Dusit Hero Image
Dusit Hero Image
Dusit Hero Image
Dusit Hero Image
Dusit Hero Image
Dusit Hero Image

Local weather 32°C/89°F, light rain

Local time

Dusit Thani Manila

يقدم دوسِت تاني مانيلا، الفندق الفاخر من فئة الخمس نجوم في ماكاتي، مزيجًا فريدًا من الفخامة والتراث والراحة وكرم الضيافة الأسطورية. يقع الفندق في قلب عاصمة المال والأعمال، ويتميز بسهولة الوصول إلى جميع خيارات الأعمال والترفيه والاستجمام التي تقدمها ماكاتي. تجسد مجموعة مختارة من 500 غرفة وجناحًا مزيجًا رائعًا من العبقرية الفلبينية والضيافة التايلندية الكريمة، بينما تضمن وجهات تناول الطعام ذات المستوى العالمي ومرافق الخدمة الكاملة توفير أقصى درجات الهدوء والانسجام لرجال الأعمال والسياح في راحة تامة.





العروض المميزة

Join Dusit Gold and benefit from an extra 10% off on all our room offers.

الإقامة والإفطار

استمتع براحة فائقة وقيمة مقابل إقامتك في مدينة ماكاتي التي يستكملها الترحيب الحار ووجبة إفطار يومية والكثير من المزايا التي لا تضاهى.

أهم المميزات

«ساعة الكوكتيل المسائية في لاونج النادي رائعة، كانت أفضل خيارات الطعام والمشروبات التي جربتها في أي لاونج نادي…» Globetrotter0202 أون تريب أدفايزر

«الموقع ممتاز بالفعل، وليس بعيدًا عن المطار، ويمكن الوصول إلى بعض مراكز التسوق الكبيرة التي تتدفق من مكان لآخر عبر الطريق..» markwI6918VT أون تريب أدفايزر

هل علمت أنه:  تم تصنيف بنجارونج المطعم رقم 1 في ماكاتي مانيلا

Immersive Experiences

السفر عبر الزمن

اكتشف ثقافة الفلبين الغنية في أحد المعالم الشهيرة في مانيلا: مدينة إنتراموروس المحاطة بالأسوار. تجول في الشوارع المرصوفة بالحصى لرؤية الهندسة المعمارية المحفوظة التي يعود تاريخها إلى مئات السنين للحصول على فهم أعمق لتاريخ البلاد. ابدأ الجولة بعشاء في مطعم Barbara's Heritage، حيث يتضمن الترفيه عرضًا للرقص الثقافي. اتصل بنا

جولة في متحف أيالا

على مقربة من منطقة الأعمال المركزية في ماكاتي، ستجد متحفًا للفنون والثقافة والتاريخ يضم مجموعة كبيرة من العروض عن شعب الفلبين، والتي تحكي رحلتهم عبر التاريخ القديم إلى يومنا هذا. تعتبر الجولة في متحف أيالا مثالية للزوار الذين يبحثون عن فترة راحة مريحة وتعليمية بعيدًا عن صخب المدينة. اتصل بنا

المشي لمسافات طويلة في الطبيعة

في تاناي، ريزال، يوفر جبل كوليس إطلالات خلابة على سلسلة جبال سييرا مادري، حيث يرتفع الجبل فوق بحر من السحب. ترتفع قمة جبل كوليس عن سطح البحر 620 مترًا، بينما تصل قمة سامبونج إلى 629 مترًا. يوفر كلا الجبلين مسارات مناسبة للمبتدئين، ونظرًا لقربهما من مانيلا، فهما من وجهات المشي لمسافات طويلة ومواقع التخييم المفضلة لدى السكان المحليين. اتصل بنا

