Destination
Guests
Promo
When do you arrive?
Dusit Hero Image

السبا

جدد نشاطك واسترخِ واعِد توازنك حيث يلتقي الشرق بالغرب والسعادة لك.

يشكّل السبا تجديدًا للنشاط وملاذًا هادئًا معطرًا وفخمًا للاسترخاء واستعادة النشاط حيث تلتقي الحكمة الغربية بالخبرة الشرقية.

الاعتناء ببشرة الوجه

توهج وإشراق30 دقيقة210 درهم

أفضل اعتناء بالبشرة للحصول على إشراقة فورية عن طريق مكونات بحرية نشطة تتوافق خصيصًا مع نوع بشرتك. طقوس تنظيف للبشرة يتبعها قناع خاص لأجل نوع بشرتك سيجعلك تشعر بالانتعاش والاسترخاء.

بالقرب من البحر60 دقيقة340 درهم

لترطيب بشرتك بفاعلية منقطعة النظير. يوازن هذا العلاج بشكل مثالي بين المرطّب الفعال والاسترخاء الشديد. فهو يجمع بين المنتجات المميزة، والأنسجة الفائقة الحواس، والتدليك المريح لترطيب البشرة واسترخائها، مما يكشف عن نضارتها الطبيعية على الفور. في علاج واحد فقط تحصل البشرة على الإشراق والتوهج.

استعادة النقاء60 دقيقة340 درهم

جرعة حقيقية من الأكسجين مع علاج يجلب كل فوائد تمشية ساحلية إلى غرفة العلاج. إشراقة مع تقليل عيوب البشرة. تتم استعادة إشراقة البشرة ويتم تنظيف البشرة وتنقيتها. هذا العلاج المريح مثالي للبشرة المسدودة، أو الدهنية، وهو مصمم لتزويدها بالأكسجين وتنقيتها.

الكولاجين المضاد للتقدم في العمر60 دقيقة480 درهم

مع أعلى مستوى من الخبرة العلمية والتميز في العناية بالوجه، يقدم هذا العلاج نتائج فريدة مقترنة بلحظة ثمينة من الرفاهية التامة. هذا العلاج يعالج سطح البشرة باستخدام جيل جديد من المقشرات، ويصحح التجاعيد باستخدام تدليك مركَّز مخصوص، ويعيد بناء بشرة الوجه من خلال الجمع بين استخدام الكولاجين المركز خصيصًا مع تقنية عالية لتنعيم البشرة، وقناع للشد.

سيليكون الرفع المتناهي75 دقيقة580 درهم

بالنسبة للنساء اللواتي يزدن عن سن الأربعين، يتم تحسين ملامح الوجه وتناغمها مع تقنيات خاصة لتصريف البشرة وتحفيزها. يبدو الوجه بكامله أنعم وأقل تجعّدًا، إذ يتم رفع الخطوط تحت الجلد، والخطوط للعين، والخطوط للوجه، ومنطقة الرقبة.

التدليك

التدليك السويدي60 / 90 دقيقة410 درهم / 610 درهم

اختبر أقصى حالة من الاسترخاء مع مجموعة متنوعة من تقنيات التدليك. يجمع هذا العلاج بين الضربات الإيقاعية الرقيقة، والتدليك براحة اليد، والعجن، وتدوير البشرة، ويريح العضلات المتوترة، ويحسّن تدفق الدورة الدموية، ويجمع الجسم والعقل في تزامن بشكل كامل للحصول على صحة وهدوء وتجديد روحي مثالي.

العلاج العطري60 / 90 دقيقة410 درهم / 610 درهم

تخلص من الإجهاد اليومي بفضل هذا التدليك المريح. إن مزيج الضغط واللمس برفق المستخدم يجعل من هذا العلاج يساعدك على التخلص من آثار الرحلات الجوية المضطربة. يتم توفير مجموعة مختارة من الزيوت الأساسية لتعزيز الاسترخاء والرفاهية.

