الوجهة
الضيوف
العرض الترويجي
When do you arrive?
Dusit Hotels and Resorts

قصتنا

توفر فنادق ومنتجعات دوسيت اليوم للمسافرين الدوليين تجارب تايلاندية متميزة، وكل ذلك يرتكز على القيمة التي تملي علينا كل ما نقوم به من عمل - ألا وهي حُسن التعامل.

الكرم في خدماتنا.

افتتحنا عام 1948 أول فنادقنا، حيث نقدم مستوىً جديدًا من الخدمة إلى تايلاند، وأنشأنا بذلك المكان الذي يمكن مشاهدته في بانكوك. واليوم، توفر جميع ملكياتنا نفس أسلوب الخدمة الفريد الذي قدمناه حينها، وهو أسلوب يمتاز بالحفاوة، والاهتمام، وقبل كل شيء، حُسن التعامل.

الكرم في عروضنا للرفاهية الصحية.

تم تأسيس ديفارانا سبا عام 2000 الحائز على جوائز حيث يشارك العالم الأسلوب التايلاندي للرفاهية الصحية. نتطلع كل عام إلى تقديم مبادرات جديدة للرفاهية الصحية في كلٍ من ديفارانا سبا وممتلكاتنا ككل، مما يمنح جميع ضيوفنا الفرصة للراحة، والاسترخاء، واستعادة النشاط.

الكرم في استثماراتنا.

أسّسنا في عام 1993 كلية دوسيت تاني، معهد تعليمي يقدم شهادات الماجستير والدرجات الجامعية لمن يستعدون للانضمام إلى هذه الصناعة. وفي عام 2007، افتتحنا مدرسة لو كوردون بلو دوسيت للطهي، وهي مؤسسة معترف بها دوليًا لنجوم فن الطهي. بفضل خبراتنا واستثماراتنا التعليمية، تساعد مبادراتنا التعليمية في تشكيل الجيل التالي من محترفي الضيافة في تايلاند.

الكرم في تأثيرنا.

تُعد الاستدامة جزءًا أساسيًا من تفكيرنا، ومسؤولية نأخذها على محمل الجد. نسعى إلى إحداث تأثير إيجابي في كل ما نقوم به من التقدّم برفق على الأرض والبحر، إلى دعم المجتمعات المحلية من خلال الاستثمارات الاجتماعية والاقتصادية.
Dusit History

يفتخر الفندق بتراثنا التايلاندي، حيث يوفّر كرم الضيافة الرائع إلى العالم.

علاماتنا التجارية

نلتزم مع وجود العديد من الفنادق، والمنتجعات، والشقق، والشركات قيد التطوير بتقديم أساليبنا الفريدة للعالم: وهي أساليب مبنية على أربعة ركائز من حُسن التعامل، وهي لصالح الأشخاص في كل مكان.

Destination
Guests
Promo
When do you arrive?
Dusit Hotels and Resorts

Our Story

Dusit Hotels and Resorts is here to provide today’s international travellers with distinctly Thai experiences, all underpinned by the value that dictates everything we do - graciousness.

Gracious in our service.

We opened our first hotel in 1948, introducing a new level of service in Thailand and creating the place to be seen in Bangkok. Today, all our properties offer the same unique service approach that we did then, one that is warm, attentive and, above all, gracious.

Gracious in our wellness offers.

Founded in 2000, our award-winning Devarana Spa shares a Thai approach to wellness with the world. With every year, we look to introduce new wellness initiatives both to Devarana Spa and to our properties as a whole, giving all our guests the opportunity to rest, relax and rejuvenate.

Gracious in our investments.

In 1993, we founded Dusit Thani College, an educational institute that offers Masters and Bachelor degrees to those preparing to join the industry. In 2007, we opened the Le Cordon Bleu Dusit Culinary School, an internationally recognised institution for rising culinary stars. With the benefit of our experience and investment, our educational initiatives are helping to shape the next generation of Thai hospitality professionals.

Gracious in our impact.

Sustainability is a key part of our thinking, and is a responsibility that we take seriously. From treading lightly on the earth and sea, to supporting local communities through social and economic investments, we seek to make a positive impact in everything that we do.
Dusit History

Proud of our Thai heritage, uniquely delivering gracious hospitality to the world.

Our Brands

With many hotels, resorts, apartments and businesses in development, we are committed to bringing our unique approach to the world: an approach that is built on four pillars of graciousness, and is for the benefit of people everywhere.