جولة كوريجيدور التاريخية

اكتشف أحد المواقع التذكارية للحرب الأكثر شهرة في البلاد - جزيرة كوريجيدور. تقع جزيرة كوريجيدور عند مدخل خليج مانيلا، وكانت أحد المواقع المحصنة الرئيسية للقوات الفلبينية خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية. رحلة إلى الماضي من خلال جولة في نفق Malinta ومخازن في جزيرة Corregidor ومخبأ الأفراد لعيش تجربة الحياة في زمن الحرب في مانيلا. اتصل بنا

رحلة ثقافية إلى تيونج

اكتشف التراث الثقافي الغني والرائع للفلبين في منتجع ومزارع Villa Escudero. يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على تاريخ البلاد أثناء التجول في مزارع جوز الهند، والإبحار على قوارب من الخيزران، واستكشاف قرية ريفية وتناول العشاء في مطعم تحت شلال في تيونج، على بعد ساعتين فقط من مانيلا. اتصل بنا

فن الطبخ التايلاندي

انغمس في المطبخ التايلاندي وحضِّر بعضًا من أطباق المملكة الشهيرة في درس طبخ تفاعلي مع توجيهات الخبراء من الشيف واتشرافون يونجبانتوم. مع ما لا يزيد عن 10 طلاب في كل فصل دراسي، ستحظى بالكثير من الاهتمام والنصائح عندما تشرع في رحلة تطبيقية لتتعلم أسرار ثلاثة أطباق أصيلة. استمتع بإبداعاتك واحصل على شهادة ومريلة ورمز وبطاقات للوصفات حتى تتمكن من إعادة تحضير الأطباق في المنزل. اتصل بنا

دروس الطبخ الياباني

انغمس في ثقافة المطبخ الياباني الرائعة مع نصائح الخبراء حول كيفية إعداد الأطباق الأصيلة في دروس الطبخ الفريدة. انضم إلى الطاهي الخبير هيرويوكي فوكاتا من Umu لاستكشاف وإتقان المهارات اللازمة لإعداد الأطباق اليابانية المفضلة لديك والاستمتاع بإبداعاتك في النهاية. اتصل بنا

تحضير الكوكتيلات

أطلق العنان لمهارة جديدة وانضم إلى فصل علم المزج لتتعلم أسرار صنع الكوكتيل الاحترافي في Benjarong. تعلم على يد الخبراء كيفية صنع الخلائط الإبداعية والكلاسيكية يدويًا. تعتبر هذه الدورة الحصرية ممتعة وجذابة، وهي رائعة لبناء الفريق والتواصل مع الأصدقاء أو الزملاء. اتصل بنا

أمراء وأميرات دوسِت

خطط لملاذ لا يُنسى لجميع أفراد العائلة وأعد إحياء سحر الطفولة عندما تحجز باقة غرفة الأمير والأميرة. يتمتع الضيوف الملكيون الصغار بمعاملة ملكية مع تذاكر مجانية إلى أحد الأماكن العائلية، ونصب خيمة في جناحهم، والكثير من الأنشطة الترفيهية حول الفندق. اتصل بنا

دروس السوشي للأطفال

دع طباخك الصغير يطلق العنان لقدراته ويستكشف مهارات جديدة. في أول درس السوشي للأطفال في Umu، ستتاح لطفلك الصغير الفرصة لاستكشاف طرق وتقنيات إعداد الطعام مع الشيف الياباني المقيم، هيرويوكي فوكاتا. شاهده وهو يتعرف على ثلاثة أنواع من السوشي ويستمتع بإبداعاته اللذيذة. اتصل بنا

وحدات الإقامة لدينا

presidential suite hotel accommodation | dusit thani manila

الجناح الرئاسي

اكتشف ملاذًا أنيقًا يوفر الرفاهية منقطعة النظير في ماكاتي بينما تقيم في منزلك الثاني المفضل المخصص لكبار الشخصيات والضيوف المميزين. استمتع بمذاق أشهى المأكولات في غرفة الطعام الفسيحة المعينة بأناقة لتسع ستة أفراد، واستلق مسترخيا في غرفتك الرئيسية المريحة والهادئة. يوفر الجناح الرئاسي مشاحة استثنائية تبلغ 187 مترًا مربعًا وتتيح للضيوف جميع مزايا نادي دوسِت.

