Dusit Hero Image
Dusit Hero Image
Dusit Hero Image
Dusit Hero Image
Dusit Hero Image

Local weather 32°C/90°F, few clouds

Local time

Dusit Thani Laguna Phuket

位于泰国人气最旺的度假岛之一,普吉岛乐谷浪都喜天丽酒店是一座豪华的海滨度假区,融合了高贵的泰式传统文化与优雅的待客之道。坐落在邦道海滩的白沙滩上,酒店被郁郁葱葱的花园所包围,同时俯瞰波光粼粼的安达曼海。水上运动、18洞普吉岛乐谷浪高尔夫球场、静谧的水疗馆,数不胜数的精致餐厅,客人们可以在这里体验都喜天丽为人称道的全套服务设施。





特色优惠

Join Dusit Gold and benefit from an extra 10% off on all our room offers.

Delight In Your Getaway: Savings and Hotel Credits with Breakfast

Elevate your stay. Enjoy up to 10% exclusive savings and receive 20% hotel credit to spend during your stay. Dusit Gold members get extra 10% off rooms and exclusive privileges.

早鸟优惠含早餐客房

提前预订,最大限度地节省费用,更享美味早餐。

优惠客房加早餐升级版

选择“优惠客房加早餐升级版”,确保舒适和难忘的体验。提前预订

优惠客房加早餐

享受 10% 折扣、免费早餐和 3 天住宿。超值、高品质预订,为您创造难忘的体验。

Authentic Thai Cooking Class

Discover the secrets behind famous Thai signature recipes from Dusit's Thai cooking class.

Italian Night

Savor a romantic Italian dinner at La Trattoria every Tuesday, 18:00 - 22:00. Enjoy delectable dishes for just THB 1,550++.

BBQ Sizzling Night

Join us for a BBQ Sizzling Night every Wednesday & Saturday at Casuarina Beach Restaurant and Bar. Live music, beachside dining, THB 1,550++ /person.

Thai Night Delight

Experience authentic Thai cuisine at Benjarong Restaurant's THB 1,350++ buffet every Thursday, 18:00 - 22:00. Book now for a memorable experience.

选择您的床型及早餐

体验完全灵活的预定,无最低住宿天数限制,含早餐。现在预订,逃离平凡。

亮点特色

跟随我们精心挑选的本地特色体验活动,体验原汁原味的普吉岛。

“度假岛的景色和周边环境非常漂亮,美丽的海滩就在眼前,背后还有高耸入云的松树和湖泊!” familylove270208在猫途鹰上的评论

“就在沙滩旁边,壮丽的日落是一种享受。” EB-Cottage在猫途鹰上的评论

“房间很棒,服务很好,早餐很好吃” Patrick van Lavieren在猫途鹰上的评论

Immersive Experiences

家庭度假

一次真正享受美好时光的绝佳机会。在家庭度假村,您可以交流、创造、玩耍,体验一系列丰富的活动,包括冲浪营、青少年泰拳、寻宝农场之旅以及其他各种有趣而富有想象力的工作坊。让我们来照顾您的孩子,或者带他们一起进行家庭探险! 联系我们

儿童野营体验

让孩子们在这里留下新的回忆,建立终生难忘的友谊!在舒适的帐篷里,他们会被这种真正的夏日度假式露营迷住,迫不及待地参与到游戏、手工艺和脸部彩绘活动中。黄昏时分,是围着篝火烤棉花糖的时候了。 联系我们

篝火

年龄较大的孩子会喜欢这种户外体验。入夜后,我们将与亲朋好友一起围着篝火,讲故事、唱歌,一起留下永恒的回忆。 联系我们

冲浪营

冲浪营地拥有阳光、海水和沙滩,深受水上探险者的喜爱。在建立水中自信、探索海洋安全和掌握冲浪基础知识的过程中,学习少年救生员的重要原则。在学习如何 "抓浪"的基础知识的同时,提高稳定性和平衡性! 联系我们

家庭烹饪班

美食和烹饪是让家人齐聚厨房的绝佳方式,而这一次,您再也不用担心洗碗的问题!与我们的烹饪专家一起,参观我们的时令有机农产品的种植地。享受收获新鲜食材的机会,并用它们烹饪出美味佳肴与大家分享。 联系我们

