotels.com Loved by Guest لعام 2018

2019

  • جائزة شعار الفندق ذو المساحات الخضراء - جولد كلاس – 30 يناير، 2019
  • شهادة ISO14001 – يونيو، 2019
  • معتمد بشهادة MICE Venue Standard من تايلاند (TCEB) لغرفة اجتماعات الخليج – 29 أبريل، 2019
  • شهادة تقدير MICE Sustainability من تايلاند لعام 2019
  • موصى به بشهادة Holidaycheck 2019 – أبريل، 2019
  • أفضل فندق للمناسبات في آسيا، من جوائز Haute Grandeur العالمية لعام 2019 أفضل فندق صديق للبيئة في تايلاند - من جوائز Haute Grandeur العالمية لعام 2019

2020

  • Loved by Guests Award Winner 2020 – Hotel.com
  • The Covid-19 Prevention Certification Public Health Ministration – Devarana Spa
  • LTG Asia Australia Awards 2020 – Luxury Hotel of The Year Thailand
  • SGS – ISO 14001:2015 Provision onf Services of Hospitality including Accommodation, Food & Beverage and Recreation
  • Amazing Thailand Safety and Health Administration (SHA) for Dusit Thani Pattaya – The Tourism Authority of Thailand (TAT) & Ministry of Public Health
  • Amazing Thailand Safety and Health Administration (SHA) for Devarana Spa – The Tourism Authority of Thailand (TAT) & Ministry of Public Health
  • المعايير القياسية للفنادق في تايلاند 2020-2022 – 22 يناير، 2020
  • Loved by Guests Award Winner 2020 – Hotel.com
  • LTG Asia Australia Awards 2020 – Luxury Hotel of The Year Thailand
  • SGS – ISO 14001:2015 Provision onf Services of Hospitality including Accommodation, Food & Beverage and Recreation
  • Amazing Thailand Safety and Health Administration (SHA) for Dusit Thani Pattaya – The Tourism Authority of Thailand (TAT) & Ministry of Public Health
  • Amazing Thailand Safety and Health Administration (SHA) for Devarana Spa – The Tourism Authority of Thailand (TAT) & Ministry of Public Health

2021

  • Trip Advisor 2021 Travelers’ Choice Award Winner
  • Thailand MICE Venue Standard 2021 – The Bay
  • Asian MICE Venue Standard Award 2020
  • Agoda 2021 Customer Review Award (9.1)
  • Thailand Tourism Gold Awards 2021 (Kinnaree Awards 13th)
  • Amazing Thailand Safety and Health Administration Plus (SHA+) Hotel and Accommodation

المرافق والخدمات

استمتع بتجربة وسائل الراحة كاملة الخدمات والضيافة التايلندية الكريمة التي يشتهر بها دوسيت عالميًا. يجعل دوسيت تاني باتايا مع فرص لا تحصى للاسترخاء والاستمتاع، بالإضافة إلى المساعدة أينما احتجت إليها، الملاذات على شاطئ البحر فاخرة للغاية.

وسائل الراحة الترفيهية:

  • نشاط اللياقة اليومية
  • ديفارانا سبا: 9 غرف علاجية
  • مركز دي فيت للياقة البدنية
  • حماميّ سباحة خارجيين مع الدخول المباشر إلى الشاطئ
  • 4 ملاعب تنس
  • نادي الأطفال وملعب
  • ملعب غولف ذو 18 حفرة ونطاق قيادة بالجوار

المرافق والخدمات:

  • الإنترنت اللاسلكي في جميع أنحاء غرف الضيوف والأماكن العامة
  • تتوفر خدمة النقل بالليموزين من المطار
  • منافذ البيع
  • مكتب تنظيم الجولات السياحية
  • مكتب مساعدة الكونسيرج
  • خدمات غسيل الملابس / التنظيف الجاف
  • خدمات مجالسة الأطفال
  • صرافة
  • خدمات تقديم الطعام الخارجية
  • موقف سيارات خارجي
  • مرافق تكوين فرق العمل
  • خدمة تناول الطعام داخل الغرفة على مدار 24 ساعة
  • خدمات طبية

المزيد من العروض الحصرية

Find Your Next Escape at Dusit Thani Pattaya

Explore More

Dusit Hero Image

Win One of 17 Exclusive Dusit Giveaways!