استرخاء العضلات60 / 90 دقيقة410 درهم / 610 درهم

تدليك الأنسجة العميق هذا عبارة عن تدليك متين يساعد في تقليل السموم، وتعزيز الدورة الدموية، وتخفيف التوتر. يوصى به بشكل خاص للرياضيين. يطلق هذا التدليك حمض اللاكتيك الذي يتم إنتاجه في العضلات بعد ممارسة التمارين الشاقة ويقلل من وقت التعافي للرياضيين، مما يسمح بالعودة السريعة إلى برنامج التمارين الرياضية. يتم إجراء الضربات والعجن القوية المركّزة في العضلات لإلغاء الضغط، والعقد، والتوتر العضلي.

تدليك بالحجر الساخن90 دقيقة525 درهم

ضربة واحدة من الأحجار تساوي عشر ضربات عادية للتدليك. المزيج الرائع من الزيوت العضوية مع ضغط الأحجار الساخنة يستلهم تجربة مجددة للنشاط والحيوية. تضفي الأحجار البركانية الدافئة حرارة عميقة تبعث على الهدوء، مما يسمح بامتصاص الزيوت العلاجية بالعمل بشكل أعمق في طبقة العضلات، والاسترخاء في العضلات الضيقة، وتحرير مسارات الطاقة - مما يسمح لك بالانسياق إلى حالة من النعيم المطلق.

التدليك البالي60 / 90 دقيقة410 درهم / 610 درهم

وهو تدليك علاجي استرخائي عطري. وهو يعمل بشكل جيد على المفاصل المتألمة والتوتر العضلي، وغالبًا ما يوصى به بعد إصابات الرياضة. وقد ورد أنه يدأ من الصداع النصفي، واضطرابات النوم، ومشاكل التنفس.

التدليك المكافح للسيلوليت60 / 90 دقيقة410 درهم / 610 درهم

هذا العلاج المكافح للسيلوليت هو تدليك متخصص ومتقدم مصمم للمساعدة في تقليل السيليوليت. يتضمن هذا العلاج تنظيف البشرة بالفرشاة الجافة، والعلاج بالعطور، وتقنيات تدليك الأنسجة العميقة التي تعمل على إرخاء النسيج الدهني تحت الجلد وتمليس سطح البشرة.

تدليك الحمل60 دقيقة445 درهم

العلاج هو تمارين علاجية للجسم تركز على الاحتياجات الخاصة للأم المستقبلية بينما يمر جسدها بتغيرات كبيرة بسبب الحمل. فهو يعزز من وظيفة العضلات والمفاصل، ويحسن الدورة الدموية والتوازن العام للجسم، ويخفف من الإجهاد العقلي والبدني.

تدليك الأزواج60 / 90 دقيقة820 درهم / 1045 درهم

سواء كنت في عطلة رومانسية أو تستمتع بجلسة تدليك ممتعة في المنتجع الصحي، فإن جلسة التدليك للأزواج هي طريقة رائعة للاسترخاء وتجديد النشاط سواء كنت أنت أو حبيبك. على الرغم من الاسم الذي يوحي به، فإن جلسات تدليك الأزواج ليست فقط للأزواج، فالأصدقاء وأفراد العائلة أيضًا يمكنهم الاستمتاع بهذه التجربة المنعشة معًا.

تدليك الأيدي الأربعة60 / 90 دقيقة695 درهم / 1045 درهم

تأتي جلسة التدليك بالأيدي الأربعة من تقليد الأيروفيدي. إنه تدليك يعمل فيه معالجان معك في الوقت نفسه، بحيث يعكس كل منهما حركات الآخر.

التدليك للتصريف الليمفاوي60 / 90 دقيقة410 درهم / 610 درهم

مزيج من ستة زيوت أساسية تستخدم للمساعدة على تجديد البشرة، مما يمنحها ملمس مثالي أثناء القيام برحلة لا تنسى من الهدوء والاسترخاء. يقوم اختصاصي التدليك لدينا بتعديل تقنياتهم الانتقائية، بحيث تحصل على التدليك الذي تحتاج إليه.