生态之旅和工作坊

在充满乐趣的生态探索和可持续发展研讨会中,与美丽的大自然母亲亲密接触。参观我们的有机农场,了解我们如何照料和种植新鲜水果和蔬菜,并挑选最新鲜的有机鸡蛋。利用树叶进行扎染,从大自然中制作独特的艺术品,或者外出寻宝、堆砌沙堡、制作和放飞风筝。 联系我们

宾客厨师合作

我们偶尔会与岛上最出色的厨师合作,为您提供美味可口的美食体验,吸引您的感官,刺激您的味蕾 联系我们

正宗泰式烹饪课程

参加我们的烹饪课程,了解经典泰式菜谱背后的秘密。品尝自己准备的美食,并在课程结束后获得证书。 联系我们

爱之晚餐

一切都是为了你和你的爱人。根据您的愿望,为您量身定制独一无二的浪漫晚餐,创造值得珍藏的美好时光。套餐选择包括现代餐、意大利餐、泰式餐或素食餐。 联系我们

活力拉伸

体验我们独特的拉伸疗法,这种疗法结合了单独的重复动作,可以拉长肌肉,并轻柔地释放肌肉周围的筋膜。这是一种提高灵活性和功能性运动范围的有益方法。 联系我们

个人训练

通过与我们的常驻健身专家进行一对一训练,实现您的所有健身目标。燃烧脂肪、增加肌肉、增强体质,或者挑战新鲜事物。我们提供各种级别和兴趣的训练机会,确保您激情满满地参与其中,包括垫上运动普拉提、跑步、减脂计划、身体调理以及力量和体能训练。 联系我们

泰拳

学习起源于 18 世纪的泰国传统武术。无论你是初学者、中级练习者,还是专注于有氧运动或减肥,都可以参加我们的集体课程或预约私人课程,从全身锻炼中获益。

联系我们

最佳表现辅导

都喜高度关注您的个人健康和心理健康。我们的常驻执业医师可以通过提供心理和情绪压力释放课程、营养和健康评估以及绩效辅导,在您的健康之路上为您提供支持。

联系我们

瑜伽课程

这里提供不同类型的瑜伽,包括哈达瑜伽、流瑜伽和呼吸法等。学习基本的体位法(身体姿势)技巧,或通过结合呼吸和休息技巧的身心感知练习来唤起内心的平静。既有集体课程,也有单人课程。 联系我们

能量治疗

参与灵气疗法和藏音疗法,改善您的精神状态和整体健康。灵气疗法能释放出一种特殊的能量,帮助我们的自愈系统充分发挥潜能,而声音浴则利用振动疗法的恢复力,帮助调整人体细胞。

联系我们

冥想

努力实现自我完善,培养更强烈的 "当下感"。在这节一对一的冥想指导课程中,我们将教给您简单实用地开始自己的冥想练习或加深已经建立的冥想练习。

联系我们

查差村

这个小渔村是不同文化的大熔炉。在摩根村了解当地少数民族渔民的日常生活,这里是居住了几个世纪的海上吉普赛人的家园。 联系我们

可持续生活

普吉岛拉古娜都喜天丽酒店周边地区致力于发展可持续农业。我们在有机蔬菜农场种植自己的农产品,从鸡舍中采摘新鲜的有机鸡蛋。我们的团队非常乐意带您的家人四处转转,甚至会帮您采集蔬菜和鸡蛋,为您准备美味佳肴。

联系我们

蜡染绘画

蜡染艺术在普吉岛随处可见,最常见的是当地人和游客在海滩上穿的纱笼上。制作蜡染需要很多精细的工序,包括打蜡和染色。普吉岛色彩斑斓的设计包括鲜艳的热带花卉和海洋主题,这些设计都是由艺术家们直接在天然织物上涂抹色彩而即兴设计的。