premier twin room hotel accommodation | dusit thani manila

غرفة بريميير

انغمس في أجواء السلام والسكينة أثناء الإقامة في غرفتك الفندقية التي توفر مساحة 30 مترًا مربعًا في مدينة ماكاتي، ومجهزة تجهيزًا كاملا بوسائل الراحة الأنيقة والرفاهية التايلاندية. تضم الغرفة البريميير مساحة مصممة خصيصًا لتنفيذ الأعمال وتتميز بلمسات من الفخامة التي لا تضاهى.

dusitthani-manila

الجناح الملكي

استمتع بالفخامة في جناحك الأنيق، والذي يُبرز التصميمات التايلاندية المستوحاة، والنوافذ الكبيرة التي توفر إطلالات خلابة على مدينة ماكاتى. يوفر الجناح مساحة 129 مترًا مربعًا تضم غرفة نوم رئيسية مع حمام داخلي، وغرفة تزيين منفصلة ومساحة مخصصة للطعام تستوعب أربعة أفراد. اغتنم الفرصة واستمتع بجميع مزايا نادي دوسِت أثناء إقامتك.

dusitthani-manila

جناح كلوب بريميير تنفيذي

انطلق إلى معتزلك الحضاري في مدينة ماكاتي، واستمتع بالإقامة في جناحك الخاص الذي يوفر مساحة 73 مترًا مربعًا من الفخامة الخالصة. استيقظ في سريرك الكبير المزدوج المريح أو استرخ أو مارس أعمالك في مكان معيشتك واستمتع بالحمام الفسيح المجهز بدُش غزير المياه وحوض الوجه الأنيق المزدوج. عزز إقامتك بمزايا نادي دوسِت الكاملة.

dusitthani-manila

غرفة كلوب بريميير

انغمس في ملذات الضيافة التايلاندية الكريمة في الفلبين، واسترخ في أحضان الراحة والهدوء في مساحة 30 مترًا مربعًا، تم تجهيز غرفة كلوب بريميير بجميع وسائل الراحة الحديثة، ولمسات التصميم الأنيق ومجموعة كاملة من امتيازات نادي دوسيت.

dusitthani-manila

جناح ديلوكس

تمتع بإقامة فاخرة على مساحة 45 مترًا مربعًا، يتميز هذا الجناح الفاخر في ماكاتي بتصميم أنيق تستكمله لمسات من العناصر التايلاندية الأصيلة. يمكنك اختيار إما سرير كبير مزدوج أو سريرين منفصلين والاستمتاع بكل ما تتمناه من وسائل الراحة والترفيه.

Dusit-Room_Twin

غرفة دوسِت

استرخ في مساحتك الأنيقة التايلاندية المستوحاة والمجهزة بكل وسائل الراحة والترفيه في متناول اليد. توفر الغرفة 30 مترًا مربعًا من الرفاهية وتقدم غرف دوسِت اختيار إما سرير كبير مزدوج أو سريرين منفصلين ومجموعة واسعة من وسائل الراحة والترفيه.

تجارب تناول الطعام

أومو

الانغماس في تجارب الطعام الياباني في قلب مانيلا. يمكنك الجلوس وسط مطعم أومو المميز بالتصميم الياباني الحائز على الجوائز، حيث بركة سمك الكوي والحديقة اليابانية يستكملان منصات الطهي المباشر، وقاعات الطعام الخاصة، ومنطقة لتناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق. استمتع بمذاق وجبة طعام لا تُنسى، مصنوعة بدقة متناهية باستخدام الوصفات الأصيلة والمكونات الممتازة.

