الرفاهية الصحية من ديفارانا

يلتقي الشرق بالغرب في ملاذ هادئ وموطن للعلاجات التايلندية الأصيلة والتخصصات الغربية.

يقدم ديفارانا سبا علاجات عالمية وخدمات حائزة على الجوائز يقدمها معالجين ذوي مهارات عالية. يتم الجمع بين المنتجات ذات المستوى العالمي والأعشاب التايلاندية الطازجة والمكونات الأصيلة لإنشاء قائمة طعام مستوحاة محليًا حصرية لمدينة غوام.

ساعات العمل: يوميًا من الساعة 09:00 إلى 23.00

Pause Emotional Resilience

التأمل واليقظة60 دقيقةUSD 80.-/الجلسة

طوِّر الإحساس ليكون أقوى بالتواجد في الحاضر والعمل على تحسين الذات. سيساعدك التأمل الموجه لمدة 60 دقيقة في تعليمك المراحل البسيطة والأدوات العملية لبدء ممارسة التأمل الخاصة بك أو تعميق ممارسة التأمل الراسخة بالفعل في جلسة 1 إلى 1 هذه.

Holistic Wellness Program

تجديد الوجهة150 دقيقةUSD 270.-/الجلسة

وداعًا للتصلّب، والأوجاع، والآلام، واستعِد جسدك المرهق من السفر إلى حالته النشطة باستخدام مُقشّر للجسم، يليه تدليك علاجي، والتدليك المريح لبشرة الوجه لمدة 30 دقيقة.

ترياق النوم150 دقيقةUSD 270.-/الجلسة

يصيبنا جميعًا الحرمان من النوم في مرحلة ما من حياتنا. دلل نفسك براحة مستحقة عن جدارة مع علاج استرخائي مصمم لمساعدتك على الانجراف في قيلولة مريحة. يشتمل على مُقشّر للجسم باللافندر، وحمام بالحليب الساخن، وتدليك التوازن للجسم

التوازن180 دقيقةUSD 330.-/الجلسة

اسرع للحصول على حالة ذهنية هادئة مع علاج بشرة الوجه لمدة 90 دقيقة متبوعًا بعلاج التدليك المميز لدينا الذي يمزج بين ثلاث تقنيات لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الاسترخاء.

التدليك

تهدئة العقل وتخفيف التوتر45 دقيقة USD 100.-/الجلسة

يدعم هذا العلاج العلاجي العقل للتخلي عن طريق معالجة نقاط معينة من العلاج بالإبر على الرقبة والرأس واليدين والقدمين. التدليك مع الضغط الدافئ والبارد، يساعد على تحسين الدورة الدموية، ويطلق العضلات حتى يتمكن العقل والجسم من إعادة تطوير حالة الرفاهية.

تدليك القدمين التايلندي45 دقيقةUSD 100.-بات تايلاندي/

هذا العلاج فعال للغاية في التخلص من توتر الجسم بالكامل. طقوس متجددة لتطهير القدم وتدليك نقطة الضغط. يتم تطبيق الضغط لتحفيز النقاط المقابلة لأجزاء وأعضاء الجسم الرئيسية، واستعادة التوازن والانسجام للجسم.

التدليك التايلاندي التقليدي60/90 دقيقة140 / 180 دولار أمريكي

تجمع هذه الجلسة بين التدليك المنشط باستخدام نقاط الضغط العميق، مع تمدد الجسم الخامل لتخفيف إجهاد العضلات وتوترها، ويتم إجراؤه على مراتب تايلاندية تقليدية بدون زيت، يقلل هذا التدليك الكامل للجسم من التوتر ويحسن المرونة ويعزز التوازن الداخلي الممتاز.

تدليك توازن الجسم60/90 دقيقةUSD 140.-/180.-/ الجلسة

يستخدم هذا التدليك المريح الفائق ضربات طويلة ومهدئة للحث على تخفيف التوتر والآلام بينما يعمل على تنشيط الدورة الدموية. يمكن أن يختلف الضغط من خفيف إلى متوسط، وفقًا لتفضيلاتك الشخصية.

