体验

在海岛天堂放松身心,与大自然融为一体,发现有意义的体验。 

都喜天丽岛被芭环礁的自然美景所环绕,非常幸运,芭环礁是马尔代夫唯一被联合国教科文组织认定为生物圈保护区的地方。在我们的海岛度假胜地,探索一生难忘的各种假期活动。领略超凡脱俗的美景。在世界一流的餐厅品尝美味佳肴。通过天丽养生的变革性活动,拥抱和平与和谐,让身心完全恢复,轻装上阵回家。

本地体验

与都喜 Safeeru 一起探索岛屿

与我们的马尔代夫文化大使一起参加精彩的活动,包括一次免费的日落巡游,进一步了解周围的各个岛屿,观赏海豚和飞鱼,探索传统多尼船鲜为人知的特点。每周一次的互动介绍会,探索马尔代夫的 Mudhdhoo 岛以及历史、文化、音乐、体育活动。

联系我们

当地岛屿之旅

在导游的带领下,探索邻近岛屿,了解马尔代夫人的生活方式。您还可以选择参加当地的 "妈妈午餐",品尝以传统方式烹制的家常菜。 联系我们

造纸工作坊

尝试将纸张回收利用,制作成精美的手工作品。加入我们的团队,研究如何废物利用,制造新纸和艺术杰作,一起分享造纸艺术,寻找节约树木和自然资源的方法。

联系我们

后勤:幕后之旅

在导游的带领下参观我们的后方设施,包括讲解我们的水厂和发电机,探索我们岛屿的内部运作,一窥我们的秘密。

联系我们

自然漫步

在导游的带领下游览我们美丽的岛屿。探索所有标志性景点以及一些隐藏的瑰宝。在海港和公园漫步,参观建筑奇观和历史悠久的清真寺,了解当地的动植物。 联系我们

都喜 Safeeru 文化节

马尔代夫的文化、民族和语言源自印度洋沿岸的多个不同地区,形成了一个迷人的风俗和传统大熔炉。一些岛屿的传统习俗既有其他起源的元素,又有自己独特的方式。与我们的马尔代夫文化专家 Safeeru 一起了解更多。

联系我们

身体和心灵

泰式按摩艺术工作坊

泰式按摩有许多益处,有助于保持身体健康和精神愉快。 在 45 分钟的讲座中,您将了解到这一古老治疗技术的奥秘,它将激励您维持自我保健技巧,为持续治疗铺平道路。

联系我们

声音治疗

对于情绪恢复和整体健康而言,声浴冥想是一种深度沉浸式的全身体验,它有意识地利用声音实现温和而强大的治疗和恢复过程。 声音浴能增强振动疗法的恢复力,因为古老的碗器能与人体细胞产生共鸣,从而达到调整的目的。

联系我们

瑜伽课程

各种风格的瑜伽结合了体位法、呼吸技巧、冥想、放松,所有这些都能促进对身心的控制,同时提高整体健康水平。与我们的瑜伽专家一起探索这一古老的练习方法,培养有意识的习惯和工具,并在生活中加以运用。

联系我们

引导式冥想

冥想可以被定义为一套技巧,旨在鼓励提高意识和集中注意力的状态,培养更强烈的 "当下感",并努力实现自我提高。引导式冥想将帮助您了解开始或加深冥想练习的简单步骤和实用工具。

联系我们

私教训练

通过一对一培训,实现你的所有健身目标。燃烧脂肪、增加肌肉、提高运动水平或挑战新鲜事物。我们为您提供各种形式、各种水平和不同种类的训练机会,以确保您参与其中,并对运动充满激情。您可以选择垫上运动、跑步、循环训练、减脂、身体调理、力量训练。

联系我们

身心健康

探索东西方运动哲学的结合,促进健康长寿。课程中融入了太极、普拉提和瑜伽的各种基本动作,以增强肌肉力量,提高协调性和平衡性。

联系我们

活力拉伸

体验独特的拉伸疗法,通过独立的重复动作拉长肌肉,并轻柔地释放肌肉周围的筋膜。这是一种提高柔韧性和运动功能范围的有益方法。

联系我们

自然探索

蝠鲼保护区浮潜

神奇的蝠鲼在哈尼法鲁湾体验一生难忘的探险之旅 在都喜天丽岛探索蝠鲼的超凡世界,体验与这些温顺的庞然大物一起游泳的超现实感觉。 欢迎来到都喜天丽岛的迷人世界,这里的每一天都如梦如幻,每个角落都有独特的体验等待着您。哈尼法鲁湾是联合国教科文组织认定的生物圈保护区,是蝠鲼和鲸鲨觅食季节的天堂。 (更多…)