بنجارونج

استكشف مزيجًا من النكهات التايلاندية التقليدية المعززة بتقنيات الطهي الحديثة وادخل في عالم المأكولات الملكية. بالإضافة إلى البار ومنصة الطهي المباشر وقاعتي طعام خاصتين، يُشكل مطعم بنجارونج الوجهة الأكثر الإثارة في مانيلا لتجارب الطعام الفريدة، والمكان المثالي للمناسبات الخاصة.

بار ذا بانتري

يمكنك إقامة لقاء مرتجل أو الاسترخاء مع الأصدقاء لتناول مشروبات ما بعد العشاء في بانتري بار الرائع والأنيق. هل تشعر بالضيق؟ توقف لتناول الشاي بعد الظهر كل يوم وتصفح قائمة الطعام الشهية.

ذا بانتري

سوف يأخذك مطعم ذا بانتري في رحلة طهي مثيرة تبدأ من المزرعة وصولا إلى الشوكة، مع المأكولات العضوية والعالمية. استكشف الأذواق والقوام من المأكولات الهندية والإيطالية والفلبينية والآسيوية، المصنوعة من المنتجات والمكونات التي يتم جلبها من خلال التجارة النزيهة المحلية، ويتم تقديمها في بيئة غير رسمية. للاستمتاع بالقضمات الخفيفة، استكشف خيارات الطلبات الخارجية

طريقة الوصول إلى هنا

Dusit Thani Manila

Ayala Centre, 1223 Makati City Metro Manila, Philippines

dtmn@dusit.com
+63 (2) 7238 8888

اكتشف

المكان

يُوصي الفندق بالمتاحف، والمعارض الفنية، والحدائق التراثية داخل ماكاتي والمدن القريبة. تقع مراكز التسوق الرئيسية أيضًا على بعد مسافة سير من الفندق. يُوصى بشدة برحلة على الطريق لمدة ساعتين إلى “تاجايتاي”، إحدى الوجهات السياحية الشهيرة في البلاد بسبب مناخها البارد ومجموعة واسعة من خيارات تناول الطعام والإطلالة المذهلة على بركان تال.

يقع فندق دوسيت تاني مانيلا في قلب مدينة ماكاتي، الحي المالي لمترو مانيلا ومركز مانيلا التجاري، ويوفر مدخلاً رائعًا للترفيه الأسطوري والمعالم السياحية العالمية، مما يجعله موقعًا مثاليًا لإقامة متوازنة. على بعد حوالى 20-30 دقيقة من المطار ويسهل الوصول استراتيجيًا إلى عناوين الأعمال الرئيسية، والسفارات، ومراكز التسوق الرئيسية التى على بعد مسافة سير من هذا الفندق.

الجوائز

2019

  • إدراج بنجارونج ضمن أفضل 20 مطعم في دليل التاتلر الفلبينية لأفضل المطاعم والمأكولات
  • جوائز السياحة العالمية الفاخرة 2019

المرافق والخدمات

حقق أقصى استفادة من عطلات مانيلا في فندق ماكاتي بالقرب من أرض الحزام الأخضر المورقة، واستكملها بأجواء الراحة والفخامة وضيافة دوسِت التايلندية الكريمة المتوفرة في جميع الأوقات.

المرافق الترفيهية:

  • مركز دي فيت للياقة البدنية
  • ديفارانا سبا
  • حديقة وبركة يابانية خارجية
  • لاونج النادي الأكبر في المدينة، في طابق السطح العلوي
  • حمام سباحة خارجي مع رجال الإنقاذ

المرافق والخدمات:

  • 17 غرفة وظيفية بما في ذلك قاعة كبيرة
  • إنترنت لاسلكي مجاني في غرف الضيوف والمناطق العامة
  • برنامج الولاء دوسِت جولد
  • الإدارة متعددة اللغات والموظفين (اليابانية، التايلاندية)
  • عيادة طبية مفتوحة 24 ساعة
  • أمن على مدار 24 ساعة

المزيد من العروض الحصرية

Find Your Next Escape at Dusit Thani Manila

Explore More

Dusit Hero Image

Your Calm Amidst City Life

Explore More

Dusit Hero Image

Elegance for Every Occasion

Explore More 

Dusit Hero Image

Award-Winning Thai Delights

Explore More

Dusit Hero Image

Local weather 33°C/92°F, few clouds

Local time

Dusit Thani Manila

Luxury, heritage, and comfort combine gracefully at Dusit Thani Manila, a 5-star hotel in Makati.