联系我们

天然扎染

这是一种利用普吉岛的植物(如紫甘蓝、蝴蝶豆、姜黄、雀斑和蒲丹)提取的染料制作不同颜色织物的传统方法。

联系我们

邦隆村

这个穆斯林小社区位于普吉岛最具历史意义的地区之一。周围的红树林和肥沃的土地让当地人保留了捕鱼和农业耕作的传统生计。 联系我们

邦涛村

普吉岛拉古娜都喜天丽酒店所在的塔拉伊-邦涛社区主要由穆斯林和客家华裔居民组成。新旧生活方式之间存在着令人着迷的平衡。农业和渔业一直在该社区发挥着重要作用,但如今旅游业对其起到了补充作用--普吉岛拉古娜度假村就坐落在这一大片区域内,是亚洲最大的度假综合体之一。 联系我们

迈考海龟

保护海龟和其他海洋动物是该基金会的核心使命。进一步了解普吉岛的海龟数量以及它们所处的脆弱生态系统,并了解如何为保护这些神奇的海洋生物尽一份力。参观活动包括观赏海龟,以及为孩子们准备的海龟守护者课程,其中包括海龟护理、海滩清洁和垃圾艺术工作坊。 联系我们

大象保护区

在退役大象之家,体验道德和可持续的生态旅游。该保护区还救助生病、受伤和年老的大象,并将它们送回原生栖息地,让它们在葱郁的绿色植物和清凉的泻湖中享受自由。 联系我们

长臂猿康复项目

参观班派瀑布附近的动物福利和保护项目。这里救助、收养和康复在非法旅游交易中身心受创的长臂猿。了解这些小型猿类的奇妙生活,以及如何帮助它们重返森林生活。 联系我们

私人探索 游艇/双体船/巡航

充分利用您的海岛度假之旅,舒适而私密地享受开阔的海上生活。乘坐豪华游轮探索遥远的岛屿、纯净的白沙海滩和色彩斑斓的珊瑚礁。个性化服务和卓越美食,为这一难忘的体验锦上添花。我们与当地知名的专业企业合作,为您提供最佳选择。请向我们的工作人员咨询您的行程以及哪艘船能满足您的要求。 联系我们

红树林皮划艇

在谈论普吉岛的最佳景点时,红树林很少被重点提及。这些自然景点是普吉岛沿海生态的重要组成部分。渔民一直都知道红树林作为鱼类和甲壳类动物育苗场的重要性。除了生态和经济价值之外,这些森林还提供了迷人的水道,您可以划皮艇穿行其中。(皮划艇路线:960米 / 一小时)。 联系我们

国家公园徒步旅行

位于普吉镇北部塔朗的栲帕吊国家公园拥有岛上最好的徒步旅行路线。从通赛瀑布到邦派瀑布的六公里自然徒步旅行,您将看到珍稀植物、奇特的植物群和长臂猿,听到鸟鸣和溪水潺潺的声音。 联系我们

我们的住宿环境

dusit thani laguna phuket -

豪华房

房型面积32平米,设计风格优雅而不失泰式传统气息,您可在此惬意放松。可选择湖景房或海景房,站在您的私人阳台上,便可享受美景。

DTLP_Accommodation_Deluxe-Room

高级海景房

对于沉迷海滩的宾客而言,这间32平米的高级海景房是您的绝佳选择。迈入私人阳台,您便可以近距离享受清新的海风。

dusit thani laguna phuket - Dusit-Club-Room_Main-Size

都喜俱乐部房

位于一层的都喜俱乐部房面积达35平米,您可在此眺望波光粼粼的安达曼海。徜徉私人花园,享受美丽的海景,也可在沙滩上悠闲漫步。尽情放松,充分享受都喜俱乐部各项礼遇。

dusit thani laguna phuket - Accommodation Landmark-Suite

经典套房

奢华经典套房,面积达64平米,拥有独立卧室、客厅以及餐厅,您可在此尽情舒展、放松。在您的专属阳台或露台上惬意放松,欣赏壮丽海景,体验专享都喜俱乐部礼遇。

都喜套房

特色都喜套房位于酒店一层,面积达72平米,空间宽敞而不失典雅气息。在露台上惬意放松,欣赏安达曼海的壮丽景色,您既能在开阔的客厅和餐厅招待客人,也可以在宽敞的卧室舒适休憩。

dusit thani laguna phuket - accommodation laguna-pool-villa-master-bedroom

双卧带泳池别墅

别墅位于湖畔或沙滩上,三层别墅拥有292平米奢华空间。两间直通花园的卧室位于一层;楼上则是客厅、餐厅,以及连通露台的厨房。屋顶拥有一个18平米的私人泳池,日光躺椅与户外淋浴环绕池畔。