海豚巡游

参加日落巡游,近距离接触野生海豚,让您的海岛假期更上一层楼。您可以在阳光甲板上放松休息,或与我们经验丰富的观测员一同观察喷旋海豚或宽吻海豚群,享受巡航乐趣。运气好的话,这些雄伟的生物会来到我们的船边嬉戏,为您带来难忘体验。

联系我们

沙岸逃离

前往一片纯净的粉末状软沙地带,周围是清澈见底的海水。为您的旅行量身定制水上运动、健康活动或星空露营,尽情享受天堂般的野餐。沙岸逃离是家庭探险或情侣度假的完美选择。

联系我们

潜水

参加水肺潜水快速入门课程,掌握基础知识,然后潜入美丽的珊瑚礁,一睹海底世界的奇观。请联系海洋潜水中心的专家,无论您是初学者还是高级潜水员,都能为您制定完美的行程。

联系我们

机动设备

一系列刺激的水上运动让您尽情享受惊险刺激。您可以选择令人叹为观止的滑翔伞体验、有趣的充气游乐设施、滑浪板和膝上滑板,或者体验 X-jetblade 水上摩托、Seabob 水上摩托、水上摩托艇或滑水板。

联系我们

非机动运动器材

您只需要微风和海浪,就能与大自然和新爱好融为一体。您可以选择帆板运动、风筝冲浪、双体帆船、皮划艇和站立式桨板冲浪。

联系我们

海洋生物介绍

坐下来探索环礁的形成、马尔代夫的形成、及其环境、生态系统和奇妙的海洋生物。对这个独特的热带天堂了解得越多,就越能欣赏到它令人难以置信的丰饶物产。

联系我们

珊瑚礁 & 海滩清洁

加入我们的团队,保护和维护我们的水域和海底珊瑚礁,防止海洋废弃物被洋流冲到这里。定期清理海滩和珊瑚礁是我们持续致力于将度假村对环境的影响降至最低的一部分,我们欢迎您的参与。

联系我们

珊瑚世代

珊瑚在马尔代夫生态系统中发挥着重要作用。它们保护岛屿免受强浪和海流的侵袭,吸收大气中的二氧化碳,哺育和保护海洋生物。在我们的珊瑚苗圃中,我们培育新生健康的珊瑚,让它们重新融入珊瑚礁,以保持珊瑚礁的强度。赞助珊瑚播种或计划,成为这一重要保护项目的一部分。

联系我们

美食之旅

漂浮早餐

在别墅的私人泳池中享用漂浮早餐,是开始新一天的终极奢华方式。您可以尽情享用香槟、eggs royale、烟熏三文鱼配绿芦笋、精选烘焙食品和糕点、各种水果和坚果、各种奶酪、小吃和其他美味佳肴。

联系我们

无国界餐饮

我们独特的无国界用餐体验可让您在超乎想象的环境中用餐,丰盛的菜单可满足各种场合的需求。

联系我们

互动烹饪课程

与我们的专业厨师一起探索正宗风味,获得泰国或马尔代夫美食烹饪证书。了解食材,制作美味佳肴,在亲手制作的难忘午餐中享受每一口美食。带走您的食谱,在家中再次尝试烹饪地道美食。

联系我们

潟湖品酒会

将脚趾浸入马尔代夫碧绿的海水中,一边欣赏海上日落,一边品尝侍酒师为您精选的葡萄酒,搭配各种奶酪拼盘。

联系我们

鸡尾酒制作课程

与我们的专业酒吧工作人员一起,体验鸡尾酒调制和调酒艺术的乐趣。选择您喜欢的口味和烈酒,探索经典鸡尾酒,调制属于您自己的美味。

联系我们

宾客主厨合作

我们偶尔会与岛上最出色的厨师合作,为您提供美味可口的美食体验,让您的感官和味蕾都得到满足。

联系我们

儿童和家庭

家庭节日

当派对时间席卷海滩时,充满乐趣的探险活动正等待着我们的小贵宾们。从有趣的小游戏,到排球等体育运动,以及音乐椅和毛毛虫柱等游戏,应有尽有,大家一起度过精彩的午后时光。 联系我们

游泳池日

游泳池是游泳和锻炼的好去处,但是跟小朋友在一起的度假时光,游泳池则变成了欢乐大本营。在马尔代夫最大的无边际泳池之一,召集家人,坐在躺椅上,尽情嬉戏、玩耍、浸泡、潜水,度过美好的一天。

