Destination
Guests
Promo
When do you arrive?
Dusit Hero Image

水疗馆

融贯东西的水疗馆,让您重焕新生,给您极致愉悦体验。

复苏水疗馆是一座奢华的港湾,静谧、弥漫着芬芳的气息,融贯东西,让您享受惬意放松、重焕新生的体验。

按摩

瑞典式按摩60/90分钟410 迪拉姆 / 610 迪拉姆

融合多种按摩手法,给您带来极致放松体验。结合轻柔而具有节奏感的平抚与拍打、揉捏、捏脊等按摩手法,该护理项目能够缓解肌肉紧张,促进血液循环,全面协调身心,旨在让您的身体恢复最佳状态,让您静心宁神。

泰式按摩60/90分钟465 迪拉姆 / 695 迪拉姆

源自印度,传入泰国后演变为泰式按摩,该护理项目又称古代按摩,按摩项目含拉伸与深度按摩。泰式按摩在地板上进行,客人需穿着方便活动的舒适衣物,无需使用精油。泰式按摩能够改善呼吸,缓解身体紧张、僵硬以及疼痛。

头部&肩部按摩30 / 60 分钟210 迪拉姆 / 420 迪拉姆

头部与肩部按摩力度轻柔,可有效作用于全身。该按摩项目有助于放松神经系统,放松身体,消除由于压力和心理紧张所带来的疲劳。

肌肉放松60/90分钟410 迪拉姆 / 610 迪拉姆

深层组织按摩力度较强,有助于减少毒素、促进循环,缓解紧张。是一项非常适合运动爱好者的护理项目。激烈运动后进行此项按摩能够释放肌肉中沉积的乳酸,同时能够缩短运动人士的恢复期,让您能够迅速回归运动。针对肌肉进行强有力的平抚按摩与揉捏按摩,能够缓解压力、结节以及肌肉紧张等问题。

香氛疗法60/90分钟410 迪拉姆 / 610 迪拉姆

舒适放松的按摩项目,释放您日常积累的压力。高强度按摩与轻抚手法相结合,是战胜时差反应的最佳护理项目。选取多种精油,强化放松效果,提升您的健康状态。

热石按摩90分钟525 迪拉姆

热石滑过肌肤一次的功效,等同于普通按摩十次平抚所带来的效果。有机精油与热石按压的美妙结合,给您带来无与伦比的活力体验。加热后的火山石能够散发深层舒缓热能,促进理疗精油的吸收,以深入肌肉组织,缓解肌肉紧张,释放能量,让您获得极致愉悦享受。

巴厘按摩60/90分钟410 迪拉姆 / 610 迪拉姆

这是一项舒缓放松的香氛按摩。针对关节疼痛、肌肉酸痛极为有效,运动受伤后,也建议接受此项按摩。该按摩能够缓解偏头痛,改善睡眠障碍以及呼吸不畅等问题。

抗橘皮按摩60/90分钟410 迪拉姆 / 610 迪拉姆

抗橘皮按摩护理项目是一项专业、高级按摩项目,有助于减少橘皮。该护理套餐含干刷皮肤、香氛疗法、深层组织按摩等项目,能够疏松皮下脂肪组织,让皮肤更光滑。

孕妇按摩60分钟445 迪拉姆

怀孕期间,准妈妈的身体会经历剧烈的变化,该按摩疗法专为孕妇的特殊需求而打造。能够强化肌肉与关节的功能,促进循环,改善身体肤色,缓解心理及生理疲劳。

双人按摩60/90分钟820 迪拉姆 / 1045 迪拉姆

无论您在度过浪漫假期,还是想要让自己享受一次水疗护理,情侣按摩能为您与您的爱人带来放松、重焕新生的体验。双人按摩不仅适合情侣,您也可以与朋友、家人一起,享受一次提神醒脑的护理体验。

四手按摩60/90分钟695 迪拉姆 / 1045 迪拉姆

四手按摩源于阿育吠陀传统疗法。两名按摩师同时为您提供按摩,按摩师的动作完全一致。

淋巴按摩60/90分钟410 迪拉姆 / 610 迪拉姆

混合六种精油,给您宁静、放松体验的同时,让您的肌肤恢复活力,拥有无暇肌肤。按摩技师娴熟掌握多种手法,灵活调整,给您最理想的按摩体验。

特色护理项目

皇室奢华150分钟1200 迪拉姆

体验奢华椰子磨砂护理,该护理项目能够让您的肌肤重焕新生,随后进行一小时草药按摩,放松全身,辅以香薰精油。该护理项目能够消除紧张,舒缓肌肉与关节疼痛。最后进行抗衰老面部护理,给您彻底的放松与呵护,让您活力满满。