Explore More

Dusit Hero Image

Your Perfect Retreat

Explore More

Dusit Hero Image

Indulge in Exquisite Accommodations

Explore More

Dusit Hero Image

Luxury Awaits at Dusit Thani Pattaya

Explore More

Dusit Hero Image

Memorable Dining Experience

Explore More

Dusit Hero Image

Local weather 31°C/88°F, light rain

Local time

Dusit Thani Pattaya

Gracious Thai hospitality and luxury beach resorts in Pattaya combine in one of Thailand’s most prominent resort destinations.

Conveniently located near the shopping and dining hotspots of Pattaya City, Dusit Thani Pattaya enjoys an enviable location on the Northern end of the majestically curving Gulf of Thailand, with direct access to two beachfronts.

Situated amidst a tropical garden and boasting stunning panoramic views over Pattaya Bay, this luxurious hotel getaway offers beachfront elegance in stylishly furnished rooms and suites, full-service amenities and world-class dining and spa experiences.


Best Rate Guarantee
Book direct
Flexible Cancellation
Terms apply
Late check-out
Available on request

Featured Offers

Join Dusit Gold and benefit from an extra 10% off on all our room offers.

Pause in Pattaya

Pause in Pattaya, rediscovering peace with our Pattaya wellness escape. Unwind, reconnect, and recharge with our wellness experience.

Joyful Family Getaway Package

Seeking the perfect Pattaya getaway that delights every family member? Discover our Joyful Family Getaway Package with family bonding activities.

Saver Offer with Breakfast

Pay now and save up to 10% on your stay. Enjoy special rates with a complimentary breakfast to start your day.

Early Bird with Breakfast

Book 15 days in advance and enjoy savings of up to 15%, an exclusive rates inclusive of breakfast to enhance your stay.

Flexible Rate with Breakfast

Enjoy a flexible stay with daily breakfast, and the freedom to modify or cancel your booking anytime before arrival.

Highlights

Enchanting Wedding Venue

Where elegance meets romance for your unforgettable day

Tranquil Hotel Retreat

Your peaceful escape to luxury and comfort

Versatile Meeting Spaces

Perfect for all your events, with the space and support you need

Panoramic Seaview Rooms

Wake up to stunning sea views in our cozy rooms

Beachside Getaway

Unwind and recharge by the tranquil Shores of Pattaya beach

Immersive Experiences

Morning Tak Bart

Experience the serenity and grace of a traditional ritual and feel immersed in local culture. Tak Bart – or almsgiving is a truly Thai way to start the day. Join us at 7:00 each morning to make merit as you give and receive blessings from our local monks. Contact us

Baan Takian Tia

Discover a culture deeply rooted in self-sufficiency on a day trip from the busy city. Venture out to visit a local community where the inhabitants leverage the wisdom of coconuts and transform them into a variety of products that bring value and income to the community. Contact us

Baan Nong Pla Lai

Live the life of a local farmer for the day in a small conservation village in Banglamung District and learn that “Pattaya also has rice fields” Taste authentic dishes from banana blossom and fish curry to coconutty desserts. Explore the fields, shoot natural fertilizer bullets and experience the colourful warmth of rural Pattaya. Contact us

Baan Chak Ngaew

A traditional community maintains the distinctive wooden row houses lined up along this Soi, where the way of life combines Thai and Chinese cultures to create a unique identity. Every Saturday evening, the street comes to life with delicious local food, lit by red lanterns to transport you to a bygone era. Contact us

Natural Tie Dye

Learn how to make unique patterns with traditional folding techniques and colours from nature. Using plants and flowers from our D-Jai Farm we’ll reveal the local tips and tricks to get bright colours and beautiful designs, and help you create a truly one-of-a-kind natural tie dye piece that is as beautiful as it is sustainable. Contact us

Coconut Soap

Work with local, natural ingredients to make an eco-friendly, chemical free soap to take home and enjoy. An excellent moisturiser, coconut oil is the perfect base for your soap and our talented experts guide you through the process. Contact us

D Jai Farm Tour

Join the tour to walk through our D-Jai Farm and learn all about vegetable planting and organic fertilize process. To support sustainable agriculture that we have developed and dedicated to compose the organic-based fertilizers which help improve soil health by maintaining or increasing the soil’s organic matter content over the long term. Contact us

Beach Body Movement

Transform your body into one that is firmer, leaner, and stronger in this challenging and rewarding class on the sand. The benefits include improved coordination and balance, increased strength in the lower body and core, and better posture. Contact us