联系我们

泡泡派对

我们的小贵宾们最喜欢在漂浮的泡泡中欢呼雀跃。拿起魔法棒,创造出奇幻的泡泡形状,在游泳池边抓起泡泡,啪啪作响。

联系我们

放风筝

在马尔代夫,制作风筝是一项很受欢迎的传统家庭活动,有时还会有友谊赛。用彩纸、丝线和椰子叶来参与活动,然后到海滩上将你的创意飞上天空。

联系我们

社交网球

网球是活跃身心、与家人共度时光或结交新朋友的绝佳方式。与我们的常驻教练一起参加一个小时的亲子课程,课程包括练习、趣味休闲游戏。提升技能,共同分享新爱好。

联系我们

星空电影院

依偎在椰子树下,以印度洋为背景,头顶星空,准备度过一个难忘的电影之夜。坐在银幕前,品尝爆米花、小吃和饮料,在令人难忘的环境中欣赏您最喜爱的电影。

联系我们

海滩篝火晚会

日落时分,与家人和朋友在沙滩上欢聚。海浪拍打着沙滩,天上繁星点点,围着篝火分享故事和欢笑。

联系我们

自然寻宝游戏

和孩子们一起到户外寻宝,留下难忘的回忆。这个寻宝游戏将带您深入自然世界,寻找椰子壳和稀有热带树叶等岛屿珍宝——这是与孩子们和自然天堂建立联系的完美方式。

联系我们

椰子工艺品

椰子树在马尔代夫被称为生命之树,其用途数不胜数。岛上居民用树叶编织花朵、太阳帽和手工艺品。与当地艺术家一起探索技艺,学习新技能,制作属于自己的椰子杰作。

联系我们

造纸

探索一种富有想象力的方法,制作经久不衰的永恒作品。深入了解用水造纸的艺术,保持前所未有的创造力。 联系我们

发现都喜

将孩子们交给我们出色的团队,他们将带领他们探索都喜生活的幕后秘密,并参与到各种活动中。与工作人员一起踢足球、打排球、玩斯诺克,或在音乐室来一场即兴演奏,留下特别的回忆。

联系我们

Destination
Guests
Promo
dining sala bar with couple

Experiences

Unwind, connect with nature, and discover meaningful experiences in an island paradise. 

Dusit Thani Maldives is exceptionally blessed to be surrounded by the natural beauty of Baa Atoll, the only place in the Maldives that's recognised as a UNESCO Biosphere Reserve. Discover a myriad of things to do during a vacation of a lifetime at our island retreat. Take in otherworldly vistas. Savour exceptional cuisine at world-class restaurants. Embrace a sense of peace and harmony through transformative activities at Devarana Wellness, and return home with your body, mind, and spirit fully rejuvenated.

Local Connections

Island Discovery with Dusit Safeeru

Join our Maldivian cultural ambassador for fascinating activities including a complimentary sunset cruise to learn more about the various surrounding islands, spot dolphins and flying fish, and discover the lesser-known features of traditional dhoni boats. A weekly interactive presentation explores Mudhdhoo island and the history, culture and music and sports scene of the Maldives.

Contact us

Live Painting with Local Artist

Indulge your creative side with a live painting workshop in which our resident local artist completes a piece of art in a fun and creative way before your eyes.

Contact us

Local Island Tour

Explore a neighbouring island and get to know the Maldivian way of life with a guided tour. You may also opt to join a local Mamma lunch with homemade meals prepared the traditional way.

Contact us

Papermaking Workshop

Experiment with recycling paper into beautiful handmade works. Join our team to investigate how we can make new paper and artistic masterpieces with “waste” and together we will share the art of papermaking and find ways to save trees and natural resources.

Contact us

Back-of-house: Behind-the-scenes Tours

Explore the inner workings of our island and get a glimpse into our secrets on a guided tour of the back-of-house facilities, including an explanation of our water plant and generators.

Contact us

Nature Walk

Head out on an informative guided tour of our beautiful island. Discover all the iconic sites as well as a few hidden gems. Stroll around the harbour and parks, visit architectural wonders and historic mosques, and learn about the local plants and animals.

Contact us

Cadjan Weaving

For centuries, coconut leaves have been used in the Maldives for thatching roofs or making brooms. While more modern materials have taken their place in recent times, coconut leaves are still a staple of daily life. Join local experts to learn the secrets of weaving these precious leaves to create a surprisingly strong and impermeable roof tile.

