Dusit Hero Image
Dusit Hero Image
Dusit Hero Image
Dusit Hero Image
Dusit Hero Image

Local weather 32°C/89°F, few clouds

Local time

Dusit Thani Manila

马尼拉都喜天丽酒店是一家位于马卡蒂的五星酒店,酒店将奢华、传承、舒适优雅地结合在一起地处金融中心的黄金地段,马卡蒂各大商业、娱乐与休闲区域均距酒店不远。精选500间精致客房与套房,完美融合菲律宾式的温馨与优雅泰式待客之道,配备世界一流的餐厅与一应俱全的服务设施,让商务出行与休闲旅游都变得轻松自如。





特色优惠

Join Dusit Gold and benefit from an extra 10% off on all our room offers.

住宿与早餐优享套餐

享受舒适惬意的高性价比马卡蒂都市之旅,更有热情服务、每日早餐以及诸多额外优惠。

亮点特色

“俱乐部酒廊的晚间鸡尾酒时段特别棒,饮食选择在我去过的俱乐部酒廊中,是最出色的…” Globetrotter0202 在猫途鹰上的评论

“位置非常好,离机场不算远,马路对面的大型购物中心接二连三..” markwI6918VT 在猫途鹰上的评论

您知道吗:  班加隆餐厅是马尼拉马卡蒂评价排名第1的餐厅

Immersive Experiences

时光倒流

在马尼拉著名的地标之一——西班牙王城——探索丰富的菲律宾文化。漫步于鹅卵石街道,欣赏数百年前保留下来的建筑,深入了解菲律宾的历史。在芭芭拉传统餐厅享用晚餐后开始游览,餐厅的娱乐活动包括文化舞蹈表演。 联系我们

阿亚拉博物馆游

毗邻马卡蒂中央商务区,阿亚拉博物馆是一座艺术、文化和历史博物馆,馆内陈列了大量有关菲律宾人民的展品,追溯了他们从古至今的历史进程。阿亚拉博物馆非常适合那些希望从喧嚣的城市中逃脱出来,放松身心并获得新知识的游客。 联系我们

小径漫步和自然远足

在黎刹的塔奈,库利斯山景色优美,马德雷山脉高耸入云。库利斯山海拔 620 米,三邦峰海拔 629 米。这两座山都有适合初学者的路径,由于靠近马尼拉,它们是当地人最喜欢的徒步旅行目的地和露营地。 联系我们

科雷希多历史游

探索菲律宾最具标志性的战争纪念地之一——科雷希多岛。科雷希多岛位于马尼拉湾入口处,是菲律宾军队在第二次世界大战期间的主要防御工事之一。您可以参观马林塔隧道、科雷希多岛的储藏室和人员掩体,感受马尼拉的战时生活。 联系我们

Tiaong 文化之旅

在埃斯库德罗庄园种植园和度假村探索菲律宾丰富迷人的文化遗产。提昂距离马尼拉仅两小时车程,您可以在这里漫步椰子种植园,乘坐竹筏航行,探索乡村,在瀑布下的餐厅用餐,领略菲律宾的历史。 联系我们

泰国菜的艺术

在大厨 Watcharaphon Yongbanthom 的专业指导下,参加互动烹饪课程,深入了解泰国美食,并制作一些泰国著名菜肴。每节课不超过 10 名学生,您将在手把手的课程中获得大量的关注和提示,学习三道正宗菜肴的制作秘诀。尽情享受您的作品,并获得证书、围裙、纪念品和食谱卡,这样您就可以在家里再现正宗菜肴。 联系我们

日式烹饪课程

在独特的烹饪课程中,专家将传授制作正宗菜肴的技巧,让您沉浸在迷人的日本料理文化中。与 Umu 的专家厨师 Hiroyuki Fukata 一起探索并掌握技巧,再现您最喜爱的日本料理,并最终享用您亲手烹制的美食。 联系我们

调杯酒

解锁一项新技能,参加调酒课程,了解 Benjarong 的专业鸡尾酒调制秘诀。专家将向您传授如何手工调制创意鸡尾酒和经典鸡尾酒,让您大开眼界。这门独特的课程既有趣又引人入胜,是团建和联系同事朋友的绝佳选择。 联系我们