Beach Meditation and Yoga

Discover improved flexibility and resilience on the beach. As the sea laps the sand, work through yogic postures designed to lengthen and strengthen and breathe through the asanas to centre yourself. Find space and clarity with a meditation practice to bring balance to body, mind and soul. Contact us

Circuit Training

Boost your cardiovascular fitness, muscular strength and endurance while saving time! Work large muscles groups through a combination of upper, lower, and whole-body exercises with short breaks to raise your heart rate and keep it elevated for optimal results. Contact us

Beach Run

Burn calories and improve your overall performance on sand, to enhance your dynamic stability and speed. Because sand is an uneven surface, it requires more energy from your foot muscles to keep your body moving forward, making your workout more challenging and rewarding. Contact us

Thai Herbal Compress Workshop Lesson

If you're interested in exploring authentic Thai healing, working with compresses is a great place to start. Learn about healing herbs and their miraculous benefits with a local expert and put your new-found knowledge into practice when you return home. Contact us

Private Yachting

Discover life on the ocean as you set sail in your very own luxury craft. Explore the underwater wonder-world beneath the surface with the aquatic activities of your choice and watch the sunset paint the sky as you indulge in sumptuous dishes served by attentive staff. Contact us

Golfing

With over a dozen courses within an hour's drive of the hotel, you’ve entered golf paradise. Many of the courses around Pattaya boast spectacular mountain vistas and delightful climates, challenging playing conditions and world-class facilities. Let us help you choose the ideal links for you. Contact us

SUP Boarding

Explore the waters at a peaceful pace on a stand-up paddleboard. Our experts guide you through the basics or reveal tips for pros as you find mental and physical balance atop your SUP board. Glide across the water, soak up the sun in the fresh air and become one with nature. Contact us

Parasailing

Enjoy beach views from a unique point of view as you scud across the sky. This exhilarating activity sets your pulse racing and gets the adrenaline flowing as you soar above crystal blue waters and float among the seabirds. Contact us

Mangrove Planting

Mangroves are crucial for carbon sequestration and coastal protection. Join our eco experts in forest conservation and rehabilitation projects to learn more about these miraculous plants and how we can cohabit with coastal ecosystems to maintain natural balance. Contact us

Sea Turtle Conservation

The Sea Turtle Centre educates the public on the life cycle of sea turtles and enhances understanding around conservation. Pay the nursery a visit to learn about our aquatic friends and how protecting them benefits all of us. Contact us

Pattaya Elephant Sanctuary

A small herd of rescued elephants now live together as a family outside Pattaya. Visit this charming crew and observe them enjoying their newfound freedom with wonder and joy – trumpeting to each other, playing and exploring their natural jungle habitat. Contact us

Private Candlelit Dinner

Take your seats for an unforgettable experience to ignite the senses. Gaze out over beautiful Pattaya Beach as the sun sets over the Gulf of Thailand and your personal chef crafts a menu of Thai flavours using local organic produce and seasonal ingredients, including fresh seafood and vegetables grown in the hotel’s garden. Your private butler serves each course as the stars come out overhead and each bite nourishes not only the body, but the soul. Contact us

Cooking Like A Local

This unique experiential cooking class is perfect for beginners and anyone wanting to add some knowledge to their culinary craft. Join our experts, who are influenced by generations of family and cultural secrets, to explore new recipes and techniques using ingredients from the farm at Dusit Thani Pattaya. Contact us

Cocktail From Local Ingredients

Our master mixologists work very closely with the chefs, so it was a natural progression to see the use of locally sourced and seasonal ingredients extend into our cocktails. Explore those flavours as you savour four fresh cocktails, one for each season. Contact us

Guest Chef Collaboration

When culinary masters team up to create bespoke gourmet menus, diners experience innovative flavour combinations and gastronomic flair on another level. Our exclusive collaborations result in surprising signature touches and creative concepts, so take your seat to experience live cuisine art. Contact us

Underwater Scooter

Experience an unforgettable aquatic adventure at Chaba Pool as our expert instructors introduce you to your state-of-the-art scooter. Zoom through the waters for a thrilling ride in an exciting and unique experience that you don't want to miss. Contact us

Fish Feeding

Introduce your little ones to the wonders of the underwater world. Aquatic encounters await as you join us for a fin-tastic family activity and let your kids experience the joy of feeding their sub-marine friends. Contact us