التدليك التايلاندي60 / 90 دقيقة465 درهم / 695 درهم

يُعرف هذا العلاج الذي يعود أصله إلى الهند والذي تم جلبه إلى تايلاند، بالتدليك بأسلوب قديم يشمل تمديد العضلات والتدليك العميق. ويتم أداء هذا العمل الجسدي على الأرض وفي ملابس مريحة تسمح بالحركة دون استخدام الزيوت. تحسّن جلسة التدليك التايلاندية مستوى التنفس، وتخفف من التوتر، والتصلب، والألم.

تدليك الرأس والكتف30 / 60 دقيقة210 درهم / 420 درهم

يتضمن علاج الرأس والكتف هذا لمسة خفيفة جدًا وسيؤثر على كامل الجسم. يساعد على استرخاء الجهاز العصبي، ويقلل من الإرهاق الذي قد يحدث نتيجة الضغط والإجهاد العقلي.

علاجات الجسم

علاج الجسم بتصريف الدهون75 دقيقة725 درهم

تم تصميم هذا العلاج لتنفيذ عملية تنحيف وإعادة تصميم ثلاثية الأبعاد للساق لإعادة بناء شكلها الأصلي.

علاج الجسم Osmo Thermy60 دقيقة580 درهم

يجمع هذا العلاج بين تقنيات التطهير والتقشير العميقة مع الغلاف الحراري المطول، الغني بأملاح البحر، بالإضافة إلى مستخلصات الزهور والفاكهة. ويساعد في الحصول على نشاط عصبي فعّال على الأنسجة المشبعة. عملية الإزالة النشطة هذه تشكل بديلاً ممتازًا لعلاجات التنحيف، الأمر الذي يسمح بتخليص الجسم من السموم، وتقليص الترسبات الدهنية، وتحسين مظهر البشرة.

علاج السيلوليت VIB75 دقيقة580 درهم

هذا العلاج هو الخطوة الأولى لمكافحة السيلوليت. إنه علاج فائق الدقة لإعادة النحت، حيث يكافح الدهون وينعّم سطح السيلوليت. وهو مستوحى من تنحيل الخلية الشحمية الذي يُمارس في الطب الجمالي لمكافحة الدهون الزائدة والسيلوليت. باستخدام الصدمات الحرارية القوية، يؤدي هذا الأداء إلى "تشغيل" مجمع Phyto، القادر على كسر الروابط المسؤولة عن تكوّن الخميرة من الخلايا الدهنية ومحطاتها تحت الجلد.

علاجات موثقة

صنفرة الورد والتدليك90 دقيقة560 درهم

يستخدم هذا الطقس الرائع للجسم خصائص مكافحة الشيخوخة مثل الورد الدمشقي، بالإضافة إلى مزيج فريد من تقنيات التقشير للاستمتاع بتجربة تنظيف مريحة. يبدأ بصنفرة لمدة 30 دقيقة باستخدام مزيج بتلات الورود والزيوت الأساسية لتقشير الجسم وتغذيته. ويعمل هذا على تحفيز تدفق الطاقة وانتعاشها مع تحسين ترطيب البشرة وضمان بشرة أكثر إشراقًا وصلابةً وشبابًا. ويتبع ذلك جلسة تدليك لمدة 60 دقيقة تستخدم تمريرات طويلة ومهدئة وعلاج بالعطور يحتوي عليه 9 زيوت أساسية لتحقيق الهدوء والاسترخاء التام. الزيوت الأساسية العضوية المعتمدة لدينا هي مزيج من البخور، والنيرولي، والخزامى، وبذور الجزر، والصندل، والشمار، ويلانج-يلانج، والجيرانيوم الذي يعيد الحياة إلى البشرة الجافة ويعزز إشراقها لتظهر أكثر شبابًا.

تدليك التجديد60 / 90 دقيقة445 درهم / 665 درهم

يستهدف العلم من وراء التجديد أن تقنيات التدليك التصريفي الليمفاوي تكون مصحوبة ببعض الزيوت الأساسية المختارة بعناية، لتسرّع من إزالة السموم غير المرغوب فيها والتي تكونت نتيجة الضغط، والتلوث، والحياة المشغولة. مزيج من ستة زيوت أساسية تستخدم للمساعدة على تجديد البشرة، مما يمنحها ملمس مثالي أثناء القيام برحلة لا تنسى من الهدوء والاسترخاء. يقوم اختصاصي التدليك لدينا بتعديل تقنياتهم الانتقائية، بحيث تحصل على التدليك الذي تحتاج إليه.