تدليك قبائل الشامورو التقليدي60 / 90 دقيقة140 / 180 دولار أمريكي

يركز هذا التدليك على الحد من الجلطات الدموية والفقاعات الهوائية داخل الجسم. يبدأ العلاج بتدليك الرأس لتحليل التوترات المتراكمة في الجسم، يتبعه تدليك بحركات العجن وتقنيات تدليك نقاط الضغط التي تتم إما بضغط قوي أو متوسط اعتمادًا على التوترات المتراكمة. كما يتم استخدام تقنيات تمديد الجسم لتحرير التجمعات الهوائية. تنطوي هذه الجلسة على استخدام الزهور العطرية وزيت الحمضيات لتحقيق الرفاهية الكاملة.

التدليك العلاجي60/ 90 دقيقةUSD 140.-/180.-/الجلسة

علاج ترميمي للعضلات، يُعرف أحيانًا باسم تدليك الأنسجة العميقة - حيث يستخدم المعالج ضغطًا مستدامًا مستهدفًا وعجنًا لعضلاتك مما يوفر تخفيفًا للتوتر للحصول على نتائج حقيقية وفورية.

تدليك ديافارانا المميز90 دقيقة190 دولار أمريكي

استكمل تجديد الحيوية والنشاط مع تدليك ديفارانا، الذي يجمع بين تقنية الضغط بقوة والتقنيات التايلاندية والأيورفيدا وشياتسو مع التأثيرات السويدية والزيوت العطرية العلاجية للحصول على أقصى درجات الاسترخاء والتدليل. يأتي هذا التدليك المميز مع وعاء من الماء الساخن وشرائح الليمون الطازج والبرتقال لتنظيف الجهاز التنفسي.

الباقة المميزة

تجربة حديقة نانثا السماوية150 دقيقة270 دولار أمريكي

في أعمال الأدب التايلاندي القديم الذي أطلق عليه تريبيهومافاروانج، وصفت نانثا بأنها حديقة تقع عند بوابة السماء، مع الزهور والفواكه والأعشاب السحرية. تُعيد علاجات ديفارانا سبا المميزة حديقة إلى الحياة من خلال مزج الفواكه الاستوائية الطازجة والأزهار والأوراق الخضراء المزروعة في غوام مع مزيج عطري من الإيلنغ والياسمين لخلق تجربة رائعة حقًا. تعمل هذه الجلسة على تهدئة الجلد وتعزيز النشاط الذهني من خلال حمام ديفارانا ومستحضر تقشير الجسم من ديفارانا. استكمل تجديد الحيوية والنشاط مع تدليك ديفارانا، الذي يجمع بين تقنية الضغط بقوة والتقنيات التايلاندية والأيورفيدا وشياتسو مع التأثيرات السويدية والزيوت العطرية العلاجية للحصول على أقصى درجات الاسترخاء والتدليل.

الطب التايلاندي التقليدي120 دقيقة220 دولار أمريكي

يعتمد العلاج التايلندي القديم على التعليم البوذي بأن جسم الإنسان يتكوّن من تاد سى أو أربعة عناصر من الأرض، والمياه، والرياح، والنار. يجمع تناغم تاد سي بين خلاصة الأعشاب التايلاندية في الزيت العطري المخصص لكل فرد من عناصر الجسم، مع التدليك التايلاندي، ويتضمن نقاط الضغط وتقنيات التمدد لإرخاء العضلات، وتخفيف الألم، وتعزيز تدفق الدورة الدموية وتحفيز خطوط الطول العصبية للجسم.

طقوس اكتمال القمر180 دقيقة330 دولار أمريكي

تعد مرحلة تزايد القمر هي الوقت المثالي لتعزيز نشاط الجسم وتهدئة العقل. تعمل هذه التجربة الممتعة على استعادة نشاط وحيوية الجسم والروح مع تعزيز الشعور بالصفاء. تقشير الجسم باستخدام زيت الورد والياسمين وخشب الصندل ويهيئ الجسم والعقل لتدليك أبهيانغا الذي يعيد توازن الطاقة. تُختتم الطقوس بتدليك الوجه المنعش باستخدام زيت الورد والياسمين لإضفاء إحساس فائق بالصفاء والحيوية على بشرة الوجه.