都喜王子和公主

预订 "王子与公主 "客房套餐,为全家人计划一次难忘的逃离之旅,重现华丽的童年魔法。皇家小客人们享受免费的家庭景点门票、套房内的帐篷以及酒店周围丰富有趣的活动。 联系我们

儿童寿司课程

让您的小厨艺大师探索新技能,释放潜能。通过 Umu 首次推出的儿童寿司课程,您的小宝贝将有机会与常驻日本厨师 Hiroyuki Fukata 一起探索食物的制作过程和技巧。看他们如何掌握三种寿司的制作方法,并享受自己的美味作品。 联系我们

我们的住宿环境

presidential suite hotel accommodation | dusit thani manila

总统套房

追求完美的政要和贵宾,首选优雅、奢华的总统套房。宽敞的餐厅,可供六人入座就餐,是招待客人的不二选择。舒适的主卧,能保证私密性,让您得到充分的休息。总统套房的面积达187平米,入住客人享各项都喜俱乐部礼遇。

premier twin room hotel accommodation | dusit thani manila

高级房

面积达30平米,设计时尚的现代化设施一应俱全,点缀泰式美学元素,让您在马卡蒂市中心享受宁静、舒适的入住体验。高级房配备了精心设计的工作空间,同时极富奢华气息。

dusitthani-manila

皇家套房

点缀泰式设计元素的时尚套房,让您尽享奢华。配备大窗,坐拥马卡蒂绝妙风光。皇家套房的面积为129平米,含一间带独立浴室的主卧,一间独立化妆室,餐厅可供四人落座。入住期间,尽享都喜俱乐部各项礼遇。

dusitthani-manila

俱乐部尊贵行政套房

入住位于马卡蒂市中心的豪华酒店,在都市天堂享悠闲假期,73平米的宽敞套房恭候您的光临。睁开双眼,在舒适的特大床醒来,在客厅处理公事或悠闲放松,奢华浴室配备雨淋花洒及双人盥洗台。享各项都喜俱乐部礼遇,升级您的入住体验。

dusitthani-manila

俱乐部高级房

惬意入住面积为30平米的俱乐部高级房,在菲律宾体验优雅的泰式服务。现代化设施一应俱全,设计风格高贵典雅,享各项都喜俱乐部礼遇。

dusitthani-manila

豪华套房

豪华套房面积达45平米,装点泰式设计元素,让您乐享奢华假期。可选特大床房或双床房,房间内各项便利设施一应俱全,让您尽享舒适入住体验。

Dusit-Room_Twin

都喜房

在优雅而充满泰式风情的房间惬意放松,各项服务设施触手可及。都喜房面积为30平米,您可选择特大床房或双床房,配备各项现代化便利设施。

美食体验

Umu

在马尼拉市中心,品尝日本味道。UMU极具日式风情的设计装潢,曾斩获殊荣,拥有现场料理台、私人包厢以及户外用餐区,更有鲤鱼池以及一座美轮美奂的日式庭院。使用原汁原味的配方与最高级的食材,精心烹制回味无穷的美味料理。

班加隆餐厅

传统泰式美食结合现代烹饪技巧之余,大胆融入皇家风味。班加隆餐厅拥有吧台、现场料理台以及两间私人包厢,俨然已是马尼拉最受青睐的泰国餐厅,是庆祝特殊场合的完美去处。

The Pantry酒吧

临时起意来一次聚会,或与朋友们在晚餐后小酌一杯,时尚、有格调的Pantry酒吧都是您的不二选择。感觉饿了?每天下午供应精致下午茶套餐,您也可以选一、两种您心仪的甜点,款待自己。

The Pantry

Pantry供应有机、国际风味美食,让您踏上从农场到餐桌的原生态美食之旅。体验印度、意大利、菲律宾以及泛亚洲料理的味道与口感,使用本地采购的公平贸易农产品及原料精心烹制而成,餐厅氛围惬意、休闲。如需享用轻食、小吃,可查看精选外带菜单。

抵达路线

Dusit Thani Manila

Ayala Centre, 1223 Makati City Metro Manila, Philippines

dtmn@dusit.com
+63 (2) 7238 8888

探索发现

位置

酒店推荐您前往位于马卡蒂及周边城市的博物馆、美术馆以及遗址公园。您也可步行前往大型购物中心。达雅台也非常值得一去,驱车两小时便可到达。达雅台是菲律宾人气旅游城市之一。该地气候凉爽,拥有诸多风味餐厅供您品尝,更可欣赏塔尔火山的壮丽美景。