Family Retreat

Gather the whole family and immerse in a fun-filled day packed with interactive activities and entertainment. Make memories together as you participate in outdoor adventures, sustainability workshops, traditional Thai children’ games, and a variety of health-focused sessions Contact us

Our Accommodations

dusit thani pattaya - Premium-Room-Garden-View

Premium Garden View Room

Take in the beautiful lush flora from your private balcony and relax amid tranquil hues in your 40 sq. m Premium Room. Choose from two twins or a king-size bed and unwind in comfort.

dusit thani pattaya - Premium-Room-Sea-View

Premium Sea View Room

Wake to stunning vistas over Pattaya Bay and take in breathtaking sunsets from your private balcony. Your Premium Room covers 40 sq. m, is decorated with tranquil hues and furnished with a choice of two twins or a king-size bed.

dusit thani pattaya - club-room

Club Room

Combine business with pleasure in a chic Club Room. Enjoy views over Pattaya Bay and premium amenities amid 40 sq. m of well equipped space. Enhance your stay with access to full Dusit Club privileges.

dusit thani pattaya - one-bedroom-suite

One Bedroom Suite

Relax in space and comfort. This stylishly decorated 80-sq. m suite is ideal for families or business trips and comes equipped with a fully equipped work station as well as an en-suite bathroom with upgraded amenities, for extra luxury.

dusit thani pattaya - Club-Grand-Room-1

Club Grand Room

Unwind in luxury amid modern decor with chic Thai influences. Set across 80 sq. m, this grand space features a lounge area and terrace overlooking Pattaya Bay. Enjoy full access to all Dusit Club Privileges during your stay.

dusit thani pattaya - two-bedroom-suite

Two Bedroom Suite

Escape with the family and spend quality time in comfort. Decorated with Thai charm, this 120-sq. m suite features two bedrooms, a comfortable living space and a roomy terrace overlooking Pattaya Bay.

dusit thani pattaya - Royal-Princess-suite

Royal Princess Suite

Discover true luxury in the residence of choice for visiting royalty, celebrities and dignitaries. Combining the sophistication of modern Thai design and luxurious comfort, this 160-sq. m suite features two bedrooms, three bathrooms, a living room and a dining room. Guests enjoy full access to Dusit Club privileges.

dusit thani pattaya - Deluxe-Room

Deluxe Room

Choose from two twin or a king-size bed in your spacious and elegantly designed Deluxe Room. With 40 sq. m, your relaxing haven is tastefully decorated and features contemporary Thai accents as well as all-modern amenities for a pleasant stay.

Culinary Experiences

The Cascade Restaurant

Indulge in an extensive buffet breakfast, all-day a la carte dining and a menu that includes local Thai specialities and international dishes. Dine in an Atrium that overlooks a landscaped garden with soothing water features.

The Lobby Lounge

Relax, unwind and enjoy refreshing pre-dinner drinks, sunset cocktails or a cosy nightcap in our elegant lobby. A selection of light snacks are perfect for sharing and live music sets the mood from 17:00 until midnight.

Dusit Gourmet

Treat yourself to freshly baked delights and choose from a great variety of teas and coffees. Gourmet Afternoon Tea is served daily from 12:00 to 17:00, complete with savoury canapés and classic delights.

The Bay Restaurant

Experience fine flavours in a stunning setting. Savour the fresh & fine selection, showcasing an array of seafood on ice, barbecued seafood, premium meats, and Asian delicacies. Dine with the Gulf of Thailand as a beautiful background. *The Bay Restaurant will be undergoing refurbishment until 5 July 2024. During this period, our popular Seafood Buffet will be relocated to The Cascade Restaurant. Enjoy the same amazing selection of fresh seafood and sumptuous dishes in a beautiful cascading setting of 'Cascade Seafood & Carvery Night' every Friday & Saturday.

Lagoon Pool Bar

Relax in a tranquil garden setting and choose from light snacks or hearty signature dishes. With the freshest fruit juices and cocktails on offer, Lagoon Pool Bar is a refreshing destination.

How to Get Here

Dusit Thani Pattaya

240/2 Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya City, Chonburi 20150

dtpa@dusit.com
+66 3842 5611-7

Discover

Location

Discover Thai luxury and hospitality in the heart of one of Thailand’s most popular beach resort destinations. This five-star beachfront hotel in Pattaya is conveniently located near the city’s shopping and dining destinations, but its enviable location on the northern end of the majestically curving Gulf of Thailand, with direct access to two beaches, truly sets it apart from other luxury beach resorts in Pattaya.