美食体验

乐谷浪咖啡厅

在乐谷浪咖啡厅,吃一顿丰盛美味的自助早餐,开启新的一天;或随时来此,探索菜单上美味的本地特色菜品,或国际美食。透过开放式厨房,欣赏美食诞生的魔法,在室内落座,享用休闲便餐,或与家人、朋友美餐一顿,室内装潢风格充满普吉岛老城区风情;您也可以在户外落座,眺望碧蓝的礁湖。

木麻黄海滩餐厅与酒吧

前往木麻黄,在普吉岛享受海滨用餐体验,餐厅使用本地食材与别出心裁的创意烹饪手法,精心烹制国际美食。享用独具一格的午餐,品尝惬意的浪漫晚餐,一边欣赏安达曼海的绚丽景色。伴随沉入海底的夕阳,享受时尚用餐体验。饭后,则可在隔壁的酒吧喝一杯。

地平线休闲吧

随时在此落座,在户外喝一杯饮料。顾名思义,地平线休闲吧坐拥壮丽海景,早晨在此喝一杯咖啡,下午在这里享用美味的下午茶,日落时分,则可在此喝一杯鸡尾酒。任何时候,地平线休闲吧都是您的理想去处。夜幕降临,乐队演奏乐曲,恭迎每位客人的到来。

La Trattoria

La Trattoria让您在普吉岛,体验意大利精致美食。餐厅坐落在郁郁苍苍的热带花园里,原汁原味的意式料理,点缀心意与新意。美丽的日落,品类丰富的意大利葡萄酒,La Trattoria是庆祝特殊场合、享用浪漫晚餐的绝佳选择。

班加隆餐厅

品尝代代相传的经典美食,发现泰国皇家风味。阮泰位于一座雅致的柚木房里,设计极具泰式传统风情,被花园所包围,将礁湖的美丽风光尽收眼底。享用一顿回味无穷的晚餐,度过浪漫一夜,或与家人温馨聚餐,感受本地风味与泰式传承,

抵达路线

Dusit Thani Laguna Phuket

390 Moo1 Srisoontorn Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Phuket 83110

dtlp@dusit.com
+66 (0) 7636 2999

探索发现

位置

普吉岛是安达曼海中的一座多山岛屿,热带雨林将岛屿包裹。美丽的海滩、丰富的中葡文化遗产、为人带来好运的素食节,还有众多让游客陶醉其中的娱乐活动,让普吉岛美名远扬。

獎項

2019

  • La Trattoria被评为2019年泰国最佳餐厅之一 - 泰国Tatler
  • 普吉岛乐谷浪都喜天丽酒店进入2019年猫途鹰杰出认证名人堂 - TripAdvisor
  • 阮泰入选2019&2020《米其林指南》泰国版,被评为推荐餐厅。 - 《米其林指南》,泰国

2022

  • ISO14064-3: TGO Guidance of Carbon Footprint for Organization, 2022 (Scope1+2)
  • ISO14001: 2015 - Provision of hospitality services, including accommodation, food & beverage, and recreation activities.

设施与服务

缤纷多彩的活动,老少皆宜,适合各类度假者,让您纵享普吉岛美好假期。寻求刺激的游客可以体验水上运动,想要放松的旅客则可在水疗馆静享放松体验,也为儿童准备了丰富的活动。利用全方位服务设施,尽享便捷体验。

休闲活动:

  • 健身中心
  • 户外游泳池及按摩浴缸
  • 拥有8间理疗室的悦椿水疗中心
  • 儿童天地/游乐场/儿童游戏区/游戏室/艺术与手工室
  • 斯诺克与台球/飞镖
  • 网球场/法式滚球/排球/羽毛球/足球
  • 自行车租赁
  • 划槳、皮划艇的水上運動中心
  • 18洞普吉岛乐谷浪高尔夫球场
  • 每天开展各色活动,如蜡染画、扎染、雨伞彩绘、小小厨师、袋子彩绘、果蔬雕、插花、瑜伽、太极拳、普拉提、骑行、水中有氧运动、烹饪班
  • 家庭靜修計劃和篝火兒童露營等特別活動