تدليك التنحيف بالقهوة90 دقيقة570 درهم

جلسة تدليك فاخرة لمدة 60 دقيقة مع زيت يحتوي على القهوة. يزيد الكافيين الموجود في القهوة عادةً من تدفق الدم وقد يقلل من ظهور السيليوليت. وبالنسبة إلى الأشخاص الذين يمتلكون بشرة حساسة، قد تساعد القهوة على تهدئة البشرة بالإضافة إلى إحكام ربط الأوعية الدموية، مما يخفف من التورم والاحمرار بشكل مؤقت ولكن فعال. القهوة تحتوي على عناصر كثيرة تساعد بشرتك على أن تبدو وتكون رائعة. فهي قادرة على إصلاح البشرة التالفة، والتخفيف من تهيّج البشرة، وتنشيط الخلايا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تحتوي على منظف شامل مجاني يساعد على تحييد التفاعلات التي تسببها الأكسدة، والتي تشكل السبب الرئيسي لحالات مثل حب الشباب والأكزيما. ومن المعروف أنها مقشر لطيف يعمل على تحسين الدورة الدموية، مما يؤدي إلى تكسير الرواسب الدهنية التي نعرفها جميعًا باسم السيليوليت.

مقشر كليوباترا بالعسل للجسم90 دقيقة540 درهم

هذا التنظيف الملكي الفخم لصقل الجسم غني بفيتامين ب وفيتامين E، وكذلك مضادات الأكسدة من الأرز الأبيض المبيّض. فهو ينظّف جسمك من الشوائب والأوكسجين في حين يعيد العسل العضوي الرطوبة والشباب إلى جسمك. كما تستخدم الزيوت العطرية من نوع جيرانيوم، ويلانغ-ايلانغ، والبخور، والشمار، وإكليل الجبل لتعزيز تجديد الخلايا وتقليل السيليوليت وتخفيف الإجهاد العقلي والتوتر العصبي مما يؤدي إلى بشرة بدون عيوب ومتوهجة كبشرة الملكات.

تدليك جوز الهند التجديدي60 / 90 دقيقة525 درهم / 790 درهم

فوائد زيت جوز الهند مهمة بشكل مميز للبشرة والجسم. أثناء هذه التدليك، تتم صنفرة الجلد بزيت جوز الهند النقي وتعرض العضلات لضغط خفيف، مما يحفز دورة الدم تحت الجلد وفي العضلات.

حمام مغربي أصلي60 دقيقة410 درهم

خذي خطوة إلى الوراء ودعينا ندللك كالسلطانة. استمتعي بعلاج الجسم الفاخر الذي نقدمه. تزيل طقوس تنظيف الجسم هذه البشرة الجافة غير المرغوب فيها من جسمك، ما يترك بشرتك تبدو أكثر صحة وشبابًا وترطيبًا.

حمام تركي تجديدي60 دقيقة440 درهم

إنها طريقة لتنظيف الجسم بالكامل، والاسترخاء التام، والأهم من ذلك، التعرّق! إنه علاج مأخوذ من تجربة الحمام، بما في ذلك تقشير الجسم، والتقشير الشديد باستخدام قفاز وصابون تقليديين لتقشير البشرة. وهناك نوع خاص من الحقائب مليء برغوة الصابون التي تنتشر في جميع أنحاء الجسم بعد ذلك باستخدام حركات مريحة وضربات مريحة.

الحمام المغربي التجديدي الملكي90 دقيقة580 درهم

تقليد استحمام خاص يمنحك الاسترخاء من أعلى الرأس إلى أخمص القدمين. ينظّف جسمك بعمق، باستخدام الحنة للبخار، والصابون المغربي الأسود للتطهير، واللوفا لفرك وتقشير البشرة. يتم تطبيق قناع الجسم مع التدليك، بينما يساعد قناع الوجه في زيادة توهج البشرة، مما يضمن إشراقة شابة.