草药贴敷75分钟525 迪拉姆

该疗法已流传几百年,草药贴敷具有深度放松、舒缓压力与疲劳、改善健康等功效。该护理项目使用精选草药与香料配制而成的热敷精华或药膏。热敷能够让您放松身体,缓解肌肉酸痛以及关节僵硬等问题。

复苏奥斯曼土耳其浴60分钟440 迪拉姆

全身清洁护理,让您全面放松,享受大汗淋漓的感觉!该护理项目源于传统土耳其浴,包含磨砂护理,以及去角质护理,使用传统搓澡巾与香皂,让您心旷神怡。将肥皂泡装满特殊质地的小包,而后通过放松按摩、舒缓的平抚,将肥皂泡洒满全身。

复苏皇家摩洛哥浴90分钟580 迪拉姆

别具一格的洗浴传统,让您得到全身心的放松。深层清洁身体,借助指甲花产生蒸汽,使用摩洛哥黑色清洁皂以及丝瓜进行磨砂与去角质护理。结合按摩与体膜,而面膜的使用则有助于提亮肤色,让您焕发年轻光彩。

特色摩洛哥浴60分钟410 迪拉姆

穿越时光,享受古时候苏丹们的奢华呵护体验。纵享奢华身体护理。这一身体清洁护理项目能够柔和地去除多余干皮,为您带来健康肌肤,让您的肌肤更年轻、水分更充足。

复苏椰子按摩60/90分钟525 迪拉姆 / 790 迪拉姆

椰子油的功效对皮肤与身体十分重要。按摩期间,使用纯椰子油对皮肤进行揉搓,让肌肉受到轻微的压力,可刺激皮下与肌肉血液循环。

克里奥佩特拉蜂蜜身体磨砂护理90分钟540 迪拉姆

奢华皇室身体清洁护理,富含维他命B与维他命E,以及源于漂白米的抗氧化物质。能够清洁身体杂质,补充皮肤氧分,而有机蜂蜜则能够补充水分,让您的身体重焕年轻光彩。配合使用天竺葵、依兰、乳香木、茴香、迷迭香精油,促进细胞代谢,减少橘皮,缓解心理疲劳,消除精神紧张,让您拥有媲美埃及王后的无暇、光洁肌肤。

咖啡纤体按摩90分钟570 迪拉姆

60分钟豪华按摩,使用加入咖啡的精油。咖啡中含有的咖啡因,一般能够促进血液流通,可减少橘皮。对于肤质敏感的人群而言,咖啡能够舒缓皮肤、收紧血管,可以暂时有效地缓解皮肤水肿与泛红问题。咖啡含有多种能够改善肤质、肤色的元素。咖啡还拥有修复受损皮肤、缓解皮肤炎症、恢复细胞活力等功效。此外,咖啡含有能够有效对抗自由基的成分,有助于中和氧化反应,氧化反应则是导致长痘、湿疹的主要原因。咖啡是一种温和的去角质元素,能够改善循环,破除脂肪沉积,也就是橘皮组织。

重焕新生按摩60/90分钟445 迪拉姆 / 665迪拉姆

如需恢复活力,重获新生,淋巴排毒按摩手法结合精选精油,能够加速排出由于压力、污染、快节奏生活而产的毒素。混合六种精油,给您宁静、放松体验的同时,让您的肌肤恢复活力,拥有无暇肌肤。按摩技师娴熟掌握多种手法,灵活调整,给您最理想的按摩体验。

玫瑰磨砂护理与按摩90分钟560 迪拉姆

精致身体护理项目,使用大马士革玫瑰中的抗衰老物质,结合去角质手法,给您清洁、呵护体验。首先混合玫瑰花瓣与精油进行30分钟磨砂护理,去除角质,呵护身体肌肤。能够促进能量的流通与循环,与此同时补充皮肤水分,让您的肌肤更加具有光泽,更加紧致、年轻。随后进行60分钟按摩,使用绵长的平抚手法,伴随混合9种精油的香氛疗法,让您得到全身心的平静与放松。认证有机精油混合了乳香木、橙花、薰衣草、胡萝卜籽、檀木、茴香、依兰以及天竺葵,能够让缺少水分的皮肤重获新生,让您拥有年轻、极具光泽的肌肤。

身体护理

橘皮VIB身体护理75分钟580 迪拉姆

该护理项目是消除橘皮的第一步。高精度身体再塑护理项目,能够抗击深层脂肪,抚平表面橘皮。源自脂肪溶解技术,美容药物利用该技术解决脂肪过剩以及橘皮问题。利用强有力的热冲击,释放植物复合成分,能够打破脂肪细胞群及其皮下凝结物的生成机制。

