体验

欢迎来到热带天堂——一个多元文化大熔炉,东西文化在此交汇,美国的一天由此开始。关岛既有波光粼粼的海洋、郁郁葱葱、原汁原味的丛林,又有令人心旷神怡的城市环境,真正做到了两全其美。  

在关岛都喜天丽度假酒店,通过多重感官体验,让您的探索意识觉醒。了解从古查莫罗人到现代历史的丰富的当地文化;在风景优美的游览路线上,与岛上美丽的大自然亲密接触;用美味佳肴和风味美食俘获您的感官。

儿童与家人

水族馆之旅

在海平面以下 14 英尺的透明隧道中探索太平洋神奇的海洋栖息地。与鲨鱼、鳐鱼、石斑鱼和梭鱼亲密接触,伸进巨齿鲨的牙缝里面拍照,一路了解神奇知识,还有别忘了带一颗鲨鱼的牙齿回家做纪念!联系我们

尤克里里装饰

通过音乐与传统岛屿生活产生联结。与我们的专家一同装饰岛屿上最流行的乐器之一。完成装饰体验之后,与家人朋友一起在海滩游玩,尽情享受热带风情。联系我们

大自然寻宝之旅

开始一场环绕都喜之旅,寻找酒店里的隐藏宝石。独自出发也好,与家人朋友为伴也好,开始一场大自然冒险之旅。这次旅程一定会带来启示和美好的回忆,还有获得激动人心的奖品的机会哦。 联系我们

本地连接

全岛观光

在导游的带领下去体验关岛的美丽与独特。去北部,探索购物区和热门旅游景点。往南行,沿着海岸线,观赏精致的自然景观、历史遗迹以及全岛最美瀑布。您可沿途驻足留影,也可在当地餐馆一品美食,定会度过难忘的一天。联系我们

历史博物馆 & 古迹

深入了解关岛的文化及历史,更好的认识查莫罗人的远古文化。各种博物馆和开放式公园纪念馆详细介绍了西班牙、日本和美国占领该岛的历史。除此以外,还有一些村落展览,展示了关岛历史和文化意义的现代诠释。联系我们

海滩漫步

沉浸在关岛壮丽的海滩奇观中。在拥有最细软沙子的沙滩上漫步,在南部美丽的天然泳池畅游。在关岛唯一的黑沙海滩乘风破浪,享受家庭野餐时光。 联系我们

文化学习中心

参观都喜查莫罗文化学习中心,参与精彩绝伦的互动活动,探索关岛的历史、农业和生活方式。最后,全家人一起拍照留念,纪念本次查莫罗文化之旅。 联系我们

关岛博物馆

博物馆的展览适合所有年龄阶段和背景的游客,兼具教育意义及娱乐价值,邀您在此体验该岛的历史。探索不同的展览区域,了解关岛具有吸引力的文化和历史,并在其中定位您此行的目的之地。联系我们

身体与心灵

冥想课程

在平和宁静的环境中,通过引导式呼吸、身心训练,增强您的内在力量。无论是个人还是团队,引导式冥想都能帮助提高您的整体意识,并引导您成为最好的自己。 联系我们

Yoga Class

Elevate your well-being at Dusit Thani Guam with our rejuvenating yoga classes. Immerse yourself in a tranquil setting as our experienced instructors guide you through invigorating poses and mindful meditation. Whether you're a beginner or a seasoned practitioner, join us for a harmonious journey of self-discovery and relaxation. Embrace the serenity of Dusit Thani Guam. Contact us

完美套餐

在我们的全天 Spa 套餐中,联结您的身心与灵魂。以一次沉浸式按摩开启您的天丽养生之旅。放松享受一顿由 Tasi Grill 餐厅的大厨为您特别设计的健康餐食。最后,在池边小酌一口,伴着夕阳,重新出发。 联系我们

水中有氧运动

与我们的专业团队一起,参与酒店泳池的趣味水中锻炼活动。这些全身锻炼可提高心肺功能,促进减肥,并增强肌肉力量和耐力,适用于个人及团队的各个年龄段的客人。 联系我们

自然探索

私人游船

乘坐私人游船,探索关岛最美水域。挑一处私密美景停留,进行浮潜或游泳活动;或是悠然观赏海豚群及其他水生生物。最后,以一场绝美日落晚宴结束美好的一天。 联系我们

海豚观赏

租船进行私人或团队探险;我们的航行专家可以帮您挑选最适合您海豚观赏要求的船只。碧波扬帆,认识我们的友好而顽皮的邻居;沿途停留,游泳、浮潜。联系我们

生态清理活动(珊瑚礁&海滩)

参加杜梦湾珊瑚礁一带的浮潜活动。欣赏关岛生态系统的一线美景,加入保持关岛清洁的团队。定期清理珊瑚礁和海滩是一种参与保护生态健康行动的方式。 联系我们

关岛国家野生动物保护区之旅

前往位于岛屿北端的野生动物保护区。体验奇妙的关岛自然地貌,并了解保护本土生物的方法。小班式参与,深入了解关岛野生动物的过去和现在。 联系我们

美食之旅

小屋晚餐

创造终生难忘的奇妙回忆。您的私人大厨为您设计独一无二的小屋晚餐,并邀请您在池边的私人小屋内用餐。与我们一起,打造完美体验,搭配任意特色装饰或菜肴,然后坐下来享受一场为您量身定制的盛宴。 联系我们

Destination
Guests
Promo

Experiences

Welcome to a tropical paradise – a multicultural melting pot where East meets West, and where America’s day begins. From glittering oceans and lush, unspoiled jungles, to an inviting urban environment, Guam truly offers the best of both worlds.  