设施

  • 花店/礼品店/美容沙龙/理发店
  • 客房/公共区域无线网络全覆盖
  • 24小时客房餐饮服务
  • 礼宾服务台
  • 机场豪华轿车/接送/普吉島樂古浪酒店內的穿梭巴士
  • 洗衣/干洗服务
  • 婴儿照看服务
  • 货币兑换
  • 外卖服务
  • 直通沙滩
  • 医疗服务

更多独家优惠

The Art of Travel Reimagined at Dusit Thani Laguna Phuket

Explore more

Dusit Hero Image

Escape to Dusit Thani Phuket

Explore more

Dusit Hero Image

Paradise is Waiting

Explore more

Dusit Hero Image

Unwind by the Sunset

Explore more

Dusit Hero Image

Enhance Allure of Phuket

Learn more

Dusit Hero Image

Local weather 32°C/90°F, few clouds

Local time

Dusit Thani Laguna Phuket

A luxurious beachfront retreat in one of Thailand’s most beloved island destinations, Dusit Thani Laguna Phuket combines elegant Thai heritage with gracious hospitality.

Set on the white sands of Bang Tao beach, the hotel is surrounded by lush gardens, overlooking the glittering Andaman Ocean.

From watersports and the 18-hole Laguna Phuket golf course to the tranquil spa and myriad dining experiences, guests enjoy the full-service facilities for which Dusit Thani is renowned.


Best Rate Guarantee
Book direct
Flexible Cancellation
Terms apply
Late check-out
Available on request

Featured Offers

Join Dusit Gold and benefit from an extra 10% off on all our room offers.

The Art of Travel

Save up to 35% with Dusit Gold and discover the art of travel and immerse in delightful and unique experiences across our destination.

Bed and Breakfast on your terms

Experience total flexibility with no minimum night stays, including breakfast. Book now, escape the ordinary.

Saver Offer Room with Breakfast

Get 10% off, free breakfast, and 3-day stay. Book for value and quality, create unforgettable experiences.

Saver Offer Plus Room with Breakfast

Plan smart with 'Saver Offer Plus Room with Breakfast,' ensuring comfort and memorable experiences. Book ahead.

Early Bird Offer Room with Breakfast

Book in advance, maximize your savings, and savor a delectable morning meal.

Highlights

Your Family’s Unforgettable Delights.

Filled with an array of enjoyable activities that will create cherished memories.

Enjoy Rooms with Breathtaking Sea Views

Discover our signature layout: 70% of rooms facing the majestic Bangtao beach ocean

Embark Romantic Beach Dining

Create a memorable exclusive beach dining experience with your family or your special one.

Your Perfect Vacation Getaway.

Escape to a tropical sanctuary experience with our oceanfront rooms and villas.

Immersive Experiences

Tha Chat Chai Village

This small fishing village is a melting pot of different cultures. Get a peek into the daily life of local ethnic fisherman at Mogen Village, home to sea gypsies who have inhabited this area for centuries. Contact us

Sustainable Living

The area surrounding Dusit Thani Laguna Phuket is dedicated to sustainable agriculture. We grow our own produce at our organic vegetable farm and pick fresh organic eggs from our hen house. Our team is more than happy to show everyone in your family around, and will even help you gather greens and veggies, as well as eggs, for your scrumptious meals.

Contact us

Batik Painting

Batik art can be seen all over Phuket, most commonly on the sarongs worn by both locals and tourists at the beach. Making batik involves a lot of delicate processes, including waxing and dyeing. Phuket’s colourful designs, which include bright tropical flowers and marine themes, are designed freehand, with artists painting the colours directly onto natural fabric.

Contact us

Natural Tie Dye

This is a traditional way to create fabric in different colours using dyes derived from plants that can be found in Phuket, such as purple cabbage, butterfly pea, turmeric, freckles, and pandan.