Situated amidst a tropical garden and boasting stunning panoramic views over Pattaya Bay, this luxury hotel offers the perfect beach getaway.

Awards

2018

  • Most Wanted - by Hotels.com Loved by Guest Awards 2018
  • Best Upper Scale Property Award 2018 - by Make My Trip Goibibo Star Partner Awards 2018
  • TripAdvisor’s Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • Resort of the Year 2018, Chonburi, Thailand - by Travel and Hospitality Awards
  • Luxury Beachfront Hotel of the Year 2018, Eastern Thailand - by LTG Asia & Australasia Awards
  • Thailand MICE Venue Standard Certified (TCEB) – 27 April, 2018

2019

  • Best Function Venue Hotel in Asia, by Haute Grandeur Global Awards 2019 Best Eco Friendly Hotel in Thailand - by Haute Grandeur Global Awards 2019
  • Recommended on HolidayCheck 2019 Certificate – April, 2019
  • MICE Sustainability Thailand Certificate of Appreciation 2019
  • Thailand MICE Venue Standard Certified (TCEB) for The Bay Meeting Room – 29 April, 2019
  • Certified ISO14001 – June, 2019
  • Green Hotel Emblem Award - Gold Class – 30 January, 2019

2020

  • The Covid-19 Prevention Certification Public Health Ministration – Devarana Spa
  • Amazing Thailand Safety and Health Administration (SHA) for Devarana Spa – The Tourism Authority of Thailand (TAT) & Ministry of Public Health
  • Amazing Thailand Safety and Health Administration (SHA) for Dusit Thani Pattaya – The Tourism Authority of Thailand (TAT) & Ministry of Public Health
  • SGS – ISO 14001:2015 Provision onf Services of Hospitality including Accommodation, Food & Beverage and Recreation
  • LTG Asia Australia Awards 2020 – Luxury Hotel of The Year Thailand
  • Loved by Guests Award Winner 2020 – Hotel.com
  • Amazing Thailand Safety and Health Administration (SHA) for Devarana Spa – The Tourism Authority of Thailand (TAT) & Ministry of Public Health
  • Amazing Thailand Safety and Health Administration (SHA) for Dusit Thani Pattaya – The Tourism Authority of Thailand (TAT) & Ministry of Public Health
  • SGS – ISO 14001:2015 Provision onf Services of Hospitality including Accommodation, Food & Beverage and Recreation
  • LTG Asia Australia Awards 2020 – Luxury Hotel of The Year Thailand
  • Loved by Guests Award Winner 2020 – Hotel.com
  • Thai Hotel Standard 2020-2022 – 22 January, 2020

2021

  • Thailand Tourism Gold Awards 2021 (Kinnaree Awards 13th)
  • Amazing Thailand Safety and Health Administration Plus (SHA+) Hotel and Accommodation
  • Agoda 2021 Customer Review Award (9.1)
  • Thailand MICE Venue Standard 2021 – The Bay
  • Asian MICE Venue Standard Award 2020
  • Trip Advisor 2021 Travelers’ Choice Award Winner

2022

  • ISO14001:2015 Award
  • The Best City Resort in Thailand Award from Asia Travel

2023

  • Accommodation Standard for Tourism (Resort) by Department of Tourism, Thailand
  • Thailand Tourism Silver Awards 2023 (Kinnaree Awards 14th)
  • Chonburi Tourism Awards 2023 (Award of Excellence)
  • MakeMyTrip Customer Choice Award 2023

Facilities and Services

Experience the full-service facilities and gracious hospitality for which Dusit is world-renowned. With countless opportunities to relax and enjoy, as well as assistance whenever you need it, Dusit Thani Pattaya makes beachfront getaways extra luxurious.

 

Recreational amenities:

  • Daily fitness activities
  • Devarana Wellness: 9 treatment rooms
  • Devarana Fitness Centre
  • 2 outdoor swimming pools with direct beach access
  • Tennis courts
  • Kids Club and playground
  • 18-hole golf course and driving range close by

 

Facilities and services:

  • Wi-Fi throughout guest rooms and public areas
  • Airport limousine and transfer services available
  • Retail outlet
  • Tour counter
  • Concierge help desk
  • Laundry and dry cleaning services
  • Babysitting services
  • Currency exchange
  • Outside catering
  • Outdoor car park
  • Team building facilities
  • In-room dining
  • Medical services

More exclusive offers