At Dusit Thani Guam Resort, reawaken your sense of discovery through multi-sensory experiences. Learn about the rich local culture, from ancient Chamorros to modern history; connect with the island’s beautiful nature on scenic tours, and captivate your senses with delicious fare and flavours.

Local Connections

Island-Wide Tour

Venture out on a guided tour to experience the beauty and uniqueness of Guam. Travel north to explore shopping districts and popular tourist attractions. Head south along the ocean to see exquisite natural landscapes, historical landmarks, and some of the island’s most stunning waterfalls. Stop for pictures and eat at local restaurants along the way for an unforgettable day.

Contact us

Historical Museums & Heritage Sites

Delve into the beauty of Guam’s culture and its past to better understand the rich ancestry of the CHamoru people. A variety of museums and open-park memorials detail the Spanish, Japanese and American occupations of the island. Alongside these, there are also village exhibits that show the modern-day interpretation of Guam’s history and cultural significance.

Contact us

Beach Hopping

Immerse yourself in the wonders of Guam’s majestic beaches. Walk along the finest sands on the island and take a dip in the beautiful natural pools of the south. Ride the waves along Guam’s only black sand beach then enjoy a family picnic.

Contact us

Cultural Learning Centre

Visit Dusit’s CHamoru cultural learning centre to explore Guam’s history, agriculture, and ways of life through exciting interactive activities. End your experience with a photo that immerses the whole family in CHamoru culture!

Contact us

Guam Museum

Walk through the island’s history in an exhibit designed to educate and entertain guests of all ages and backgrounds. Explore the various galleries to get a glimpse of Guam’s fascinating culture and history to orientate yourself in your destination.

Contact us

Body & Mind

Meditation Session

Enhance your inner strength with guided breathing, mental, and physical exercises in a calm and serene environment. Whether in private or as a group, guided meditation will help improve your overall awareness and set you on the path to becoming your best self.

Contact us

Perfect Package

Connect mind, body, and soul with this full-day spa package. Start with an indulgent massage at Devarana Spa. Relax and enjoy a healthy meal, specially designed by our chefs at the Tasi Grill restaurant. Lastly, take a dip in the pool at sunset to reset and rebalance.

Contact us

Aqua Aerobics

Join our expert team for a fun aquatic workout in one of the hotel’s swimming pools. Available for guests of all ages in private or in groups, these full-body workouts will improve cardio fitness, encourage weight loss and improve muscular strength and endurance.

Contact us

Nature Exploration

Private Cruise

Set sail on your private craft to explore some of the most beautiful waters that Guam has to offer. Anchor in stunning locations to snorkel and swim in privacy, or catch glimpses of roaming dolphin pods and other aquatic creatures. Finish the day with a breathtaking sunset dinner.

Contact us

Dolphin Watching

Charter your boat for a private or group adventure; our sailing experts can help select the perfect craft for your dolphin-watching requirements. Sail out on the turquoise waves to spot our friendly, playful neighbours and make stops along the way to swim and snorkel.

Contact us

Star Gazing

Embrace the night with a visit to Guam’s best location to take in the spectacle of the heavens. Our expert guides talk you through the technology to identify different constellations in the sky and take pictures under the stars for a night you will never forget. Contact us

Eco-Clean Up (Reef&Beach)

Join in snorkel sessions around Tumon Bay’s coral reef. See first-hand the beauty of Guam’s ecosystem and join the team dedicated to keeping it clean. These regular reef and beach clean-ups are a way to participate in maintaining a healthy ecosystem.

Contact us

Guam National Wildlife Refuge Tour

Travel to a wildlife reserve tucked away on the northern end of the island. Experience the wonders of Guam’s natural land formations while learning about methods of safeguarding indigenous creatures. Join in small classes to delve deeper into Guam’s wildlife, past and present.

Contact us

Gastronomic Journeys

Cabana Dinner

Make magical memories to last a lifetime. Our exclusive Cabana Dinner is designed by your personal chef and served in a private poolside cabana. Work with us to craft the perfect experience, complete with any special decor or dishes, and sit back to enjoy a multi-course culinary feast, tailored to your tastes.

Contact us

Chef Collaborations

Indulge and embark on a culinary adventure as you enjoy special collaborative menus. Take your seats as the best chefs in Guam team up to craft incredible dishes that tell stories and mingle cultures. Experience the fusion of diverse cuisine made by experts who have trained worldwide.

Contact us

Children & Family

Ukulele Making

Connect with traditional island life through music. Join the experts to put together one of the island’s most popular instruments. Having crafted your ukulele, play together with family and friends on the beach and soak up the tropical ambience.

Contact us

Nature Scavenger Hunt

Embark on a journey around Dusit to discover the hotel’s hidden gems. Venture out solo or with family and friends for a natural adventure that promises revelations and wonderful memories, not to mention exciting prizes to be won.

Contact us