热渗透身体护理60分钟580 迪拉姆

结合深度清洁与去角质手法,辅以长时间热敷,富含海盐、花卉以及水果萃取精华。能够促进渗透活动,可有效解决器官饱和问题。这是一个活性清洁流程,有效替代了纤体护理项目,能够排出身体毒素,消除脂肪沉积,改善肤质。

除脂身体护理75分钟725 迪拉姆

该项目通过纤体与3D重塑,让您的双腿恢复原本形态。

面部护理

硅物质极限提拉75分钟580 迪拉姆

为年过40的女性量身打造,使用特殊的排毒按摩与刺激手法,让您的面部轮廓更紧致,肤色更均匀。全脸都会变得更光滑,皱纹也会明显减少,抬头纹、眼部轮廓、面部轮廓以及颈部均能变得更加紧致。

胶原蛋白抗衰老60分钟480迪拉姆

融合高科技,拥有卓越品质的面部护理,该护理项目让您享受无与伦比的健康呵护之余,更具有独一无二的功效。利用新一代去角质成分,让您的柔嫩肌肤重见天日,精心设计的按摩步骤则能够祛除皱纹,使用高浓度胶原蛋白以及高科技舒缓紧致面膜,让您的面部皮肤重焕新生。

纯净复苏60分钟340迪拉姆

吸入新鲜氧气,该护理项目让您在理疗室享受海滨漫步的种种好处。但却不用经受日晒与斑点的困扰。脸色重现健康光泽,肌肤也能够得到清洁与净化。这项舒缓护理适合混合肤质、油性肤质或毛孔阻塞人士,能够为皮肤补充氧分,净化肌肤。

在海边60分钟340迪拉姆

为您的皮肤补充水分,补水效果卓群。该护理项目既能有效补水,又能让您的肌肤得到高度放松。融合务质地无比细腻的特色产品与放松按摩,为您的肌肤补充水分,让您的肌肤享受舒缓呵护,让您的肌肤迅速恢复自然亮泽。仅仅只是一个护理项目,您的肌肤就能重新焕发光彩。

容光焕发30分钟210迪拉姆

快速面部护理项目,非常适合时间紧张的客人,根据您的肤质,让活性海洋物质顷刻注入您的皮肤。做完面部清洁后,为您敷上一块适合您肤质的面膜,给您清爽、放松的感觉。

Spa

Destination
Guests
Promo
When do you arrive?
Dusit Hero Image

Spa

Revive, relax and rebalance where east meets west and bliss is yours.

Revive Spa is a tranquil, fragrant, luxurious sanctuary of relaxation and rejuvenation where western wisdom meets eastern expertise.

Body Treatments

Lipo-drainage Body Treatment75 minutes725 Dhs

This treatment is designed to carry out a slimming and THREE-DIMENSIONAL remodeling of the leg to rebuild its original shape.

Osmo Thermy Body Treatment60 minutes580 Dhs

This treatment combines deep cleansing and exfoliation techniques with a prolonged heat wrap, rich in sea salts, as well as flower and fruit extracts. It helps to obtain an osmotic activity that’s effective on saturated tissues. This active elimination process, is an excellent alternative to slimming treatments, allowing the body to be detoxified, fat deposits to be reduced and the skin’s appearance to be improved.

Cellulit’ VIB Body Treatment75 minutes580 Dhs

This treatment is the first step to fight cellulite.

It is a high-precision remodeling treatment which combats fat deep down and smooths surface cellulite. It takes its inspiration directly from adipocyte lysis, practiced in aesthetic medicine to fight excess fat and cellulite. Using powerful thermal shock ,this performance “triggers” Phyto-complex, which is capable of breaking the bonds responsible for the formation of clumps of fat cells and their incrustation under the skin.

Facials

Illuminating Radiance30 minutes210 Dhs

The perfect express facial for those on the go, for an instant infusion of active marine ingredients tailored to your skin type. A cleansing ritual followed by a skin-specific mask will leave you feeling refreshed and relaxed.

By the Sea60 minutes340 Dhs

Give your skin a moisturizing soak with record efficacy. This treatment perfectly balances effective moisturizing and intense relaxation. It combines signature products with ultra-sensory textures and a very relaxing massage to moisturize and comfort the skin, which instantly reveals its natural freshness. In just one treatment, the skin regains comfort and radiance.