Contact us

Bangrong Village

This small Muslim community is located in one of Phuket’s most historical areas. The surrounding mangrove forests and fertile lands allow the locals to retain their traditional livelihood of fishing and agricultural farming. Contact us

Bangtao Village

The community of Cherng Talay-Bangtao, where Dusit Thani Laguna Phuket is located, is comprised mostly of Muslim and Hakka Chinese residents. A fascinating balance between the old and new ways of life exist. Farming and fishing have always played a significant role in the community, but are nowadays complemented by the tourism industry—a large swathe of the area now hosts Laguna Phuket, one of Asia's biggest resort complexes. Contact us

Active Stretching

Experience our unique stretching treatment, which incorporates isolated repetitive movements that lengthen your muscles and gently release the fascia that surrounds your muscles. It’s a beneficial way of increasing your flexibility and functional range of motion. Contact us

Personal Training

Achieve all your fitness goals through one-on-one training with our resident fitness expert. Burn fat, gain muscle, strengthen your body, or simply challenge yourself with something new. We offer training opportunities at all levels and interests to ensure you are engaged and excited to get moving, including mat Pilates, running, fat loss programs, body conditioning, and strength and conditioning. Contact us

Muay Thai Boxing

Learn the traditional Thai martial art that find its roots in the 18th century. Join one of our group classes or schedule a private session to benefit from a total body workout, whether you’re a beginner, an intermediate practitioner, or  focusing on cardio or weight loss.

Contact us

Optimal Performance Coaching

Dusit is highly committed to your personal wellbeing and mental health. Our resident practitioners can help support you on your wellness journey by providing mental and emotional stress release sessions, nutrition and wellbeing assessment, and performance coaching.

Contact us

Yoga Classes

Different types of yoga are offered, from Hatha, to Vinyasa, to Pranayama. Learn basic asanas (physical poses) techniques or invite inner peace with mind-body awareness practices that incorporate breathing and resting techniques. Both group classes and individual sessions are available. Contact us

Energy healing

Engage in reiki and Tibetan sound healing therapy to improve your mental and general wellbeing. Reiki unlocks a special energy that helps our own healing systems work to their full potential, while sound baths, which harness the restorative powers of vibrational therapy, help realign the body’s cells.

Contact us

Meditation

Work towards self-improvement and develop a stronger sense of being in the present. In this guided one-on-one meditation session, we will teach you simple and practical tools to start your very own meditation practice or deepen your already established meditation practice.

Contact us

Occasion Chef Collaboration

We occasionally team up with some of the best chefs on the island to deliver a delectable gourmet experience that will entice your senses and tickle your taste buds Contact us

Authentic Thai Cooking Class

Learn the secrets behind classic Thai recipes when you take our cooking class. Savour the meal you prepared and receive a certificate at the end of the class. Contact us

Amore Dinner

It’s all about you and your loved one. Create moments to cherish with an exclusive romantic evening meal that’s tailor-made to your wishes. Set menu choices include Contemporary, Italian, Thai, or Vegetarian. Contact us

Mai Khao Marine Turtle

The conservation of sea turtles and other sea animals is the core mission of this foundation. Learn more about the turtle population in Phuket and the delicate ecosystems they live in, and find out how you can do your part to protect these amazing marine creatures. The tour includes a turtle viewing and, for kids, a Turtle Guardian session that includes workshops on turtle care, beach cleaning, and art from trash. Contact us

Elephant Sanctuary

Experience ethical and sustainable eco-tourism at this home for retired working elephants. This sanctuary also rescues sick, injured, and old elephants, and introduces them back to their indigenous habitat where they can enjoy their freedom among verdant greenery and cooling lagoons. Contact us

Gibbon Rehabilitation Project

Visit this animal welfare and conservation project near Bang Pae Waterfall. This place rescues, adopts, and rehabilitates gibbons that have been subjected to physical and mental stress in the illegal tourist trade. Learn about the fascinating lives of these small apes and how to help reintroduce them to life in the forest. Contact us

Private Exploring Yacht/Catamaran/Cruise

Make the most of your island getaway and enjoy life on the open ocean in comfort and privacy. Explore remote isles, pristine white-sand beaches, and colourful coral reefs on a luxury cruise. Personalised service and exceptional cuisine enhance this unforgettable experience. We partner with the well known and professional local businesses in order to offer you the best option. Consult with our staff on your itinerary and which vessel would meet your requirement. Contact us