Situated in the heart of the financial capital, the five-star hotel in Makati boasts easy access to all the business, entertainment, and recreational options Makati has to offer.

A choice of 500 exquisite rooms and suites in our Makati city hotel embodies a delightful blend of Filipino geniality and gracious Thai hospitality, while world-class dining destinations and full-service facilities ensure business and leisure guests are completely at ease.


Best Rate Guarantee
Book direct
Flexible Cancellation
Terms apply
Late check-out
Available on request

Featured Offers

Summer Cool Down

Experience a refreshing summer family getaway at Dusit Thani Manila.

Weekend Prince And Princess

Enjoy a family weekend getaway with special treats for your little princes and princesses.

Stay Longer with Breakfast

Reserve 7 days early and indulge for longer. Lock up to 20% savings when you stay 2 days.

Flexible Rate with Breakfast

Enjoy our most flexible offer. Have the freedom to change your stay anytime.

Early Bird with Breakfast

Book early to secure discount. Enjoy up to 15% savings when you reserve 7 days in advance.

Dusit Gold Exclusive

Plan ahead, book a minimum 2-night stay at least 7 days in advance, and enjoy 10% off our best available rate and daily breakfast with Dusit Gold.

Highlights

City’s largest Club Lounge

Unwind or work in our exclusive facility overlooking Makati’s skyline.

Your city escape awaits

Experience moments of calm amidst the city life, right in the heart of it all.

Authentic Thai flavors

Savor cherished moments at Manila’s award-winning Thai restaurant.

Taste of Japan in Manila

Authentic Japanese delights amidst serene gardens and live cooking stations.

Gateway to Makati’s Pulse

Located at the heart of Makati’s financial and commercial district.

Immersive Experiences

Travel Back in Time

Discover the rich culture of the Philippines at one of Manila’s renowned landmarks – the Walled City of Intramuros. Wander through the cobbled streets to see preserved architecture that dates back hundreds of years and get a deeper understanding of the country’s history. Start the tour with dinner at Barbara’s Heritage Restaurant, where entertainment includes a cultural dance performance. Contact us

Ayala Museum Tour

Within easy reach of the Makati Central Business District, you’ll find an art, culture and history museum featuring a huge range of displays about the people of the Philippines, tracing their journey from ancient history to the present day. A tour of the Ayala Museum is perfect for visitors looking for a relaxing and educational respite from the hustle and bustle of the city. Contact us

Trail Walks and Nature Hikes

In Tanay, Rizal, Mount Kulis offers scenic views of the Sierra Madre mountain range, soaring out of a sea of clouds. Kulis towers 620 metres above sea level, while Sambong Peak reaches 629. Both offer beginner-friendly trails and, given their proximity to Manila, they are some of the locals’ favourite hiking destinations and camping sites. Contact us

Corregidor Historical Tour

Discover one of the country’s most iconic war memorial sites – Corregidor Island. Located at the entrance of Manila Bay, Corregidor Island was one of the Filipino forces’ main fortified locations during World War II. Journey into the past with a tour of the Malinta Tunnel, Corregidor Island’s storage space, and the personnel bunker for a sense of wartime life in Manila. Contact us

A Cultural Trip to Tiaong

Uncover the Philippines’ rich and fascinating cultural heritage at Villa Escudero Plantations and Resort. Get a glimpse of the country’s history as you stroll through coconut plantations, sail on bamboo rafts, explore a rural village and dine at a restaurant underneath a waterfall in Tiaong, just two hours away from Manila. Contact us