فرك الجسم بمستحضر الورد لمدة 30 دقيقة -
تدليك أبهيانغا لمدة 90 دقيقة -
مساج للوجه 60 دقيقة -

طقوس القمر الجديد180 دقيقة330 دولار أمريكي

مرحلة القمر المتناقص هي الوقت المثالي لتطهير الجسم من السموم الداخلية والخارجية. يُستخدم مستحضر الشاي الأخضر والأعشاب البحرية لتقشير وتنظيف الجسم واستعادة نشاطه وتحفيز الجهاز اللمفاوي. بينما تعمل لفائف التخسيس المكونة من الطحالب والكافيين على سحب السموم من الجسم وترطب البشرة أيضًا. تساعد هذه الطقوس العلاجية في الحد من السيلوليت مع تحسين نسيج البشرة وترطيبها، ثم يتم اختتام الجلسة بالتدليك العطري لإزالة السموم ونحت الجسم.

- Algae Jam Tonic Body Scrub 45 minutes
- Algae Jam Tonic Body Wrap 45 minutes
- Aromatic Detoxified & Contoured Massage 90 minutes

Body Treatment

الترياق العشبي التايلاندي

تشمل علاجات الاستشفاء هذه التدليك بزيت الجسم بالكامل أو تقشيره. نهج مستوحى من حدائق الطبيعة الخاصة بنا؛ مزيج من الأعشاب، والأملاح، والطين، والوحل.

اختر إما تدليكًا أو تنظيفًا (سكراب) أو كليهما، في استشارة شخصية ستوجه اختيارك للمكونات لتتوافق مع أهدافك الصحية. علاقة لا تصدق مع أساسات الطب الطبيعي.

التخلص من الضغط | التخلص من السموم | النوم العميق

140 دولارًا أمريكيًا -/جلسة مساج لمدة 60 دقيقة
140 دولارًا أمريكيًا -/جلسة مدتها 60 دقيقة من التنظيف (فرك)
220 دولارًا أمريكيًا -/الجلسة 90 دقيقة من التدليك + الفرك

Skin Health Facials

تجديد بشرة الوجه بالأملاح البحرية60 mins USD 160

تم تصميم جلسة الوجه العلاجية الغنية بالمعادن لترطيب البشرة وتجديدها، مما يمنحها مظهرًا متجددًا بشكل رائع. باستخدام عدة أنواع مختلفة من الأعشاب البحرية مع زيت عطري ومستخلصات نباتية، ويُعدّ تجديد بشرة الوجه بالأملاح البحرية رائعًا ولطيفًا جدًا حتى بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يعانون من الحالات الجلدية الحساسة.

Brightening Radiance Facial60 minsUSD 160.-/session

Exclusive whitening mask combines oxygen complex, oat extract, vitamin e, cedar red clay and phyto-nutrients. It immediately purifies, brightens, oxygenates and comforts, leaving the skin firm, luminous, youthful and radiant.

صحة البشرة للرجال60 دقيقةUSD 160.-بات تايلاندي/

مصمم لتلبية الاحتياجات الفريدة للعناية ببشرة الرجال، علاج بشرة الوجه مخصص لإزالة آثار التعب والشيخوخة. مظهر صحي وأنيق، ينظف هذا العلاج البشرة بعمق، ويعمل على شدّ مسام البشرة، ويزيل الشوائب.

Incremental Wellness

تدليك الظهر بالضغط بالأعشاب30 دقيقةUSD 60.-/الجلسة

يركز هذا التدليك على الرقبة والكتفين والظهر، ويضع ضغطًا خفيفًا على البخار على الظهر ويتيح تأثير التسخين لتخفيف الأوجاع والآلام وكذلك تنشيط الدورة الدموية. بعد ضغط المستحضر، تعمل حركات اليد المهدئة على استرخاء العضلات والأنسجة للتخلص من التوتر والآلام.

مساج شرقي للرأس30 دقيقةUSD 60.-/الجلسة

دع معالجك يخلصك من التوتر والصداع مع هذا التدليك المكثف والفعال للرأس وفروة الرأس، ويحسن المرونة والدورة الدموية داخل الرأس. يمكن للضيوف اختيار الاستمتاع بهذا التدليك بالزيت أو بدونه.