الضمادة العشبية75 دقيقة525 درهم

التدليك بالأعشاب الذي يتم إجراؤه لمئات السنين، معروف عنه توفير الاسترخاء العميق مع تخفيف الضغط، والتعب، وتحسين الصحة. يعتمد العلاج على استخدام الكمادات الساخنة، أو الضمادات المليئة بمجموعة مختارة من الأعشاب والتوابل. تساعد الكمادات الساخنة على الاسترخاء، مما يعمل على تهدئة العضلات والصلابة.

النقع الملكي150 دقيقة1200 درهم

استمتعي بعلاج فاخر لتقشير جوز الهند الذي يعيد الشباب إلى بشرتك ويجدّد نشاطك، ثم جلسة تدليك بالأعشاب لكامل الجسم لمدة ساعة مع زيوت عطرية للاسترخاء. سيؤدي ذلك إلى إزالة التوتر وتهدئة العضلات والمفاصل. أكملي رحلتك بجلسة عناية بالوجه، لتنعمي بالاسترخاء واستعادة النشاط والتدليل.

Spa

Destination
Guests
Promo
When do you arrive?
Dusit Hero Image

Spa

Revive, relax and rebalance where east meets west and bliss is yours.

Revive Spa is a tranquil, fragrant, luxurious sanctuary of relaxation and rejuvenation where western wisdom meets eastern expertise.

Body Treatments

Lipo-drainage Body Treatment75 minutes725 Dhs

This treatment is designed to carry out a slimming and THREE-DIMENSIONAL remodeling of the leg to rebuild its original shape.

Osmo Thermy Body Treatment60 minutes580 Dhs

This treatment combines deep cleansing and exfoliation techniques with a prolonged heat wrap, rich in sea salts, as well as flower and fruit extracts. It helps to obtain an osmotic activity that’s effective on saturated tissues. This active elimination process, is an excellent alternative to slimming treatments, allowing the body to be detoxified, fat deposits to be reduced and the skin’s appearance to be improved.

Cellulit’ VIB Body Treatment75 minutes580 Dhs

This treatment is the first step to fight cellulite.

It is a high-precision remodeling treatment which combats fat deep down and smooths surface cellulite. It takes its inspiration directly from adipocyte lysis, practiced in aesthetic medicine to fight excess fat and cellulite. Using powerful thermal shock ,this performance “triggers” Phyto-complex, which is capable of breaking the bonds responsible for the formation of clumps of fat cells and their incrustation under the skin.

Facials

Illuminating Radiance30 minutes210 Dhs

The perfect express facial for those on the go, for an instant infusion of active marine ingredients tailored to your skin type. A cleansing ritual followed by a skin-specific mask will leave you feeling refreshed and relaxed.

By the Sea60 minutes340 Dhs

Give your skin a moisturizing soak with record efficacy. This treatment perfectly balances effective moisturizing and intense relaxation. It combines signature products with ultra-sensory textures and a very relaxing massage to moisturize and comfort the skin, which instantly reveals its natural freshness. In just one treatment, the skin regains comfort and radiance.

Purity Reviver60 minutes340 Dhs

A real breath of oxygen with a treatment that brings all the benefits of a seaside stroll into the treatment room. Shine and blemishes are reduced. Luminosity is restored to the complexion and the skin is cleansed and purified. This relaxing treatment is ideal for combination, oily or clogged skin and is designed to oxygenate and purify.

Collagen Anti-Aging60 minutes480 Dhs

At the high-end of scientific expertise and excellence in facial care, this treatment offers unique results paired with a precious moment of total well-being. This treatment resurfaces the skin using a new generation exfoliant, it corrects wrinkles using a specifically formulated massage and it restructures facial skin by combining the use of specifically concentrated collagen with a high-tech smoothing, firming mask.

Silicium Super Lift75 minutes580 Dhs

For women over 40, facial contours are refined and toned with special draining and stimulating techniques. The entire face appears smoother and less wrinkled, as the frown lines, eye contours, facial contours and the neck area are lifted.