The Art of Thai Cuisine

Take a deep dive into Thai cuisine and create some of the Kingdom's famous dishes in an interactive cooking class with expert guidance from Chef Watcharaphon Yongbanthom. With no more than 10 students per class, you’ll have lots of attention and tips as you embark on a hands-on journey, learning the secrets of three authentic dishes. Enjoy your creations and receive a certificate, apron, token and recipe cards so you can recreate the magic at home. Contact us

Japanese Cooking Class

Immerse yourself in the fascinating culture of Japanese cuisine with expert tips on how to prepare authentic dishes in a unique cooking class. Join expert chef, Hiroyuki Fukata of Umu to explore and master the skills to recreate your favourite Japanese dishes and enjoy your creations at the end. Contact us

Shake Things Up

Unlock a new skill and join a mixology class to learn the secrets of professional cocktail-making at Benjarong. Shake things up with expert insights into how to hand-craft creative and classic concoctions. Fun and engaging, this exclusive class is great for team building and connecting friends or colleagues. Contact us

Dusit Princes and Princesses

Plan a memorable escape for the whole family a recreate the splendour of childhood magic when you book the Prince and Princess room package. The little royal guests are in for a regal treat with complimentary tickets to a family attraction, a tent set-up in their suite, and plenty of fun activities around the hotel. Contact us

Sushi Class for Kids

Unleash their potential and let your mini Masterchef explore new skills. With Umu’s first-ever sushi class for kids, your little one has the chance to explore food prep and techniques with resident Japanese chef, Hiroyuki Fukata. Watch as they get to grips with three kinds of sushi and enjoy their delicious creations. Contact us

Our Accommodations

presidential suite bedroom hotel accommodation | dusit thani manila

Presidential Suite

Discover an elegant haven of luxury in Makati, in the preferred home from the home of dignitaries and guests who desire the very best. Entertain in style in a spacious dining room with seating for six, and retreat to the comfortable master bedroom for privacy and respite. The Presidential Suite covers 187 sq. m and guests enjoy full Dusit Club benefits.

premier room twin hotel accommodation | dusit thani manila

Premier Room

Find peace and comfort in your Makati city hotel with 30 sq. m of space, fully fitted with stylish amenities and Thai flourishes. Your Premier hotel room amenities feature a carefully designed workspace and a number of luxurious touches.

royal suite bedroom hotel accommodation | dusit thani manila

Royal Suite

Revel in luxury in your elegant suite, embellished with Thai-inspired designs and with large windows for stunning views of Makati. An expansive 129 sq. m encompasses a master bedroom with an en-suite bathroom, a separate powder room, and a dining area that seats four. Take advantage of full Dusit Thani Club privileges during your suite stay.

club premier executive suite living room hotel accommodation | dusit thani manila

Club Premier Executive Suite

Retreat to an urban paradise in your Makati city hotel, where an expansive 73-sq. m suite awaits. Awake in a comfortable king-sized bed, work or relax in your living space and enjoy bathroom luxury with a rain shower and twin sinks. Enhance your stay with full Dusit Club privileges.

premier room king hotel accommodation | dusit thani manila premier room king hotel accommodation | dusit thani manila

Club Premier

Experience gracious Thai hospitality in The Philippines, comfortably settled in your 30-sq. m Club  Premier hotel accommodation, with all-modern amenities, elegant design touches, and the full range of Dusit Club privileges.

deluxe suite hotel accommodation | dusit thani manila

Deluxe Suite

Enjoy a luxurious stay in a 45-sq. m. luxurious Dusit Thani hotel suite, embellished with Thai design elements. Choose from a king or twin bed and relax with all the comforts and conveniences you need.

dusit thani rooms best hotel accommodation| dusit thani manila

Dusit Room

Relax in your elegant, Thai-inspired space with everything to hand. At 30 sq. m, your Dusit Thani  Room features a choice of king-sized or twin beds and a range of modern comforts.