Contact us

Rope Making Workshop

Roanu veshun (in Dhivehi) is one of the Maldives’ traditional crafts. Locals use different parts of the coconut palm to produce items for their daily needs and coir rope is used in boats and the construction of traditional houses. Learn the skill of harvesting the fibres from the coconut and transforming it into a strong, fully functioning rope.

Contact us

Dusit Safeeru Cultural Sessions

The culture, ethnicity and language of The Maldives stem from a number of different regions bordering the Indian Ocean, yielding a fascinating melting pot of customs and traditions. Some of the islands’ traditional practices feature elements of other origins but are unique in their own special ways. Learn more with our Safeeru – a Maldivian cultural expert.

Contact us

Body & Mind

The Art of Thai Massage Workshop

Thai massage has many benefits that support good health and mental well-being. Learn the secrets of this ancient healing technique in a 45-minute workshop, which will inspire you to maintain self-care techniques that pave the way for sustained healing.

Contact us

Sound Healing Therapy

For emotional resilience and general well-being, a sound bath meditation is a deeply immersive, full-body experience that intentionally uses sound to invite gentle yet powerful therapeutic and restorative processes. Sound baths enhance the restorative powers of vibrational therapy as the ancient bowls resonate with the body’s cells for realignment.

Contact us

Yoga Sessions

Various styles of yoga combine physical postures, breathing techniques, meditation and relaxation, all of which promote control of the mind and body while enhancing overall well-being. Join our expert yogi to explore this ancient practice and develop intentional habits and tools to use throughout your life.

Contact us

Guided Meditation

Meditation can be defined as a set of techniques that are intended to encourage a heightened state of awareness and focused attention, develop a stronger sense of being in the present and work toward self-improvement. Guided meditation will help teach you simple stages and practical tools to start or deepen your meditation practice.

Contact us

Personal Training

Achieve all your fitness goals with one-on-one training. Burn fat, gain muscle, improve your sport or challenge yourself with something new. We offer you various forms of training opportunities at all levels and interests to ensure you are engaged and excited to get moving. Choose from mat Pilates, running, circuit training, fat loss, body conditioning and strength training.

Contact us

Mind and Body Fitness

Explore a mixture of eastern and western exercise philosophies to promote health and longevity. Various basic movements of Tai Chi, Pilates, and Yoga are incorporated into this class to strengthen your muscles and improve your coordination and balance.

Contact us

Active Stretching

Experience a unique stretching treatment, which incorporates isolated repetitive movements to lengthen your muscles and gently release the fascia that surrounds your muscles. A beneficial way of increasing flexibility and your functional range of motion.

Contact us

Nature Exploration

Manta Sanctuary Snorkelling

From June to November each year, large number of mantas congregate at the nearby iconic Hanifaru Bay to feed on plankton. Featured in National Geographic, the UNESCO-protected area becomes a playground for the majestic creatures, and we create once-in-a-lifetime encounters with them.

Contact us

Dolphin Cruise

Take your island vacation to the next level with a sunset cruise to meet wild dolphins up close. Relax on the sun deck and keep a look out, or simply enjoy the cruise as our experienced spotters watch for pods of Spinner or Bottlenose Dolphins. With luck, these magnificent creatures will come and play alongside our boat, treating you to a truly unforgettable experience.

Contact us

Sandbank Escape

Venture to a pristine strip of powder-soft sand, surrounded by crystal clear waters. Tailor your trip with watersports, wellness activities or camping under the stars and indulge in a picnic in paradise. A sandbank escape is perfect for a family adventure or couple’s getaway.

Contact us

Diving

Venture underwater with this quick introduction to scuba diving and master the basics before diving into the beautiful house reef to see the wonders of the underwater world. Contact the experts at the Ocean Dive Centre to craft the perfect itinerary, whether you’re a beginner or advanced diver.

Contact us

Motorized Equipment

Indulge your craving for thrills with a range of exhilarating water sports. Choose from a breathtaking parasailing experience, fun inflatable rides, wake boarding and kneeboarding, or hop aboard a X-jetblade, Seabob, jet ski or water skis.

Contact us

Non-Motorized Sport Equipment

All you need is the breeze and the ocean waves to connect with nature and a new hobby. Choose from windsurfing, kitesurfing, catamaran sailing, kayaking and stand-up paddle boarding.

Contact us

Marine Life Presentation

Take your seat to explore atoll formation, the creation of The Maldives, its environments, ecosystems and wonderful ocean life. The more you understand about this unique tropical paradise, the more you can appreciate its incredible bounty.