الرفاهية الصحية المتزايدة30 دقيقةUSD 60.-/الجلسة

تستخدم أنواع مختلفة من نقع الماء الدافئ لتسريع التئام الجروح، أو استخدام الحرارة اللطيفة على التهاب العضلات أو المفاصل، أو لتخفيف الضغط العاطفي، أو لعلاج مجموعة متنوعة من الاضطرابات الجسدية التي تتراوح من الإصابات الرياضية، والتهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي، والتهاب الجيوب الأنفية المزمن، والتهاب الجيوب الأنفية المزمن.

الحليب والورد | حمام الغمر البارد | الأملاح المعدنية

Couples Time Together

منتجع الأزواج60/90 دقيقةUSD 260.-/ 340.-/زوجين/جلسة

للاستمتاع بتجربة تعافي راقية، اقضوا وقتًا مميزًا ومتعدد الأوجه معًا. تجربة ممتعة وجذابة للأزواج الذين يسعون إلى إثراء التواصل داخل علاقتهم. بدءًا من العلاج الذي يختاره الزوجان لمدة 60 دقيقة، وهو ملاذ تشاركي في إنشائه،

- الغداء في كابانا خاصة (قائمة العافية متوفرة)
- حمام السباحة - دخول مجاني

التدليك جنبًا إلى جنب60/90 دقيقةUSD 260.-/ 340.-/زوجين/جلسة

خصّص وقتك معًا من خلال الاستمتاع بتدليك الرفاهية معًا كتجربة مشتركة. لا توجد قاعدة صارمة وسريعة تنص على أن تدليك الأزواج يجب أن يكون صارمًا للأزواج. يمكنك أيضًا حجز جلسة تدليك مزدوجة مع والدتك أو صديقك المقرب.

الاتصال بين الأزواج90 دقيقةUSD 380.-/زوجين/جلسة

التواصل من خلال الوحدة والتجربة المشتركة. استمتع بتدليك لمدة 60 دقيقة جنبًا إلى جنب، متبوعًا بعلاج سريع لوجهها وتدليك القدمين له.

Workshops & Classes

ورش عمل وفصول دراسية

جلسات متخصصة مستوحاة من خلق عادات مقصودة تمهد الطريق للشفاء المستمر. التعليم. استمرار دعم المجتمع والتعافي والمشاركة الجماعية.
ورش العمل المستدامة | الحرف | المظاهرات

*يُرجى الرجوع إلى موقعنا على الإنترنت وآخر تقويم صحي.

Spa

مرافق السبا

  • الجناح الكبير (3): مسبح عميق مُدمج، دُش، بخار، مغطس استحمام، منطقة للتدليك
  • غرفة مزدوجة (3): مسبح عميق مُدمج، منطقة للتدليك
  • غرف ديلوكس فردية (2): دُش مُدمج، منطقة للتدليك
  • غرف ثلاثية (1): دُش مُدمج، منطقة للتدليك
  • غرفة تدليك تايلاندي (1): دُش مُدمج، منطقة للتدليك
  • منطقة للاسترخاء
  • المرافق العلاج بالماء والحرارة للرجال والسيدات

هاتف: 8064 648 671 1+ البريد الإلكتروني: guam@devaranaspa.com

سياسات السبا

وقت الوصول

يرجى تسجيل الوصول في مكتب استقبال السبا قبل 15 دقيقة على الأقل من الموعد المحدد لأول مرة.فهذا يسمح لنا بإجراء مناقشة موجزة معك حول العلاج والمعلومات الصحية الأساسية.يرجى التفهم أنه لن يتم الحصول على وقات إضافي في حالة الحضور المتأخر عن الموعد المحدد.

سياسة الإلغاء

نظرًا لأن الجلسات العلاجية محجوزة خصيصًا لك، فإن المواعيد الملغاة بإشعار بعد الساعة 17:00 في اليوم السابق لموعد جلستك العلاجية، ستتكبد رسوم إلغاء تساوي قيمة الجلسة العلاجية المحجوزة بالكامل.في حالة عدم الحضور سيتم احتساب رسوم إلغاء تساوي قيمة الجلسة العلاجية المحجوزة بالكامل.

قسائم الهدايا

قسائم الهدايا لعلاجات المنتجع الصحي ومنتجات التجزئة متاحة للشراء.