Culinary Experiences

Benjarong Experience Menu

Embark on a culinary adventure for the senses and have an up-close encounter with Thai cuisine in a multi-course tasting menu at Benjarong.

Umu

Experience the taste of Japan in the heart of Manila. Sit amidst UMU’s award-winning Japanese design, live cooking stations, private rooms, and an al fresco dining area complete with koi pond and a picturesque Japanese garden. Enjoy a memorable meal, crafted from authentic recipes and the finest ingredients.

Benjarong

Discover a fusion of traditional Thai flavors enhanced by modern cooking techniques and venture into the realm of royal cuisine. Complete with a bar, live cooking section, and two private dining rooms, Benjarong is Dusit Thani’s most exciting Thai dining destination, perfect for special occasions.

The Pantry Bar

Hold an impromptu get-together or relax with friends for after-dinner drinks at the cool and stylish Pantry Bar. Feeling peckish? Stop by for high tea every afternoon and peruse the menu for a tasty treat or two.

The Pantry

Embark on a culinary journey from farm to fork, with organic, international cuisine at the Pantry. Discover the tastes and textures of Indian, Italian, Filipino, and pan-Asian cuisines, made from locally sourced fair-trade produce and ingredients, and served in a casual environment. For light bites, explore the Grab & Go selections only here at one of Dusit Thani’s restaurants.

How to Get Here

Dusit Thani Manila

Ayala Centre, 1223 Makati City Metro Manila, Philippines

dtmn@dusit.com
+63 (2) 7238 8888

Discover

Location

The hotel recommends museums, art galleries and heritage parks within Makati and nearby cities. Major shopping malls are also walking distance from the hotel. A two-hour road trip to Tagaytay, one of the country’s popular tourist destinations due to its cool climate and wide array of dining options and amazing view of the Taal volcano, is also highly recommended.

Located at the heart of Makati City, Metro Manila’s financial district and commercial hub, Dusit Thani Manila offers a wondrous gateway to the  legendary leisure and cosmopolitan attractions making it a perfect location for a well-balanced stay. Approximately 20-30 minutes away from the airport and strategically accessible to the leading business addresses, embassies and major shopping malls which are within walking distance to this hotel.

Awards

2019

  • Benjarong named among Top 20 Restaurants by T. Dining Best Restaurants Guide by Philippine Tatler
  • World Luxury Travel Awards 2019
  • TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence - TripAdvisor
    • TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
  • Philippine Culinary Cup 2019 - Philippine Culinary Cup
    • Gold Medal for Filipino Cuisine

2023

  • Traveler’s Choice 2023 - TripAdvisor
  • Best City Hotel - Travel+Leisure Luxury Awards Asia Pacific 2023
  • Best Hotel Pool - Travel+Leisure Luxury Awards Asia Pacific 2023
  • Tatler Dining 20 Best Restaurants 2023- Benjarong - Tatler Dining

Facilities and Services

Make the most of your Manila getaway in a Makati hotel near lush greenbelt land, with luxurious comforts and Dusit’s gracious Thai hospitality and signature service on hand at all times.

Recreational amenities:

  • DFiT Fitness Centre
  • Devarana Spa
  • Outdoor Japanese garden and pond
  • Largest club lounge in the city, at rooftop level
  • Outdoor swimming pool with lifeguards

Facilities and services:

  • 17 function rooms including Grand Ballroom
  • Muslim-friendly accommodations (dedicated floors and prayer rooms)
  • Complimentary WiFi throughout guest rooms and public areas
  • Dusit Gold Loyalty Program
  • Multilingual management and staff (Japanese and Thai)
  • Medical clinic is open from 10:00 to 18:00  700m away from the nearest hospital, Makati Medical Center
  • 24-hour security

More exclusive offers