Contact us

Reef & Beach Cleaning

Join our team to protect and preserve our waters and the house reef beneath from the marine debris washed this way by ocean currents. Regular beach and reef clean-ups are part of our ongoing commitment to minimising the environmental impact of the resort, and we welcome your involvement.

Contact us

Coral Generation

Coral plays an important part in the Maldivian ecosystem. They protect islands from strong waves and currents, absorb the CO2 in the atmosphere, and feed and protect sea life. In our coral nursery, we cultivate new, healthy corals that will be rehabilitated into the reef to preserve its strength. Be part of this important conservation project by sponsoring a coral seeding or a frame.

Contact us

Gastronomic Journeys

Floating Breakfast

Served in your villa’s private pool, a floating breakfast is the ultimate luxurious way to start the day. Indulge in Champagne, eggs royale, smoked salmon with green asparagus, a selection of baked goods and pastries, assorted fruits and nuts, various cheeses, light gourmet bites and other delicious treats.

Contact us

Borderless Dining

Our unique Borderless Dining experiences allow you to dine in unimagined settings with sumptuous menus tailored to suit every occasion.

Contact us

Interactive Cooking Classes

Explore authentic flavours with our expert chefs and earn your cooking certificate in Thai or Maldivian Cuisine. Learn about the ingredients, craft delicious dishes and enjoy every bite in an unforgettable lunch made with your own hands. Take away your recipe cards so you can try it all again at home.

Contact us

Lagoon Wine Tasting

Dip your toes in the turquoise Maldivian waters and watch the sunset over the ocean as you enjoy a selection of wines chosen by our sommelier, paired with an assorted cheese platter.

Contact us

Cocktail Making Class

Join our expert bar staff for a fun introduction to cocktail making and the art of mixology. Choose your flavours and spirits, explore the classics and craft your very own delicious concoctions.

Contact us

Guest Chef Collaboration

We occasionally team up with some of the best chefs on the island to deliver a delectable gourmet experience that will entice your senses and tickle your taste buds.

Contact us

Children & Family

Family Festival

Fun-filled adventures await our mini VIPs, when party time takes over the beach. Come together for an afternoon of exciting activities, from sack, spoon and dizzy races to sports like volleyball and games including musical chairs and caterpillar pillar.

Contact us

Pool Days

Pools are great for swimming and exercise, but on vacation with kids and teens, they transform into hubs of fun. Gather the family, settle on loungers and spend a day splashing, playing, dipping and diving in one of the largest infinity pools in The Maldives.

Contact us

Bubble Party

There’s nothing our mini VIPs love more than jumping and dancing through the floating bubbles. Grab a magic wand and create fantastical bubbly shapes to grab and pop by the pool.

Contact us

Fly a Kite

Kite-making is a popular traditional family activity in The Maldives and sometimes there’s an element of friendly competition. Get in on the action with coloured paper, thread and coconut leaves and then hit the beach to fly your creative high in the sky.

Contact us

Social Tennis

Tennis is a great way to get active, spend time with family or make new friends. Join our resident coach for a family-friendly one-hour session packed with drills, fun and casual games. Level-up your skills and share a new hobby together.

Contact us

Cinema under the Stars

Snuggle up amid the coconut trees with the Indian Ocean as a backdrop and the starry skies above, ready for a movie night to remember. Sit back with popcorn, snacks and drinks as the silver screen comes alive, and enjoy your favourite films in a unforgettable setting.

Contact us

Beach Bonfire

Gather with family and friends on the sand as the sun goes down. Share stories and laughs around the camp fire as the waves lap the beach and the stars come out in the sky above.

Contact us

Natural Scavenger Hunt

Get outside with the kids for a treasure hunt to remember. This scavenger hunt takes you deep into the natural world to search out island gems like coconut shells and rare tropical leaves – the perfect way to connect with the kids and paradise.

Contact us

Coconut Crafts

Known in the Maldives as the Tree of Life, the coconut palm has countless uses. Island folk use the leaves to weave flowers, sun hats and handicrafts. Join a local artists to explore the techniques, learn new skills and make your own coconut masterpiece.

Contact us

Paper Marbling

Explore a creative technique to make beautiful patterns that last forever. Learn the art of floating colours on water and transferring them to paper or fabric for a pretty creation you can take home.

Contact us

Discover Dusit

Hand the kids over to our brilliant team who’ll take them behind the scenes to explore the secrets of Dusit life and get in on the action and activity. Join the staff for football, volleyball, snooker or a jam session in the music room and make unique memories.

Contact us