الدفع

يتم قبول الدفع نقدًا وجميع بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية.

استرداد النقود

علاجات السبا وعضويات المنتجع الصحي غير قابلة للاسترداد وغير قابلة للتحويل وغير قابلة للاستبدال ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك.

آداب السبا

نرجو منكم تحويل الهواتف المحمولة إلى الوضع الصامت وأن يتم الحفاظ على الضوضاء إلى الحد الأدنى للسماح لجميع الضيوف بالاستمتاع بهدوء السبا.لا يُسمح للأطفال دون سن 16 عامًا بالدخول إلى السبا باستثناء أولئك الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 12 عامًا أو أكثر والذين يتلقون جلسة علاجية باستخدام نموذج موافقة الوالدين الموقع.لا يُسمح بالتدخين واستهلاك الكحول في السبا.

اعتبارات خاصة

قبل إجراء علاجات السبا، يرجى استشارة طبيبك إذا كان لديك أي حالات طبية مثل ارتفاع ضغط الدم أو تعاني من مرض القلب أو أي حالة مرضية أخرى.يُطلب من الضيوف ملء استبيان الصحة.يرجى إبلاغ الاستقبال إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل أو مخاوف صحية.

العدسات اللاصقة

ننصحك بإزالة العدسات اللاصقة قبل البدء في جلسة علاجية للوجه.يرجى إحضار حاوية العدسات والمحلول الخاص بك.

المقتنيات الثمينة

يمكن وضع المجوهرات والأشياء الثمينة في أدراج آمنة في غرف المعالجة؛ ولكننا نوصي بعدم ارتداء المجوهرات في السبا.لا تقبل الإدارة تحمل أي مسؤولية تجاه خسارة الأموال أو الأشياء الثمينة التي يتم جلبها إلى السبا.

الحوادث أو الإصابات

لا يتحمل ديفارانا سبا مسؤولية أي حادث أو إصابة يتعرض لها أي عضو أو ضيف.

الوقت الإضافي

نحن نوفر مرافق تغيير الملابس والاستحمام الخاصة في كل غرفة من غرفنا العلاجية.بالإضافة إلى مدة جلستك العلاجية، نسمح بمدة زمنية مقدارها 10 دقائق لتغيير الملابس والاستحمام.

Devarana Spa

East meets West in a tranquil sanctuary home to authentic Thai healing therapies and Western disciplines.

Devarana Spa offers world-class treatments and award-winning services by highly skilled therapists. World-class products are combined with fresh Thai herbs and indigenous ingredients to create locally inspired menu selections exclusive to Guam.

Opening Hours: Daily 10:00 to 22:00 daily

Relaxation Room Open
Hydrothermal Spa & Lockers Open
Prenatal massages are also available. Please consult our staff for more information.

Tel: +1 671 648 8064
Email: guam@devaranaspa.com 

Massage

Calm Mind Stress Relief45 minsUSD 100.-/session

This therapeutic treatment supports the mind to let go by addressing specific acupressure points on the neck, head, hands, and feet.  Massage combined with warm and cool compress, aids circulation, muscular releases so the mind and body can re-develop a state of wellbeing.

Classic Thai Foot Massage45 minsUSD 100.-/session

This treatment is highly effective in releasing full body tension.  A rejuvenating ritual of foot cleansing and pressure point massage.  Pressure is applied to stimulate points corresponding to major body parts and organs, restoring balance and harmony to the body.

Traditional Thai Massage60/90 minsUSD 140.-/180.-/session

This traditional Thai treatment is practiced with grace, mindfulness and a spirit of generosity. Blissfully nurturing nuad-pan-boran is a rhythmic oil-free massage.  A blend of passive stretching and acupressure in meditative surroundings.

Body Balancing Massage60/90 minsUSD 140.-/180.-/session

This ultimate relaxing massage uses long, soothing strokes to induce relief from stress and tension while stimulating blood circulation. Pressure can vary from soft to medium, in accordance with your personal preference.