Mangrove Kayaking

Mangrove forests are rarely highlighted when talking about the best of Phuket’s attractions. These natural sites are a crucial part of Phuket’s coastal ecology. Fishermen have always understood the importance of mangroves as nurseries for fish and crustaceans. Aside from their ecological and economic value, these forests offer enchanting waterways through which you can kayak. (Kayak route: 960m for an hour.) Contact us

National Park Trekking

Khao Phra Thaeo National Park in Thalang, north of Phuket Town, offers some of the best hiking trails on the island. Go on a six-kilometre nature trek from Ton Sai Waterfall to Bang Pae Waterfall, and stimulate your senses with the sight of rare plants, exotic flora, and gibbons, and the sound of birds singing and water gushing into a stream. Contact us

Family Retreat

The perfect opportunity for some real quality time. At the Family Retreat, you connect, create, play and experience a range of enriching activities including Surf Camp, Junior Muay Thai, a treasure hunting farm tour, and a variety of other fun and imaginative workshops. Let us take care of your children or bring them with you for a family adventure! Contact us

Children’s Camp Out Experience

Let the little ones loose to make new memories and friendships that will last a lifetime! They’ll be mesmerised by this real summer vacation style camp-out in comfy tents, and can’t wait to get involved in games, arts and crafts and face painting. As dusk falls it’s time to roast marshmallows around the fire. Contact us

Bonfire

Older children will love this outdoor experience. After dark, we’ll gather around the bonfire with friends and family, to tell stories, sing songs and make lasting memories together. Contact us

Surf Camp

With sun, sea and sand, surf camp is popular with aquatic adventurers. Learn important Junior Lifeguard principles as you build water confidence, explore ocean safety and get to grips with the basics of surfing. Improve stability and balance while learning the fundamentals of how to "catch a wave!" Contact us

Family Cooking Class

Food and cookery is a wonderful way to bring families together in the kitchen, and this time, you won’t have any dishwashing to worry about! Join our culinary experts to see first-hand where our seasonal and organic produce is grown. Enjoy the chance to harvest fresh ingredients and use them to cook up a delicious meal to share. Contact us

Eco Tour and Workshops

Connect with beautiful Mother Nature in fun-filled eco-explorations and sustainable workshops. Tour our organic farm to learn about how we tend and grow our fresh fruits and veggies and select the freshest organic eggs. Make unique art pieces from nature using leaves for tie-dye, or get out and about on a scavenger hunt, building sandcastles and making and flying kites. Contact us

Our Accommodations

dusit thani laguna phuket - Deluxe Lagoon Room

Deluxe Room

Relax amid 32 sq. m of elegant design and hints of Thai heritage. Choose from a lagoon or ocean view and enjoy it from your private balcony.

dusit thani laguna phuket - Accommodation Deluxe-Room

Premier Ocean Front Room

For beach fanatics, 32 sq. m Premier Ocean Front View Room is a perfect room which will bring you closer to the fresh sea breeze from your private balcony.

dusit thani laguna phuket - Dusit-Club-Room_Main-Size

Dusit Club Room

Overlooking the sparkling Andaman Ocean, Dusit Club Rooms extend across 35 sq. m on the ground floor. Appreciate the stunning view from your private garden and immerse yourself in the beauty of the Andaman scenery. Relax and make the most of your Dusit Club privileges.

dusit thani laguna phuket - Accommodation Landmark-Suite

Landmark Suite

Spread out in a luxurious 64-sq. m Landmark Suite, with separate bedroom, living and dining areas. Relax on your balcony or terrace with views of the ocean, and enjoy exclusive Dusit Club Privileges.

dusit thani laguna phuket - Dusit-Suite

Dusit Suite

Set on the ground floor, across 72 sq. m, our signature Dusit Suites offer elegance and space. Relax on the terrace with views of the Andaman Sea, entertain guests in the expansive living and dining areas and retreat to the comfort of a spacious bedroom.

dusit thani laguna phuket - accommodation laguna-pool-villa-master-bedroom

Two-Bedroom Pool Villa

Set on the lake or the beach, these three-story residences comprise 292 sq. m of luxury. On the ground floor, two bedrooms connect with the garden; above, the living, dining and kitchen areas open onto the terrace. On the rooftop, the 18-sq. m private pool is surrounded by loungers and an outdoor shower.