Massage

Head & Shoulder Massage30 / 60 minutes210 Dhs / 420 Dhs

This head and shoulder treatment incorporate very light touch and will affect the whole of the body. It will help to relax nervous system and body, eliminate fatigue which is caused through stress and mental strain.

Thai Massage60 / 90 minutes465 Dhs / 695 Dhs

Originating from India and brought over to Thailand, this treatment is known as an ancient-manner massage which involves muscle stretching and deep massage. This form of body work is performed on the floor and in comfortable clothes that allow movement, without the use of oils. The Thai massage improves breathing, and relieves tension, stiffness and pain.

Swedish Massage60 / 90 minutes410 Dhs / 610 Dhs

Experience the ultimate state of relaxation with a variety of massage techniques. Combining gentle rhythmic strokes, palming, kneading and skin rolling, this therapy releases tense muscles, improves the flow of the circulation and brings the body and mind into full synchronization for optimal health, tranquility and spiritual renewal.

Aroma Therapy60 / 90 minutes410 Dhs / 610 Dhs

Relieve everyday stress with this relaxing massage. The combination of pressure and effleurages used makes this the perfect jet lag fighter. A selection of essential oils to enhance your relaxation and well-being will be provided.

Muscle Relax60 / 90 minutes410 Dhs / 610 Dhs

This deep tissue massage is a firm massage that helps to reduce toxins, boost circulation, and reduce tension. It is especially recommended for the Sports buff. This massage releases the lactic acid produced in the muscles after a strenuous work out and decreases the recuperation time for athletes, allowing a quick return to ones’ exercise program. Strong muscle-concentrated strokes and kneading are performed to unlock stress, knots and muscle tension.

Hot Stone Massage90 minutes525 Dhs

One stroke of the stones is equivalent to ten normal strokes of massage. The delightful combination of Organic oils with the pressure of hot stones inspires a deeply rejuvenating experience. The warmed volcanic stones impart a deep soothing heat which allows the absorption of the therapeutic oils to work deeper into the muscle layer, relaxing tight muscles and releasing energy pathways -allowing you to drift into a state of pure bliss.

Balinese Massage60 / 90 minutes410 Dhs / 610 Dhs

This is relaxing aromatherapy massage. It works especially well on achy joints and muscle strains, and it is often recommended after sports injuries. It has been reported to ease migraines, sleep disorders and breathing problems.

Anti-Cellulite Massage60 / 90 minutes410 Dhs / 610 Dhs

This Anti-Cellulite Massage Treatment is a specialized advanced massage designed to assist in cellulite reduction. This treatment includes dry skin brushing, aromatherapy, and deep tissue massage techniques that loosen the fatty tissue under the skin and smooth out the surface of the skin.

Pregnancy Massage60 minutes445 Dhs

Treatment is a therapeutic bodywork that focuses on the special needs of the mother-to-be as her body goes through the dramatic changes of pregnancy. It enhances the function of muscles and joints, improves circulation and general body tone, and relieves mental and physical fatigue.

Couples Massage60 / 90 minutes820 Dhs / 1045 Dhs

Whether you’re on a romantic getaway or simply treating yourself to an indulgent spa session, the couple’s massage is a great way to relax and rejuvenate both you and your loved one. Despite the suggestive name, couples’ massages aren’t just for couples, friends and family members can also enjoy this invigorating experience together.

Four Hands Massage60 / 90 minutes695 Dhs / 1045 Dhs

The four-handed massage comes out of the Ayurvedic tradition. It is a massage where two therapists work on you at the same time, mirroring each other’s movements.

Lymphatic Drainage Massage60 / 90 minutes410 Dhs / 610 Dhs

A mix of six essential oils is used to help rejuvenate the skin, giving it a flawless texture while taking one unforgettable journey of calmness and relaxation. Our massage therapists adjust their eclectic techniques, so you get the massage you require.