Chamorro Inspired Massage60/90 minsUSD 140.-/180.-/session

This massage involves applying sustained pressure using slow, deep strokes to the innermost layers of muscle and connective tissue. The massage uses mostly palms, forearms and elbows to knead and manipulate affected muscles with a medium to strong pressure depending on the tensions accumulated. Stretching techniques are also incorporated to ease problem areas and increase blood flow. This massage is performed with aromatic floral and citrus oil for total well-being.

Therapeutic Massage60/ 90 minsUSD 140.-/180.-/session

A restorative muscle therapy, sometimes known as Deep Tissue Massage - whereby the therapist uses targeted sustained pressure and kneading of your muscles that provides tension relief for real and immediate results.

Devarana Signature Massage90 minsUSD 190.-/session

Exclusive to Devarana Spa, this unique massage combines strong pressures of Thai, Ayurveda and Shiatsu techniques with Swedish and Aromatherapy influences for the ultimate soothing and pampering experience.

Signature Package

The Heavenly Nantha Garden Experience2.5 hoursUSD 270.-/session

In the work of ancient Thai literature called Tribhumphraruang, Nantha was described as a garden situated at Heaven’s gate, with magical flowers and herbs. Devarana Spa’s signature treatment brings the divine Nantha Garden to life by mixing fresh tropical leaves and water lily flower with aromatic blends of ylang ylang to create a truly heavenly experience.

With the essence of flowers and herbs, this soothing treatment comforts your skin and uplifts your mind through the Devarana Bath and Devarana Body Scrub. Complete the unforgettable rejuvenation with the Devarana Massage that combines strong pressures of Thai, Ayurveda and Shiatsu techniques with Swedish and Aromatherapy influences for the ultimate in relaxation and pampering.

The Harmony of Tad Si – Traditional Thai Medicine120 minsUSD 220

An ancient Thai therapy is based on the Buddhist teaching that the human body is composed of Tad Si or four elements of earth, water, wind and fire. Traditional Thai medicine also believes that diseases are caused due to two main reasons: first, an imbalance of the four elements in the body, and second that the mind is governed by ‘ego’ and ego leads to unhealthy emotions of attachment, aggression and obscuration that can disturb the body harmony.

The Harmony of Tad Si combines a Thai herbal compress dipped into aromatic oil tailored to each guest’s body element, with Thai Massage, incorporating pressure point and stretching techniques to relax muscles, relieve soreness, promote circulation and stimulate the nerve meridians of the body.

Full Moon Ritual180 minsUSD 330.-/session

The waxing phase of the moon up until the full moon is the ideal time to nurture and calm body and mind. This blissful experience re-awakens the body and spirit while promoting a sense of serenity. A body scrub using precious rose, jasmine and sandalwood oils prepares the body and mind for an energy-balancing Abhyanga Massage. The ritual concludes with a refreshing facial massage using rose and jasmine oil for total serenity and rejuvenation.
- Floral Body Scrub 30 minutes
- Abhyanga Massage 90 minutes
- Facial Massage 60 minutes

New Moon Ritual180 minsUSD 330

The waning phase of the moon up until the new moon is the perfect time for internal and external detoxification. An Algae Jam Tonic Body Scrub cleanses and re-energizes the body and lymphatic system. An Algae Jam Tonic Body Wrap pulls toxins out of the body while also hydrating the skin. This ritual aids in the reduction of cellulite whilst improving the texture and hydration of skin, and concludes with an Aromatic Detoxified & Contoured Massage.

- Algae Jam Tonic Body Scrub 45 minutes
- Algae Jam Tonic Body Wrap 45 minutes
- Aromatic Detoxified & Contoured Massage 90 minutes

 

 

 

 

Pause Emotional Resilience

Meditation & Mindfulness1 hourUSD 80.-/session

Develop a stronger sense of being in the present and working toward self-improvement.  A 60 minute guided meditation will help teach you simple stages and practical tools to start your very own meditation practice or deepen your already established meditation practice in this 1 on 1 session.

Holistic Wellness Program

Destination Rejuvenation2.5 hoursUSD 270.-/session

Say goodbye to stiffness, aches and pains and bring your travel-weary body back down to earth with a Body Scrub, followed by a Therapeutic Massage and a 30-minute relaxing facial.