马卡蒂是马尼拉大都会的金融与商业枢纽,位于马卡蒂中心地段的马尼拉都喜天丽酒店,无与伦比的休闲活动、各大都市景点均触手可及,是享受和谐、惬意假期的不二选择。距机场的车程约为20-30分钟,可方便前往主要商业区,使馆、大型购物中心均可步行到达。

獎項

2019

  • 2019年世界豪华旅行大奖
  • 班加隆餐厅被Philippine Tatler的T. Dining最佳餐厅指南评为20佳餐厅

设施与服务

酒店附近绿树成荫,奢华、舒适,更可随时体验都喜优雅的泰式待客之道,各项特色服务触手可及,在此,让您的马尼拉之旅不虚此行。

休闲设施:

  • DFiT健身中心
  • 泰丽水疗馆
  • 户外日式庭院与池塘
  • 室内最大的俱乐部酒廊,位于顶层
  • 配备救生员的户外游泳池

设施与服务:

  • 17间功能厅,含大宴会厅
  • 客房与公共区域Wi-Fi全覆盖
  • 都喜金程会员项目
  • 多语种管理人员与工作人员(日语、泰语)
  • 24小时开放的医疗诊所
  • 24小时安保

更多独家优惠

Find Your Next Escape at Dusit Thani Manila

Explore More

Dusit Hero Image

Your Calm Amidst City Life

Explore More

Dusit Hero Image

Elegance for Every Occasion

Explore More 

Dusit Hero Image

Award-Winning Thai Delights

Explore More

Dusit Hero Image

Local weather 33°C/92°F, few clouds

Local time

Dusit Thani Manila

Luxury, heritage, and comfort combine gracefully at Dusit Thani Manila, a 5-star hotel in Makati.

Situated in the heart of the financial capital, the five-star hotel in Makati boasts easy access to all the business, entertainment, and recreational options Makati has to offer.

A choice of 500 exquisite rooms and suites in our Makati city hotel embodies a delightful blend of Filipino geniality and gracious Thai hospitality, while world-class dining destinations and full-service facilities ensure business and leisure guests are completely at ease.


Best Rate Guarantee
Book direct
Flexible Cancellation
Terms apply
Late check-out
Available on request

Featured Offers

Summer Cool Down

Experience a refreshing summer family getaway at Dusit Thani Manila.

Weekend Prince And Princess

Enjoy a family weekend getaway with special treats for your little princes and princesses.

Stay Longer with Breakfast

Reserve 7 days early and indulge for longer. Lock up to 20% savings when you stay 2 days.

Flexible Rate with Breakfast

Enjoy our most flexible offer. Have the freedom to change your stay anytime.

Early Bird with Breakfast

Book early to secure discount. Enjoy up to 15% savings when you reserve 7 days in advance.

Dusit Gold Exclusive

Plan ahead, book a minimum 2-night stay at least 7 days in advance, and enjoy 10% off our best available rate and daily breakfast with Dusit Gold.

Highlights

City’s largest Club Lounge

Unwind or work in our exclusive facility overlooking Makati’s skyline.

Your city escape awaits

Experience moments of calm amidst the city life, right in the heart of it all.

Authentic Thai flavors

Savor cherished moments at Manila’s award-winning Thai restaurant.

Taste of Japan in Manila

Authentic Japanese delights amidst serene gardens and live cooking stations.

Gateway to Makati’s Pulse

Located at the heart of Makati’s financial and commercial district.

Immersive Experiences

Travel Back in Time

Discover the rich culture of the Philippines at one of Manila’s renowned landmarks – the Walled City of Intramuros. Wander through the cobbled streets to see preserved architecture that dates back hundreds of years and get a deeper understanding of the country’s history. Start the tour with dinner at Barbara’s Heritage Restaurant, where entertainment includes a cultural dance performance. Contact us

Ayala Museum Tour

Within easy reach of the Makati Central Business District, you’ll find an art, culture and history museum featuring a huge range of displays about the people of the Philippines, tracing their journey from ancient history to the present day. A tour of the Ayala Museum is perfect for visitors looking for a relaxing and educational respite from the hustle and bustle of the city. Contact us

