目的地
入住人数
促销
When do you arrive?
Dusit Hotels and Resorts

我们的故事

都喜酒店与度假区为当下的国际游客提供独树一帜的泰式体验,都喜的宗旨 - 优雅,深深地融入了每一个环节。

优雅服务。

都喜于1948年开设了第一家酒店,开启了泰国服务与酒店行业新篇章,打造了位于曼谷的耀眼明珠。如今,都喜旗下的每一家酒店与度假区均为您提供一如既往的独特服务,温暖人心、无微不至,而最重要的服务特质,便是优雅。

优雅养生。

创立于2000年,曾屡获殊荣的泰丽水疗馆将泰式养生之道推向全世界。每年,我们都会将新的养生理念引入泰丽水疗馆与旗下酒店,旨在让每一位客人拥有休闲、放松、如获新生的体验。

优雅投资。

1993年,我们创立了都喜天丽学院。都喜天丽学院是一家教育机构,培养有志从事酒店服务行业的专业人才,发放硕士与学士学位。2007年,我们开设了蓝带都喜烹饪学校,是一家经过国际认证的厨师培训机构。丰富的经验与投入,让都喜旗下教育机构成为培育新一代泰国酒店服务专业人才的摇篮。

优雅发展。

可持续发展是都喜理念的核心组成部分,也是我们义不容辞的责任。精心保护地球与海洋,通过社会经济投资支持本地社区发展,我们希望,都喜所做的每一件事都能带来积极影响。
Dusit History

都喜对泰国文化的传承,让我们倍感自豪。我们将独一无二优雅待客之道推向全球。

我们的品牌

拥有多家酒店、度假区、公寓,以及开发中的项目,我们致力于将自身独一无二的经营之道带给全世界:基于四大优雅理念,旨在造福全球各地的每一个人。

Destination
Guests
Promo
When do you arrive?
Dusit Hotels and Resorts

Our Story

Dusit Hotels and Resorts is here to provide today’s international travellers with distinctly Thai experiences, all underpinned by the value that dictates everything we do - graciousness.

Gracious in our service.

We opened our first hotel in 1948, introducing a new level of service in Thailand and creating the place to be seen in Bangkok. Today, all our properties offer the same unique service approach that we did then, one that is warm, attentive and, above all, gracious.

Gracious in our wellness offers.

Founded in 2000, our award-winning Devarana Spa shares a Thai approach to wellness with the world. With every year, we look to introduce new wellness initiatives both to Devarana Spa and to our properties as a whole, giving all our guests the opportunity to rest, relax and rejuvenate.

Gracious in our investments.

In 1993, we founded Dusit Thani College, an educational institute that offers Masters and Bachelor degrees to those preparing to join the industry. In 2007, we opened the Le Cordon Bleu Dusit Culinary School, an internationally recognised institution for rising culinary stars. With the benefit of our experience and investment, our educational initiatives are helping to shape the next generation of Thai hospitality professionals.

Gracious in our impact.

Sustainability is a key part of our thinking, and is a responsibility that we take seriously. From treading lightly on the earth and sea, to supporting local communities through social and economic investments, we seek to make a positive impact in everything that we do.
Dusit History

Proud of our Thai heritage, uniquely delivering gracious hospitality to the world.

Our Brands

With many hotels, resorts, apartments and businesses in development, we are committed to bringing our unique approach to the world: an approach that is built on four pillars of graciousness, and is for the benefit of people everywhere.