Sleep Antidote2.5 hoursUSD 270.-/session

Sleep deprivation strikes all of us at some point in our lives. Treat yourself to a well-earned rest with a relaxing therapy designed to help you drift into a restful nap. Includes a Lavender Body Scrub, a Hot Milk Bath, and a Body Balancing Massage.

Aromatic Rain Shower2.5 hoursUSD 270.-/session

This ultimate pampering massage under Vichy shower incorporates long, soothing strokes to relieve stress and tension, while stimulating blood circulation. This warm rain shower massage is performed with relaxing massage oil blends from our Thai Herbal Antidote.

Balance3.0 hoursUSD 330.-/session

Fast-track your way to a peaceful state of mind with a 90-mins facial treatment followed by Body Balancing massage therapy that blends three techniques for maximum recovery.

Body Treatment

Thai Herbal Antidote

These healing treatments includes a full body oil massage or exfoliation. An approach inspired by our very own nature’s gardens; a blend of herbs, salts, clays and muds. Choose either a massage or scrub or both, in a personal consultation which will guide your selection of ingredients to match your wellness goals.   An incredible connection to the foundation of Natural medicine.

Destress | Detox | Deep Sleep

60 mins Massage                                      USD 140.-/session
60 mins Scrub                                             USD 140.-/session
90 mins Massage + 30 mins Scrub     USD 220.-/session

Skin Health Facials

Replenishing Marine Facial60 mins USD 160.-/session

A mineral-rich facial designed to rehydrate and replenish the skin, leaving it gloriously renewed. Using several different kinds of seaweeds with aromatic oil and plant extracts, this wonderful maritime face rejuvenation is very gentle even for those who have sensitive skin condition.

Brightening Radiance Facial60 minsUSD 160.-/session

Exclusive whitening mask combines oxygen complex, oat extract, vitamin e, cedar red clay and phyto-nutrients. It immediately purifies, brightens, oxygenates and comforts, leaving the skin firm, luminous, youthful and radiant.

Men Skin health60 minsUSD 160.-/session

Designed for men’s unique skin care needs, a facial dedicated to eliminating signs of fatigue and aging.  A healthy and handsome look, this treatment deeply cleanses, tightens skin pores, and removes impurities.

Lifting & Firming – Anti-aging Facial90 mins USD 200.-/session

Combat signs of ageing and maintain a youthful complexion with our therapeutic blend of seaweed and carefully selected minerals. The wrinkles are less visible and skin is firm and radiant.

Supreme Youth Pioneer Facial90 minsUSD 200.-/session

A luxurious anti-aging skin remedy from marine mud. The powers of marine DNA and antioxidant nutrients amazingly work to replenish facial skin, soften fine lines and wrinkles while improving skin elasticity. The immediate result is very soft and smooth younger looking skin with a luminous shine.

Incremental Wellness

Herbal Compress Back Massage30 minsUSD 60.-/session

Focused on the neck, shoulders and back, this massage places lightly steamed compress on the back and lets their heating effect to relieve aches and pains as well as stimulating blood circulation. After the compress, soothing hand movements work into the muscle and soft tissue to relieve stress and tension.

Session that specializes on both body & mind with a focused approach

Oriental Head Massage30 minsUSD 60.-/session

Let your therapist knead your stress and headaches away with this intense and effective full head and scalp massage, improves flexibility and blood circulation within the head.  Guests can choose to enjoy this massage with or without oil.

Session that specializes on both body & mind with a focused approach

Bath Therapy30 minsUSD 60.-/session

Various types of warm-water soaks used to speed wound healing, to apply gentle heat to sore muscles or joints, to relieve emotional stress, or to treat a variety of physical disorders ranging from sports injuries, rheumatoid arthritis, and chronic sinusitis to painful.

Lavender Milk | Coconut Milk Bath | Mineral Salt | Thai Herbal

Session that specializes on both body & mind with a focused approach

Hydrothermal30 minsUSD 60.-/session

Ultimately derived from the need to cleanse the body, our Hydrothermal therapies of steam, sauna, jacuzzi, heating stones, Onsen & cold pool help relieve aches and pains, relax muscles, detoxify , improve respiration and increase circulation with the right combination of heat and cold.