Culinary Experiences

La Trattoria

Experience Italian fine dining restaurant in Phuket at La Trattoria. Surrounded by tropical foliage, authentic regional cuisine is served with flair and care. With beautiful sunset views and a large selection of Italian wines, La Trattoria is perfect for a special occasion or intimate dinner.

Benjarong

Discover authentic Thai cuisine crafted from recipes passed from generation to generation. Benjarong restaurant is set in an elegant teak house designed in the Thai tradition, surrounded by gardens, and overlooking the lagoon. Experience local flavours with authentic Thai cuisine in an unforgettable dinner, romantic evening or family occasion.

Laguna Café

Start the day at Laguna Café with a sumptuous breakfast buffet or visit throughout the day to explore the a la carte menu of local and international dishes. Glimpse the culinary magic in the show kitchen and enjoy casual, family-friendly meals inside, where Phuket’s Old Town infuses the decor, or outdoors, gazing across the lush lagoon.

Casuarina Beach Restaurant & Bar

Dine beachfront in Phuket at Casuarina Beach Restaurant & Bar, where the international menu is crafted from local ingredients and innovative culinary ingenuity. Enjoy relaxed, romantic dinners with views of the Andaman Ocean. Dine-in style as the sun slips beneath the waves and move to the bar next door for after-dinner drinks.

Horizon Lounge

Take a seat for an alfresco drink during the day. As its name suggests, Horizon Lounge offers sweeping views out to the ocean and it is the ideal destination for a coffee, a freshly baked pastry, a refreshing afternoon tea or cocktails at sunset. Everyone is welcome as the band plays into the evening.

How to Get Here

Dusit Thani Laguna Phuket

390 Moo1 Srisoontorn Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Phuket 83110

dtlp@dusit.com
+66 (0) 7636 2999

Discover

Location

A mountainous island in the Andaman Sea, carpeted in tropical rainforest, Phuket is renowned for its beaches, Chinese-Portuguese cultural heritage, auspicious vegetarian festival and many more entertainment activities to enchant visitors.

Awards

2023

  • Sustainability Tourism Goals: STGs - Sustainable Tourism Acceleration Rating 5 Stars
  • Thailand Sustainable Event Management Standard: - Level 2 TSEMS Engaged

2022

  • ISO14064-3: TGO Guidance of Carbon Footprint for Organization, 2022 (Scope1+2)
  • ISO14001: 2015 - Provision of hospitality services, including accommodation, food & beverage, and recreation activities.

2019

  • Ruen Thai recognised in the Michelin Guide, Thailand edition for 2019 & 2020 in the category of “The Michelin Plate” - Michelin Guide, Thailand
  • Dusit Thani Laguna Phuket awarded TripAdvisor’s Certificate Of Excellence Hall Of Fame 2019 - TripAdvisor
  • La Trattoria named one of Thailand’s Best Restaurants - Thailand Tatler

Facilities and Services

Make the most of your time here with activities to suit all ages and holidaymakers, from watersports for thrill-seekers and a tranquil spa for those seeking relaxation, to a packed programmed for kids. Take advantage of our full-service facilities for your convenience.

Recreational activities

  • Fitness Centre
  • Outdoor swimming pool and Jacuzzi
  • Angsana Spa, with 8 treatment rooms
  • Kids club / playground / children’s play area / games room/ art & craft room
  • Tennis court / pétanque court / volleyball / badminton / soccer
  • Watersports center for stand-up paddleboard and kayaking
  • 18-hole Laguna Phuket golf course
  • Daily activities such as batik painting, tie-dye, umbrella painting, junior chef, bag painting, fruit & vegetable carving, flower arranging, yoga, tai chi, pilates, bike tour, aqua aerobics and cooking classes
  • Special activities such as Family Retreat Program and Bonfire Kids’ Campout

 

Facilities

  • Florist
  • Wireless Internet access throughout guest rooms / public areas
  • 24-hour in-room dining
  • Concierge help desk
  • Airport limousine / transfer / shuttle Bus within Laguna Phuket premise
  • Laundry / dry cleaning services
  • Currency exchange
  • Outside catering
  • Direct beach access
  • Medical services

More exclusive offers