Trail Walks and Nature Hikes

In Tanay, Rizal, Mount Kulis offers scenic views of the Sierra Madre mountain range, soaring out of a sea of clouds. Kulis towers 620 metres above sea level, while Sambong Peak reaches 629. Both offer beginner-friendly trails and, given their proximity to Manila, they are some of the locals’ favourite hiking destinations and camping sites. Contact us

Corregidor Historical Tour

Discover one of the country’s most iconic war memorial sites – Corregidor Island. Located at the entrance of Manila Bay, Corregidor Island was one of the Filipino forces’ main fortified locations during World War II. Journey into the past with a tour of the Malinta Tunnel, Corregidor Island’s storage space, and the personnel bunker for a sense of wartime life in Manila. Contact us

A Cultural Trip to Tiaong

Uncover the Philippines’ rich and fascinating cultural heritage at Villa Escudero Plantations and Resort. Get a glimpse of the country’s history as you stroll through coconut plantations, sail on bamboo rafts, explore a rural village and dine at a restaurant underneath a waterfall in Tiaong, just two hours away from Manila. Contact us

The Art of Thai Cuisine

Take a deep dive into Thai cuisine and create some of the Kingdom's famous dishes in an interactive cooking class with expert guidance from Chef Watcharaphon Yongbanthom. With no more than 10 students per class, you’ll have lots of attention and tips as you embark on a hands-on journey, learning the secrets of three authentic dishes. Enjoy your creations and receive a certificate, apron, token and recipe cards so you can recreate the magic at home. Contact us

Japanese Cooking Class

Immerse yourself in the fascinating culture of Japanese cuisine with expert tips on how to prepare authentic dishes in a unique cooking class. Join expert chef, Hiroyuki Fukata of Umu to explore and master the skills to recreate your favourite Japanese dishes and enjoy your creations at the end. Contact us

Shake Things Up

Unlock a new skill and join a mixology class to learn the secrets of professional cocktail-making at Benjarong. Shake things up with expert insights into how to hand-craft creative and classic concoctions. Fun and engaging, this exclusive class is great for team building and connecting friends or colleagues. Contact us

Dusit Princes and Princesses

Plan a memorable escape for the whole family a recreate the splendour of childhood magic when you book the Prince and Princess room package. The little royal guests are in for a regal treat with complimentary tickets to a family attraction, a tent set-up in their suite, and plenty of fun activities around the hotel. Contact us

Sushi Class for Kids

Unleash their potential and let your mini Masterchef explore new skills. With Umu’s first-ever sushi class for kids, your little one has the chance to explore food prep and techniques with resident Japanese chef, Hiroyuki Fukata. Watch as they get to grips with three kinds of sushi and enjoy their delicious creations. Contact us

Our Accommodations

presidential suite bedroom hotel accommodation | dusit thani manila

Presidential Suite

Discover an elegant haven of luxury in Makati, in the preferred home from the home of dignitaries and guests who desire the very best. Entertain in style in a spacious dining room with seating for six, and retreat to the comfortable master bedroom for privacy and respite. The Presidential Suite covers 187 sq. m and guests enjoy full Dusit Club benefits.

premier room twin hotel accommodation | dusit thani manila

Premier Room

Find peace and comfort in your Makati city hotel with 30 sq. m of space, fully fitted with stylish amenities and Thai flourishes. Your Premier hotel room amenities feature a carefully designed workspace and a number of luxurious touches.

royal suite bedroom hotel accommodation | dusit thani manila

Royal Suite

Revel in luxury in your elegant suite, embellished with Thai-inspired designs and with large windows for stunning views of Makati. An expansive 129 sq. m encompasses a master bedroom with an en-suite bathroom, a separate powder room, and a dining area that seats four. Take advantage of full Dusit Thani Club privileges during your suite stay.

club premier executive suite living room hotel accommodation | dusit thani manila

Club Premier Executive Suite

Retreat to an urban paradise in your Makati city hotel, where an expansive 73-sq. m suite awaits. Awake in a comfortable king-sized bed, work or relax in your living space and enjoy bathroom luxury with a rain shower and twin sinks. Enhance your stay with full Dusit Club privileges.

premier room king hotel accommodation | dusit thani manila premier room king hotel accommodation | dusit thani manila

Club Premier

Experience gracious Thai hospitality in The Philippines, comfortably settled in your 30-sq. m Club  Premier hotel accommodation, with all-modern amenities, elegant design touches, and the full range of Dusit Club privileges.

deluxe suite hotel accommodation | dusit thani manila

Deluxe Suite

Enjoy a luxurious stay in a 45-sq. m. luxurious Dusit Thani hotel suite, embellished with Thai design elements. Choose from a king or twin bed and relax with all the comforts and conveniences you need.

dusit thani rooms best hotel accommodation| dusit thani manila

Dusit Room

Relax in your elegant, Thai-inspired space with everything to hand. At 30 sq. m, your Dusit Thani  Room features a choice of king-sized or twin beds and a range of modern comforts.