Session that specializes on both body & mind with a focused approach

Couples Time Together

Half Day Harmony5.0 hrs.USD 930.-/couple/session

Luxuriously designed to give you an ultimate relaxing experience. Start with an aromatic Thai herbal steam, luxury coconut milk bath, body scrub, body wrap, a 90-minutes massage, 30-minutes facial massage and reflexology foot massage.

-  Aromatic Thai Herbal Steam 20 minutes
-  Luxury Coconut Milk Bath 20 minutes
-  Coconut Body Scrub 45 minutes
-  Oatmeal & Milk Body Wrap 45 minutes
-  Body Massage of Choice 90 minutes
-  Reflexology Foot Massage 30 minutes
-  Head & Shoulder Massage 20 minutes
-  Refreshing Facial Massage 30 minutes

Couples Retreat60/90 minsUSD 260.-/ 340.-/couple/session

For an elevated wellness experience, embark on a multi-faceted and special time together. A fun & engaging experience for couples seeking to enrich the connection within their relationship. Beginning with your 60 minutes couple’s treatment of choice, a retreat co-created by you.

Customize your itinerary and your multi - day program;  USD 150.-couple/session

- Lunch at private cabana (Wellness Menu available)
- Pool - free access

Side by Side Massage60/90 minsUSD 260.-/ 340.-/couple/session

Customize your time together by enjoying our wellbeing massages together as a shared experience. There is no hard and fast rule that says a couples massage is to be strictly for couples.  You can also reserve a dual massage with mom, or your best friend.

Couples Connect90 minsUSD 380.-/couple/session

Connecting through unity and a shared experience. Enjoy 60 minute side by side massages, followed by an express facial for her and a foot reflexology for him.

*Please meet with our Wellness Hosts to arrange any special considerations, packages or inclusions.

Workshops & Classes

Workshops & Classes

Specialty sessions inspired to create intentional habits that pave the way for sustained healing.  Education. Continued wellness community support and group involvement.
Sustainable workshops | Crafts | Demonstrations

*Please refer to our website and most recent Wellness Calendar.

Spa

Spa Facilities

  • Grande Suite (3): built-in plunge pool, shower, steam, bath, massage area
  • Double Room (3): built-in shower, massage area
  • Deluxe Single Rooms (2): built-in shower, massage area
  • Triple Rooms (1): built-in shower, massage area
  • Thai Massage Room (1): built-in shower, massage area
  • Relaxation area
  • Hydrothermal facilities for male and female

Tel: +1 671 648 8064
Email: guam@devaranaspa.com

Spa Policies

Arrival Time

Please check-in at the spa reception at least 15 minutes prior to your first scheduled appointment. This allows us to have a brief discussion with you about your treatment and basic health information. Please understand that late arrivals will not receive an extension of scheduled treatments.

Cancellation Policy

Because treatments are reserved especially for you, appointments cancelled after 17:00 the day prior to your appointment will incur a full charge of cancellation fee of the reserved treatment price. The full reserved treatment price will be imposed for a ‘no show’.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates for spa treatments and retail products are available for purchase.

Payment

Cash and all major credit cards are accepted.

Refunds

Spa treatments and spa memberships are non-refundable, non-transferable and non-exchangeable unless otherwise stated.

Spa Protocol

We kindly request that mobile phones be turned to silent mode and that noise be kept to a minimum to allow all guests to enjoy the serenity of the spa. Children under 16 years are not permitted in the spa except for those aged 12 years and older having a treatment with a signed parental consent form. Smoking and consumption of alcohol in the spa is not allowed.

Special Considerations

If you have any medical conditions such as high blood pressure, heart conditions or any other medical complications, please consult your health practitioner before undertaking spa treatments. Guests are asked to complete a health questionnaire. Please advise reception if you have any health issues or concerns.

Contact Lenses

We recommend you remove your contact lenses before your facial treatment. Please bring your own case and solution for lenses.

Valuables

Jewelry and valuables may be placed in secured drawers in treatment rooms; however we recommend that no jewelry be worn in the spa. The management accepts no responsibility for the loss of money or valuables brought into the spa.

Accidents or Injuries

Devarana Spa shall not be liable for any accident or injury suffered by any member or guest.

Extra Time

We offer private changing and showering facilities in each of our treatment rooms. In addition to your treatment time, we allow a maximum of 10 minutes for changing and showering.