Purity Reviver60 minutes340 Dhs

A real breath of oxygen with a treatment that brings all the benefits of a seaside stroll into the treatment room. Shine and blemishes are reduced. Luminosity is restored to the complexion and the skin is cleansed and purified. This relaxing treatment is ideal for combination, oily or clogged skin and is designed to oxygenate and purify.

Collagen Anti-Aging60 minutes480 Dhs

At the high-end of scientific expertise and excellence in facial care, this treatment offers unique results paired with a precious moment of total well-being. This treatment resurfaces the skin using a new generation exfoliant, it corrects wrinkles using a specifically formulated massage and it restructures facial skin by combining the use of specifically concentrated collagen with a high-tech smoothing, firming mask.

Silicium Super Lift75 minutes580 Dhs

For women over 40, facial contours are refined and toned with special draining and stimulating techniques. The entire face appears smoother and less wrinkled, as the frown lines, eye contours, facial contours and the neck area are lifted.

Massage

Head & Shoulder Massage30 / 60 minutes210 Dhs / 420 Dhs

This head and shoulder treatment incorporate very light touch and will affect the whole of the body. It will help to relax nervous system and body, eliminate fatigue which is caused through stress and mental strain.

Thai Massage60 / 90 minutes465 Dhs / 695 Dhs

Originating from India and brought over to Thailand, this treatment is known as an ancient-manner massage which involves muscle stretching and deep massage. This form of body work is performed on the floor and in comfortable clothes that allow movement, without the use of oils. The Thai massage improves breathing, and relieves tension, stiffness and pain.

Swedish Massage60 / 90 minutes410 Dhs / 610 Dhs

Experience the ultimate state of relaxation with a variety of massage techniques. Combining gentle rhythmic strokes, palming, kneading and skin rolling, this therapy releases tense muscles, improves the flow of the circulation and brings the body and mind into full synchronization for optimal health, tranquility and spiritual renewal.

Aroma Therapy60 / 90 minutes410 Dhs / 610 Dhs

Relieve everyday stress with this relaxing massage. The combination of pressure and effleurages used makes this the perfect jet lag fighter. A selection of essential oils to enhance your relaxation and well-being will be provided.

Muscle Relax60 / 90 minutes410 Dhs / 610 Dhs

This deep tissue massage is a firm massage that helps to reduce toxins, boost circulation, and reduce tension. It is especially recommended for the Sports buff. This massage releases the lactic acid produced in the muscles after a strenuous work out and decreases the recuperation time for athletes, allowing a quick return to ones’ exercise program. Strong muscle-concentrated strokes and kneading are performed to unlock stress, knots and muscle tension.

Hot Stone Massage90 minutes525 Dhs

One stroke of the stones is equivalent to ten normal strokes of massage. The delightful combination of Organic oils with the pressure of hot stones inspires a deeply rejuvenating experience. The warmed volcanic stones impart a deep soothing heat which allows the absorption of the therapeutic oils to work deeper into the muscle layer, relaxing tight muscles and releasing energy pathways -allowing you to drift into a state of pure bliss.

Balinese Massage60 / 90 minutes410 Dhs / 610 Dhs

This is relaxing aromatherapy massage. It works especially well on achy joints and muscle strains, and it is often recommended after sports injuries. It has been reported to ease migraines, sleep disorders and breathing problems.

Anti-Cellulite Massage60 / 90 minutes410 Dhs / 610 Dhs

This Anti-Cellulite Massage Treatment is a specialized advanced massage designed to assist in cellulite reduction. This treatment includes dry skin brushing, aromatherapy, and deep tissue massage techniques that loosen the fatty tissue under the skin and smooth out the surface of the skin.

Pregnancy Massage60 minutes445 Dhs

Treatment is a therapeutic bodywork that focuses on the special needs of the mother-to-be as her body goes through the dramatic changes of pregnancy. It enhances the function of muscles and joints, improves circulation and general body tone, and relieves mental and physical fatigue.

Couples Massage60 / 90 minutes820 Dhs / 1045 Dhs

Whether you’re on a romantic getaway or simply treating yourself to an indulgent spa session, the couple’s massage is a great way to relax and rejuvenate both you and your loved one. Despite the suggestive name, couples’ massages aren’t just for couples, friends and family members can also enjoy this invigorating experience together.

Four Hands Massage60 / 90 minutes695 Dhs / 1045 Dhs

The four-handed massage comes out of the Ayurvedic tradition. It is a massage where two therapists work on you at the same time, mirroring each other’s movements.