Culinary Experiences

Benjarong Experience Menu

Embark on a culinary adventure for the senses and have an up-close encounter with Thai cuisine in a multi-course tasting menu at Benjarong.

Umu

Experience the taste of Japan in the heart of Manila. Sit amidst UMU’s award-winning Japanese design, live cooking stations, private rooms, and an al fresco dining area complete with koi pond and a picturesque Japanese garden. Enjoy a memorable meal, crafted from authentic recipes and the finest ingredients.

Benjarong

Discover a fusion of traditional Thai flavors enhanced by modern cooking techniques and venture into the realm of royal cuisine. Complete with a bar, live cooking section, and two private dining rooms, Benjarong is Dusit Thani’s most exciting Thai dining destination, perfect for special occasions.

The Pantry Bar

Hold an impromptu get-together or relax with friends for after-dinner drinks at the cool and stylish Pantry Bar. Feeling peckish? Stop by for high tea every afternoon and peruse the menu for a tasty treat or two.

The Pantry

Embark on a culinary journey from farm to fork, with organic, international cuisine at the Pantry. Discover the tastes and textures of Indian, Italian, Filipino, and pan-Asian cuisines, made from locally sourced fair-trade produce and ingredients, and served in a casual environment. For light bites, explore the Grab & Go selections only here at one of Dusit Thani’s restaurants.

How to Get Here

Dusit Thani Manila

Ayala Centre, 1223 Makati City Metro Manila, Philippines

dtmn@dusit.com
+63 (2) 7238 8888

Discover

Location

The hotel recommends museums, art galleries and heritage parks within Makati and nearby cities. Major shopping malls are also walking distance from the hotel. A two-hour road trip to Tagaytay, one of the country’s popular tourist destinations due to its cool climate and wide array of dining options and amazing view of the Taal volcano, is also highly recommended.

Located at the heart of Makati City, Metro Manila’s financial district and commercial hub, Dusit Thani Manila offers a wondrous gateway to the  legendary leisure and cosmopolitan attractions making it a perfect location for a well-balanced stay. Approximately 20-30 minutes away from the airport and strategically accessible to the leading business addresses, embassies and major shopping malls which are within walking distance to this hotel.

Awards

2019

  • Benjarong named among Top 20 Restaurants by T. Dining Best Restaurants Guide by Philippine Tatler
  • World Luxury Travel Awards 2019
  • TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence - TripAdvisor
    • TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
  • Philippine Culinary Cup 2019 - Philippine Culinary Cup
    • Gold Medal for Filipino Cuisine

2023

  • Traveler’s Choice 2023 - TripAdvisor
  • Best City Hotel - Travel+Leisure Luxury Awards Asia Pacific 2023
  • Best Hotel Pool - Travel+Leisure Luxury Awards Asia Pacific 2023
  • Tatler Dining 20 Best Restaurants 2023- Benjarong - Tatler Dining

Facilities and Services

Make the most of your Manila getaway in a Makati hotel near lush greenbelt land, with luxurious comforts and Dusit’s gracious Thai hospitality and signature service on hand at all times.

Recreational amenities:

  • DFiT Fitness Centre
  • Devarana Spa
  • Outdoor Japanese garden and pond
  • Largest club lounge in the city, at rooftop level
  • Outdoor swimming pool with lifeguards

Facilities and services:

  • 17 function rooms including Grand Ballroom
  • Muslim-friendly accommodations (dedicated floors and prayer rooms)
  • Complimentary WiFi throughout guest rooms and public areas
  • Dusit Gold Loyalty Program
  • Multilingual management and staff (Japanese and Thai)
  • Medical clinic is open from 10:00 to 18:00  700m away from the nearest hospital, Makati Medical Center
  • 24-hour security

More exclusive offers