Signature Treatments

Rose scrub and Massage90 minutes560 Dhs

This exquisite body ritual uses the anti-ageing properties of damask rose and a unique combination of exfoliation techniques for a cleansing and indulgent experience. It begins with a 30-minute scrub using our signature blend of rose petals and essential oils to exfoliate and nourish the body. This stimulates energy flow and circulation whilst improving the skin’s hydration and ensuring brighter, firmer, younger-looking skin. It is followed by a 60-minute massage that uses long, soothing strokes and the aromatherapy of 9 essential oils to achieve total calm and relaxation. Our certified organic essential oils are a blend of frankincense, neroli, lavender, carrot seed, sandalwood, fennel, Ylang-Ylang and geranium that revive dehydrated skin promoting younger and radiant looking skin.

Rejuvenating Massage60 / 90 minutes445 Dhs / 665 Dhs

The science behind rejuvenation states that lymphatic drainage massage techniques accompanied by carefully selected essential oils speed up the removal of unwanted toxins built up from stress, pollution and a busy life. A mix of six essential oils is used to help rejuvenate the skin, giving it a flawless texture while taking one unforgettable journey of calmness and relaxation. Our massage therapists adjust their eclectic techniques, so you get the massage you require.

Coffee Slimming Massage90 minutes570 Dhs

A 60-minute luxurious massage with coffee infused oil. The caffeine found in coffee typically increases blood flow and may reduce the appearance of cellulite. For those with sensitive skin, the coffee may help soothe the skin in addition to tightening your blood vessels, temporarily but effectively relieving swelling and redness. Coffee contains many elements which help our skin to look and feel amazing. It has the ability to mend broken skin, soothe irritation, and revitalize cells. Additionally, it contains a free radical scavenger which helps to neutralize reactions caused by oxidation, which are the primary cause for conditions such as acne and eczema. It is known to be a gentle exfoliant which improves circulation, breaking up fatty deposits which we all know as dreaded cellulite.

Cleopatra Honey Body Scrub90 minutes540 Dhs

This lavish royal cleansing body polish is rich in vitamin B and vitamin E, as well as antioxidants from the bleached white rice. It cleanses your body of impurities and oxygenates the skin while the organic honey restores moisture and youth to your body. Geranium, Ylang-ylang, frankincense, fennel and rosemary essential oils are additionally used to promote cell regeneration, reduce cellulite and relieve mental fatigue and nervous tension resulting in the flawless and glowing skin of a Queen.

Revive Coconut Massage60 / 90 minutes525 Dhs / 790 Dhs

Coconut oil benefits are distinctly important for our skin and body. During this massage, the skin is rubbed with pure coconut oil and the muscles are subjected to light pressure, stimulating the blood circulation below the skin and in the muscles.

Signature Moroccan Bath60 minutes410 Dhs

Take a step back in time and let us pamper you like the Sultans were once pampered. Indulge in our Luxurious Body Ritual. This body cleansing ritual delicately removes unwanted dry skin from your body, leaving your skin looking and feeling healthier, more youthful and moisturized.

Revive Royal Moroccan Bath90 minutes580 Dhs

A special bathing tradition that gives a head to toe relaxation. It deeply cleanses your body, using Henna for steam, Moroccan Black cleansing soap, Luffa for scrubbing and exfoliation. A body mask is applied along with a massage, while a facial mask helps brighten the complexion, guaranteeing a youthful glow.

Revive Ottoman Hammam60 minutes440 Dhs

This is a method of full-body cleansing, complete relaxation and most importantly, sweat! It is a treatment taken from the hammam experience, including a scrub and vigorous exfoliation using a traditional scrub glove and soap. A special type of bag is filled with the soap foam which is then spread all over the body using relaxing movements and soothing strokes.

Herbal Poultice75 minutes525 Dhs

Performed for hundreds of years, the Herbal massage is known to provide deep relaxation while relieving stress and fatigue and improving health. The therapy relies on the use of hot compresses or poultices filled with a selection of herbs and spices. Hot compresses promote relaxation, soothing aching muscles and stiff joints.

Royal Indulgence150 minutes1200 Dhs

Experience a luxurious treatment of coconut scrub that rejuvenises and invigorates your skin, followed by a one hour relaxing full body herbal massage with aromatherapy oil. This will melt away tension and soothe aching muscles and joints. Complete your journey with an anti- aging facial, leaving you feeling completely relaxed, rejuvenated and pampered.

Spa