Lymphatic Drainage Massage60 / 90 minutes410 Dhs / 610 Dhs

A mix of six essential oils is used to help rejuvenate the skin, giving it a flawless texture while taking one unforgettable journey of calmness and relaxation. Our massage therapists adjust their eclectic techniques, so you get the massage you require.

Signature Treatments

Rose scrub and Massage90 minutes560 Dhs

This exquisite body ritual uses the anti-ageing properties of damask rose and a unique combination of exfoliation techniques for a cleansing and indulgent experience. It begins with a 30-minute scrub using our signature blend of rose petals and essential oils to exfoliate and nourish the body. This stimulates energy flow and circulation whilst improving the skin’s hydration and ensuring brighter, firmer, younger-looking skin. It is followed by a 60-minute massage that uses long, soothing strokes and the aromatherapy of 9 essential oils to achieve total calm and relaxation. Our certified organic essential oils are a blend of frankincense, neroli, lavender, carrot seed, sandalwood, fennel, Ylang-Ylang and geranium that revive dehydrated skin promoting younger and radiant looking skin.

Rejuvenating Massage60 / 90 minutes445 Dhs / 665 Dhs

The science behind rejuvenation states that lymphatic drainage massage techniques accompanied by carefully selected essential oils speed up the removal of unwanted toxins built up from stress, pollution and a busy life. A mix of six essential oils is used to help rejuvenate the skin, giving it a flawless texture while taking one unforgettable journey of calmness and relaxation. Our massage therapists adjust their eclectic techniques, so you get the massage you require.

Coffee Slimming Massage90 minutes570 Dhs

A 60-minute luxurious massage with coffee infused oil. The caffeine found in coffee typically increases blood flow and may reduce the appearance of cellulite. For those with sensitive skin, the coffee may help soothe the skin in addition to tightening your blood vessels, temporarily but effectively relieving swelling and redness. Coffee contains many elements which help our skin to look and feel amazing. It has the ability to mend broken skin, soothe irritation, and revitalize cells. Additionally, it contains a free radical scavenger which helps to neutralize reactions caused by oxidation, which are the primary cause for conditions such as acne and eczema. It is known to be a gentle exfoliant which improves circulation, breaking up fatty deposits which we all know as dreaded cellulite.

Cleopatra Honey Body Scrub90 minutes540 Dhs

This lavish royal cleansing body polish is rich in vitamin B and vitamin E, as well as antioxidants from the bleached white rice. It cleanses your body of impurities and oxygenates the skin while the organic honey restores moisture and youth to your body. Geranium, Ylang-ylang, frankincense, fennel and rosemary essential oils are additionally used to promote cell regeneration, reduce cellulite and relieve mental fatigue and nervous tension resulting in the flawless and glowing skin of a Queen.

Revive Coconut Massage60 / 90 minutes525 Dhs / 790 Dhs

Coconut oil benefits are distinctly important for our skin and body. During this massage, the skin is rubbed with pure coconut oil and the muscles are subjected to light pressure, stimulating the blood circulation below the skin and in the muscles.

Signature Moroccan Bath60 minutes410 Dhs

Take a step back in time and let us pamper you like the Sultans were once pampered. Indulge in our Luxurious Body Ritual. This body cleansing ritual delicately removes unwanted dry skin from your body, leaving your skin looking and feeling healthier, more youthful and moisturized.

Revive Royal Moroccan Bath90 minutes580 Dhs

A special bathing tradition that gives a head to toe relaxation. It deeply cleanses your body, using Henna for steam, Moroccan Black cleansing soap, Luffa for scrubbing and exfoliation. A body mask is applied along with a massage, while a facial mask helps brighten the complexion, guaranteeing a youthful glow.

Revive Ottoman Hammam60 minutes440 Dhs

This is a method of full-body cleansing, complete relaxation and most importantly, sweat! It is a treatment taken from the hammam experience, including a scrub and vigorous exfoliation using a traditional scrub glove and soap. A special type of bag is filled with the soap foam which is then spread all over the body using relaxing movements and soothing strokes.

Herbal Poultice75 minutes525 Dhs

Performed for hundreds of years, the Herbal massage is known to provide deep relaxation while relieving stress and fatigue and improving health. The therapy relies on the use of hot compresses or poultices filled with a selection of herbs and spices. Hot compresses promote relaxation, soothing aching muscles and stiff joints.

Royal Indulgence150 minutes1200 Dhs

Experience a luxurious treatment of coconut scrub that rejuvenises and invigorates your skin, followed by a one hour relaxing full body herbal massage with aromatherapy oil. This will melt away tension and soothe aching muscles and joints. Complete your journey with an anti- aging facial, leaving you feeling completely relaxed, rejuvenated and pampered.

Spa